Glitter Above C
Glitter Above C
Glitter Above D
Glitter Above D
PAW Glitter Boy Cup 1
PAW Glitter Boy Cup 1
PAW Glitter Girl Cup 1
PAW Glitter Girl Cup 1
19-CM-1387 Stage 3 1Pk Boys Opt3
19-CM-1387 Stage 3 1Pk Boys Opt3
19-CM-1387 Stage 3 1Pk Girls Opt4
19-CM-1387 Stage 3 1Pk Girls Opt4
Glitter Above E
Glitter Above E
Glitter Above F
Glitter Above F
Share this:

Playtex® Stage 3 Paw Patrol Glitter Cups

As your child becomes more active at ages 12 months and up, these insulated cups are designed for versatility and ensure that drinks remain cool and fresh twice as long**. Paw Patrol cups are now also available with glitter. Glitter moves when child drinks. Great for both indoor and outdoor use!

Product Information

Stage 3 Cups
Leak-Proof Guarantee*
Whichever design you choose, have confidence knowing that you and your child will have a leak and mess-free drinking experience. Playtex Sipsters cups are 100% spill-proof, break-proof and leak-proof guaranteed!*

Insulated to Keep Drinks Cool Longer
With double walled insulation, these Stage 3 cups keep drinks cool twice as long** as a regular cup, making them great for active little ones.

Streamlined Ergonomic Design
The ergonomic design of Stage 3 cups make it easy for those little hands we love so much to hold them. These cups also feature unique and fun designs, like zoo animals and undersea creatures that your child will be sure to love!

Playtex® Stage 3 Cups at a Glance

  • For ages 12 months and older
  • 9 oz size
  • Spill-proof valve helps eliminate messes and is easy to clean
  • Double walled insulation keeps drinks cool 2x as long**
  • Bright and colorful 3D graphics children will love
  • Available in Spout and Straw varieties to accommodate your child’s needs
  • Spill-proof, Break-proof, Leak-proof Guarantee*
  • BPA Free
  • All parts are top rack dishwasher safe, or can be hand washed

 

*If not completely satisfied, return for full refund of purchase price or replacement
**Twice as long as regular single wall cups

© 2018 Spin Master PAW Productions Inc. Nickelodeon and all related titles and logos are trademarks of Viacom International Inc.

How to Use

Step 1: Clean all parts of the cup before use.
All parts are top rack dishwasher safe, or can be hand-washed. Fully disassemble parts before washing (remove the valve and both straw parts and unplug the straw valve). Do not use abrasive cleaners. After washing, allow cup parts to dry thoroughly between uses.

Step 2: Assemble the cup.
Straw: Insert soft straw into bottom of lid and pull through from the top. Press vent cylinder firmly into small hole in lid, aligning tab to slot. Fold and insert valve cylinder into the bottom of soft straw. Insert hard straw.

Step 3: Closing the lid.
Screw lid onto cup, clicking clockwise until tight.

Find your perfect cup

Stage Age Cup Available Drinking Feature Benefits Size
1 4+months Soft
Spout
Straw
Promotes independent drinking skills with removable handles. 6oz
2 9+months Straw
Spout
Spoutless (Non 360)
An intermediate step as your child continues to grow and gain more skills and confidence. 9oz
12+months Spoutless 360 Learn to drink like a grown up. 10oz
3 12+months Straw
Spout
As your child becomes more active, this cup stays active with them. 9oz
4 24+months Sport
Spout
Brings children one step closer to drinking like a big kid. 12oz
1
Age 4+months
Available Drinking Feature Soft Spout
Straw
Benefits Promotes independent drinking skills with removable handles.
Size 6oz
2
Age 9+months
Available Drinking Feature Straw
Spout
Spoutless
Benefits An intermediate step as your child continues to grow and gain more skills and confidence.
Size 9oz
2
Age 12+months
Available Drinking Feature SPOUTLESS 360
Benefits Learn to drink like a grown up.
Size 10oz
3
Age 12+months
Available Drinking Feature Straw
Spout
Benefits As your child becomes more active, this cup stays active with them.
Size 9oz
4
Age 24+months
Available Drinking Feature Sport
Spout
Benefits Brings children one step closer to drinking like a big kid.
Size 12oz
Playtex® Stage 3 Paw Patrol™ Glitter Cups is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 97.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_97
  • loc_en_US, sid_078300060192, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 176ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute cup that stands out in a crowd! I had been exclusively breastfeeding my daughter up until a couple of months ago, so she was struggling with switching to a cup. I had tried several spout cups and she just didn't like them at all. I wasn't sure she would like this one, but the first time I handed it to her, she grabbed it and drank like a pro. I really like the cute colors and the glitter inside. It isn't just like all the other cups I've seen and I really like that. She goes to church every Sunday and takes it with her and I've not seen any other kids with the same cup. I feel like the cup being unique keeps other kids from accidentally drinking out of it. My only complaint about the design is I wish the glitter didn't fall all the way into the bottom of the cup because then it's a bit harder to play with it if it's all down in the very bottom. It would be better if it had something that kept it from settling in the bottom. It's such a small thing that I still would purchase more cups like this, but I hope they improve the design in the future as far as the glitter goes. The cup is also very easy to clean and I haven't had any issues getting everything sparkling clean when I wash it- which is a huge deal as a Mom/dishwasher. Overall, I love this product and will purchase more! I received the product through the Stellar Product Testing Panel in exchange for my honest opinion!
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use, well designed I was offered the opportunity to test the Playtex Paw Patrol Glitter Spout cup by the Stellar Product Testing Panel and I am so glad! I usually battle with this style cup - mainly ensuring the lid is on correctly. Usually they just twist forever, never coming to a full stop to let me know the lid is on and fastened correctly. This cup does NOT have that issue! It twists on and when it’s on completely it locks into place. It is fantastic. It’s fairly leak proof (it is definitely spill proof) and was able to prevent the majority of leakage caused by my feral 18month old (who routinely tests a cup’s ability by banging the heck out of it on the table or floor). This cup held up well - only a very minor amount of liquid coming out each time. My kiddo loved the glitter in it as well - constantly turning it upside down to watch it fall up and down (thank goodness it’s spill proof!) Overall this cup is super easy to use - easy to assemble and disassemble (easy to just throw in the dishwasher and wash) and, let me just say again, the lid actually lets you know when it’s tightened all the way! I was very pleased with this cup (as was my kid!) - it’s actually become a favorite in our house!
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter Cup I received this cup through Stellar Product Testing Panel. I was initially worried about giving my daughter a hard spout cup because she normally drinks from soft spout soppy cups. I was sure she either wouldn’t like it or would be confused. I was completely wrong. She absolutely loves this cup. Anytime she sees it she wants it whether there is anything in it or not. She also loves looking at the moving glitter on the cup. I must say that the glitter is also my favorite part of the cup also. It reminds me of a snow globe so I shake it all the time. I was thoroughly impressed by this cup as I experienced no leaking plus it was super easy to clean. This silly cup has definitely become my daughters favorite. I will definitely by more.
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute This is a really cute cup and my daughter absolutely loves it. She can toss it all over the place and not a single drop will leak. The colors are bright and it appears easy for her to hold in her hands. She takes that cup everywhere we go now. Thank you for allowing us to try this cup free via Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from no leaks Finding a spout cup that doesn't leak has been hard. The Stellar Product Testing Panel gave me this spout cup to try and I am sold. My 19th month old always wakes up thirsty or needs a drink right before falling asleep. But I hate finding wet spots from her cups in bed and all over the house. I really love how the "non-spill" valve can be removed to be cleaned. It makes running all the parts through the dishwasher so much easier. I did find that the valve was not reservable and I had to make sure I had the correct end in the corresponding cup spout. Other wise the drink could not be sucked out. My daughter was easily able to hold the cup to drink out of and she could carry it in one hand. The little stinker even tried to make it leak on its maiden voyage. But the it held true to its claim and remained leak proof. We took it on a our walk to pick up big brother and no leaks next to the sleeping babe!
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No spills or leaks when dropped! I'm the mom of three young children, including one-year-old twins. As you can imagine, they are constantly drop or tossing sippy cups. The Playtex Paw Patrol Glitter Spout sippy cup soon became a favorite in my house because it stood up to every drop, toss, and kick without leaks or spills! My kids love the cute puppies on the cup and love the glitter that swirls as they sip. I received the Playtex Paw Patrol Glitter Spout cup as a free sample from the Stellar Product Testing Panel. I will absolutely purchase more of these functional fun cups. Additionally, I give them my highest recommendation!
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute mom approved cup! Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for this kid approved and mom approved cup! When my daughter saw this cup her face lit up! The cute colors and shakeable glitter made it a hit right away. I love that I don’t have to worry about the cup leaking and spilling everywhere. To me, a spill proof cup is a must have with a toddler and this one is definitely just that. I love that the cup doesn’t have lots of parts or straws to clean. I would highly recommend this cup to anyone looking for a cup for their little ones. This Playtex cup is a no brainer when it comes to choosing a cute option that is leak proof, spill proof and also easy to clean.
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Both parents and kids alike will love this cup! Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this spout cup to try! My daughter just turned 2 and is able to easily drink from this cup. She loved the characters on the cup and that it is purple, currently one of her favorite colors to say. The glitter in hers mostly stayed at the bottom of the cup unless you shake it around a lot, so she wasn't as interested in that feature as I would've thought. This cup and spout are made of a sturdier plastic material that she can't bite through or smash down as she has with many of her other cups. The size of this cup is easy for her to hold and manage. It also fits in her carseat cup holders so she can get it out by herself with ease, which is nice! It's been hard here recently to find cups slim enough to fit in her cup holders and not get stuck. The best feature of this cup is that it is leak-proof and spill-proof. I held it upside down and she tossed it onto our hardwood floors once and not a drop came out! Yay for no more milk or juice messes where we don't want them! Just don't forget to put the silicone stopper inside the lid or this cup it will actually spill some if turned upside down. This cup is super easy to clean and assemble. This cup has been our go to cup here recently and we all love it!
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great fun cup My daughter really enjoys this cup. She doesn't really know about paw patrol yet but she does like the glitter and sometimes takes the time to watch it move around. I was happy with the cup because when she leaves in somewhere it doesn't spill. the only time i did, i noticed that the silicone thing on the inside had fell off but other than that there we no issues. Very easy to clean and reassemble, all parts are able to go in the dishwasher. The only thing i am worried about is possibly a child that is rough with cups breaking it and the glitter pieces falling out. that hasnt been an issue for us though. Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this spout cup.
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun, Toddler proof cup I had the opportunity to try out this Playtex cup with my 20 month old for the last few weeks. She was excited to drink from the cup and loved the friendly Paw Patrol pups and seeing the glitter move around when she shook the cup. The cup is easy for little hands to hold and survived many tumbles off the high chair. My favorite part is that it’s easy to clean - no little spots for gunk to grow. It’s top rack dishwasher safe, quick to assemble and keeps her drink cold. Bonus points were given because it fits perfectly inside cup holders and the bottle holders on my diaper bag. I received this cup through Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful spout cup for young toddlers! My family received this cup through the Stellar Product Testing Panel complimentary and I am offering my honest review now that my almost 1.5 year old daughter has used it for about 1 month. This cup is easy to assemble, easy to clean, and requires no excessive work from parent or toddler to get a successful use! My daughter was initially drawn to the paw patrol images, and I pointed out to her that if she shook the cup or turned it on its side, the glitter would displace! To her excitement, she made the glitter move. However, it required her to tip the cup almost totally upright to get the glitter really moving so as much as we enjoyed it, she wasn't as enthralled by the glitter as much as the paw patrol figures. The cup is so easy to clean, only 3 total parts. I ran it through the top and upper rack of my dishwasher without difficulty. It was easy to use with water, and milk, and easily cleaned without leaving residue. And lastly, my favorite feature is that it was leak and spill proof. We have tried SO many cups ( with spouts, with straws, with round caps at the top) and have had very little success with spill and leak proof. I absolutely loved that my daughter could throw, (yes, throw,) the cup and nothing splattered!
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little cup! Thanks Playtex for making this awesome Paw Patrol sparkle cup! Our 18 month old loves drinking out of it and is amazed by the sparkles inside. She likes to shake shake shake them up. And no matter how much she shakes it right side up or upside down, it never leaks. The removable spill stopper makes it easy to clean between uses too. The double liner keeps her drinks nice and cold and it’s still the perfect size to still fit in all of our cup holders! Her older sisters even try to steal it every once in a while, they love it too! This has become our go to cup at home and on the go! Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this spout cup to try.
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features! Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this spout cup. My daughter was ecstatic when her new purple glittery Paw Patrol cup arrived! She couldn’t wait to begin using it, so I gave it a wash and filled it with water. It was extremely easy to clean as long as you have a small bristled brush to get into the small grooves. Plus, the best part is that it doesn’t leak! It’s totally spill-proof. My daughter has no issues drinking from this cup and it has become her favorite and only cup she’ll drink out of. I highly recommend this cup for any toddler!
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and Leak Proof Thanks to Stellar Product Testing Panel for sending us this cup to try. It is SUPER cute. My diva toddler absolutely loves the glitter inside. It was immediately her new favorite cup and she doesn’t even watch Paw Patrol. This cup is easy to drink from and completely leak proof (even when thrown). Super easy to assemble and clean, even dad could figure it out.
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and Functional! I was given this spout cup to try as part of the Stellar product testing panel, and I am so thrilled with it! As a mother of six young ones, we have tried many cups that claim to be leak or spill proof, many do not hold true but I am truly pleased to say this spout cup does!! My daughter just turned 12 months and she is able to use this cup all by herself with ease. The spout doesn’t clog, it is super easy to assemble and take apart to run safely in the dishwasher (the colors don’t fade either- added bonus)! The colors are very bright and fun, she just loves the sparkles. She will entertain herself simply by shaking the cup all around and laughing. No matter how much she shakes it or knocks it down, not a single drop on the floor! Lifesaver!! I highly recommend this cup!
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really doesn’t leak This cup is great. I don’t know how they did it, but it really doesn’t leak. The top is secure but not so tight that I struggle to remove it to refill the cup. The parts are easy to clean and put back together. The design is cute- my kids (2 and 4) ask for their “paw patrol cup,” and the glitter is fun. It’s durable (ask me how many times my kids have dropped it- no cracks or scratches except where they sometimes chew the spout). The only struggle I’ve had (and it’s totally my kids preference and not the cup, so I’m still giving it 5 stars) is that my kids are used to a cup with a straw inside so they sometimes forget they have to tip it back to drink. All in all it’s an excellent option! I was given this spout cup to try as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Favorite cup! My daughter was so excited to use this cup. She loves Paw Patrol and glitter so it was a match made in heaven! She loved shaking the cup and making the glitter move around. She was so happy to see both Chase and Skye on her new cup. Both of my children (ages 1 and 3) can easily drink out of the Playtex spout cup. I loved how easy it was to take out the silicone stopper. It pops right out and makes it so easy to clean. I just put all the pieces on the top rack of my dishwasher and I'm done! This is the first cup that I have put ice in and it was still there hours later. I was so surprised. We also took it on a flight and unlike the other silicone spout cup we brought, the Playtex cup didn't leak all over from the pressure change. Made for one very happy mom! We haven't had any issues with leaking or spilling even after being dropped and held upside down. I would highly recommend this cup and I will be buying more so I can always have one clean and ready to go! I recieved this product through Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this cup! I love this cup for my almost 2 year old. Doesn’t spill. She loves the characters on it as well as the big pieces of glitter that move. It’s so easy to clean and put together and again does not spill!!! Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this spout cup.
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this sippy!! We absolutely love this sippy cup! It doesn’t leak at all and is a very easy three part system! It isn’t hard to put together at all and is easily taken apart to wash/clean. The cup was very colorful and the glitter pieces were very entertaining to her as well. The only problem is she wanted to rip the cup upside down quite a bit to shake it but thankfully nothing spilled out!! I received this sup as a part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel!
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the glitter! We received this cup thru the Stellar Product Testing Panel and have been enjoying it! It is very simple to clean with only the few parts, so that's always a plus. It is a very cute cup! I love the design, my daughter loves her "dog dogs" from Paw Patrol. The glitter is such a fun addition. My daughter loves shaking her cup to watch/hear the glitter. It keeps her entertained when shes not drinking from it. We havent had any spills with it. And the insulation seems to keep her water cold. We cant wait to use it on our walks and outings when it gets warmer out!
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cup! I have two girls ages 3 and almost 2 and we struggle to find cups that are truly leak proof. They like to shake their cups and open their cups so it’s a constant hassle trying to stay on top of them with sippy cups so we don’t have a puddle of water somewhere in the house. We got the paw patrol glitter spout cup and out of the package it was easy to use and the girls saw paw patrol and the glitter inside and I could barely get it washed so they could use it. They can’t get the top off and the rubber piece inside the lid stays put which makes this cup truly leak proof. We’ve taken them in the car and thrown in the diaper bag and haven’t had any leaks. They love the cup so much that it’s constantly being washed and reused and we will have to get another one because of the fights over who gets to use it. The double walled insulation helps keep their milk colder longer than other sippy cups we’ve used and I like that it holds 9oz so I’m not constantly filling their cup. When they are done it’s so easy to disassemble and throw in the dishwasher and even in a pinch there is only 3 pieces to hand wash if needed so that is always nice too. The only thing I don’t like is if hand washing it’s hard to get into the spout of the cup and get the milk/juice out of it and truly cleaned. Thank you Stellar Product Testing Panel for letting us try this cup!
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this sippy cup! The Playtex Paw Patrol Glitter Spout cup is a big hit in my house! My 1-year-old daughter loves it for the fun Paw Patrol theme and glitter design. I love it because it's so easy to wash (dishwasher safe and doesn't have a lot of parts), it has a great flow so my daughter doesn't have trouble drinking, and it truly is leak-proof and spill-proof. We took this cup on a four day trip (including 2 flights) and it not only kept my daughter hydrated AND entertained for 5 hours on the plane, but it never spilled in my bag and was easy to clean even when we were on-the-go. I received this cup as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel in exchange for my honest review.
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best spill-proof sippy around Thank you to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this spout cup. My daughter wouldn't use any baby bottles that I tried for her so I knew it was going to be difficult to get a sippy cup that she loved. When I handed her this sippy cup she instantly grabbed it and started drinking from it. It has been her favorite cup since then. It has such a cute design with glitter that moves up and down as the cup moves and the paw patrol characters all around the cup. It also doesn't have too many pieces so it was really easy to clean and take apart which I loved. I also loved that it is 100% spill-proof and toddler proof and my girl put it to the test. My favorite part of the cup is it actually kept the drink cold for the entire day! I also love that my daughter gets really excited when she sees her cup coming to her. Keeping her hydrated has been so much easier.
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paw Patrol Cup is a hit I was given this spout cup to try as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. My daughter who is 1.5 really enjoyed using it and I enjoyed that I could put the cup in my purse and go! I didn’t have to worry about it spilling which was so great as we are always on the go! The cup holds a lot of liquid and stays cool all day so we really use it a lot during the day!
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Easy Cup Kids Love Both my 22 month old and 4 year old had no issue with immediate use. In fact they fought over it as soon as it was out of the box and had to take turns taking it to school. Luckily no spills during the fights or trips ;) Kids enjoyed the characters and sparkles. The cup was very quick and easy to put together or take apart to wash. Easy to wash too, not many pieces and big enough to use a standard dish brush. Simple and effective! I was given this spout cup to try as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely no spills! I was given this spout cup to try as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel & am so glad I was chosen to test it out! The design is super cute & my daughter absolutely loved it. It was extremely easy for her to use and did not leak at all when she shook it any which way or dropped it which of course makes me super happy! Cleaning the cup was such a breeze! There was just one piece to remove underneath the lid and it went back in as easy as it came out. This really is a great cup!
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leak Proof After receiving this item from the Stellar Testing Panel, I was initially skeptical. I've gone through dozens of cups and thought this one would be as disappointing as the others. However, I was pleasantly surprised. The cup is LEAK PROOF! There were zero issues with leakage. My 19 month old often slams cups on the counter and liquid will escape. This cup would not leak even with incessant slamming. My daughter was able to drink from the cup easily. It didn't keep the water as cold as some of her other water bottles but it didn't seem to bother her. The cup was also easy to clean and put back together. Overall, it's a great cup to use especially if you're looking for a cup that is leak proof. While it did not keep the liquid as cold as other cups and I probably won't use it on a super hot day, the leak proof design was worth it.
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Toddler Cup The Playtex Paw Patrol Glitter Spout cup is an all-around functional toddler cup. My 2 year old daughter isn’t a huge fan of pink, so I appreciated that the design appealed to her without being too girly. The glitter seemed to clump at the bottom and didn’t move too freely while she was drinking from it. It doesn’t hinder the functionality, but she didn’t seem to be drawn to the cup any more because of the glitter feature. The Paw Patrol characters were all she needed to love this cup! I will say, my favorite feature is that it is absolutely as leak-proof and spill-proof as it claims! Our toddler brings it to bed with her and in the car when we travel, and we don’t have to worry about stray puddles on her sheets or in her car seat! It’s also super easy to disassemble and clean- no leftover milk in the top or lurking mold build up. I would definitely recommend it to parents of toddlers! Thank you to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this item to test!
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Functional and fashionable! This spout cup has become the one I teach for most! It is easy to clean and reliable. I have not had any leaking incidents and it is SO cute! Thank you to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me the product to try out.
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a great sippy! Both my 3 YO boy and my 16M girl LOVE this sippy cup. The glitter you can shake is fun for my older one and my younger loves how easy it is to hold and all the fun colors on the sippy. We have had no leaking issues which is my favorite part (even when my daughter throws it off the highchair). There is just one simple rubber piece that is super easy to wash in comparison to all my daughters other sippies and I like that I can easily remove it when my son wants to use this cup. The size is great, just make sure your toddler is big enough to be able to hold the cup as it doesn't have any handles for little drinkers. During summer time I think the added insulation will be a huge bonus, too! I received this spout cup from the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2020-02-26
  • y_2020, m_10, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_97
  • loc_en_US, sid_078300060192, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

You May Also Be Interested In

Glitter Above C
Playtex® Stage 3 Paw Patrol Glitter Cups

Playtex® Stage 3 Spout Cup is designed for children ages 12M+ and is insulated to ensure drinks remain cool while children are active...


SEE PRODUCT  

curve-spoons-9
Playtex® Curve Spoons

Curve 2pk spoons: Faces child for easy feeding....


SEE PRODUCT  

Sipsters stage 3 spout cup peppa pig
Playtex® Stage 3 Peppa Pig™

Hang out with Peppa’s family and friends! They’d love to jump in muddy puddles with you....


SEE PRODUCT  

Sipsters stage 3 water and milk straw cups
Playtex® Stage 3 Milk & Water Cups

Keep your milk and water cups separate! Easy to clean and reassemble. Milk cup parts are black or white and Water cup parts are blue...


SEE PRODUCT