2017_snacker
2017_snacker
Share this:

Playtex® Flip Top Snacker

The Playtex Snacker cup with Twist 'n Click technology is designed to help your child learn how to snack independently.

Product Information

Designed for Child

  • Child's ID Label on bottom of snacker
  • Unique ergonomic handle for child's easy grip
  • Soft opening that is gentle on child's hand

Designed for Mom

  • Twist 'n Click Snacker- simply twist the snack catcher onto the base until you hear, feel & see it click closed. Put on the lid, then it's spill-proof!
  • When the child is ready to snack, the lid swivels to snap onto the bottom- one less piece to lose!
  • 100% Break-Proof Guarantee*
  • All parts are dishwasher safe
Playtex® Snack Bowls is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 130.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_22, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_128
  • loc_en_US, sid_078300059790, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 141ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the perfect bowl This has quickly become my favorite item and must have in the diaper bag. The lid design allows for the little hands to be able to feed themselves snacks but also prevents the spilling of most snacks in case of dropping. She loves her bowl. Thank you Playtex
Date published: 2015-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes Snack time easy and NOT MESSY!! bought this a while back. I thought it was the coolest thing. my son loves bringing this with him anywhere we go with his favorite dry snacks in it. best part is that it keeps the snack inside when your little one is swinging it around or whatever they may be doing!! Great product highly recommended!!
Date published: 2015-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy for snacks!! I bought this for my son when he was 1 and we took it everywhere! It was the only cup he couldn't bust open and spill his treats - amazing product!!
Date published: 2015-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this product! I love the idea of the lock and click feature. Love to know that its something you can hear. I have six grandchildren with five of them boys. A produck that's break proof is exactly what ruff tuff boys need!
Date published: 2015-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great stuff! i bought this about 2 weeks ago and love it!! i recommend this to everyone who has baby's/toddlers! i will always use playtex!
Date published: 2015-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! This is a lifesaver for in the car or at a restaurant!
Date published: 2015-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My toddler loves these! My mom bought one of these for my 2 year old last week, and I don't know how we lived without it! He loves carrying it around the house, and I love not picking up Goldfish off the floor!
Date published: 2015-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps snacks off the floor! I bought this 2 months ago for a gift. My friend has a toddler who was constantly spilling snacks everywhere, as toddlers will do. I found this for her to try and she has said it was truly a blessing. I would recommend this to everyone with toddlers!
Date published: 2015-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This comes in very handy and would highly recommend it to others.
Date published: 2015-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product!!!! As a busy mom on the go a lot these bowls are a lifesaver! Whether it is in the car, at the Dr. office, or just at home they work great to reduce spill and cleanup. They provide easy access for kids and less work for moms. I highly recommend them!! I use them for anytime my neice is over or I have daycare kids and it really cuts down on the time spend cleaning up.
Date published: 2015-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a great idea for learning and less messes This product is a great idea to have for busy mom's on the go or simply to help keep things neater. This also helps teach our little one's skills in self feeding and to do things independently.
Date published: 2015-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!! I absolutely love their snack cups! I like that it's easy to fill and can help the kids not spill their food all over!
Date published: 2015-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great take along I've always used these for my kids when toddlers now im ready to use on my infant when she's ready, these are easy simple and work great for on the go and at home
Date published: 2015-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Very durable! Perfect! They really work well, we love them at our house
Date published: 2015-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for curious eaters My mom got me this for my almost nine month old baby. She has been loving her finger foods and snacks but because she is curious she drops a lot of her food on the floor or empties her little snack bowl. I started putting her puffs in one of these bowls and she has fun eating from it. She gets the food out easily with her little fingers and the excitement of taking it out of there makes her forget to drop it on the floor. ;)
Date published: 2015-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the durability! Compared to other snack cups, this one is very durable and the snacks don't fall out in the diaper bag! Daughter loves how easy it is for her to get her own snacks out of it too!
Date published: 2015-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice car snacks I bought this for my kids for mainly car rides. The kids normally would dump their cereal all over the car while eating a snack but since using this playtex product the mess is almost gone. Their little hand fits in the circle perfectly and not hurting to pull out. Great experience and love this product only can recommend it for all parents.
Date published: 2015-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from what a great way to make kids eat I bought Flip-Flop Snacker after reading positive feedback about this product online. It exceeds my expectations of its use. As the name suggests it is designed for any kid (including toddlers) to eat independently without making a mess. It is detachable and has a flexible rotating lid. Even my 20 months old daughter love to eat from it. It is so light and attractive with bright colours. Its great for moms too. It makes it on-the-go travel mess free.
Date published: 2015-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my destructive 2 year old. I bought this product for my 2 year old son who breaks everything. This was perfect for him because he can't take the lid off and spill snacks everywhere. I also like that it allows him to eat one at a time instead of shoving 5 goldfish in his mouth at one time
Date published: 2015-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for on the go or at home These snack bowls are amazing - they prevent a mess and also easy for snacking in the car for kids - even my 4 year old uses it. I love to take them at play dates so my 1 year old doesn't drop her snacks on the floor and waste it.
Date published: 2015-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item! I was given this snack cup as a gift and it is, hands down, the best gift ever! I've used it everyday since my son was 10 mths and he's 2 now. Still going strong with our snacks! Great for the car, when we are out and about and at a friend or family member's house! I don't know what I'd do without it!
Date published: 2015-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I thought it was a good idea you it is good to take with you everywhere
Date published: 2015-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for road trips No spills in the car. Perfect for snacking. No mess.
Date published: 2015-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it I have purchased several types of snack traps for my toddler. Some are not dishwasher safe. Some do not include solid lids. Some tops are made of stiff plastic and are uncomfortable for little hands. This is by far my favorite! The solid lid is great for throwing it in a bag. The top is not too stiff, so it does not bother my son when he reaches his hand in it. Also, it prevents his snacks from spilling more than his other snack traps. Also, it is dishwasher safe.
Date published: 2015-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love these cups! Makes eating on the go so much easier for my little one!
Date published: 2015-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only snacks my son can't dump! I bought this when my son discovered he could take the top off of those other cups. This way his fights can't go for a swim all over the car. Thank you platter!
Date published: 2015-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesomeness I love these! Saves the mess that would be. They are handy to have for the car home to day trips to the zoo!
Date published: 2015-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2 in 1 !!! My daughter got this for Christmas from her aunt. She absolutely loves it! She is only 8 months old so she doesn't really know what it's for but she does know its fun to lay with! The best part is that when she drops it out of her stroller there is no mess and no wasted snacks. Happy baby, happy momma!
Date published: 2015-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I brought this a few weeks ago and it was so great I went back for another
Date published: 2015-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this. My son loves to throw stuff. So giving him snacks can be difficult he throws the bowls. ,plates anything. But I can put a snack for him in these and if he throws them no big deal because it doesn't spill. Also live it because he cannot take to many at a time. So this prevents overstuffing his mouth. This product is great in the car. Great around the house. I just love them
Date published: 2015-02-06
  • y_2021, m_9, d_22, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_128
  • loc_en_US, sid_078300059790, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

You May Also Be Interested In

Glitter Above C
Playtex® Stage 3 Paw Patrol Glitter Cups

Playtex® Stage 3 Spout Cup is designed for children ages 12M+ and is insulated to ensure drinks remain cool while children are active...


SEE PRODUCT  

curve-spoons-9
Playtex® Curve Spoons

Curve 2pk spoons: Faces child for easy feeding....


SEE PRODUCT  

Sipsters stage 3 spout cup peppa pig
Playtex® Stage 3 Peppa Pig™

Hang out with Peppa’s family and friends! They’d love to jump in muddy puddles with you....


SEE PRODUCT  

Sipsters stage 3 water and milk straw cups
Playtex® Stage 3 Milk & Water Cups

Keep your milk and water cups separate! Easy to clean and reassemble. Milk cup parts are black or white and Water cup parts are blue...


SEE PRODUCT