image-1
image-1
Image-2
Image-2
image-3
image-3
Image-4
Image-4
Image-5
Image-5
Image-6
Image-6
Image-7
Image-7
Image-8
Image-8
DG CLN 8PK TOP PANEL
DG CLN 8PK TOP PANEL
Share this:

Playtex® Diaper Genie® Clean Laundry Scent Refills

Playtex® Diaper Genie® Max Fresh™ Refills is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 203.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_24, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_203
  • loc_en_US, sid_078300032526, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 152ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I love the diaper genie and after receiving the Clean Laundry Sent from Stellar Product Testing Panel, I am in love with these bags. They keep the order down to almost no smell at all. The bags are large and hold a lot of diapers. The built in antimicrobial really helped with keeping germs away, and the color of the bags is a wonderful plus, helping keep the fact it contains dirty diapers when changing bags.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No More Stinky Diaper Pail! I received this diaper pail refill from the Stellar Product Testing Panel to try out, and I think it’ll become a staple for us — mainly because it does a great job containing smells. The scent is fresh and just enough to keep the diaper pail from getting smelly but it’s not overpowering at all. This is particularly important as our nursery is two flights up, so we have a changing station set up in our family room on the main floor (where we spend most of our time) and keep a diaper pail there. I also like that the bags are opaque because if you’ve ever dealt with a blowout, you don’t want to have to see that all over again when you take the bag out.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Diaper genei I was lucky enough to receive this Product to try through stellar product testing panel. These refill packs smells like laundry and are super opaque. I don't have to smell or see dirty diapers when it's time to throw them out. I would absolutely recommend this product.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scented refill I was given this diaper pail refill to try as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. I loved these refill bags; I noticed that they seemed thicker than the regular ones and combined with the fresh scent, the diaper orders were essentially gone. I would purchase this product for this reason alone. Also the bags are opaque which helps hide dirty diapers which I loved.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eliminates odor! We are big fans of this diaper genie refill. I was worried that the scent wouldn’t totally mask the diaper smell but I was wrong. It’s not a cloying, overwhelming scent when you open the diaper genie, just a nice subtle scent and, most importantly, no dirty diaper smell. The odor elimination is by far the best part of these refills, but the other features - opaque bags and anti microbial are a bonus! Love that I don’t have to relive blowouts and knowing that the refill is helping to fight germs. We’ll definitely be stocking our nursery with these. Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this diaper pail refill.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Diaper Pail Refill Ever This is the best diaper pail refill I’ve ever used. My favorite thing about this product is the antimicrobial to help protect from germs. The clean laundry scent masks smelly diapers from my stinky boys and that is truly fantastic! The continuous refill makes it easy to change out the diaper genie and the opaque liner makes it nice when removing the used diapers. Thank you to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this diaper pail refill.
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product The Diaper Genie clean laundry scent refill is definitely a must purchase. The laundry scent did mask the smell of the diapers for sure. The scent was not over powering, but not barely there where it did not help. It was just enough to keep the room smelling good and you never even knew dirty diapers where in there. I loved that is had the built in antimicrobial to keep the germs at bay so that was one less worry as a new mom. The dark opaque color was nice when changing the great continuous bag so noone had to look at used diapers. Easily hidden and changing the bag was a breeze. I highly recommend. I received this product through the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Diaper Genie fresh I received the product through the Stellar Product Testing Panel. I like the scent, it it fresh but not overpowering. Helped keep odors down. I like the idea of it being antimicrobial to keep germs down. It's strong and works well. Lasts a while, love not having to run diapers out every change.
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. I received this product through the Stellar Product Testing Panel for review. I was pleasantly surprised by the scent of the product. It wasn’t not overwhelming and was smelled very fresh. I didn’t noticed a dirty diaper scent, which is great as the changing station is in my bedroom. I appreciate that there are built in antimicrobials as my toddler loves to help out with clean up after diaper changes and I worry less about the germs he’s getting into at diaper changing time. It’s nice to not be able to see the dirty diaper mess when it’s time to change out the bag as well with the opaqueness of the product. I feel the bag holds a good amount of diapers. With 2 kiddos in diapers it helps to not have to change out the diaper pail frequently. I appreciate the continuous refill. That’s always a nice feature in this type of product t. The bags also seem just as sturdy as other products I have used in the past, if not more. Which is nice to not worry about the bags ripping.
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this scent! I usually buy unscented items, but this scent really did smell line clean laundry. The bags are also less see-through than other scents, so less obvious it was diaper filled when taking to the outside trashcan. I didn’t have any issues with odors at all, even when changing out the pail for a new bag. The scent was also NOT overpowering like some scents can be. I love the continuous bag design, as it makes it very handy to change out bags. The size of the pail you own determines how much you can hold, but the fewer it holds also helps minimize odors. I was given this diaper pail refill to try as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. I will be buying this clean laundry scent for all my future refills!
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Diaper Genius The Diaper Genie Clean Laundry Scent Refill was sent to me by Stellar Product Testing Panel. However, I had used these scented refills previously a few months before and I love them. With my first born, I used a diaper pail that took regular kitchen trash bags-I though the ease of only buying one trash bag would be the most important feature. I was wrong. You have to change the bags more often and you are therefore touching the diaper pail, which obviously gets dirty, way more often. The built-in anti microbial that helps protect from germs is an extra boost of cleanliness in an already dirty process. The continuous use of the same bag is so convenient and cleaner as well. The opacity of the bags is a subtle difference; but, it is so nice not to have to stare at the dirty diapers through the bag, making me feel a little more human at the end of a long day. Then there is the laundry scent that blocks the odors. This is truly where I doubted the product. With my first child, I had a diaper pail and I put those odor blocking packs inside. That was a fail. I then got creative and started throwing old coffee grounds in the bottom of the bag to mask the smell, which failed. I tried everything possible. From sprays to lemon peels. Nothing worked. These bags truly mask the smell. It is WONDERFUL. Truly. It is worth every penny. I never notice when the top of the pail is cracked open-not even a little bit. More importantly, my baby’s room doesn’t smell like dirty diapers. That is a huge win!!
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Diaper Genie Refills We’ve used our diaper genies through two kids and we’ve loved the ease of use however we’ve always been in the practice of emptying frequently to avoid any odors. I received the new Clean Laundry scent refills through the Stellar testing panel and we love them! The scent is subtle but absolutely helps cover any other odors. The bag is also more opaque which an improvement over the original. These were easy to use and hold more than we realized! We’ll be buying more of these in the future!
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very efficient! The diaper genie continuous refill cartridges were always 5 stars in my opinion but now with the clean laundry scent they are even better! I loved that you can’t see the diapers because the bags are opaque and the clean laundry scent makes it have a more fresh scent when opening to throw a diaper away. My baby is currently in size 2 diapers and I only have to change it about every week or week and a half which is so convenient! I will definitely keep buying the clean laundry scent refill cartridgesi. I was given this diaper pail refill to try as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! With 2 kiddos in diapers, they can start to smell pretty quickly if not constantly taken out. These laundry scent refills were a pleasant addition that I was able to sample through the Stellar Product Testing Panel.. I will definitely be buying them in the future.
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean Scent I received the Diaper Genie refills from the Stellar Product Testing Panel and the clean laundry scent of the bag helped to mask the smell of my 4 month old son’s dirty diapers. The built in anti microbial layer put my mind at ease knowing it helped to protect against germs in my home. I also loved the fact the bag was opaque so I wasn’t having to look at the dirty diapers every time I changed the pail. The continuous roll was extremely helpful so I didn’t have to remember to bring a bag up stairs every time I emptied the Genie.
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great! I received these diaper genie clean scent refills from the Stellar Product Testing Panel. I love them! I keep my diaper genie in my family room in a corner next to the diapers. Number one, the diaper genie fits perfectly, and number 2, the bags keep my family room smelling fresh. The bags are sturdy, well made, and smell good. They are built with anti microbial which I love!!!! The bags hold a lot of newborn diapers as well, and the continuous refill makes life easy. We don’t need to dig in the diaper pail to reline it!
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Subtle scent with maximum effect! We have tried several types of diaper pail refills. As someone with a sensitive nose, I think Diaper Genie nailed it with the clean laundry scent. It is the perfect balance: subtle enough to not be overpowering but strong enough to completely mask the smell of dirty diapers. My husband even empties the pail now! Knowing all the germs that come with dirty diapers, I feel an added layer of confidence with the built-in antimicrobial protection. The bag can hold a lot diapers, which is great. The continuous refill feature is a breeze to use. It is effective, efficient, and less fussy than having to put in a new single-use bag each time. I imagine it is also more environmentally friendly because there is less waste. The bags are opaque instead of transparent. To me it didn’t make a difference, but I bet I would’ve been happy for it if any diapers had opened up. I normally never would have gone for a scented diaper pail bag, but I would choose these with the clean laundry scent hands down over an unscented bag in the future. Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this diaper pail refill! So good at blocking odors that we have it right by our table and don’t even notice it!
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works very well The Diaper Genie Clean Laundry Scent Refill smells incredible. Gone are the days when diaper smell overtakes the nursery. I can’t believe how well this works. I love that you can’t see what’s in the bag due to the opaque color. The bag can gold a large amount of diapers so you use less refill bags. The scent definitely masked the diaper Oder and are super easy to remove from the diaper genie and dispose of. I have since purchased more of these refills and will continue to use them in the future.
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell! Loving this new clean laundry scent! The smell is strong enough to hide dirty diaper odors. I also like that it has built in antimicrobial to help keep germs contained. The opaqueness is a cool added feature as well. These bags can hold a lot. They’re very durable and convenient! Thank you Stellar product testing panel!
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing scent! I had never tried a scented Diaper Genie refill. Usually I purchase the unscented and have purchased off brand liners. I must say, I’ll never go back! It’s always a slightly traumatic experience changing a full Diaper Genie due to the smell! The Clean Laundry Scent really helped mask the odor and make it less of a chore. I appreciate that the scent isn’t overwhelming! My last refill had a transparent liner, which was horrid, the Diaper Genie has an opaque color helping to disguise all the dirty details inside which is a perk. The only thing that was slightly disappointing is the last bag is always just a little too small for a full fill but I can at least still get 6-7 small diapers in there. I received the product through the Stellar Product Testing Panel and am so thankful that I did because the scented liners are my new go to!
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Diaper genie inserts plus SCENT!!! I recieved these from the Stellar product testing panel and was pleasantly surprised about the quality. Diaper Genie inserts are wonderful already and with these, they are slightly thicker bags to hold the smell in longer AND they are scented. Think if you will about rhe smell of a newly opened box of diapers, that is the smell that these bags put off! I highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works so darn well! Fantastic diaper genie refill! The scented refill is fantastic! Makes me think there are no diapers what so ever! The scent is not strong but it works so darn well! I will load up on these asap. It hold so many diapers and doesn't gross me out when I take them out to throw them away in the trash (it is NOT lucid!) The fact that it helps protect from germs is just the topping on the cake in this pandemic world! I received this from the Stellar Product Testing Panel
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the new scent! The scent actually does help! To be completely honest I was unsure whether the laundry scent would actually mask the odor from the diapers or if together they’d just turn into a worse smell. I’m happy to report the new scent does mask the odor better than the original bags. I also love that these have built in antimicrobial to prevent germs from growing because the environment of a genie holding diapers filled with, well wet and potentially soggy diapers, is typically one that is likely to have a lot of germs growing. So knowing right away those germs are being prevented is really nice and makes me feel better about having diapers sit in the pail. Which actually leads me to one of my favorite things about these bags- they’re opaque! I don’t know that it should, but the original bags sort of grossed me out because I could see condensation forming from all the diapers, so not being able to see that actually is maybe the best change to these bags. The fact that they’re continuous and can hold so many diapers before switching it out is the cherry on top. Overall, the scented bags are a win for me. Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this diaper pail refill, I will definitely be using these ones from now on.
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great smelling i thought it was nice smelling, the clean laundry smell is nice to have when dealing with something like a diaper pail. it was easy to install. no complaints at all. i love that the microbial part is there seeing as its dealing with mess. the opaque is cool but not a deal breaker for me. I was given this diaper pail refill to try as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Diaper Genie Max Fresh Refills I was given this diaper pail refill to try as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. I loved the fresh laundry scent! It helped to mask the odor of my daughter's stinky diapers. The built-in antimicrobial is an excellent feature to help protect against germs. Another great feature is the opaque bags. The diapers are not visible when changing the bags like with other diaper genie refills. The bag itself holds a good amount of diapers and the continuous refill helps when changing it. Overall, great product!
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from How do you not have a Diaper Genie?? I have had a Diaper Genie since my daughter was born. I have 3 dogs, and I have put a total of 1 diaper in a regular trash can because they had that thing out of there in minutes and had gotten it ALL OVER the rug, so every diaper always goes in my Diaper Genie (worth every penny!) I was given the Clean Laundry Scent Refill to test as part of the Stellar Panel. As an avid Diaper Genie user, I wasn’t sure how it could get any better, but it did! The refill has a nice, light scent—not overwhelming at all, but just enough to help mask any poopy diaper smells. More importantly, the built in antimicrobial puts this mommas mind at ease. In true Diaper Genie style these bags can hold A LOT of diapers, and, as an upgrade from the original refills, the bags are opaque so that you don’t have to look at the giant mess that your tiny little one has made. The continuous refills are one of the best parts of the Diaper Genie design. I love that once you take the full bag out, the Diaper Genie is all ready to keep using again without going through the hassle of looking for more bags. I would definitely recommend the Diaper Genie and the Clean Laundry Scent Refill!
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice scent I recieved this product to test as part of the stellar product testing panel. I have always loved my diaper genie. These refill are great. Being able to have dirty diapers nicely seal up has really been an improvement in my house. The worst part is when you have to empty the bag but with these scented refill that is just a little bit easier. These ones protect from germs as well but honestly that wasn't a big deal for me. The only time I'd worry about germs us when emptying it but I was my hands after so thats whatever.
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean Laundry Thank you to Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this refill. I have two kids in diapers. It’s gross. I have tried lots of different types of refills over the years and in the early months, sometimes you can get away with a cheap refill. When your kids eat real food- you need these diaper bags. We have a changing station upstairs and downstairs that you can totally smell with any other bag. You really can’t tell if its full or fresh with these. I’m super cheap, but these are worth it. Just think about the money you will save on air freshener. The opaque bag is also a nice touch. No one wants to see old smears while they are carrying out the trash.
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works for incontinence products as well for adults I have been using a Diaper Genie for the last 9 years to dispose incontinent products. It works great at containing the odor. You should consider marketing these for adults as well. I bought one when my grandson was born 9 years ago and still using the same one for myself. Great product!
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I received this through a profuct testing panel and I love it. I've been using the diaper genie for 3 years now and I always bought the original bags. Everytime I would take out the trash I would hold my breath or change the bag often, or after every stinky diaper...but with these scented and antibacterial bags I only need to take out the bag once a day. I don't have to worry about germs growing inside or if they'll make to baby room smell bad. These scented bags really make taking out the trash less unpleasant and help keep the room smelling fresh. I don't like how the bag is not see through like the original one, so I know how full the bag is but it's okay, I'd rather have 7 layers of odor lock and antimicrobial than to seethe diapers... i can still kind of see too. Also love how I just pull down and tie for a new bag, make it much faster, best feature, wish my kitchen garbage could be this easy too. The antibacterial and scented bags are my go to now. Really smart idea for the antibacterial. Definitely recommend, esp with 2 babies.
Date published: 2021-02-19
  • y_2021, m_10, d_24, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_203
  • loc_en_US, sid_078300032526, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

  • Clean Laundry Scent with Max Odor Lock:
    • Built-in antimicrobial to help protect from germs
    • Opaque blue film conceals dirty diapers when emptying the pail
    • Durable 7-layer film to lock in odors
  • Clean Laundry Scent helps neutralize strong diaper odors to keep your Nursery smelling fresh
  • Each continuous refill bag ring holds up to 270 newborn sized diapers giving you the flexibility to change the bag as often as you want and make fewer trip to the trash can
  • Diaper Genie Clean Laundry Scent is available in 1pk, 3pk & 8pk sizes

Product Information

Diaper Genie® Clean Laundry Scent™ refill bags with Max Odor Lock™ feature upgraded and improved technology while offering the same trusted odor protection you know and love. Our Max Odor Lock™ refills consist of 7-layers to seal in dirty diaper odors while the built-in odor controlling antimicrobial inhibits bacteria growth on the film to help protect from germs. The Clean Laundry Scent helps neutralize strong diaper odors to keep your Nursery smelling fresh and clean. Our continuous bags hold up to 270 newborn sized diapers so you can spend less time making trips to the trash and more time with your baby. When it’s emptying time, the opaque film hides the dirty diapers so you won’t have to relive all of those big blowouts - Phew! Since Clean Laundry Scent refills are made to fit all Diaper Genie pails, you won’t ever have to rely on anything but the best to keep your baby’s nursery smelling fresh and staying clean. Only Diaper Genie refills guarantee Odor Lock Protection. If you’re not completely satisfied with your Diaper Genie refill bags, you can return for a full refund or replacement.

You May Also Be Interested In

1-20040L1a_DGExprssnsCtn_3D_Resized_v2
Playtex® Diaper Genie Expressions®

A Diaper Genie that can be customized to match the style of your nursery, The Diaper Genie Expressions diaper pail. Take a look!...


SEE PRODUCT  

diaper-genie-refills-image1
Playtex® Diaper Genie® Refills

Diaper Genie with Max Odor Lock refills will help protect your nursery from unwanted odors...


SEE PRODUCT  

1-20040l1a_dgcmpltwhtctn_3d_290x344
Playtex® Diaper Genie® Complete

The Diaper Genie Complete pail provides ultimate odor lock protection with a double Air Tite™ clamp to help seal in odors...


SEE PRODUCT