1-20040l1a_dgcmpltwhtctn_3d_290x344
1-20040l1a_dgcmpltwhtctn_3d_290x344
2-HENNESSY_VMG_DIAPERGENIE_65_290x344
2-HENNESSY_VMG_DIAPERGENIE_65_290x344
3-DG-white-pail-out-of-pack_290x344
3-DG-white-pail-out-of-pack_290x344
4-20040L1a_DGEliteSidewCLNCutAwy_290x344
4-20040L1a_DGEliteSidewCLNCutAwy_290x344
5-ang2021-02_diaper_genie_elite_studio_pedal_appro2_v1_01_290x344
5-ang2021-02_diaper_genie_elite_studio_pedal_appro2_v1_01_290x344
6-Complete-Open--with-carbon-filter_290x344
6-Complete-Open--with-carbon-filter_290x344
7-DG-and-Compet-Pail-Comparison-Chart-forAmazon_HR_290x344
7-DG-and-Compet-Pail-Comparison-Chart-forAmazon_HR_290x344
8-Mom-&-Baby_290x344
8-Mom-&-Baby_290x344
9-20040lL1a_DGUltmtPrtctnMOL_CLSAd_290x344
9-20040lL1a_DGUltmtPrtctnMOL_CLSAd_290x344
10-Made-in-USA_290x344
10-Made-in-USA_290x344
11-DiaperGenie_FY20_AmazonPlus_11_2_R3_TrustedbyMillions_290x344
11-DiaperGenie_FY20_AmazonPlus_11_2_R3_TrustedbyMillions_290x344
12-Dad-&-Baby_290x344
12-Dad-&-Baby_290x344
Share this:

Playtex® Diaper Genie® Complete

Playtex® Diaper Genie® Complete is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 669.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_22, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_624
  • loc_en_US, sid_078300006671, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 153ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Investing In One For My New Baby This item was bought for church nursery and I really liked it. Investing in one for my new baby.
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Great for every room that needs a diaper pail. No smell and easy to use
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best baby product I got this as a gift for my 17 month old and I must say it's the best gift I've ever got. There isn't any better way to describe it other than AWESOME. Leaves my rooms smelling fresh from stinky diapers. Thanks for making this product so awesome #sweepstakes #sweepstake
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from must have I love this genie and wish I used it with first child! We recently moved and had left our genie at out first house 3 months before. When I had returned to finish packing I loo inside and see a dirty diapers in there! Never smelled it once at all,even be for we left our house! Must have!
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great asset I bought this about a month ago and I don't know what I would do without it, its so useful! There's nothing worse than the smell of a dirty diaper and this takes care of it.
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Why I Love It: Playtex Diaper Genie Elite Pail is made with patent pending double locked pail design that holds diapers, and the multilayer refill helps to lock in odors and germs.
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it was great i bought this when my son was a just a little baby and it changed my life, because the room doesn't smell like a dirty diaper anymore!!
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable and easy I'm always satisfied with the diaper gene. Hassle and scent feee
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great This article is amazing. If you try. You wouldn dissappointed.
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I wasn't planning on getting a diaper genie, but one of friends highly suggested it. I am so glad I purchased one. It's easy to use and to refill!
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes life with a newborn easier! We were gifted this diaper pail with our first, who is now almost 5. We have used it for him and his little brother (& will use again for #3!). Very durable product, still works and looks like new.
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Got for a baby shower gift. Love that it doesn't leave a bad odor and it's so easy to change out the bags
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this before my first baby came a month ago, never looked back. No more smelly diapers.
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more bad smell poopies now! I had a friend gave this to us a gift and I'm totally in love with it! I have nothing to say except that it helps us with minimizing the odor in our house! My baby's poops are getting more smelly now since he's been eating solids but the diaper genie has been such an angel to us! Definitely lessens the stress that we are feeling, especially now that we are both studying while I have Postparrtum Depression.
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for odor! #sweepstacks I used with both of my children and I really does keep the odor down. if I were to ever have children in the future this will be number one on my baby register as a must have. it's very easy to use and refill bags. all in all a great product. played is a great company.
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must need! Been using for a short while and love it already. Easy to use and a must have. Will continue to use for new baby in the way too.
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price! Bought this for my sister with my first niece and are excited to grab another for the baby on the way! Great product and a great price!
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Love it, it reduces the smell a lot, and it's very useful
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing! best diaper genie ever. highly recommend and good price
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best quality and value! I have had a Playtex Diaper Genie for all 3 of my kids (when they were babies). It's the best value, as well as quality. I'm currently expecting baby 4 soon & will be purchasing yet another one. I would recommend this to anyone (new moms & experienced). I wouldn't go without one. And it's so easy to use!
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Playtex Diaper Genie I have had the same genie since July 2015 and I absolutely love it! Odor lock and my bags last forever seems like.
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Been using ours since my 5yo was a baby, we now use it for our second child!
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! This diaper genie has been one of my favorite baby items we have purchased! I love how easy it is to use and how well it traps in the smell. It is a great quality product that I would not want to live without. I even have a few pregnant friends that I will be buying one for!
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product! I've had one since January and I absolutely love it. Keeps the smell in. Does not stink her nursery up with nasty diaper smells. Easy to change the bag. We love it!
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient I have 3 of them, one in each room and I love them! So convenient and easy to keep around
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use, no odor Only downfall is small bags but aside from that this bad boy takes care of everything from smell to eyesore (talking about the gender neutral design)
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing product Brought this for a friends baby shower, she absolutely loved it..now that I'm pregnant I will purchase myself.
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helper in any nursery room We bought our in April 2016, started to use it from the moment when our baby girl came first time home)) it's one of the necessary things which you should have when you dealing with baby's dirty diapers) no smell, looking good, not big, easy to clean, looking nice.
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I have used one of these and love them! Great smell.
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't even smell it! My husband and I were just discussing how the diaper genie is the most impressive baby item we recieved! It collects all of the poopy diapers and doesn't let smells into the room. we also love that the bags are super easy to replace. The removal of the bag is also superbly easy!
Date published: 2016-09-30
  • y_2021, m_9, d_22, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_624
  • loc_en_US, sid_078300006671, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

  • ALL IN ONE DIAPER PAIL – Diaper Genie’s ultimate diaper disposal system controls odors and makes changing your baby’s dirty diapers a breeze. Our tallest pail also has a foot pedal so no bending for easy hygienic hands-free opening
  • BUILT-IN ANTIMICROBIAL – Upgrade your nursery with Diaper Genie. Both the Diaper Genie Complete Pail and our Diaper Genie refills include a built-in antimicrobial that inhibits bacteria growth on both the pail and the refills
  • KEEP YOUR NURSERY FRESH – Unlike other diaper pails without clamps, the Complete pail features Double Air-Tite Clamps that work with the 7-layer diaper refill bags and carbon filter to add a layer of double dooty odor protection
  • FEWER TRIPS TO THE TRASH CAN – Our Diaper genie refill bags hold up to 270 newborn diapers and changing out the bags is simple and hassle-free with the front-tilt bin and built-in cutter for your convenience
  • #1 Selling Diaper Pail – over 1.5 million Moms put their trust in Diaper Genie Complete for a fresher smelling nursery

Product Information

Diaper Genie Complete

Assembled Diaper Genie with Refill
Ready-To-Use with Installed Refill:

Pail is ready-to-use with a full sized refill (holds 270 diapers) already installed! Simply remove from the box and begin using.

Top of the Line Diaper Disposal System
9,600 Dirty Diapers.

No, that's not a typo. That's how many diapers the average baby soils in their first three years. Do you really want to trust the job to any brand other than the #1 in diaper disposal?

Odor Controlling Diaper Receptacle
Our Ultimate Diaper Disposal System

Both our Complete Pail & Clean Laundry Scent refill contain a built-in antimicrobial for ultimate odor 7 germ protection

Carbon Filtered Odor Prevention Diaper Receptacle
What if smells try to get through? Well, that's covered too.

The Carbon Filter police will be waiting at the top of the bin to help capture smells that try to sneak out. Moral of the story? A sweeter smelling nursery for baby.

Diaper Genie Complete

Hands Free Diaper Pail with Foot Pedal
It has a foot pedal.

Baby in one hand, stinky diaper in the other — what do you do? Just step on the foot pedal and toss the diaper — no need to even touch the pail.

Easy to Reach Diaper Disposal Pail
No bending.

Don't underestimate a pail's size. This one is just the right height for an easy, no bend diaper toss.

Easy to Discard & Change Diaper Genie
Changing the bag has never been easier.

With a front tilt bin, you just pull the full bag through the built in cutter and tie a knot at the end. You don't even need to pull the pail away from the wall.

Maximum Storage Diaper Disposal System
Holds a poop ton of diapers (pun intended)

What else can hold up to 270 diapers and guarantee odor lock protection? Only the Diaper Genie branded 7-layer bags seal in odor and keep it away

Diaper Genie Complete

Seal away odors effortlessly with the New front loading, Air-Tite® CLAMP on the Playtex® Diaper Genie® Complete pail!


Review Highlights

"Playtex Diaper Genie" I have had the same genie since July 2015 and I absolutely love it! Odor lock and my bags last forever seems like.

Jcore87

"A Must Have" As a first time mom, I read everywhere that this is an unnecessary purchase. I 100% disagree. After 8 months I finally caved and it is a definite favorite of mine. No stinky diaper odor here! I love the ease of the step pedal and it is the perfect height. No bending down necessary!

Andrea33778
Disclaimer: PLAYTEX® BABY does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

You May Also Be Interested In

image-1
Playtex® Diaper Genie® Clean Laundry Scent Refills

Durable 7 layer film with Clean Laundry Scent and built in anti microbial that inhibits bacteria growth on the film...


SEE PRODUCT  

1-20040L1a_DGExprssnsCtn_3D_Resized_v2
Playtex® Diaper Genie Expressions®

A Diaper Genie that can be customized to match the style of your nursery, The Diaper Genie Expressions diaper pail. Take a look!...


SEE PRODUCT  

diaper-genie-refills-image1
Playtex® Diaper Genie® Refills

Diaper Genie with Max Odor Lock refills will help protect your nursery from unwanted odors...


SEE PRODUCT