93016451 T&F Stage 3 2Pk Spout Hdr
93016451 T&F Stage 3 2Pk Spout Hdr
93016457 T&F Stage 3 1Pk Spout Hdr_INS-001-THO-9
93016457 T&F Stage 3 1Pk Spout Hdr_INS-001-THO-9
INS-I-001-THO-9
INS-I-001-THO-9
INS-I-002-THO-9
INS-I-002-THO-9
INS-I-003-THO-9
INS-I-003-THO-9
Share this:

Playtex® Sipsters® Stage 3 Thomas & Friends™

As your child becomes more active at ages 12 months and up, these insulated cups are designed for versatility and ensure that drinks remain cool and fresh twice as long**. Great for both indoor and outdoor use!

**Twice as long as regular single wall cups

3D Graphics

3D graphics create engaging images that are fun to look at.

Insulated

Keep drinks cool 2x longer* with double walled insulation

Interchangeable Cups and Lids

Easy to mix and match.

Product Information

Stage 3 Cups
Leak-Proof Guarantee*
Whichever design you choose, have confidence knowing that Playtex Sipsters cups are 100% spill-proof, break-proof and leak-proof guaranteed!*

Insulated to Keep Drinks Cool Longer
With double walled insulation, these Stage 3 cups keep drinks cool twice as long** as a regular cup, making them great for active little ones.

Streamlined Ergonomic Design
The ergonomic design of Stage 3 cups make it easy for those little hands we love so much to hold them. These cups also feature unique and fun designs, like zoo animals and undersea creatures that your child will be sure to love!

Playtex® Sipsters® Stage 3 Cups at a Glance

  • For ages 12 months and older
  • 9 oz size
  • Spill-proof valve helps eliminate messes and is easy to clean
  • Double walled insulation keeps drinks cool 2x as long**
  • Bright and colorful 3D graphics children will love
  • Available in Spout and Straw varieties to accommodate your child’s needs
  • Spill-proof, Break-proof, Leak-proof Guarantee*
  • BPA Free
  • All parts are top rack dishwasher safe, or can be hand washed

 

*If not completely satisfied, return for full refund of purchase price or replacement
**Twice as long as regular single wall cups

© 2015 Gullane (Thomas) Limited.



How to Use

Step 1: Clean all parts of the cup before use.
All parts are top rack dishwasher safe, or can be handwashed. Fully disassemble parts before washing (remove the valve). For Spout cups, store the valve under the lid when washing in the dishwasher. Do not use abrasive cleaners. After washing, allow cup parts to dry thoroughly between uses.

Step 2: Assemble the cup.
Spout: Pinch both valve cylinders to open slits. Insert valve cylinders firmly all the way into lid.

Step 3: Closing the lid.
Screw lid onto cup, clicking clockwise until tight.

Find your perfect cup

Stage Age Cup Size Available Drinking Feature Benefits
1 4+months 6oz Soft
Spout
Straw
Promotes independent drinking skills with removable handles.
2 9+months 9oz Straw
Spout
Spoutless
An intermediate step as your child continues to grow and gain more skills and confidence.
3 12+months 9oz Straw
Spout
As your child becomes more active, this cup stays active with them.
4 24+months 12oz Sport
Spout
Brings children one step closer to drinking like a big kid.
1
Age 4+months
Size 12oz
Available Drinking Feature Soft Spout
Straw
Benefits Promotes independent drinking skills with removable handles.
2
Age 9+months
Size 9oz
Available Drinking Feature Straw
Spout
Spoutless
Benefits An intermediate step as your child continues to grow and gain more skills and confidence.
3
Age 12+months
Size 9oz
Available Drinking Feature Straw
Spout
Benefits As your child becomes more active, this cup stays active with them.
4
Age 24+months
Size 12oz
Available Drinking Feature Sport
Spout
Benefits Brings children one step closer to dirnking like a big kid.
Playtex® Sipsters® Stage 3 Thomas & Friends™ is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 179.
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_175
  • loc_en_US, sid_007830005637-3, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible design Loved the old ones and so did my son but this new design is horrible!!!! Saying they leak is an understatement, the liquids inside ours just pours out even after replacing the valve parts!!
Date published: 2014-05-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Spill-proof? Hardly. Like many others, I loved the old design and it worked beautifully with our daughter. When our son started using the sippy cups, I bought a few of the newly designed cups and was SERIOUSLY disappointed. It is quite obvious this was not a tested product because if it was, Playtex would have realized very quickly that the top pops off even with the gentlest of falls. Awful design - DO NOT BUY!
Date published: 2014-05-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Older style is much better I bought a few of these newer cups assuming they would be as great as my others (I am a mother of three and they have lasted years- but are getting scratched up so I wanted to get some newer ones). These have leaked pretty consistently so far. I will of course keep trying, but I am searching for some older ones to replace.
Date published: 2014-05-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Please Bring BACK the Old Insulator Spout Cup! I am completely disappointed in this product! It LEAKS! This NEW cup "clicks" into place and then it LEAKS! Not happy. I wish I could find the older version that I had with my son, who is now seven!
Date published: 2014-05-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible New Design Agree with other users. Had these for my daughter 4 years ago and loved them. They never leaked. Now with the new design if my toddler drops it it leaks. Why would they change a perfect design??????
Date published: 2014-05-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst cup ever! Leak without even falling on the floor, now can you just imagine when baby throws the bottle away? Omg......
Date published: 2014-05-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointed !!!!!! Use to love your cups when I had to buy them for my grandson now I have a 23 month old daughter and got her two of the new ones and they are awful. They leak all the time. The designs on the outside are cute but that's about as far as it goes. Change isn't always a good thing.
Date published: 2014-05-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They leak We bought these last week and were disappointed on first use. We purchased a 2 pack and both cups leak. We tried them each twice and same results. We will be getting a refund
Date published: 2014-04-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No! No! No! Aweful cup. This thing leaks any time it lays on it's side. I am so angry because they actually say leak proof guarantee.
Date published: 2014-04-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible new design I just bought a two pack of these to replace an older set. I was very happy with the original set I had. These new cups are awful!!! The new design makes them impossible to get a good seal or even get the lid seated properly. They are terrible and I will be getting a refund.
Date published: 2014-04-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hate new design I absolutely HATE the new design... the cups LEAK no matter how you put the lid on... I don't understand why they changed the design of the cup the old cups NEVER leaked!!
Date published: 2014-04-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful new design I bought these cups because I have used them in the past. Apparently they have changed the design and the new design is awful. Almost ever time we use them, they leak. As far as I know I am using them correctly. It has little grooves for you to make sure the lid is on correct, but somehow they still leak. Very disappointed especially since I went ahead and bought 6 since I have used them in the past without any problem. Now I have 6 cups that I won't use:(
Date published: 2014-04-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NOT leak proof Horrible design. Everytime the cup is dropped the lid opens and liquid flows, not drips, from the cup.
Date published: 2014-04-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible New Design I loved the playtex design before this new redesign. They took a great product and made it absolutely terrible. The new "twist and lock" design is awful. If your toddler throws their cup on the ground (which is inevitable), it pops off of the locked position leaving you with not just a leak but a huge instant puddle of whatever is in the cup. The twist and lock design also makes it easy for parental mistake. If you twist just a little too far, it unlocks. The new valve is also a terrible design. The old valve was deeper, and it was harder for toddlers to pop out. The new valve is shorter, and it only takes dropping the cup a couple of times before it pops out causing a huge mess.
Date published: 2014-04-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did not like at all We use only playtex sippy cups. These have a different valve. The lids were hard to get to click into place. Maybe we didn't have it clicked in correctly, but it leaked milk all over our floor.
Date published: 2014-03-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from New "locking" design is terrible We LOVE Playtex cups, but recently they changed their locking design. The new design leaks constantly and is extremely difficult to lock and unlock. The little nubs on the lid for locking wore down after two uses, but it was leaking from the first use. I truly wish they would bring back the previous design.
Date published: 2014-03-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The old style ones were great Had screw on top cups that looked just like these. The rubber inside was worn so replaced the cup with these. The new ones are easy to use but when dropped on the floor the top pops right off.
Date published: 2014-02-11
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_175
  • loc_en_US, sid_007830005637-3, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

You May Also Be Interested In

Designer sipsters spout cup 2 pack
Playtex® Sipsters® Stage 3 Design Selections

Playtex® Sipsters® Stage 3 Straw Cup is designed for children ages 12M+ and is insulated to ensure drinks remain cool...


SEE PRODUCT  

DC superfriends stage3 sipsters cups
Playtex® Sipsters® Stage 3 DC Super Friends™

Playtex® Sipsters® Stage 3 Straw Cup is designed for children ages 12M+ and is insulated to ensure drinks remain cool...


SEE PRODUCT  

Thomas and friends spout cup
Playtex® Sipsters® Stage 3 Thomas & Friends™

Playtex® Sipsters® Stage 3 Spout Cup is designed for children ages 12M+ and is insulated to ensure drinks remain cool...


SEE PRODUCT  

My Little Pony sipsters spout cup
Playtex® Sipsters® Stage 3 My Little Pony™

Playtex® Sipsters® Stage 3 Spout Cup is designed for children ages 12M+ and is insulated to ensure drinks remain cool...


SEE PRODUCT