15-CM-0596 Sipsters 2ct Design Selection A
15-CM-0596 Sipsters 2ct Design Selection A
15-CM-0596 Sipsters 2ct Design Selection C
15-CM-0596 Sipsters 2ct Design Selection C
2017_sipsters_desgn_girls_chevron_single
2017_sipsters_desgn_girls_chevron_single
Share this:

Playtex® Sipsters® Stage 3 Design Selections

As your child becomes more active at ages 12 months and up, these insulated cups are designed for versatility and ensure that drinks remain cool and fresh twice as long**. Great for both indoor and outdoor use!

**Twice as long as regular single wall cups

Insulated

Keep drinks cool 2x longer* with double walled insulation

Interchangeable Cups and Lids

Easy to mix and match.

Product Information

Stage 3 Cups
Leak-Proof Guarantee*
Whichever design you choose, have confidence knowing that you and your child will have a leak and mess-free drinking experience. Playtex Sipsters cups are 100% spill-proof, break-proof and leak-proof guaranteed!*

Insulated to Keep Drinks Cool Longer
With double walled insulation, these Stage 3 cups keep drinks cool twice as long** as a regular cup, making them great for active little ones.

Streamlined Ergonomic Design
The ergonomic design of Stage 3 cups make it easy for those little hands we love so much to hold them. These cups also feature fresh, modern designs, that your child will be sure to love!

Playtex® Sipsters® Stage 3 Cups at a Glance

  • For ages 12 months and older
  • 9 oz size
  • Spill-proof valve eliminates messes and is easy to clean
  • Double walled insulation keeps drinks cool 2x as long**
  • Bright and colorful graphics children will love
  • Available in Spout and Straw varieties to accommodate every child’s needs
  • Spill-proof, Break-proof, Leak-proof Guarantee*
  • BPA Free
  • All parts are top rack dishwasher safe, or can be hand washed

 

*If not completely satisfied, return for full refund of purchase price or replacement
**Twice as long as regular single wall cups

How to Use

Step 1: Clean all parts of the cup before use.
All parts are top rack dishwasher safe, or can be handwashed. Fully disassemble parts before washing (remove the valve). For Spout cups, store the valve under the lid when washing in the dishwasher. Do not use abrasive cleaners. After washing, allow cup parts to dry thoroughly between uses.

Step 2: Assemble the cup.

Spout:
Pinch both valve cylinders to open slits. Insert valve cylinders firmly all the way into lid. 

Step 3: Closing the lid.
Screw lid onto cup, clicking clockwise until tight.

Find your perfect cup

Stage Age Cup Size Available Drinking Feature Benefits
1 4+months 6oz Soft
Spout
Straw
Promotes independent drinking skills with removable handles.
2 9+months 9oz Straw
Spout
Spoutless
An intermediate step as your child continues to grow and gain more skills and confidence.
3 12+months 9oz Straw
Spout
As your child becomes more active, this cup stays active with them.
4 24+months 12oz Sport
Spout
Brings children one step closer to drinking like a big kid.
1
Age 4+months
Size 12oz
Available Drinking Feature Soft Spout
Straw
Benefits Promotes independent drinking skills with removable handles.
2
Age 9+months
Size 9oz
Available Drinking Feature Straw
Spout
Spoutless
Benefits An intermediate step as your child continues to grow and gain more skills and confidence.
3
Age 12+months
Size 9oz
Available Drinking Feature Straw
Spout
Benefits As your child becomes more active, this cup stays active with them.
4
Age 24+months
Size 12oz
Available Drinking Feature Sport
Spout
Benefits Brings children one step closer to dirnking like a big kid.
Playtex® Sipsters® Stage 3 Design Selections is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 179.
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_175
  • loc_en_US, sid_007830005637-5, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 140ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from plautec sippy love We love these cups. The only ones we buy. They don't leak and the kids love the styles.
Date published: 2013-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! My 2 1/2 year old uses these when we are on the go now. I don't have to worry about them leaking out all over the bag or car. She really likes them and has no problem using them!
Date published: 2013-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for clumsy "big kids" We adore these cups! We have spill loving 4 and 3 year olds who we force to use sippy cups when they are anywhere but the kitchen. They NEVER fight us on using these cups and LOVE the boyish sports themed ones we purchased! Can not wait for our 9 month to start using them
Date published: 2013-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome great product! Use them with my daughter and cant wait to use them with my son!
Date published: 2013-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Playtex Flower Spout Cup My daughter instantly fell in love with this cup when she saw it at the store 4 years ago. I love buying her girly stuff so this cup was perfect for her. Never spilled or leaked and her drinks were always cold.
Date published: 2013-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from playtex cups are the best we got this cup for are little girl when she was like two she is now 5 years old and it looks like new to this day even my 21 month old son use it today in the picture it is missing the lid but it was getting washed at that time!!!! they are spill proof and work are kids love them are 5 year old still always want to use them but we only let her for long car rides now that she is 5 and getting bigger! if you are looking for a cup i would always make sure it is from playtex never have had any preambles with these cups at all but other brands just don't work and are a wast of money!!!
Date published: 2013-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Playtex Insulator Spout Cup Kids can be messy. This cup is awsome because they can shake it, drop it, tip it over and NO SPILS!!
Date published: 2013-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved This Cup As a mom to 3, This cup was fantastic! It kept the drinks chilled and fresh and my mischievous children could not get the tops off this specific cup!
Date published: 2013-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the insulator cup I love this cup! It's easy to use, clean and scrub! There is no leakage and its very durable! It's a great price for the product!
Date published: 2013-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cup This cup is great, has the same great quality that playtex is known for, don't leak, and keeps stuff cold! My kids love it and will use them for my new one as well
Date published: 2013-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I love these cups. I have tries many brands and some the non spill piece falls out when my kids play. Not these cups! They hold up strong O active little ones.
Date published: 2013-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE I have 17 month old twins and they and I LOVE these cups!! I will use NO other cups ever again!! These cups keep drinks cold and don't leak a moms dream cup!! Thank you Playtex for the greatest product EVER!!!!!
Date published: 2013-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cup! Love this cup! Great cup for babies who are more advanced in drinking from a sippy. It doesn't leak like other cups and its easy to clean. Love playtex
Date published: 2013-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome cups, LOVE them! My daughter had soft spout cups at the beginning & after months of working with her she FINALLY took a hard spout insulator cups so we immediately bought more & threw away the soft spouts. She absolutely loves them & I do to! Easy to clean & we never have any messes anymore from chewing on the spout! We love your products & you are a lifesaver since these type cups are the only ones we could get our daughter on after a soft spout cup!
Date published: 2013-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cool and spill proof I love that this cup is insulated to keep my kiddos drinks fresh!!
Date published: 2013-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from playtex insulator spout cup these are the only cups my 2 yr old son will use. i love the fact that they keep his drinks cold for a prolonged period of time
Date published: 2013-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Let me just start by saying I swear by this cup! My daughter is 3 years old and from the time she transitioned into cups up till now she has only used these cups. I have never had an issue at all, no leaks, no mold, no breaks, && it always keeps things cold for long periods of time! I will only use these cups with my daughter and now my newborn son :) playtex is the way to go, from bottles to cups!! Love this :)
Date published: 2013-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cup! Love this cup, both of my younger sons use this cup and it keeps there drink cold and last forever, would recommended this cup to anyone
Date published: 2013-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect cup! Keeps my sons drinks cold all day! Added bonus we have the Autism themed cup and part of the purchase price was donated to Autism! Great cup supporting a great cause!
Date published: 2013-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PLATEXT CUP MY COUSIN USED THIS CUP AND SHE LOVED IT ~ THE CUP NEVER GAVE ANY PROBLEMS I WOULD USE THIS CUP FOR MY SON
Date published: 2013-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome product is it possible i can purchase just the lids n the inside lid part i keep losing them but have a ton of cups
Date published: 2013-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great cup! This cup really is the only one you need to buy, hands down. Never leaks, very durable if thrown. Will buy these in the future for next baby!
Date published: 2013-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best insulated cup Used these cups for my twins, years ago and went right back to them for my daughter. They are terrific!
Date published: 2013-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only cup my 3 kids will drink out of! I have a 3 year old daughter and 2 year old twin boys and the only cups we use are Playtex. My boys were a bit more difficult to transition from bottle to cup, but they loved this one especially the Cars and Toy Story characters. They don't leak, they keep the drink cold, and they are just awesome! We will never stray from Playtex!
Date published: 2013-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love I love these cups. My daughter has used them sense she was one and they are awesome. They don't leak. They keep the drink cold for quite a long time. And I love the fact that the design can't be rubbed off like it does on some other silly cups. My daughter loves these cups too.
Date published: 2013-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Addicted!! My daughter has had these silly cups since she was about one and she loves them. I have about six in my cabinet right now. Its spill proof and keeps her juice fresh and cold. Love it!
Date published: 2013-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cup!!! The cups are great! They keep drinks cool for a long time. They dont leak ay all! The cups themselves are pretty indestructible, the lids however are not. They split at the seams after a little while. We are down to 4 lids for 9 cups. It would be great if they sold replacement lids :) but overall a great product.
Date published: 2013-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cup Ever! This is the only sippy cup I've found that doesn't leak at all! It keeps milk cool for a long time so I don't worry about the milk spoiling if I have to travel with it!
Date published: 2012-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love these sipster stage 3 spout cups! I like that I can take the valve out of the spout to be sure it's clean, although it can be annoying if I misplace that piece! But it's the perfect size! It's cute! I just wish it made it clear that it is bpa free on the packaging... I had to wonder and look it up on the website to confirm that it is. My kids love the character designs and we've gotten compliments on what a cute cup it is!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My favorite I have purchased these for my first 2 children and I will keep using them with my 3rd. Although they have changed the style over the years, they are even better now because they are slimmer with the same amount of space inside! Only 4 stars because they do sometimes have some splashes come out if they are dropped or left on their side for too long, but not enough for me to dislike them.
Date published: 2016-08-17
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_175
  • loc_en_US, sid_007830005637-5, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

You May Also Be Interested In

Designer sipsters spout cup 2 pack
Playtex® Sipsters® Stage 3 Design Selections

Playtex® Sipsters® Stage 3 Straw Cup is designed for children ages 12M+ and is insulated to ensure drinks remain cool...


SEE PRODUCT  

DC superfriends stage3 sipsters cups
Playtex® Sipsters® Stage 3 DC Super Friends™

Playtex® Sipsters® Stage 3 Straw Cup is designed for children ages 12M+ and is insulated to ensure drinks remain cool...


SEE PRODUCT  

Thomas and friends spout cup
Playtex® Sipsters® Stage 3 Thomas & Friends™

Playtex® Sipsters® Stage 3 Spout Cup is designed for children ages 12M+ and is insulated to ensure drinks remain cool...


SEE PRODUCT  

My Little Pony sipsters spout cup
Playtex® Sipsters® Stage 3 My Little Pony™

Playtex® Sipsters® Stage 3 Spout Cup is designed for children ages 12M+ and is insulated to ensure drinks remain cool...


SEE PRODUCT