2017_sipsters_construction_cars_package_double
2017_sipsters_construction_cars_package_double
2017_sipsters_monsters-giraffe_package_double
2017_sipsters_monsters-giraffe_package_double
2017_sipsters_princess-owls_package_double
2017_sipsters_princess-owls_package_double
2017_sipsters_cars_package_single
2017_sipsters_cars_package_single
2017_sipsters_owls_package_single
2017_sipsters_owls_package_single
s3_1ct_straw_3d_hi
s3_1ct_straw_3d_hi
00078300058571_CF_Butterflies__GS1_JPEG
00078300058571_CF_Butterflies__GS1_JPEG
00078300058571_CF_Construction__GS1_JPEG
00078300058571_CF_Construction__GS1_JPEG
00078300058571_CF_Castle__GS1_JPEG
00078300058571_CF_Castle__GS1_JPEG
00078300058571_CF_Elephants__GS1_JPEG
00078300058571_CF_Elephants__GS1_JPEG
00078300058571_CF_Farm__GS1_JPEG
00078300058571_CF_Farm__GS1_JPEG
00078300058571_CF_Forest__GS1_JPEG
00078300058571_CF_Forest__GS1_JPEG
00078300058571_CF_Jungle__GS1_JPEG
00078300058571_CF_Jungle__GS1_JPEG
00078300058571_CF_Dinosaurs__GS1_JPEG
00078300058571_CF_Dinosaurs__GS1_JPEG
Share this:

Playtex® Sipsters® Stage 3 Straw Cup

As your child becomes more active at ages 12 months and up, these insulated cups are designed for versatility and ensure that drinks remain cool and fresh twice as long**. Great for both indoor and outdoor use!

**Twice as long as regular single wall cups

3D Graphics

3D graphics create engaging images that are fun to look at.

Insulated

Keep drinks cool 2x longer* with double walled insulation

Interchangeable Cups and Lids

Easy to mix and match.

Product Information

Stage 3 Cups
Leak-Proof Guarantee*

Whichever design you choose, have confidence knowing that you and your child will have a leak and mess-free drinking experience. Playtex Sipsters cups are 100% spill-proof, break-proof and leak-proof guaranteed!*

Insulated to Keep Drinks Cool Longer
With double walled insulation, these PlayTime cups keep drinks cool twice as long** as a regular cup, making them great for active little ones.

Streamlined Ergonomic Design
The ergonomic design of Stage 3 cups make it easy for those little hands we love so much to hold them. These cups also feature unique and fun designs, like zoo animals and undersea creatures that your child will be sure to love!

Playtex® Sipsters® Stage 3 Cups at a Glance

  • For ages 12 months and older
  • 9 oz size
  • Spill-proof valve helps eliminate messes and is easy to clean
  • Double walled insulation keeps drinks cool 2x as long**
  • Bright and colorful 3D graphics children will love
  • Available in Spout and Straw varieties to accommodate your child’s needs
  • Spill-proof, Break-proof, Leak-proof Guarantee*
  • BPA Free
  • All parts are top rack dishwasher safe, or can be hand washed

*If not completely satisfied, return for full refund of purchase price or replacement
**Twice as long as regular single wall cups

How to Use

Step 1: Clean all parts of the cup before use.
All parts are top rack dishwasher safe, or can be handwashed. Fully disassemble parts before washing (remove the valve and both straw parts and unplug the straw valve). Do not use abrasive cleaners. After washing, allow cup parts to dry thoroughly between uses.

Step 2: Assemble the cup.

Straw:
Insert soft straw into bottom of lid and pull through from the top. Press vent cylinder firmly into small hole in lid, aligning tab to slot. Fold and insert valve cylinder into the bottom of soft straw. Insert hard straw.

Step 3: Closing the lid.
Screw lid onto cup, clicking clockwise until tight.

Find your perfect cup

Stage Age Cup Size Available Drinking Feature Benefits
1 4+months 6oz Soft
Spout
Straw
Promotes independent drinking skills with removable handles.
2 9+months 9oz Straw
Spout
Spoutless
An intermediate step as your child continues to grow and gain more skills and confidence.
3 12+months 9oz Straw
Spout
As your child becomes more active, this cup stays active with them.
4 24+months 12oz Sport
Spout
Brings children one step closer to drinking like a big kid.
1
Age 4+months
Size 12oz
Available Drinking Feature Soft Spout
Straw
Benefits Promotes independent drinking skills with removable handles.
2
Age 9+months
Size 9oz
Available Drinking Feature Straw
Spout
Spoutless
Benefits An intermediate step as your child continues to grow and gain more skills and confidence.
3
Age 12+months
Size 9oz
Available Drinking Feature Straw
Spout
Benefits As your child becomes more active, this cup stays active with them.
4
Age 24+months
Size 12oz
Available Drinking Feature Sport
Spout
Benefits Brings children one step closer to dirnking like a big kid.
Toddler with sippy cup
Playtex® Sipsters® Stage 3 Straw Cup is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 178.
  • y_2017, m_11, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_175
  • loc_en_US, sid_007830005637-1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the look! I bought this cup for my son at Target a couple months ago. He is 2 but still likes to drink out of his sippy cups. This is by far the best sippy cup I have ever purchased for him!
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Actually doesn't spill!!! We've had these for a few months and they are awesome! So thankful for a cup that doesn't spill and the parts are easy to clean!! Plus no hidden areas where mold could hide! Love love love!!
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Cup These are the only cups I buy for my little ones. I have tried just about every other kind and these are the only ones that truly do not leak! They don't leak on day one or after a hundred uses. My kids can't ruin them and they are so easy to clean. They are seriously the perfect cup!!
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong cups! I bought these for my 18 month old who likes to throw his cups from the high chair on to our very hard tile floor and the have not cracked or chipped. Other brands make it maybe two times and I have to toss them!
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No spills The only cups for him to turn up and not spill. Love the colors.
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cup I purchased this cup a month ago and my 13 m old now only uses theses cups. They are great I love that they keep milk cold I can run to to grocery store and bck and the milk is cold still.
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The sippy cup works great I bought this cup for my son and he loves it finally got him off the bottle thanks to this sippy cup
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features I was gave one for my son and he loves it And will not use any of his other cups
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from durable! I love this cup! my son is very tough and breaks every cup he has by throwing them! this cup has with stood many throws and is still going. did I mention the spout is nicely made for teeth too. my son chews while he drinks and the plastic doesn't peel!!! love this cup. I have bought many of them so I can always have one while the others are being washed!
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!!! I bought these and my daughter loves them best sippy we have tried and only one she will use
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this cup! My son does great with this cup & I love it for him! To
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from character options My nephew loves that his favorite characters are on a cup
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cup Bought these cups for my son because he loved the designs! He ended up falling in love with the cup in general and will not use anything else!
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful products I bought my baby this sippy cup and he never wants to let it go to be cleaned or anything. Thats just how much he love it... I love it because it don't leak..
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful cup! I have always been a huge fan of the Playtex cups for both of my children. From the time I started the big switch to a hard spout cups, I started with Playtex cups. My kids had no problem with transitioning. When they got the hang of it, I decided to try the sipsters...they LOVE them. Having a straw makes them feel more independent and just like "mommy and daddy". I started purchasing Playtex brand hard spout cups over 3 years ago and was thrilled to see that the kids have change. My older cups have the snap on (locking) lid. The new ones I purchased have the screw on lid and it was the best change for me and both of my littles. Now when our cups get tossed upon the floor we have no incidents with the kids popping off. I am so impressed by these products and will never buy anything else for as long as my kids love them. Thank you for making a product that is kid friendly, great patterns that appeal to a child's eye, and a leak proof, insulated, product that actually works!
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very durable! I love this sippy cup! It is the longest lasting cup in our cupboard.. We are expecting our third son and this will be the cup we will be stocking up on.
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to wash I love how this cup is spill proof and the parts are easy to wash and reassemble.
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Both my kids love!! This is the only kind of cup my 1 year old son will use. He loves them. I also use them at night with my 4 year old when she wants chocolate milk. I love how easy they are to keep clean. I have had problems with mold building up in other brands, but these are awesome.
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I bought these for my picky toddler and loved these cups and she didn't like many playtex ones thanks to sipsters
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the designs ! Cool cup ! My boys had a collection of these! Always needed back up and loved all the designs !
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love how easy it is to clean!! Bouth these to bottle break my daughter and we were no bottle with in 1 day. Love love these cups!!
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best cup i have been using playtex cups for over 9 years now! These sipsters cups are some of the best! They do not leak like every other brand! They are easy for little hands to keep a hold of!
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this cup for my daughter and she loves them. They are easy for her to use and we have had no drips.
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only cup my son will use! My son had a really hard time with every sippy cup we ever bought till we found this one. He has a delayed swallow and this is the only cup with a slow enough flow. Only time I have had issues with leaking is when I have accidentally mixed up the spout from an older version of the cup with a newer cup.
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Ever I am hook on these cups that are very durable and leak proof.
Date published: 2016-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cup! Only kind I will buy I buy several of these cups a month! They are my daughters favorite and pass the spill-proof test. Thank you for the amazing sippycups!!!!
Date published: 2014-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrible new design i bought these cups for the simple fact of being leak proof...boy was i wrong. Every time my child drops the cup the lid comes unlocked and all the liquid leaks out
Date published: 2014-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love all of your products!!!! I have 3 grandbabies and alot of you spout cups. Keep up the good work! Thanks
Date published: 2014-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replacement lids I love these cups but I wish the lids were available to replace. These cups are expensive and having replacement lids would help in cost saving.
Date published: 2013-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This cup is tougher than my grandson! This cup is amazing. No matter how much he shakes it or leaves it sitting upside down it just doesn't leak. The bright colors are fun and appealing. Super easy to clean. It's the only cup we buy now.
Date published: 2013-08-23
  • y_2017, m_11, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_175
  • loc_en_US, sid_007830005637-1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

You May Also Be Interested In

Designer sipsters spout cup 2 pack
Playtex® Sipsters® Stage 3 Design Selections

Playtex® Sipsters® Stage 3 Straw Cup is designed for children ages 12M+ and is insulated to ensure drinks remain cool...


SEE PRODUCT  

DC superfriends stage3 sipsters cups
Playtex® Sipsters® Stage 3 DC Super Friends™

Playtex® Sipsters® Stage 3 Straw Cup is designed for children ages 12M+ and is insulated to ensure drinks remain cool...


SEE PRODUCT  

Thomas and friends spout cup
Playtex® Sipsters® Stage 3 Thomas & Friends™

Playtex® Sipsters® Stage 3 Spout Cup is designed for children ages 12M+ and is insulated to ensure drinks remain cool...


SEE PRODUCT  

My Little Pony sipsters spout cup
Playtex® Sipsters® Stage 3 My Little Pony™

Playtex® Sipsters® Stage 3 Spout Cup is designed for children ages 12M+ and is insulated to ensure drinks remain cool...


SEE PRODUCT