Playtex_Baby_VentAire_Complete updated
Playtex_Baby_VentAire_Complete updated
Ventaire-a
Ventaire-a
BC--Finalist-seal
BC--Finalist-seal
Ventaire_1ct_6oz_US_Slow_Eng_3D_HI
Ventaire_1ct_6oz_US_Slow_Eng_3D_HI
Ventaire_3ct_6oz_US_Slow_Eng_3D_HI
Ventaire_3ct_6oz_US_Slow_Eng_3D_HI
Ventaire_3ct_9oz_US_Med_3D_HR
Ventaire_3ct_9oz_US_Med_3D_HR
VentAire_Blue
VentAire_Blue
VentAire_Pink
VentAire_Pink
Share this:

Playtex Baby™ VentAire®

Complete Tummy Comfort

Unique Anti-Colic Bottom Vent helps prevent air ingestion for less gas, spit-up and fussiness

Fewer Air Bubbles means a happier tummy!

Also Available in VentAire® Colors

Product Information

Anti-Colic Bottom Vent Benefits:

  • Keeps air at back of bottle as baby drinks
  • Virtually no air mixes with the milk and gets in tummy
  • Prevents air ingestion for less gas, colic and spit-up

Angled Design Benefits:

  • Promotes semi-upright feeding, a more comfortable way to bottle feed
  • Semi-upright feeding recommended by pediatricians to help prevent ear infections


Baby’s happy tummy makes for a very happy Mommy. Learn how our Playtex® VentAire® bottle can help. Playtex Baby®, For Better Beginnings.

VentAire available in 6oz and 8oz 1 pack and 3 packs and in a 5 pack 9oz size. VentAire Colors available in 6oz and 8oz 1 pack and 3 packs


Playtex ® VentAire ® Bottle is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1966.
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_1909
  • loc_en_US, sid_007830005871, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 125ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best baby bottles I have two babybottles from ur guys brand they rock would love to win sometgi g
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love these bottles i bought these bottles for my youngest daughter due to the slow flow the niples had. she had issues with milk coming out to fast and couldnt handle the slow flow of most bottles. these bottles solved our issues and i plan on using them with the twins we are expecting
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design We picked out the playtex ventaire for our second because of the vent feature and the nipple options. Thankfully our baby took right to the naturalatch nipple. I hand wash the bottles and have had no problems
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! These bottles work great for our daughter and I tried everything on the market. I'll never recommend another bottle to anyone! P
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy baby I tried many different bottles and these are the only ones that kept my baby from spitting up so much.
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I actually got mine second hand for my daughter and they were in great shape. We used these the most out of all the bottles we had. They had only a few pieces and it made it simple to clean and wash and put back together. #sweepstakes
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby loves! Baby loves it. Better than many other bottles I've used.
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bottle! I gave always trusted Playtex bottles with my children and that hasn't changed with the new baby!
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it. Bought a month ago. My 2 month old used to spit up everywhere.. he'd cry and needed to be burped like 8 times during a feeding.. he had trouble drinking from the bottle at first since everyone was used to a different type but after he got used to it.. it became very easy.. he rarely spits up, he only needs to be burped once or twice a feeding. It's great. I would recommend this bottle if you are having trouble feeding your infant. Very well made bottle.
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from leak proof Love this item! It's leak proof and helps with gas and reflux for my babies.
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bottle I bought the playtex vent air bottles and absolutely love them. I like that you can take them apart to clean all the pieces too
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for latching and gas Helped tongue tied daughter eat better and helped with gas #sweepstakes
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great bottle Used this bottle with my now toddler. I mostly breastfed but this was our go to Burke when I needed a break. My nursling had no complaints. Now expecting another little one in October and will definitely use again.
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to clean I have been using these bottles for the last 4 children I have had and wish I found them sooner. they are fabulous.
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only thing I use. I had started out with Tommee Tippee and ended up hating them before changing to Dr.Brown which I ended up hating also because he could suck the milk out to fast but the Vent Aire bottles works perfectly! He had no problem taking the bottle and the nipple makes him work a little harder for the milk. Though the medium flow nipple is still to fast for him even at 4 months. I have no complaints with this bottle.
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Works great!! My little boy loves it since day one!!
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bottle we've found Used for about 4 months and only bottle my daughter could latch on. Had a few leaks and markings wear off but the company replaced them. New ones had no problems. Reduced gas issues once we started using
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for on the go!! I started using these bottles with my fourth child for convenience and I never felt like I could get regular bottles clean enough!! No other choice when baby #5 came along!
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Bottle Bar None! I used these with my first son, and loved them! They really do vent the air and are a must have! Def using them with my new baby due soon!
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby loves it! We have used these bottles for 3 months with breastmilk! Baby loves them and they helped cut down on his gas too! Easy to clean parts as well!
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought the bottles for my son and he loved them.
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bottle Had this 6 years ago with my first born and again with my latest born last month. We love it. Easy to clean and set up. Baby loves it too.
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awsome I love how they angle for easy hold for baby or me
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love their bottles These are the only bottles I use. They help my kids not get a bunch of air like other bottles and they're super easy to clean!
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VentAire By far my favorite bottles! Used them for my first child and now currently for my 2nd. They both loved/love these bottles! I will not purchase any other brand and plan on using the VentAire with my next! #sweepstakes
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Bottle! My oldest child would only use a Playtex Ventaire bottle. She rarely had gas or tummy discomfort. Now pregnant again this is the only bottle I'm purchasing! #sweepstakes
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durability I love these bottles, they are easy to clean with the drop ins and lightweight.
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Baby! We used these with my first son 7 years ago and they were awesome! So we just bought new ones for our newborn!!
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long time user I've been using Playtex Ventair bottles since my first son was born 7 years ago. We started with another, more expensive, brand but they had too many pieces and were a hassle to clean and assemble... and he still had gas while eating. I switched to VentAir and never looked back. We are now in baby #3 and use only Ventair bottles because I know They are the best.
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my drop in bottle see With twins these are bottles to use! Easy flexible reusable handy
Date published: 2016-08-16
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_1909
  • loc_en_US, sid_007830005871, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

You May Also Be Interested In

playtexsimplybaby-9oz_290x334
Simply Playtex Baby™

Easy to clean and assemble, this simple bottle is easy for mom, and vented nipple is designed for comfortable anti-colic feeding, meaning more comfort...


SEE PRODUCT  

VentAire_Blue
Playtex® VentAire® Colors

Playtex® VentAire® is uniquely design to reduce colic through a bottom venting system that helps reduce air ingestion. Works with any...


SEE PRODUCT  

Ventaire_GiftSet_US_3D_HI
Playtex Baby™ VentAire® Newborn Gift Set

Perfect registry item for any new Mom! Complete Tummy Comfort; Anti-Colic vent helps prevent gas, Spit –up & fussiness...


SEE PRODUCT  

Baby bottle nipple variety pack
Nipple Variety Pack - Slow & Medium Flow

Skip the trial and error process of infant feeding. Playtex offers a wide range of nipples in different shapes and sizes to match your...


SEE PRODUCT