Playtex_Baby_VentAire_Complete updated
Playtex_Baby_VentAire_Complete updated
Ventaire-a
Ventaire-a
BC--Finalist-seal
BC--Finalist-seal
Ventaire_1ct_6oz_US_Slow_Eng_3D_HI
Ventaire_1ct_6oz_US_Slow_Eng_3D_HI
Ventaire_3ct_6oz_US_Slow_Eng_3D_HI
Ventaire_3ct_6oz_US_Slow_Eng_3D_HI
Ventaire_3ct_9oz_US_Med_3D_HR
Ventaire_3ct_9oz_US_Med_3D_HR
VentAire_Blue
VentAire_Blue
VentAire_Pink
VentAire_Pink
Share this:

Playtex Baby™ VentAire®

Complete Tummy Comfort

Unique Anti-Colic Bottom Vent helps prevent air ingestion for less gas, spit-up and fussiness

Fewer Air Bubbles means a happier tummy!

Also Available in VentAire® Colors

Product Information

Anti-Colic Bottom Vent Benefits:

  • Keeps air at back of bottle as baby drinks
  • Virtually no air mixes with the milk and gets in tummy
  • Prevents air ingestion for less gas, colic and spit-up

Angled Design Benefits:

  • Promotes semi-upright feeding, a more comfortable way to bottle feed
  • Semi-upright feeding recommended by pediatricians to help prevent ear infections


Baby’s happy tummy makes for a very happy Mommy. Learn how our Playtex® VentAire® bottle can help. Playtex Baby®, For Better Beginnings.

VentAire available in 6oz and 8oz 1 pack and 3 packs and in a 5 pack 9oz size. VentAire Colors available in 6oz and 8oz 1 pack and 3 packs


Playtex ® VentAire ® Bottle is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1966.
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_1909
  • loc_en_US, sid_007830005871, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 171ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I'm expecting baby number two in a couple months and will definitely be using this bottle after great success with my first baby! I love how it gets all of the air bubbles out to prevent gas and fussiness. I would highly recommend this bottle to any mom especially first timers who aren't sure where to start.
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a better bottle! I bought this to transition from breast to bottle and it's wonderful! Less spit-up and gas then even when I fed him. Tried another before this and he didn't take to it. I love that you can buy a variety pack of nipples to test which baby will take to.
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Playtex always gets it right! I started using playtex bottles for my son since day one because I had such confidence in playtex after using many of their products for many years. My son is breastfed and has never had any issue switching between breast and playtex bottles and nipples. The bottles keep he air out and keep his gas down and nipples are most like the breast. I tired other bottles with less parts but always game back to playtex because my son preferred them and the nipple flow sizes are great for breastfed babies. Other brands size 1 flow nipples were too fast. At 7 months my son is still on size 1 flow because it most resembles the breast. The bottles are easy to assemble and desemble and it's easy to find replacement parts. The bottles are much cheaper than some of the newer popular brands but as I said before, you can never go wrong with a playtex product. They are reliable and affordable and have consistently beat out their competitors no matter what the product is. I will always be a loyal playtex customer because the quality and consistency cannot be beat!
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for reflux! I bought thE VentAire bottle in hopes that it would help with my sons severe acid reflux and gas issues. It definitely has helped. I love the tricut nipples too. He no longer gulps a bottle down which has helped a ton with the gas and reflux!
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trusted for more years than I can count My oldest is now almost 13 and these were something my doctor recommended for him due to his very gassy belly. Now I'm due with my finally baby and I already know exactly what kind of bottles to use. These are by far the best bottles ever. There's never a worry of the baby sucking down air and having a gassy belly. For a happy baby I'll always choose playtex drop ins!
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great for my baby! We have been using these bottles since our baby was born. She had a little infant gas in the beginning but nothing crazy. These bottles are great!
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent choice I bought a few differnt bottles to try for my daughter and ventair are the only ones that bother her and i like
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I have bought bottles to sippy cups and I haven't been disappointed.
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lifesaver My daughter was exclusively breastfed for two months and she refused the bottle. I tried a variety of them. I stumbled upon this Playtex ventaire bottle out of desperation and surprisingly she took it.
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Playtex ventaire bottles We use the playtex ventaire bottles and the drop in bottles for our son and love them both. The drop ins are perfect for daycare and freezing breastmilk in them
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bottle My sister have me some of the planted ventaire products while pregnant with my daughter last year and they have been pne,of the best bottles tht we have ever owned
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really cuts down on air! Excellent choice for babies with gas or reflux! Eliminates excess air being sucked in. The slow flow nipples truly are slow flow, which also helps prevent tummy issues. Are a little pricier & getting harder to find replacement pieces (extra vents or particular nipples in desired flow) without ordering online. Definitely worth every penny & better the competitors "colic" or "less gas" bottles. Plus on the go you can use drop in liners to cut down on clean up.
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breastfed Supplementing with VentAire My newborn will not take any other type of bottle with pumped breastmilk, but he really does well with the Playtex VentAire bottles and slow flow nipples. His tummy is sensitive, but he doesn't have excess gas with these bottles. They are easier to wash and assemble than some of the other bottles we have tried, as well. My husband and I give them a 10/10 all around!
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I bought pink air-vent bottles for my newborn and I don't regret it. They helped reduce colic unlike other bottles. I could even hear the air bubbles pop through the vent when my baby breathed air into the bottle. I can see the bubbles disappear and stay relieved that my baby will stay peaceful after a feeding.
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and affordable! We used these with our first born and they were much easier to clean and assemble than the pricier competition. You could actually hear the air coming out and we never had trouble with leaking or cracking. We didnt put them in the dishwasher only because it turns the plastic a cloudy shade.
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No gas!!! I bought these when my twins were bottle fed and the gas completely went away!! Love how these save my sanity and let the babies and I sleep through out the nights!!!
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bottle I received one as a gift at baby shower. It helps with gas, but has a tendency to leak if the bottom isn't on tight.
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite playtex bottle! We used ghetto drop ins with our first child and liked them a lot except the part where we constantly bought liners. With our second child we used the vent Aires and they are amazing. Everything thing we loved about the drop ins- without disposable liners and very convienant. Son loved them also almond eased gas pains. We plan to use them for the 3rd child.
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I received a few of these bottles for my child and they are great! He easily transition from this bottle to nursing off me.
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!!!! I've used these bottles with both of my children and compared to the other brands this is one amazing!!!!
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I used these for my 1st baby and just bought them again for my 2nd
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy baby These bottles work excellent! My 5 1/2 month old baby has never been cranky while using these bottles. They work amazing at preventing extra air from being swallowed and causing gas.
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product My son who has acid reflux and it's very painful for him, we tried all types of bottles and we only have 3 playtex bottles and boy he loves them and so do we. He burps so much easier his acid reflux has improved he actually eat a full four ounces instead of one or two at a time. I can't express how much I love this product
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these bottle I am a mama of 4 we just had our last baby 4 days we love the ventAire and we have used with all we could really use this win to get new ones for our new baby boy Levi
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and clean. I am so happybwith these bottles. The quality is amazing, even after 5m of continuois use they have not broken down or become worn.
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bottle. Very happy with this bottle! My baby was very gassy before we started using this bottle!
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy! We tried a few different bottles for our boy, who was super gassy. Once we found these, everyone was happier! They are very easy to clean and put back together. #sweepstakes
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the VentAire bottles! I have used the VentAire bottles with my first son and he is now 5. He did awesome with them. And now my youngest son is 6 weeks and we use them with him. I haven't used another bottle at all!! I tell every mom to try them. Thank you for making a great product!
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the playtex bottles Love these bottles. My breastfed baby had no trouble using these. No gas issues or anything.
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the product and using 2nd time around I used playtex with my first and am happy to use it again! Makes things so much easier for real life. No babydolls here :)
Date published: 2016-08-17
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_1909
  • loc_en_US, sid_007830005871, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

You May Also Be Interested In

playtexsimplybaby-9oz_290x334
Simply Playtex Baby™

Easy to clean and assemble, this simple bottle is easy for mom, and vented nipple is designed for comfortable anti-colic feeding, meaning more comfort...


SEE PRODUCT  

VentAire_Blue
Playtex® VentAire® Colors

Playtex® VentAire® is uniquely design to reduce colic through a bottom venting system that helps reduce air ingestion. Works with any...


SEE PRODUCT  

Ventaire_GiftSet_US_3D_HI
Playtex Baby™ VentAire® Newborn Gift Set

Perfect registry item for any new Mom! Complete Tummy Comfort; Anti-Colic vent helps prevent gas, Spit –up & fussiness...


SEE PRODUCT  

Baby bottle nipple variety pack
Nipple Variety Pack - Slow & Medium Flow

Skip the trial and error process of infant feeding. Playtex offers a wide range of nipples in different shapes and sizes to match your...


SEE PRODUCT