2018-Ventarire-Lifestyle-1
2018-Ventarire-Lifestyle-1
2018-Ventaire-Bottle-Right
2018-Ventaire-Bottle-Right
2018-Vetaire-Bottle-Main
2018-Vetaire-Bottle-Main
2018-Ventaire-Bottle
2018-Ventaire-Bottle
2018-Ventaire-Blue
2018-Ventaire-Blue
2018-Ventaire-Fox-Box-Combo
2018-Ventaire-Fox-Box-Combo
2018-Ventaire-Colors
2018-Ventaire-Colors
2018-Ventarire-Lifestyle-2
2018-Ventarire-Lifestyle-2
Share this:

Playtex Baby™ VentAire® Bottles

Anti-Colic & Anti-Reflux 

VentAire was designed with Dr Recommended features that help prevent reflux and colic. The patented bottom vent provides an air-free feed, and the ergonomic angle allows for more upright feeding

Unlike nipple vented bottles, VentAires® bottom vent keeps air in the back of the bottle, preventing air from mixing with milk as baby drinks- this reduced gas, burping, fussiness colic and reflux.

Also available in colors and decorations!

Product Information

Anti-Colic Bottom Vent Benefits:

  • Keeps air at back of bottle as baby drinks
  • Virtually no air mixes with the milk and gets in tummy
  • Prevents air ingestion for less gas, colic and spit-up

Angled Design Benefits:

  • Promotes semi-upright feeding, a more comfortable way to bottle feed
  • Semi-upright feeding recommended by pediatricians to help prevent ear infections


Baby’s happy tummy makes for a very happy Mommy. Learn how our Playtex® VentAire® bottle can help. Playtex Baby®, For Better Beginnings.

VentAire available in 6oz and 8oz 1 pack and 3 packs and in a 5 pack 9oz size. VentAire Colors available in 6oz and 8oz 1 pack and 3 packs


Review Highlights

"Trusted for more years than I can count" My oldest is now almost 13 and these were something my doctor recommended for him due to his very gassy belly. Now I'm due with my finally baby and I already know exactly what kind of bottles to use. These are by far the best bottles ever. There's never a worry of the baby sucking down air and having a gassy belly. For a happy baby I'll always choose playtex drop ins!

Soontobemommyof3

"No fussing. No gas."I had added these to my registry and ended up with 4 boxes. I had went off the reviews and I'm so happy I did. Baby loves these bottles. They're easy to clean and I don't have to worry about not getting the bottom completely cleaned since it comes off.

Anonymously
Disclaimer: PLAYTEX® BABY does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Playtex ® VentAire ® Bottle is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 2017.
  • y_2018, m_10, d_17, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_1960
  • loc_en_US, sid_007830005871, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 624ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bottle I bought this bottle for my daughter when she was born. Now I'm pregnant again and will definitely be buying more!
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love vent aire! We have been using vent aire since my daughter was a few weeks old, and still do now that she's a little over one. They really helped with her gas, and now that she's older they are very easy for her to hold. Being able to open both ends also made them easy to clean.
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best I have this for my little one, best brand of bottles out there !
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome bottles I've bought 5 bottles for my son, and we love them. Hr wouldn't take any other brand.
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy clean Used for my first child and will use for my second... Toss and go design makes it easy ..
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to use and wonderful I love these. They are so easy to use and was to wash.
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love the Playtex drop ins easy cleaning ups especially with breast milk
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the leak proof quality I just boughtsippy cups for my daycare and out of the brands I bought platter was the better quality.
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brand ♡ My babies love the playtex cups they are such easy grip cute features and functions great No leaking and perfect for my tots
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these bottles We got the Ventaire bottles for a gift that had 5 bottles with 2 replacement pieces that go in the bottom as well as 2 med flow nipples along with the slow flow. We absolutely loved these bottles. We had several other kinds and these were the only ones we ever used we ended up giving all the others away We used them til our little one was 11 months never had a problem with any leaking or any problems at all of we ever have another baby these will be the bottles we use.The only reason we stopped using then them was because we stopped using bottles and went to cups.
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life savers Mine were a gift, from a woman who knew I hadn't budgeted for more than three bottles. I used that whole budget on just one of your bottles...she gave me 15 more. They came in handy when we found out my newborn son had some severe gastrointestinal issues on top of colic. Thank you for making such wonderful products, they are making his issues so much more bearable.
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our bottle of choice! Our first child had terrible colic. However, her colic improved significantly when we began using these bottles. Here's hoping we skip colic altogether with baby number 2! #‎sweepstakes‬
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I had these for my youngest and absolutely loved them!
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best one I've used!! I used these for all 3 of my kids! When i had my first child in 2008, wveryone told me to use Dr. Brown bottles so I did. I was a breast feeding mom and would freeze and put milk in them. I cannot tell you how many times the bottles leaked, how many percious oz of breast milk my child lost because of it. Finally I had enough and switched to Playtex. Best move ever! I never had to worry about leaking bottles or lost milk. Not to mention no fussiness due to drinking air bubbles.
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable bottle I used this bottle for both of my kids and I can say it's affordable, a great product, it's my go to bottle and those high end bottles don't stand a chance.
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome products Amazing products that work great! Soo many selections
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing difference I bought these for my baby and it helped a lot. He loves them almost as much as the ones with the drop in liners. They made a huge difference with his colic.
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for reflux! We used this bottle with both our children! Both had reflux and it helped them both. I love these bottles.
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used for all my kids! Great product would recommend to anyone with a baby on the way!
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bottle Great bottles I've been using these since I had my first daughter back in 2007, just had my daughter 3weeks ago. And great between bottle feeding and breastfeeding
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! My son loves the playtex ventaire bottles! So do I!
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 13 years ago Ventaire changed my life! #1 Bottle! 13 yrs ago Ventaire changed my life! I used Ventaire for my first two children. I read up on the product after giving birth to my first child who was born with Gastroschesis. She was born with her intestines outside of her body. After multiple products, I tried Ventaire was suggested and my daughter started, so did I watching my baby feed without pain and suffering. My son also used only Ventair bottles and the same will go for my newest due in February! Thank you for bringing my babies comfort and smiles! I began my journey with Ventaire in 2003, my daughter is now 13 and still thriving! #sweepstakes
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazingly awesome with a huge side of relief They work amazing! I can't put into words how awesome they are. I don't know what I would have done with my son if we did not have these! The bottles helped to significantly reduce his digestive discomfort..it's like night and day with feedings. I absolutely love the bottles!!
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Playtex products I have used Playtex bottles with my two babies! I love them
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only one my daughter would take. We bought these after buying atleast a set of every bottle they had at the store. Went through collick formula changes. Baby hated Dr browns, avent, madela etc. I finally came across these and wouldn't you know it was the first one that didn't cause fussiness or gas. Latch on the nipples where good. Cleaning was easy. I was kicking my own but for not buying these first. Now I'm due with a new one soon and these will be the only ones I will purchase to get ready. Try them you'll be happy.
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 13 yrs ago Ventaire changed my life! I used Ventaire for my first two children. I read up on the product after giving birth to my first child who was born with Gastroschesis. She was born with her intestines outside of her body. After multiple products, I tried Ventaire was suggested and my daughter started, so did I watching my baby feed without pain and suffering. My son also used only Ventair bottles and the same will go for my newest due in February! Thank you for bringing my babies comfort and smiles! I began my journey with Ventaire in 2003, my daughter is now 13 and still thriving!
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these On both my 4 year old and my newborn they had issues with spit up and i found them when my 4 year old was on the bottle and they were ammazing well i heard dr brown was ammazing so with my newborn i bought 100 dollars worth of garbage he spit up as well changed to playtex and havrnt had a issue! Love these bottles there lifesavers♡♡♡
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them baught it 6 months ago and love keeps my baby happy
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ventaire bottles!!!!! I used these with my twins who were born 7 weeks early no stomach issues, thanks to these, is love them with my baby January I'm due
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love our bottles! I bought this a month ago because our daughter was having a lot of tummy issues and I have to say that I will never go back Playtex bottles will be what we use from here on out for any more children that we have and our daughter will use them until she's out of bottles and sippy cups
Date published: 2016-08-17
  • y_2018, m_10, d_17, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_1960
  • loc_en_US, sid_007830005871, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

You May Also Be Interested In

playtexsimplybaby-9oz_290x334
Simply Playtex Baby™

Easy to clean and assemble, this simple bottle is easy for mom, and vented nipple is designed for comfortable anti-colic feeding, meaning more comfort...


SEE PRODUCT  

Ventaire_GiftSet_US_3D_HI
Playtex Baby™ VentAire® Newborn Gift Set

Perfect registry item for any new Mom! Complete Tummy Comfort; Anti-Colic vent helps prevent gas, Spit –up & fussiness...


SEE PRODUCT  

Baby bottle nipple variety pack
Nipple Variety Pack - Slow & Medium Flow

Skip the trial and error process of infant feeding. Playtex offers a wide range of nipples in different shapes and sizes to match your...


SEE PRODUCT