Playtex_Baby_VentAire_Complete updated
Playtex_Baby_VentAire_Complete updated
Ventaire-a
Ventaire-a
BC--Finalist-seal
BC--Finalist-seal
Ventaire_1ct_6oz_US_Slow_Eng_3D_HI
Ventaire_1ct_6oz_US_Slow_Eng_3D_HI
Ventaire_3ct_6oz_US_Slow_Eng_3D_HI
Ventaire_3ct_6oz_US_Slow_Eng_3D_HI
Ventaire_3ct_9oz_US_Med_3D_HR
Ventaire_3ct_9oz_US_Med_3D_HR
VentAire_Blue
VentAire_Blue
VentAire_Pink
VentAire_Pink
Share this:

Playtex Baby™ VentAire®

Complete Tummy Comfort

Unique Anti-Colic Bottom Vent helps prevent air ingestion for less gas, spit-up and fussiness

Fewer Air Bubbles means a happier tummy!

Also Available in VentAire® Colors

Product Information

Anti-Colic Bottom Vent Benefits:

  • Keeps air at back of bottle as baby drinks
  • Virtually no air mixes with the milk and gets in tummy
  • Prevents air ingestion for less gas, colic and spit-up

Angled Design Benefits:

  • Promotes semi-upright feeding, a more comfortable way to bottle feed
  • Semi-upright feeding recommended by pediatricians to help prevent ear infections


Baby’s happy tummy makes for a very happy Mommy. Learn how our Playtex® VentAire® bottle can help. Playtex Baby®, For Better Beginnings.

VentAire available in 6oz and 8oz 1 pack and 3 packs and in a 5 pack 9oz size. VentAire Colors available in 6oz and 8oz 1 pack and 3 packs


Playtex ® VentAire ® Bottle is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1966.
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_1909
  • loc_en_US, sid_007830005871, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 156ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our bottle of choice! Our first child had terrible colic. However, her colic improved significantly when we began using these bottles. Here's hoping we skip colic altogether with baby number 2! #‎sweepstakes‬
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I had these for my youngest and absolutely loved them!
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best one I've used!! I used these for all 3 of my kids! When i had my first child in 2008, wveryone told me to use Dr. Brown bottles so I did. I was a breast feeding mom and would freeze and put milk in them. I cannot tell you how many times the bottles leaked, how many percious oz of breast milk my child lost because of it. Finally I had enough and switched to Playtex. Best move ever! I never had to worry about leaking bottles or lost milk. Not to mention no fussiness due to drinking air bubbles.
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable bottle I used this bottle for both of my kids and I can say it's affordable, a great product, it's my go to bottle and those high end bottles don't stand a chance.
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome products Amazing products that work great! Soo many selections
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing difference I bought these for my baby and it helped a lot. He loves them almost as much as the ones with the drop in liners. They made a huge difference with his colic.
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for reflux! We used this bottle with both our children! Both had reflux and it helped them both. I love these bottles.
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used for all my kids! Great product would recommend to anyone with a baby on the way!
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bottle Great bottles I've been using these since I had my first daughter back in 2007, just had my daughter 3weeks ago. And great between bottle feeding and breastfeeding
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! My son loves the playtex ventaire bottles! So do I!
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 13 years ago Ventaire changed my life! #1 Bottle! 13 yrs ago Ventaire changed my life! I used Ventaire for my first two children. I read up on the product after giving birth to my first child who was born with Gastroschesis. She was born with her intestines outside of her body. After multiple products, I tried Ventaire was suggested and my daughter started, so did I watching my baby feed without pain and suffering. My son also used only Ventair bottles and the same will go for my newest due in February! Thank you for bringing my babies comfort and smiles! I began my journey with Ventaire in 2003, my daughter is now 13 and still thriving! #sweepstakes
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazingly awesome with a huge side of relief They work amazing! I can't put into words how awesome they are. I don't know what I would have done with my son if we did not have these! The bottles helped to significantly reduce his digestive discomfort..it's like night and day with feedings. I absolutely love the bottles!!
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Playtex products I have used Playtex bottles with my two babies! I love them
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only one my daughter would take. We bought these after buying atleast a set of every bottle they had at the store. Went through collick formula changes. Baby hated Dr browns, avent, madela etc. I finally came across these and wouldn't you know it was the first one that didn't cause fussiness or gas. Latch on the nipples where good. Cleaning was easy. I was kicking my own but for not buying these first. Now I'm due with a new one soon and these will be the only ones I will purchase to get ready. Try them you'll be happy.
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 13 yrs ago Ventaire changed my life! I used Ventaire for my first two children. I read up on the product after giving birth to my first child who was born with Gastroschesis. She was born with her intestines outside of her body. After multiple products, I tried Ventaire was suggested and my daughter started, so did I watching my baby feed without pain and suffering. My son also used only Ventair bottles and the same will go for my newest due in February! Thank you for bringing my babies comfort and smiles! I began my journey with Ventaire in 2003, my daughter is now 13 and still thriving!
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these On both my 4 year old and my newborn they had issues with spit up and i found them when my 4 year old was on the bottle and they were ammazing well i heard dr brown was ammazing so with my newborn i bought 100 dollars worth of garbage he spit up as well changed to playtex and havrnt had a issue! Love these bottles there lifesavers♡♡♡
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them baught it 6 months ago and love keeps my baby happy
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ventaire bottles!!!!! I used these with my twins who were born 7 weeks early no stomach issues, thanks to these, is love them with my baby January I'm due
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love our bottles! I bought this a month ago because our daughter was having a lot of tummy issues and I have to say that I will never go back Playtex bottles will be what we use from here on out for any more children that we have and our daughter will use them until she's out of bottles and sippy cups
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A winner! This and the nurser are the ONLY bottles my picky baby would take. Great design and easy cleanup!
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Playtex is the best I have used playtex with my four year old and my now 1 year old and then in September I will use it again and it's all I buy for people for there baby showers!
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall a Great Product!!! I bought this a couple of months ago, hoping to have found the right bottle for my son, and I was at first confused on how to work the bottle, but as soon as I figured it out and tried in on my 4 month old son. I was in love with these bottles! It's been helping his tummy since I got them, and I'm so happy I found the right bottle for him.
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Playtex is Amazing I am so happy I bought these for my first 2 babies. I am definitely buying it again for my unborn. :)
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best bottles!! I've bought Playtex bottles with both my children and wouldn't choose anything but the Playtex VentAire for our third!! The liner's make everything super convenient and ensure everything is as clean as possible!
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love ittt I used with my son 3 years ago...planning to use again with my newborn! awsome bottles!!
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products Have bought many playtex bottles and nipples and they work best!
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall is Amazing My father-in-law bought these for me when my son started to need more food then I could produce. I was so worried that as a first time mom my son would get colic but these bottles have kept him from getting colic. I started out with the six oz bottles and now use the nine oz bottles. I would recommend these to anyone who has a baby and is looking for bottle to use for feeding their children.
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Great quality for an affordable price. We tried the Nuk, Latch and Dr. Brown's bottles, but the Platex bottles were the only ones that helped with his spit ups and gas.
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from From one son to another My name is Jenna Graham. I am inlove with the ventaire playtex bottles. It was so much easier to burp my son and prevented a lot of gas which in result saved me from having to use gripe water to soothe. My son is two now but both my parents and I used your bottles until he was about a year in a half. I love how easy it is to clean since there are inserts and how easy it is for mother and baby to hold onto the bottle. I am expecting a baby boy in September and will be sure to use the ventaire playtex bottles for him as well. It is such a relief to be so confident in a baby product already , it eases the stress of baby shopping, even though its fun. I would recommend your bottles to any new, expecting mother in a heartbeat. Thanks for your products and the peace of mind they bring all the mommies out there!
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Have used this with both my kids and will use it with the baby on the way! The only way I could keep the colic away.
Date published: 2016-08-17
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_1909
  • loc_en_US, sid_007830005871, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

You May Also Be Interested In

playtexsimplybaby-9oz_290x334
Simply Playtex Baby™

Easy to clean and assemble, this simple bottle is easy for mom, and vented nipple is designed for comfortable anti-colic feeding, meaning more comfort...


SEE PRODUCT  

VentAire_Blue
Playtex® VentAire® Colors

Playtex® VentAire® is uniquely design to reduce colic through a bottom venting system that helps reduce air ingestion. Works with any...


SEE PRODUCT  

Ventaire_GiftSet_US_3D_HI
Playtex Baby™ VentAire® Newborn Gift Set

Perfect registry item for any new Mom! Complete Tummy Comfort; Anti-Colic vent helps prevent gas, Spit –up & fussiness...


SEE PRODUCT  

Baby bottle nipple variety pack
Nipple Variety Pack - Slow & Medium Flow

Skip the trial and error process of infant feeding. Playtex offers a wide range of nipples in different shapes and sizes to match your...


SEE PRODUCT