Playtex_Baby_VentAire_Complete updated
Playtex_Baby_VentAire_Complete updated
Ventaire-a
Ventaire-a
BC--Finalist-seal
BC--Finalist-seal
Ventaire_1ct_6oz_US_Slow_Eng_3D_HI
Ventaire_1ct_6oz_US_Slow_Eng_3D_HI
Ventaire_3ct_6oz_US_Slow_Eng_3D_HI
Ventaire_3ct_6oz_US_Slow_Eng_3D_HI
Ventaire_3ct_9oz_US_Med_3D_HR
Ventaire_3ct_9oz_US_Med_3D_HR
VentAire_Blue
VentAire_Blue
VentAire_Pink
VentAire_Pink
Share this:

Playtex Baby™ VentAire®

Complete Tummy Comfort

Unique Anti-Colic Bottom Vent helps prevent air ingestion for less gas, spit-up and fussiness

Fewer Air Bubbles means a happier tummy!

Also Available in VentAire® Colors

Product Information

Anti-Colic Bottom Vent Benefits:

  • Keeps air at back of bottle as baby drinks
  • Virtually no air mixes with the milk and gets in tummy
  • Prevents air ingestion for less gas, colic and spit-up

Angled Design Benefits:

  • Promotes semi-upright feeding, a more comfortable way to bottle feed
  • Semi-upright feeding recommended by pediatricians to help prevent ear infections


Baby’s happy tummy makes for a very happy Mommy. Learn how our Playtex® VentAire® bottle can help. Playtex Baby®, For Better Beginnings.

VentAire available in 6oz and 8oz 1 pack and 3 packs and in a 5 pack 9oz size. VentAire Colors available in 6oz and 8oz 1 pack and 3 packs


Playtex ® VentAire ® Bottle is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1966.
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_1909
  • loc_en_US, sid_007830005871, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 109ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy on the tummy and easy to use! I bought this trying to find an alternative to Dr. Brown bottles. My daughter is a preemie and needs the little assistance so she doesn't have gas but the Dr. Brown bottles have so many tiny parts to clean. While this bottle still has several parts (5 to be exact) they're much larger and easier to clean. My daughter has no issues with gas with this bottle and it's so easy to hold it.
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best I've used! I bought the Playtex ventaire bottles before I had my daughter. She is now 7 months and these are the best bottles I've ever used.
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bottles We were using different bottles for our baby and he was screaming every night. After switching formulas to help with no success we switched to these bottles and it was the best thing we did!
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from #sweepstakes We bought the breastfeeding ones for our daughter and I absolutely love them!!! Easy to use, the milk seems to go down easy! Could really use more of these products!!! Best bottles I've ever used!
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! Nipple isn't too flimsy or hard. I bought this for my sons and they love it. Both boys were breastfed and whenever we went out, we would give them bottles. We tried Walmart brand, munchkin, ( I think that's how it's spelt ) tommee tippee, avent, nuk and a bunch other brands and they hated the nipples. We tried Playtex and they loved the nipples. I was so glad our costly search for the right bottle ended
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for newborns! We tried the drop in liners but I couldn't tell how many oz she drank, if she didn't finish the bottle... She needed up fussy & hungry an hour later. I got the Vent Aire ones and well... She's SUPER happy, this is her expression when I asked if she liked her new bottle (see pic)
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps my babies eating issues! I had one for my first child and helped her Colic!
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No other choice!! I love all Playtex items. I have been using Playtex exclusively since 2006 when I had my first child. I am.now pregnant with my 3rd baby and have already stocked up on Ventaire bottles, Nursers with liners and sippy cups.
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these bottles! I have been using the Ventaire bottles for a couple months now. They are amazing. No more spitting up and less gas. My baby girl refused several other bottles before trying the ventaire.
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy! I bought these bottles a couple of months ago and I could not be happier with them. My son took to them so great that I went out and bough half a dozen more.
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Only Bottle We Use We've used this bottle for years with our new two year old with great out come. We are now currently continuing to use it with our infant when she has a bottle of pumped breast milk. Both children have done wonderful with it and i feel safe with the Playtex brand!
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bottle around I have had 2 kids and i have always use playtex drop in bottles. Planning on using for our lovely new addition too.
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best ever these are the only bottles we like for our daughter, hated the other ones!
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love!!! I had to buy these for my daughter. I heard from a friend they helped with colic. These bottles have been such a lifesaver!!! We will never use anything but Playtex Ventaire!!! Biggest fan!!!!!! Ever!!
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for high palate! We bought these bottles for our newborn who could not latch on for breastfeeding. She was also very gassy. We assumed it was because she was getting too much air due to her high palate. The playtex vent wire bottles have been wonderful. She is not gassy and loves them. The angle is great so you don't have to worry about laying them down too far.(better to not get ear infections) 5 stars! Love these bottles.
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Im pleased with the product I love it and its very durable. I have had it for quiet a while and its still strong.
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them I've always used there bottles and baby have loved them also
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trust worthy brand We used plartex through out all stages of our kids development. I'd recommend it to all my friends.
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Playtex bottles I have used the Playtex ventair bottles with both my son and daughter and I plan to use them with my 3rd baby on the way. I love how easy they're to clean. I like the vent system in the bottles because it keeps my babies from having gas and upset tummies
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bottle I bought this bottle for my daughter when she was born. Now I'm pregnant again and will definitely be buying more!
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love vent aire! We have been using vent aire since my daughter was a few weeks old, and still do now that she's a little over one. They really helped with her gas, and now that she's older they are very easy for her to hold. Being able to open both ends also made them easy to clean.
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best I have this for my little one, best brand of bottles out there !
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome bottles I've bought 5 bottles for my son, and we love them. Hr wouldn't take any other brand.
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy clean Used for my first child and will use for my second... Toss and go design makes it easy ..
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to use and wonderful I love these. They are so easy to use and was to wash.
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love the Playtex drop ins easy cleaning ups especially with breast milk
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the leak proof quality I just boughtsippy cups for my daycare and out of the brands I bought platter was the better quality.
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brand ♡ My babies love the playtex cups they are such easy grip cute features and functions great No leaking and perfect for my tots
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these bottles We got the Ventaire bottles for a gift that had 5 bottles with 2 replacement pieces that go in the bottom as well as 2 med flow nipples along with the slow flow. We absolutely loved these bottles. We had several other kinds and these were the only ones we ever used we ended up giving all the others away We used them til our little one was 11 months never had a problem with any leaking or any problems at all of we ever have another baby these will be the bottles we use.The only reason we stopped using then them was because we stopped using bottles and went to cups.
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life savers Mine were a gift, from a woman who knew I hadn't budgeted for more than three bottles. I used that whole budget on just one of your bottles...she gave me 15 more. They came in handy when we found out my newborn son had some severe gastrointestinal issues on top of colic. Thank you for making such wonderful products, they are making his issues so much more bearable.
Date published: 2016-08-17
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_1909
  • loc_en_US, sid_007830005871, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

You May Also Be Interested In

playtexsimplybaby-9oz_290x334
Simply Playtex Baby™

Easy to clean and assemble, this simple bottle is easy for mom, and vented nipple is designed for comfortable anti-colic feeding, meaning more comfort...


SEE PRODUCT  

VentAire_Blue
Playtex® VentAire® Colors

Playtex® VentAire® is uniquely design to reduce colic through a bottom venting system that helps reduce air ingestion. Works with any...


SEE PRODUCT  

Ventaire_GiftSet_US_3D_HI
Playtex Baby™ VentAire® Newborn Gift Set

Perfect registry item for any new Mom! Complete Tummy Comfort; Anti-Colic vent helps prevent gas, Spit –up & fussiness...


SEE PRODUCT  

Baby bottle nipple variety pack
Nipple Variety Pack - Slow & Medium Flow

Skip the trial and error process of infant feeding. Playtex offers a wide range of nipples in different shapes and sizes to match your...


SEE PRODUCT