2018-Ventarire-Lifestyle-1
2018-Ventarire-Lifestyle-1
2018-Ventaire-Bottle-Right
2018-Ventaire-Bottle-Right
2018-Vetaire-Bottle-Main
2018-Vetaire-Bottle-Main
2018-Ventaire-Bottle
2018-Ventaire-Bottle
2018-Ventaire-Blue
2018-Ventaire-Blue
2018-Ventaire-Fox-Box-Combo
2018-Ventaire-Fox-Box-Combo
2018-Ventaire-Colors
2018-Ventaire-Colors
2018-Ventarire-Lifestyle-2
2018-Ventarire-Lifestyle-2
Share this:

Playtex Baby™ VentAire® Bottles

Anti-Colic & Anti-Reflux 

VentAire was designed with Dr Recommended features that help prevent reflux and colic. The patented bottom vent provides an air-free feed, and the ergonomic angle allows for more upright feeding

Unlike nipple vented bottles, VentAires® bottom vent keeps air in the back of the bottle, preventing air from mixing with milk as baby drinks- this reduced gas, burping, fussiness colic and reflux.

Also available in colors and decorations!

Product Information

Anti-Colic Bottom Vent Benefits:

  • Keeps air at back of bottle as baby drinks
  • Virtually no air mixes with the milk and gets in tummy
  • Prevents air ingestion for less gas, colic and spit-up

Angled Design Benefits:

  • Promotes semi-upright feeding, a more comfortable way to bottle feed
  • Semi-upright feeding recommended by pediatricians to help prevent ear infections


Baby’s happy tummy makes for a very happy Mommy. Learn how our Playtex® VentAire® bottle can help. Playtex Baby®, For Better Beginnings.

VentAire available in 6oz and 8oz 1 pack and 3 packs and in a 5 pack 9oz size. VentAire Colors available in 6oz and 8oz 1 pack and 3 packs


Review Highlights

"Trusted for more years than I can count" My oldest is now almost 13 and these were something my doctor recommended for him due to his very gassy belly. Now I'm due with my finally baby and I already know exactly what kind of bottles to use. These are by far the best bottles ever. There's never a worry of the baby sucking down air and having a gassy belly. For a happy baby I'll always choose playtex drop ins!

Soontobemommyof3

"No fussing. No gas."I had added these to my registry and ended up with 4 boxes. I had went off the reviews and I'm so happy I did. Baby loves these bottles. They're easy to clean and I don't have to worry about not getting the bottom completely cleaned since it comes off.

Anonymously
Disclaimer: PLAYTEX® BABY does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Playtex ® VentAire ® Bottle is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 2017.
  • y_2018, m_10, d_17, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_1960
  • loc_en_US, sid_007830005871, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally a bottle that doesn't leak I have been through 4 brands of bottles! Baby loves the Playtex!! But can u tell me why one of these bottle travel covers come in a box of 5 bottles
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome products I used with first child. Loved it. Will use with my baby on the way
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helped with colic I got these for my sister who formula feeds and had a colicky baby. It seemed to help significantly with reducing air intake and gassiness which led to a substancially happier baby! They're on my registry!
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all around! Ive used these bottles with both my kids and im so glad I did. Wonderful bottles and very affordable!
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy-to-use I bought one as a backup to the drop ins incase we ran out of them, now we have decided to switch over to using the vent air for all bottles.
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellen bottles I love these bottles my baby receives no air and is less gassy. i really like the drop ins aswell i can squeeze out some of the air witht the drop ins.i love playtex products.
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ONLY Bottle I used the Ventaire with my oldest who had terrible reflux and it was the only bottle that helped alleviate her gas and spit up. 4 years later, I had twins and there wasnt even a question as to what bottles I would use. I was given 2 of those podee bottles never even opened them! I love Playtex Ventaire aND sippy cups!!!
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome bottles I have used these with both my children. They are awesome.
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it too to bottom We got some of these for a first baby and love them so much I bought a few more for the second! These come apart so I can make sure every price is clean for the next feeding! The design is easy to hold and allows for the baby to take in little air! I suggest this to all first time and repeat moms. #sweepstakes
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to clean, dont leak & easy to hold on to I've bought these types of bottles with all five of my kids, it's the only type of bottles I would ever use. I would love to win these for my baby girl since she's now drinking more then 4oz and needs bigger size bottles.
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must buy I bought this for my daughter when she was a nb and i was breast feeding at the time and also bottle feeding this bottle made everything so much easier i like the shape of the nipple made it easy to go from bottle to breat plus no fuss from baby because of gass it is worth the buy you won't regret it!
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy on the tummy and easy to use! I bought this trying to find an alternative to Dr. Brown bottles. My daughter is a preemie and needs the little assistance so she doesn't have gas but the Dr. Brown bottles have so many tiny parts to clean. While this bottle still has several parts (5 to be exact) they're much larger and easier to clean. My daughter has no issues with gas with this bottle and it's so easy to hold it.
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best I've used! I bought the Playtex ventaire bottles before I had my daughter. She is now 7 months and these are the best bottles I've ever used.
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bottles We were using different bottles for our baby and he was screaming every night. After switching formulas to help with no success we switched to these bottles and it was the best thing we did!
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from #sweepstakes We bought the breastfeeding ones for our daughter and I absolutely love them!!! Easy to use, the milk seems to go down easy! Could really use more of these products!!! Best bottles I've ever used!
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! Nipple isn't too flimsy or hard. I bought this for my sons and they love it. Both boys were breastfed and whenever we went out, we would give them bottles. We tried Walmart brand, munchkin, ( I think that's how it's spelt ) tommee tippee, avent, nuk and a bunch other brands and they hated the nipples. We tried Playtex and they loved the nipples. I was so glad our costly search for the right bottle ended
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for newborns! We tried the drop in liners but I couldn't tell how many oz she drank, if she didn't finish the bottle... She needed up fussy & hungry an hour later. I got the Vent Aire ones and well... She's SUPER happy, this is her expression when I asked if she liked her new bottle (see pic)
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps my babies eating issues! I had one for my first child and helped her Colic!
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No other choice!! I love all Playtex items. I have been using Playtex exclusively since 2006 when I had my first child. I am.now pregnant with my 3rd baby and have already stocked up on Ventaire bottles, Nursers with liners and sippy cups.
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these bottles! I have been using the Ventaire bottles for a couple months now. They are amazing. No more spitting up and less gas. My baby girl refused several other bottles before trying the ventaire.
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy! I bought these bottles a couple of months ago and I could not be happier with them. My son took to them so great that I went out and bough half a dozen more.
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Only Bottle We Use We've used this bottle for years with our new two year old with great out come. We are now currently continuing to use it with our infant when she has a bottle of pumped breast milk. Both children have done wonderful with it and i feel safe with the Playtex brand!
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bottle around I have had 2 kids and i have always use playtex drop in bottles. Planning on using for our lovely new addition too.
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best ever these are the only bottles we like for our daughter, hated the other ones!
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love!!! I had to buy these for my daughter. I heard from a friend they helped with colic. These bottles have been such a lifesaver!!! We will never use anything but Playtex Ventaire!!! Biggest fan!!!!!! Ever!!
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for high palate! We bought these bottles for our newborn who could not latch on for breastfeeding. She was also very gassy. We assumed it was because she was getting too much air due to her high palate. The playtex vent wire bottles have been wonderful. She is not gassy and loves them. The angle is great so you don't have to worry about laying them down too far.(better to not get ear infections) 5 stars! Love these bottles.
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Im pleased with the product I love it and its very durable. I have had it for quiet a while and its still strong.
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them I've always used there bottles and baby have loved them also
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trust worthy brand We used plartex through out all stages of our kids development. I'd recommend it to all my friends.
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Playtex bottles I have used the Playtex ventair bottles with both my son and daughter and I plan to use them with my 3rd baby on the way. I love how easy they're to clean. I like the vent system in the bottles because it keeps my babies from having gas and upset tummies
Date published: 2016-08-18
  • y_2018, m_10, d_17, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_1960
  • loc_en_US, sid_007830005871, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

You May Also Be Interested In

playtexsimplybaby-9oz_290x334
Simply Playtex Baby™

Easy to clean and assemble, this simple bottle is easy for mom, and vented nipple is designed for comfortable anti-colic feeding, meaning more comfort...


SEE PRODUCT  

Ventaire_GiftSet_US_3D_HI
Playtex Baby™ VentAire® Newborn Gift Set

Perfect registry item for any new Mom! Complete Tummy Comfort; Anti-Colic vent helps prevent gas, Spit –up & fussiness...


SEE PRODUCT  

Baby bottle nipple variety pack
Nipple Variety Pack - Slow & Medium Flow

Skip the trial and error process of infant feeding. Playtex offers a wide range of nipples in different shapes and sizes to match your...


SEE PRODUCT