2018-Ventarire-Lifestyle-1
2018-Ventarire-Lifestyle-1
2018-Ventaire-Bottle-Right
2018-Ventaire-Bottle-Right
2018-Vetaire-Bottle-Main
2018-Vetaire-Bottle-Main
2018-Ventaire-Bottle
2018-Ventaire-Bottle
2018-Ventaire-Blue
2018-Ventaire-Blue
2018-Ventaire-Fox-Box-Combo
2018-Ventaire-Fox-Box-Combo
2018-Ventaire-Colors
2018-Ventaire-Colors
2018-Ventarire-Lifestyle-2
2018-Ventarire-Lifestyle-2
Share this:

Playtex Baby™ VentAire® Bottles

Anti-Colic & Anti-Reflux 

VentAire was designed with Dr Recommended features that help prevent reflux and colic. The patented bottom vent provides an air-free feed, and the ergonomic angle allows for more upright feeding

Unlike nipple vented bottles, VentAires® bottom vent keeps air in the back of the bottle, preventing air from mixing with milk as baby drinks- this reduced gas, burping, fussiness colic and reflux.

Also available in colors and decorations!

Product Information

Anti-Colic Bottom Vent Benefits:

  • Keeps air at back of bottle as baby drinks
  • Virtually no air mixes with the milk and gets in tummy
  • Prevents air ingestion for less gas, colic and spit-up

Angled Design Benefits:

  • Promotes semi-upright feeding, a more comfortable way to bottle feed
  • Semi-upright feeding recommended by pediatricians to help prevent ear infections


Baby’s happy tummy makes for a very happy Mommy. Learn how our Playtex® VentAire® bottle can help. Playtex Baby®, For Better Beginnings.

VentAire available in 6oz and 8oz 1 pack and 3 packs and in a 5 pack 9oz size. VentAire Colors available in 6oz and 8oz 1 pack and 3 packs


Review Highlights

"Trusted for more years than I can count" My oldest is now almost 13 and these were something my doctor recommended for him due to his very gassy belly. Now I'm due with my finally baby and I already know exactly what kind of bottles to use. These are by far the best bottles ever. There's never a worry of the baby sucking down air and having a gassy belly. For a happy baby I'll always choose playtex drop ins!

Soontobemommyof3

"No fussing. No gas."I had added these to my registry and ended up with 4 boxes. I had went off the reviews and I'm so happy I did. Baby loves these bottles. They're easy to clean and I don't have to worry about not getting the bottom completely cleaned since it comes off.

Anonymously
Disclaimer: PLAYTEX® BABY does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Playtex ® VentAire ® Bottle is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 2017.
  • y_2018, m_10, d_17, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_1960
  • loc_en_US, sid_007830005871, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 561ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good I have the bottles both of them and I love them...
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable for baby! My mom bought this bottle before my daughter was born, I use it most out of my other bottles. It seems to make her more calm and a lot less gassy. Very easy to clean too!
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I love playtex i used them with my oldest who is now. It is my go to product for my newest bundle who is due in 12 days. #‎sweepstakes‬
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Bottles I used these brands of bottles and pacifiers with my daughter and son. Who are 4 and 8 months. I recently found out I was pregnant again and plan on using the bottles. They are amazing and great bottles to use.
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them I have an 11 and 12 yr old and now a 2&1/2 month old. I bought the vent air for him and he took right to it. Hes not all gassy like other bottles make babies and they are easy to clean. Great product
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite bottles I've been using Playtex for both my littles since day one & would highly recommend to anyone. Neither of my children had any colic or any issues whatsoever. I'd really appreciate this gift for my 6 month old baby girl, Stella :)
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite! I'm on my fifth pregnancy and have used playtex vent air and the drop ins sytems for all of my babies. Awesome for switching back and forth between nursing and bottles, no nipple confusion!
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I really like this product. My little one used to get gas with other bottles from getting in too much air, but the Playtex VentAire really helps his tummy. I prefer this bottle to others we tried which claimed to be anti-colic, but it was no comparision! #sweepstakes
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only bottles my family uses I used playtex drop in bottles with my son and can't wait to use them again for my daughter. They allow you to keep the baby from getting air while feeding and work great whether you are nursing or using formula!
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features We used these with my first child and loved them!!
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Bottle! I bought this for my son when he was 6 months old. He had severe issues with gas and spit-up since he was born. We tried every brand of bottle with no success. We found this bottle and it has been a miracle!
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love!! My husband actually brought one home for us to try when our son was just a few months old and we still couldn't get a grip on his reflux issues. Best bottle ever! We tried so many brands and they just don't compare! I love that every single part is washable so there is no worry of mold, etc.
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bottle to prevent bubbles and colic! I have a little girl who just turned 2, and I gotta say the vent air bottles are amazing! Being a first-time mom, I bought varies bottles and most would make my daughter very burpy and uncomfortable to drink, but with the vent air bottles, she could drink at her pace (not the bottle's) and the air would pass through the bottom. Her burps felt more productive and she could feed comfortably. Turns out this was the same bottles my mom switched to after my baby brother got colic. Never had it again!
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from baby loves it I had a hard time finding a bottle that my son would adapt to. Once I tried Playtex, he was happy and so was I.
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bottles ever Only baby bottles I used for all 3 of my older kids #sweepstakes
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awsome!!! The only bottle I will use!! They really help with gas!!
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome bottle Used with my first child. Helped a lot with gas. Easy to use and clean.
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite product I've used Playtex ventair with all 3 of my children because it's so easy.to use and works so well!
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love them they are awesome i have never had a problem with playtex products
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food kids I buy this product all the time. it is the best choice for my baby
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Playtex I used them for my first son and hopefully can get them for my second who is due in 2 months!
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good bottles. These work well for my gassy baby. The vents are the answer!
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I bought the playtex naturalatch bottles 4 months ago. After try other brand my baby was so fussy and gassy. After these playtex bottles and nipples he is a happy baby completely fine and healthy. Playtex helps my baby a lot. Love it. #sweepstakes
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My baby loved it I received the ventaire bottles as a baby shower gift and they made the transition from breastfeeding to eating out of a bottle a breeze
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design A friend recommended this bottle to me and my son has been using it for a month now! It's been great for him and also easy to clean and put together!
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No bubble or aot These bottles are the only ones I use. Babies never get air or bubbles. Great flow
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great - Excellent Products!!! I bout these for my baby and I am so glad I did, she loves them!
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from everything is great about the products I used Playtex with my son 4 years ago and we wouldn't go Any other way!
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only bottle my baby will take I'm breast feeding, but when I want to run some errands or go out with my husband and leave our baby with a sitter this is the only bottle he will take. Everything else he just crys and rejects.
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I have used for both my children (as they both were colicy babies), my daughter is now about to be 4 and my son is 8 months old! Love the ventaire!
Date published: 2016-08-18
  • y_2018, m_10, d_17, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_1960
  • loc_en_US, sid_007830005871, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

You May Also Be Interested In

playtexsimplybaby-9oz_290x334
Simply Playtex Baby™

Easy to clean and assemble, this simple bottle is easy for mom, and vented nipple is designed for comfortable anti-colic feeding, meaning more comfort...


SEE PRODUCT  

Ventaire_GiftSet_US_3D_HI
Playtex Baby™ VentAire® Newborn Gift Set

Perfect registry item for any new Mom! Complete Tummy Comfort; Anti-Colic vent helps prevent gas, Spit –up & fussiness...


SEE PRODUCT  

Baby bottle nipple variety pack
Nipple Variety Pack - Slow & Medium Flow

Skip the trial and error process of infant feeding. Playtex offers a wide range of nipples in different shapes and sizes to match your...


SEE PRODUCT