Playtex_Baby_VentAire_Complete updated
Playtex_Baby_VentAire_Complete updated
Ventaire-a
Ventaire-a
BC--Finalist-seal
BC--Finalist-seal
Ventaire_1ct_6oz_US_Slow_Eng_3D_HI
Ventaire_1ct_6oz_US_Slow_Eng_3D_HI
Ventaire_3ct_6oz_US_Slow_Eng_3D_HI
Ventaire_3ct_6oz_US_Slow_Eng_3D_HI
Ventaire_3ct_9oz_US_Med_3D_HR
Ventaire_3ct_9oz_US_Med_3D_HR
VentAire_Blue
VentAire_Blue
VentAire_Pink
VentAire_Pink
Share this:

Playtex Baby™ VentAire®

Complete Tummy Comfort

Unique Anti-Colic Bottom Vent helps prevent air ingestion for less gas, spit-up and fussiness

Fewer Air Bubbles means a happier tummy!

Also Available in VentAire® Colors

Product Information

Anti-Colic Bottom Vent Benefits:

  • Keeps air at back of bottle as baby drinks
  • Virtually no air mixes with the milk and gets in tummy
  • Prevents air ingestion for less gas, colic and spit-up

Angled Design Benefits:

  • Promotes semi-upright feeding, a more comfortable way to bottle feed
  • Semi-upright feeding recommended by pediatricians to help prevent ear infections


Baby’s happy tummy makes for a very happy Mommy. Learn how our Playtex® VentAire® bottle can help. Playtex Baby®, For Better Beginnings.

VentAire available in 6oz and 8oz 1 pack and 3 packs and in a 5 pack 9oz size. VentAire Colors available in 6oz and 8oz 1 pack and 3 packs


Playtex ® VentAire ® Bottle is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1966.
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_1909
  • loc_en_US, sid_007830005871, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 140ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love!! My husband actually brought one home for us to try when our son was just a few months old and we still couldn't get a grip on his reflux issues. Best bottle ever! We tried so many brands and they just don't compare! I love that every single part is washable so there is no worry of mold, etc.
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bottle to prevent bubbles and colic! I have a little girl who just turned 2, and I gotta say the vent air bottles are amazing! Being a first-time mom, I bought varies bottles and most would make my daughter very burpy and uncomfortable to drink, but with the vent air bottles, she could drink at her pace (not the bottle's) and the air would pass through the bottom. Her burps felt more productive and she could feed comfortably. Turns out this was the same bottles my mom switched to after my baby brother got colic. Never had it again!
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from baby loves it I had a hard time finding a bottle that my son would adapt to. Once I tried Playtex, he was happy and so was I.
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bottles ever Only baby bottles I used for all 3 of my older kids #sweepstakes
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awsome!!! The only bottle I will use!! They really help with gas!!
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome bottle Used with my first child. Helped a lot with gas. Easy to use and clean.
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite product I've used Playtex ventair with all 3 of my children because it's so easy.to use and works so well!
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love them they are awesome i have never had a problem with playtex products
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food kids I buy this product all the time. it is the best choice for my baby
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Playtex I used them for my first son and hopefully can get them for my second who is due in 2 months!
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good bottles. These work well for my gassy baby. The vents are the answer!
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I bought the playtex naturalatch bottles 4 months ago. After try other brand my baby was so fussy and gassy. After these playtex bottles and nipples he is a happy baby completely fine and healthy. Playtex helps my baby a lot. Love it. #sweepstakes
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My baby loved it I received the ventaire bottles as a baby shower gift and they made the transition from breastfeeding to eating out of a bottle a breeze
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design A friend recommended this bottle to me and my son has been using it for a month now! It's been great for him and also easy to clean and put together!
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No bubble or aot These bottles are the only ones I use. Babies never get air or bubbles. Great flow
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great - Excellent Products!!! I bout these for my baby and I am so glad I did, she loves them!
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from everything is great about the products I used Playtex with my son 4 years ago and we wouldn't go Any other way!
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only bottle my baby will take I'm breast feeding, but when I want to run some errands or go out with my husband and leave our baby with a sitter this is the only bottle he will take. Everything else he just crys and rejects.
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I have used for both my children (as they both were colicy babies), my daughter is now about to be 4 and my son is 8 months old! Love the ventaire!
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally a bottle that doesn't leak I have been through 4 brands of bottles! Baby loves the Playtex!! But can u tell me why one of these bottle travel covers come in a box of 5 bottles
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome products I used with first child. Loved it. Will use with my baby on the way
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helped with colic I got these for my sister who formula feeds and had a colicky baby. It seemed to help significantly with reducing air intake and gassiness which led to a substancially happier baby! They're on my registry!
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all around! Ive used these bottles with both my kids and im so glad I did. Wonderful bottles and very affordable!
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy-to-use I bought one as a backup to the drop ins incase we ran out of them, now we have decided to switch over to using the vent air for all bottles.
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellen bottles I love these bottles my baby receives no air and is less gassy. i really like the drop ins aswell i can squeeze out some of the air witht the drop ins.i love playtex products.
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ONLY Bottle I used the Ventaire with my oldest who had terrible reflux and it was the only bottle that helped alleviate her gas and spit up. 4 years later, I had twins and there wasnt even a question as to what bottles I would use. I was given 2 of those podee bottles never even opened them! I love Playtex Ventaire aND sippy cups!!!
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome bottles I have used these with both my children. They are awesome.
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it too to bottom We got some of these for a first baby and love them so much I bought a few more for the second! These come apart so I can make sure every price is clean for the next feeding! The design is easy to hold and allows for the baby to take in little air! I suggest this to all first time and repeat moms. #sweepstakes
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to clean, dont leak & easy to hold on to I've bought these types of bottles with all five of my kids, it's the only type of bottles I would ever use. I would love to win these for my baby girl since she's now drinking more then 4oz and needs bigger size bottles.
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must buy I bought this for my daughter when she was a nb and i was breast feeding at the time and also bottle feeding this bottle made everything so much easier i like the shape of the nipple made it easy to go from bottle to breat plus no fuss from baby because of gass it is worth the buy you won't regret it!
Date published: 2016-08-18
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_1909
  • loc_en_US, sid_007830005871, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

You May Also Be Interested In

playtexsimplybaby-9oz_290x334
Simply Playtex Baby™

Easy to clean and assemble, this simple bottle is easy for mom, and vented nipple is designed for comfortable anti-colic feeding, meaning more comfort...


SEE PRODUCT  

VentAire_Blue
Playtex® VentAire® Colors

Playtex® VentAire® is uniquely design to reduce colic through a bottom venting system that helps reduce air ingestion. Works with any...


SEE PRODUCT  

Ventaire_GiftSet_US_3D_HI
Playtex Baby™ VentAire® Newborn Gift Set

Perfect registry item for any new Mom! Complete Tummy Comfort; Anti-Colic vent helps prevent gas, Spit –up & fussiness...


SEE PRODUCT  

Baby bottle nipple variety pack
Nipple Variety Pack - Slow & Medium Flow

Skip the trial and error process of infant feeding. Playtex offers a wide range of nipples in different shapes and sizes to match your...


SEE PRODUCT