Playtex_Baby_VentAire_Complete updated
Playtex_Baby_VentAire_Complete updated
Ventaire-a
Ventaire-a
BC--Finalist-seal
BC--Finalist-seal
Ventaire_1ct_6oz_US_Slow_Eng_3D_HI
Ventaire_1ct_6oz_US_Slow_Eng_3D_HI
Ventaire_3ct_6oz_US_Slow_Eng_3D_HI
Ventaire_3ct_6oz_US_Slow_Eng_3D_HI
Ventaire_3ct_9oz_US_Med_3D_HR
Ventaire_3ct_9oz_US_Med_3D_HR
VentAire_Blue
VentAire_Blue
VentAire_Pink
VentAire_Pink
Share this:

Playtex Baby™ VentAire®

Complete Tummy Comfort

Unique Anti-Colic Bottom Vent helps prevent air ingestion for less gas, spit-up and fussiness

Fewer Air Bubbles means a happier tummy!

Also Available in VentAire® Colors

Product Information

Anti-Colic Bottom Vent Benefits:

  • Keeps air at back of bottle as baby drinks
  • Virtually no air mixes with the milk and gets in tummy
  • Prevents air ingestion for less gas, colic and spit-up

Angled Design Benefits:

  • Promotes semi-upright feeding, a more comfortable way to bottle feed
  • Semi-upright feeding recommended by pediatricians to help prevent ear infections


Baby’s happy tummy makes for a very happy Mommy. Learn how our Playtex® VentAire® bottle can help. Playtex Baby®, For Better Beginnings.

VentAire available in 6oz and 8oz 1 pack and 3 packs and in a 5 pack 9oz size. VentAire Colors available in 6oz and 8oz 1 pack and 3 packs


Playtex ® VentAire ® Bottle is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1966.
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_1909
  • loc_en_US, sid_007830005871, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bottle! I've used ventaire (wide) bottles for both of my kids and they work great hardly any gas- if at all. The bottles that I had I purchased were for my first child and am currently using them for my second child so they are long lasting and durable. The silicone pieces on the bottom however, have become worn out due to many uses and sometimes they don't make the best seal and they will leak but easy to fix by unscrewing it, doing an adjustment and you're good to go. I chose ventaire for the interchangeable parts as baby gets older.
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Playtex ventair I love this product I used them with my son and I'm using them with my newborn son now such great product. Less belly aches due to less air being sucked in. Also I love the natural latch nipples.
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! Bought a month ago for my daughter and I'm so glad I did! It's amazing!
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bottle for both my girls I have a 3 year old and a 3 months old. My first was colic and these helped her so much. I now use the as the only bottles for my newborn and it has been smooth sailing for us. No leak problems and easy to clean.
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to bottle! Used these bottles for my first baby after struggling with other bottles that gave him colic. For my second child I automatically bought these and she hasn't had an issue with them at all. I love the angled feature for easy drink disposal without having to tilt the bottle and bending the nipple.
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome!!!! We were gifted these bottles. I love the curved design especially during the midnight feedings when you're too tired to properly tilt the bottle.
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby loves it! Bought a couple last month , my daughter likes these bottles better , and so does my husband he saids their easier to clean .
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bottle ventilation I had to find a bottle that was best shaped like me for my daughter to eat out of a bottle and playtex ventaire gave me that peace of mind. I would highly recommend this bottle to others that formula or breastfeed. Also love that there is a place where I can grasp the bottle better.
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good bottle I have this for my baby n we love them!! N I told all my friends with children about them
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bottles we've tried. Best bottles we've tried. Easy to clean with fewer parts than Dr. Brown's. Almost no air or burping with these. Not so with other brands. I really like the narrow diameter of these bottles. Sad to see they're being phased out by Playtex. All I ever see are the wide bottles and nipples that are harder to hold and harder to read the fluid level on. I'm stocking up on these before they disappear entirely.
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bottle My daughter loves these bottles. The vent helps eliminate gas, and upset tummys. So she sleeps better.
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only bottle we will EVER use My oldest daughter is almost 7 aND we had problems finding her bottles that worked for her and her tummy issues. We found these and they were a perfect match for what we needed. I now have a 9 month old... I told everyone ONLY these bottles (they gave me grief because they said just because one liked them doesn't mean the other will) and guess what? They worked PERFECT. No tummy issues or anything!!! Thanks Playtex
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite bottle! Greatbfir breastfeeding moms! I love this bottle. My little guy easily switches between the ventaire anf breast with no problems latching! He isnt gassy at all either! I just wish there was a comparible bottle sterlizer for it.
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the sipsters! That's all I alow my son to use would choose anything else!
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these bottles! I've always been a fan of playtex since my oldest was born 17 years ago. Now with my new baby I use the Playtes Ventair and LOVE them! I love the slight angle so there's always a flow of milk in the nipple. I love that there's a vent on the bottom to limit the amount of bubbles in the milk and prevent colic. This is the best bottle ever invented!
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to clean I bought the Playtex VentAire 2 months ago because my daughter was suffering with colic and was extremely gassy. After purchasing I realized that washing the bottles were so simple because of how the bottle came apart. There were no small holes to have to use a special brush to clean. My daughters colic and gas have cut in half. I'm so pleased and will continue to use this bottle with any future babies.
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These were my daughter's favorite Easy to clean! My daughter used these bottles and loved them. I wish the thinner ones were easier to find!
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the way they are made!! The airflow bottles have lasted about a year, never leaks and great size for baby!!
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them Love the ventaire bottles will not use anything but them, I only used them with my 7 year old and now with my twins. Awesome product!
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good I have the bottles both of them and I love them...
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable for baby! My mom bought this bottle before my daughter was born, I use it most out of my other bottles. It seems to make her more calm and a lot less gassy. Very easy to clean too!
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I love playtex i used them with my oldest who is now. It is my go to product for my newest bundle who is due in 12 days. #‎sweepstakes‬
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Bottles I used these brands of bottles and pacifiers with my daughter and son. Who are 4 and 8 months. I recently found out I was pregnant again and plan on using the bottles. They are amazing and great bottles to use.
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them I have an 11 and 12 yr old and now a 2&1/2 month old. I bought the vent air for him and he took right to it. Hes not all gassy like other bottles make babies and they are easy to clean. Great product
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite bottles I've been using Playtex for both my littles since day one & would highly recommend to anyone. Neither of my children had any colic or any issues whatsoever. I'd really appreciate this gift for my 6 month old baby girl, Stella :)
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite! I'm on my fifth pregnancy and have used playtex vent air and the drop ins sytems for all of my babies. Awesome for switching back and forth between nursing and bottles, no nipple confusion!
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I really like this product. My little one used to get gas with other bottles from getting in too much air, but the Playtex VentAire really helps his tummy. I prefer this bottle to others we tried which claimed to be anti-colic, but it was no comparision! #sweepstakes
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only bottles my family uses I used playtex drop in bottles with my son and can't wait to use them again for my daughter. They allow you to keep the baby from getting air while feeding and work great whether you are nursing or using formula!
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features We used these with my first child and loved them!!
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Bottle! I bought this for my son when he was 6 months old. He had severe issues with gas and spit-up since he was born. We tried every brand of bottle with no success. We found this bottle and it has been a miracle!
Date published: 2016-08-18
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_1909
  • loc_en_US, sid_007830005871, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

You May Also Be Interested In

playtexsimplybaby-9oz_290x334
Simply Playtex Baby™

Easy to clean and assemble, this simple bottle is easy for mom, and vented nipple is designed for comfortable anti-colic feeding, meaning more comfort...


SEE PRODUCT  

VentAire_Blue
Playtex® VentAire® Colors

Playtex® VentAire® is uniquely design to reduce colic through a bottom venting system that helps reduce air ingestion. Works with any...


SEE PRODUCT  

Ventaire_GiftSet_US_3D_HI
Playtex Baby™ VentAire® Newborn Gift Set

Perfect registry item for any new Mom! Complete Tummy Comfort; Anti-Colic vent helps prevent gas, Spit –up & fussiness...


SEE PRODUCT  

Baby bottle nipple variety pack
Nipple Variety Pack - Slow & Medium Flow

Skip the trial and error process of infant feeding. Playtex offers a wide range of nipples in different shapes and sizes to match your...


SEE PRODUCT