2018-Ventarire-Lifestyle-1
2018-Ventarire-Lifestyle-1
2018-Ventaire-Bottle-Right
2018-Ventaire-Bottle-Right
2018-Vetaire-Bottle-Main
2018-Vetaire-Bottle-Main
2018-Ventaire-Bottle
2018-Ventaire-Bottle
2018-Ventaire-Blue
2018-Ventaire-Blue
2018-Ventaire-Fox-Box-Combo
2018-Ventaire-Fox-Box-Combo
2018-Ventaire-Colors
2018-Ventaire-Colors
2018-Ventarire-Lifestyle-2
2018-Ventarire-Lifestyle-2
Share this:

Playtex Baby™ VentAire® Bottles

Anti-Colic & Anti-Reflux 

VentAire was designed with Dr Recommended features that help prevent reflux and colic. The patented bottom vent provides an air-free feed, and the ergonomic angle allows for more upright feeding

Unlike nipple vented bottles, VentAires® bottom vent keeps air in the back of the bottle, preventing air from mixing with milk as baby drinks- this reduced gas, burping, fussiness colic and reflux.

Also available in colors and decorations!

Product Information

Anti-Colic Bottom Vent Benefits:

  • Keeps air at back of bottle as baby drinks
  • Virtually no air mixes with the milk and gets in tummy
  • Prevents air ingestion for less gas, colic and spit-up

Angled Design Benefits:

  • Promotes semi-upright feeding, a more comfortable way to bottle feed
  • Semi-upright feeding recommended by pediatricians to help prevent ear infections


Baby’s happy tummy makes for a very happy Mommy. Learn how our Playtex® VentAire® bottle can help. Playtex Baby®, For Better Beginnings.

VentAire available in 6oz and 8oz 1 pack and 3 packs and in a 5 pack 9oz size. VentAire Colors available in 6oz and 8oz 1 pack and 3 packs


Review Highlights

"Trusted for more years than I can count" My oldest is now almost 13 and these were something my doctor recommended for him due to his very gassy belly. Now I'm due with my finally baby and I already know exactly what kind of bottles to use. These are by far the best bottles ever. There's never a worry of the baby sucking down air and having a gassy belly. For a happy baby I'll always choose playtex drop ins!

Soontobemommyof3

"No fussing. No gas."I had added these to my registry and ended up with 4 boxes. I had went off the reviews and I'm so happy I did. Baby loves these bottles. They're easy to clean and I don't have to worry about not getting the bottom completely cleaned since it comes off.

Anonymously
Disclaimer: PLAYTEX® BABY does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Playtex ® VentAire ® Bottle is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 2027.
  • y_2018, m_12, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_58, tr_1969
  • loc_en_US, sid_007830005871, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Great purchase so I got a second one and one for a friend
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for tummy troubles Love these bottles. My daughter used to expel her formula with other bottles. These have been a life saver. She's now at a great weight and no longer expelling formula. Amazing!
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome products!!! I just bought a few of these products for my first grandbaby. I used the Playtex drop-ins bottles with my babies and even though Playtex has made even better products since that time, I still would use the drop-ins if I had it to do over again. My grandbaby will get the advantage of using the newest line of great Playtex products and thankful that there products have always been safe.
Date published: 2016-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bottle out there!!! This style of bottle is the best I have tried and I have tried them all. The verity of nipples is awesome so when my little one is being stubborn I can switch it out and get her to eat.
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Centaur bottle I don't use bottles I nurse but I do use supply cups and I love them!
Date published: 2016-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best bottle! I am excited to use this bottle on my twins that are due on April, 28, 2017! I couldn't ask for a better bottle!
Date published: 2016-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products! I have always used Playtex products for all my kids. I recently bought 6 of thd 4oz bottles with the drop in liners. It helps my daughter with no gas or acid reflex problems. They are easy to wash & sanitize. My only issue was the oz measurements on the sides fade as i wash them and were on month 2.
Date published: 2016-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bottles have used for all 4 kids I have used these with all 4 kids! Happy tummies!
Date published: 2016-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I bought this when my daughter was bote and they help her with gas and since I used them with her now im doing the same with my son and I haven't had any problem with them. I totally recomend playtex bottles to my friends.
Date published: 2016-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for breastfed babies! My baby is exclusively breastfed, but knowing I had to go back to work, I had to introduce a bottle. After trying SEVERAL different bottles, the Playtex Nurser was the perfect fit for my baby! The best part is the drop ins mean you only have to sterilize the nipples! Love this product!
Date published: 2016-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the bottles! My mom recommended Playtex baby bottles to me and I fell in love! My son loved them and I know my daughter will too!
Date published: 2016-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bottle I have three kids and all three of them used the planted ventaire I never had any problems and my kids liked those bottles best!! Easy to take apart and clean. Just all around a great bottle
Date published: 2016-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful!! I used Playtex VentAire with my first child almost 6 years ago. They were the ONLY bottles he liked that didn't cause gas and discomfort. Will definitely be using them again with my second child.
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products !! Only bottles and cups i buy for my kids ... Grest quality !!
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I bought them two years ago for my son and they work great
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just recently had my first baby and purchase two of the Playtex bottles and I love them!
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love all products Bought planter when I had my daughter 2 years ago and then buying again for my son I never had a cholic or thrush or anything like that with my daughter because of playtex.
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bottles ever. I have used playtex bottles with all three of my children. Best decision ever.
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features I used it before and loved it! Great value and products.
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great milk flow and texture I'm glad I bought this because it don't leave the milk clogged up and it's easier to feed with
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We loved our Vent Aire bottles! When my daughter was still taking a bottle, the Vent Aire was our bottle of choice and she never, ever spit up or got gassy after eating. Plus I loved that I could take them completely apart and clean each piece thoroughly and easily! We will definitely use these bottles with our next little one!
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these products Ive used playtex brand with both oh my babies and we LOVE them :)
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all around bottle. Been using these since baby was a month old, he's now four months old. They are the BEST for a gassy baby and the nipples were the easiest for him to latch on to.
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I love the design and no air bubbles in my baby's tummy
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son was very picky about his bottles and had very bad has. These helped so much! I would definitely these!
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the vent aire bottles - my only choice! I have only used Playtex Vent Aire bottles for my 2 children. I am pregnant with my 3rd and am already looking at purchasing a new set of Vent Aire bottles to go along with the sets I already have. These bottles are a huge help with fussy babies who deal with gas and reflux. They are super easy to clean. No problems with leaking at all. I always recommend these bottles to other moms-to-be.
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bottles , I used with both my babies and now grandson too
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby approved My son has always loved playtex from his bottles to his sippy cups. Hoping baby #2 is just as fond come next month
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bottles Great product! I love the VentAire bottles. Easy to use and easy to clean. The airflow really helps cut down on babies swallowing air.
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best bottles These are the only bottles I use. My son had never gotten colic or upset belly issues with them so I bought only these bottles for my daughter as well who is expecting anyday now.
Date published: 2016-08-19
  • y_2018, m_12, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_58, tr_1969
  • loc_en_US, sid_007830005871, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

You May Also Be Interested In

playtexsimplybaby-9oz_290x334
Simply Playtex Baby™

Easy to clean and assemble, this simple bottle is easy for mom, and vented nipple is designed for comfortable anti-colic feeding, meaning more comfort...


SEE PRODUCT  

Ventaire_GiftSet_US_3D_HI
Playtex Baby™ VentAire® Newborn Gift Set

Perfect registry item for any new Mom! Complete Tummy Comfort; Anti-Colic vent helps prevent gas, Spit –up & fussiness...


SEE PRODUCT  

Baby bottle nipple variety pack
Nipple Variety Pack - Slow & Medium Flow

Skip the trial and error process of infant feeding. Playtex offers a wide range of nipples in different shapes and sizes to match your...


SEE PRODUCT