Playtex_Baby_VentAire_Complete updated
Playtex_Baby_VentAire_Complete updated
Ventaire-a
Ventaire-a
BC--Finalist-seal
BC--Finalist-seal
Ventaire_1ct_6oz_US_Slow_Eng_3D_HI
Ventaire_1ct_6oz_US_Slow_Eng_3D_HI
Ventaire_3ct_6oz_US_Slow_Eng_3D_HI
Ventaire_3ct_6oz_US_Slow_Eng_3D_HI
Ventaire_3ct_9oz_US_Med_3D_HR
Ventaire_3ct_9oz_US_Med_3D_HR
VentAire_Blue
VentAire_Blue
VentAire_Pink
VentAire_Pink
Share this:

Playtex Baby™ VentAire®

Complete Tummy Comfort

Unique Anti-Colic Bottom Vent helps prevent air ingestion for less gas, spit-up and fussiness

Fewer Air Bubbles means a happier tummy!

Also Available in VentAire® Colors

Product Information

Anti-Colic Bottom Vent Benefits:

  • Keeps air at back of bottle as baby drinks
  • Virtually no air mixes with the milk and gets in tummy
  • Prevents air ingestion for less gas, colic and spit-up

Angled Design Benefits:

  • Promotes semi-upright feeding, a more comfortable way to bottle feed
  • Semi-upright feeding recommended by pediatricians to help prevent ear infections


Baby’s happy tummy makes for a very happy Mommy. Learn how our Playtex® VentAire® bottle can help. Playtex Baby®, For Better Beginnings.

VentAire available in 6oz and 8oz 1 pack and 3 packs and in a 5 pack 9oz size. VentAire Colors available in 6oz and 8oz 1 pack and 3 packs


Playtex ® VentAire ® Bottle is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1963.
  • y_2017, m_11, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_1906
  • loc_en_US, sid_007830005871, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful!! I used Playtex VentAire with my first child almost 6 years ago. They were the ONLY bottles he liked that didn't cause gas and discomfort. Will definitely be using them again with my second child.
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products !! Only bottles and cups i buy for my kids ... Grest quality !!
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I bought them two years ago for my son and they work great
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just recently had my first baby and purchase two of the Playtex bottles and I love them!
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love all products Bought planter when I had my daughter 2 years ago and then buying again for my son I never had a cholic or thrush or anything like that with my daughter because of playtex.
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bottles ever. I have used playtex bottles with all three of my children. Best decision ever.
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features I used it before and loved it! Great value and products.
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great milk flow and texture I'm glad I bought this because it don't leave the milk clogged up and it's easier to feed with
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We loved our Vent Aire bottles! When my daughter was still taking a bottle, the Vent Aire was our bottle of choice and she never, ever spit up or got gassy after eating. Plus I loved that I could take them completely apart and clean each piece thoroughly and easily! We will definitely use these bottles with our next little one!
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these products Ive used playtex brand with both oh my babies and we LOVE them :)
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all around bottle. Been using these since baby was a month old, he's now four months old. They are the BEST for a gassy baby and the nipples were the easiest for him to latch on to.
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I love the design and no air bubbles in my baby's tummy
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son was very picky about his bottles and had very bad has. These helped so much! I would definitely these!
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the vent aire bottles - my only choice! I have only used Playtex Vent Aire bottles for my 2 children. I am pregnant with my 3rd and am already looking at purchasing a new set of Vent Aire bottles to go along with the sets I already have. These bottles are a huge help with fussy babies who deal with gas and reflux. They are super easy to clean. No problems with leaking at all. I always recommend these bottles to other moms-to-be.
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bottles , I used with both my babies and now grandson too
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby approved My son has always loved playtex from his bottles to his sippy cups. Hoping baby #2 is just as fond come next month
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bottles Great product! I love the VentAire bottles. Easy to use and easy to clean. The airflow really helps cut down on babies swallowing air.
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best bottles These are the only bottles I use. My son had never gotten colic or upset belly issues with them so I bought only these bottles for my daughter as well who is expecting anyday now.
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great bottles Love bottles and son finds them very easy to latch too
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it I brought these bottles two months ago when my baby was having a colicky spell. I loved the angled design which let's you keep more milk in the nipple towards the end of feedings. Also, the nipple that comes with the bottle is a true slow flow unlike some brands. I feel my baby sucked less air and had more satisfying feedings with this bottle. The only down side is the extra peices at the bottom of the bottle you have to clean. However, the benefits more than outweigh the extra parts.
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bottles I tried this product after I had tried two other brands and soo glad we did.
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these bottles! I used these with my first baby in 2010 and loved them!! I just wish the skinny bottle didn't get discontinued! Second baby did not like the bigger nipple.
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love them!!!! Great product! Really helps latching and gas! Love
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reflux help Amazing bottles to use for babies with acid reflux!!
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only bottles I use! I have tried every bottle in the market for my son! The only bottle that he likes is the playtex ventaire. They are very easy to clean and great selection of of sizes and didferent nipples!
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite! As a first time mom, I tried a couple different options for my little guy, Ventaire by far was my favorite. It was my go to option for my other two boys once they were on bottles.
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great prodictt I received this as a gift for my little one and they are amazing. Doesn't cause any type of stomach issues that cause spit up.
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features I bought this two weeks ago and has helped with his fussiness.
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome bottles! When my son was born he bad the worst gas problems. As soon as I switched to ventiare bottles I finally had a happy baby!!! Than you playtex.
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bottle! I've used ventaire (wide) bottles for both of my kids and they work great hardly any gas- if at all. The bottles that I had I purchased were for my first child and am currently using them for my second child so they are long lasting and durable. The silicone pieces on the bottom however, have become worn out due to many uses and sometimes they don't make the best seal and they will leak but easy to fix by unscrewing it, doing an adjustment and you're good to go. I chose ventaire for the interchangeable parts as baby gets older.
Date published: 2016-08-19
  • y_2017, m_11, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_1906
  • loc_en_US, sid_007830005871, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

You May Also Be Interested In

playtexsimplybaby-9oz_290x334
Simply Playtex Baby™

Easy to clean and assemble, this simple bottle is easy for mom, and vented nipple is designed for comfortable anti-colic feeding, meaning more comfort...


SEE PRODUCT  

VentAire_Blue
Playtex® VentAire® Colors

Playtex® VentAire® is uniquely design to reduce colic through a bottom venting system that helps reduce air ingestion. Works with any...


SEE PRODUCT  

Ventaire_GiftSet_US_3D_HI
Playtex Baby™ VentAire® Newborn Gift Set

Perfect registry item for any new Mom! Complete Tummy Comfort; Anti-Colic vent helps prevent gas, Spit –up & fussiness...


SEE PRODUCT  

Baby bottle nipple variety pack
Nipple Variety Pack - Slow & Medium Flow

Skip the trial and error process of infant feeding. Playtex offers a wide range of nipples in different shapes and sizes to match your...


SEE PRODUCT