2017_utensils_blue_package
2017_utensils_blue_package
2017_utensils_pink_package
2017_utensils_pink_package
Share this:

Playtex® Toddler Utensils

Perfect for little hands and mouths, these utensils are specifically designed to help toddlers master self-feeding skills and transition to adult utensils. Your child will be so proud — and so will you. 

Product Information

BPA-free and Phthalate-free
Designed with a feeding expert to help your toddler learn how to successfully self-feed
Chunky ergonomically designed handles are easy for little hands to grip
Unique bowl-shaped forks designed to easily scoop food, such as rice and pasta
Stainless steel tips look more like adult utensils
Rounded tines on forkare safe yet effective for spearing food
Shallow spoon bowls that make it easier for toddlers to scoop and eat food
Available in 2-pack
Playtex® Toddler Utensils is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 40.
  • y_2017, m_9, d_23, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_078300059103, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 93ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Safe I bought this at time my first son was born and I used this to feed him. Now I am expecting my second so I will use the same for him too.
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Long lasting...quality is great...my daughter loved them
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Bought these for my son when he started using utensils and he loves them has to have them with every meal
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fork and spoon I got this fot my 2 year old and he loves them. Although he makes a mess he tries.
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these utensils! I have bought several sets for my little ones and they love them!
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product Bought this for my son a year ago and my son loves it
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought these a little over 2 months ago and my 18 month old Paisley loves these! I think it's because they look so much like real spoons and forks. So worth the money!
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work perfect for little hands! I bought these after buying an assortment of utensils for my toddler none she could grasp right till I found these! we love them!
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality I've used playtex products with all three of my kids and would recommend them to anyone!
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use My 2 year old has been using these for over a year and still are prefect for her tiny hands!
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Size I no loner fear stabbing my little boy in the mouth when I feed him with a fork. I also love the spoon because the size fits his mouth very well.
Date published: 2015-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for toddlers who want to eatfor themselves I loves this for my daughte! She wants to eat on her ien nkw and these are great! No struggle at all and perfect for her little hands!
Date published: 2015-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing adult like silverware I bought these for my son because he likes to use the metal silverware. These are amazing. The fork times are not sharp and they have a gripper so my son can handle them better. We use them a lot and he loves them.
Date published: 2015-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Safe for my toddler I bought this my daughter and love how these utensils helps her develop her tiny hands!
Date published: 2015-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my little one! My sweet girl sees adults using silverware and wants to imitate! I'm always too nervous to let her use adult sized metal utensils so these are perfect. They are safer but still durable!
Date published: 2015-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect for little hands These are so great for those little hands to hold! They are a must when introducing your toddler to using utensils!
Date published: 2015-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MUST have!!! I bought these for my daughter to use and they are fabulous!!! Fit perfectly in her little hands and made learning to eat on her own so much easier. I now buy these for all baby showers!!!
Date published: 2015-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for toddler hands Have had these for almost 9months they seem to be holding up good
Date published: 2015-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for little ones We bought these for our first son 3 years ago and still use them everyday. They are just the perfect size for little hands and my son loves the colors.
Date published: 2015-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love how safe they are and the size i bought several of these for my daycare children. i love how safe they are as well as how small they are. it really helps the kids when learning to eat :)
Date published: 2015-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for my son I was gifted these and I love them! The handles are bigger so it's easier for him to hold onto the silverware as he learns to feed himself. He feels special having his own silverware too!
Date published: 2015-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great product. This has lasted for the first 2 kids of mine and my third is using them now.
Date published: 2015-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy for 16 month old to use! My daughter loves to feed herself, and these are easy for her to use so more food makes it in her mouth, and less on her face or floor! These are in expensive, but great quality.
Date published: 2015-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and away to use I brought these for my kids as they were in those stages and they work well
Date published: 2015-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these utensils. Been using them for over 6 years and 3 kids!! They last forever and the kids use them with ease!!
Date published: 2015-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Liked the size I bought these for when my daughter is ready to feed herself. They seem to be child friendly and will help her be independent with feeding
Date published: 2015-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great spoons I like them for Small hands and Small mouths. Easy to use
Date published: 2015-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from awesome features Definitely purchase this. Great product! My daughter loves the silverware :)
Date published: 2015-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Got these for my 1 year old. She loves it! She's still trying to understand how to use it but I'm sure she will get the hang of it. Fits perfectly I her hands.
Date published: 2015-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great size for learning! These utensils are s great size for toddlers but my son quickly stopped using the fork because it isn't sharp enough to poke anything. It makes sense for babies starting to use utensils but they'll outgrow them quickly.
Date published: 2015-02-06
  • y_2017, m_9, d_23, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_078300059103, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

You May Also Be Interested In

Kids three use bowl
Use 3 Ways Plate

Playtex® Mealtime Use 3 Ways Plate set is a versatile plate that provides 3 functions....


SEE PRODUCT  

3 use bowl for kids
Use 3 Ways Bowl

Playtex® Mealtime Use 3 Ways Bowl set is a versatile plate that provides 3 functions....


SEE PRODUCT  

Batgirl kids bowls package
Playtex® DC Super Friends™ Mealtime Bowls

Designed for successful self-feeding. Playtex® Mealtime Bowls help make mealtime fun with lively colors and graphics while their shape...


SEE PRODUCT  

Supergirl kids plate package
Playtex® DC Super Friends™ Mealtime Plates

Designed for successful self-feeding. Playtex® Mealtime Plates help make mealtime fun with lively colors and graphics while their...


SEE PRODUCT