15-CM-0596 Sipsters 1ct Stage4 v1
15-CM-0596 Sipsters 1ct Stage4 v1
15-CM-0596 Sipsters 1ct Stage4 v2
15-CM-0596 Sipsters 1ct Stage4 v2
Sipsters Stage 4 Non-Licensed Cup Girl
Sipsters Stage 4 Non-Licensed Cup Girl
Sipsters Stage 4 Non-Licensed Cup Boy
Sipsters Stage 4 Non-Licensed Cup Boy
Sipsters Stage 4 Non-Licensed Cup Boy2
Sipsters Stage 4 Non-Licensed Cup Boy2
Sipsters Stage 4 Non-Licensed Cup Girl2
Sipsters Stage 4 Non-Licensed Cup Girl2
Share this:

Playtex® Sipsters® Stage 4 Sport Spout Cup

For the more experienced sippy cup drinker at ages 24 months and up, the Stage 4 cup is a larger 12oz insulated cup that brings them one step closer to drinking like a big kid.  Designed for older children, these insulated cups ensure drinks remain cool and fresh twice as long**. Great for when your child is on-the-go, in the car or at school!  

**Twice as long as regular single wall cups

Insulated

Keep drinks cool 2x longer* with double walled insulation

Interchangeable Cups and Lids

Easy to mix and match.

Product Information

Leak-Proof Guarantee*
Stage 4 cups are great for picnics, car rides and play dates. Whichever activity, you can be confident that you and your child will have a leak and mess-free drinking experience. Playtex Stage 4 cups have optimized threading for easier twisting. Plus, they are 100% spill-proof, break-proof and leak-proof guaranteed!*

Larger 12oz Insulated Cup
Thirsty big kids of the world unite! No need to carry any extra drinks around as this 12 oz cup, the largest of the Playtex Sipsters cups, will help keep your growing child satisfied. Whether in their backpack for lunch or for a weekend soccer game, this insulated cup will keep their drink cold twice as long**

Big Kid Drinking Features
We know how much your little one wants to do everything like mom and dad. With a sport spout and hard straw drinking features, your child can drink just like you. Plus, they’ll love the mature look of the Stage 4 cup's unique designs.

Playtex® Sipsters® Stage 4 Cups at a Glance

  • For ages 24 months and older
  • Larger 12oz double walled Insulated cup to keep drinks cool 2x longer**
  • Spill-proof valve helps eliminate messes and is easy to clean
  • Sport spout drinking feature, so your child can drink just like you
  • Available in unique designs that pop
  • Spill-proof, Break-proof, Leak-proof Guarantee*
  • BPA Free
  • All parts are top rack dishwasher safe, or can be hand washed

 

*If not completely satisfied, return for full refund of purchase price or replacement.
**Twice as long as regular single wall cups

How to Use

Step 1: Clean all parts of the cup before use.
All parts are top rack dishwasher safe, or can be handwashed. Fully disassemble parts before washing (remove the valve, straw part and unplug the straw valve). For Spout cups, store the valve under the lid when washing in the dishwasher. Do not use abrasive cleaners. After washing, allow cup parts to dry thoroughly between uses.

Step 2: Assemble the cup.
Sport Spout: Push rectangular end of valve through matching hole in lid. Insert flip-open spout into slots in lid. Inset straw. Press round vent cylinder firmly into small hole in lid.

Step 3: Closing the lid.
Screw lid onto cup, clicking clockwise until tight.

Find your perfect cup

Stage Age Cup Size Available Drinking Feature Benefits
1 4+months 6oz Soft
Spout
Straw
Promotes independent drinking skills with removable handles.
2 9+months 9oz Straw
Spout
Spoutless
An intermediate step as your child continues to grow and gain more skills and confidence.
3 12+months 9oz Straw
Spout
As your child becomes more active, this cup stays active with them.
4 24+months 12oz Sport
Spout
Brings children one step closer to drinking like a big kid.
1
Age 4+months
Size 12oz
Available Drinking Feature Soft Spout
Straw
Benefits Promotes independent drinking skills with removable handles.
2
Age 9+months
Size 9oz
Available Drinking Feature Straw
Spout
Spoutless
Benefits An intermediate step as your child continues to grow and gain more skills and confidence.
3
Age 12+months
Size 9oz
Available Drinking Feature Straw
Spout
Benefits As your child becomes more active, this cup stays active with them.
4
Age 24+months
Size 12oz
Available Drinking Feature Sport
Spout
Benefits Brings children one step closer to dirnking like a big kid.
Girl with sippy cup
Playtex® Sipsters® Stage 4 Sport Spout Cup is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 58.
  • y_2017, m_11, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_007830004070, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Bought two of them for my daughter an she loves them! An they don't leak so this mommy loves them too!
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's the perfect cup! I used it with my first son and definately plan on using it with my second. I only use playtex products.
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features My son absolutely loved this sippy. Love the it's easy for him to use and that its spill proof and leak I took.
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Bought this cup a month ago and I'm glad I did my daughter also loves it
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fora two year I bought this cup and it works well with my son who has a sensory disorder and does not want to drink out of a cup
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love them I just bought some of these the other day and I love them.
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome cup!!! I love these cups and definitely will continue to purchase only Playtex brand cups!
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome cup I just recently purchased this cup, & I'm so glad I did... My son has ASD & it's been so hard to find a cup that he love's. It's easy to use, & it's very durable... which is what I look for when purchasing these products. I highly recommend!!
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No spill I brought this cup for my so. And he loves it. I would buy again
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No messes! We love these cups! There are easy to clean and we love that they don't leak!
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cup This is a great cup even my 6 year old still uses this cup
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this cup! My daughter loves these cups! She uses different stages depending on what mood she's in. Would love to win this! She would be ecstatic!
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing cup for toddlers! With have a almost 4 year old who's becoming extremely independent and potty training this cup is amazing for him while he's trying to do everything on his own, while exploring, laying down for bed, or jumping around everywhere highly recommend!!!!
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cup We love this cup and the features it has! So glad i bought it
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My toddler loves this cup! My toddler loves this cup. It is the only type he will drink from!
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to clean! I love this cup and so does my toddler! No more spills! Easy to clean! Keeps drinks cold! It's perfect!
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it Bought four of them for my child and she loves them
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leak proof!!! I have always bought playtex cups for me son... these are leak proof and all the pieces are removable and easy to clean... I will continue to buy playtex and am so happy with their products....
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No spill I've been buying Playtex brand since my kids where baby. I like this bottle because this won't spill when my kid from the bottle
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I got this cup just a few days ago man I love it I been buying these products for years they last so longer and my kids love them
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it I'm so happy with this product! My kids love it! Thank you!
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love that it doesnt spill! I think its great that this cup allows kids to learn how to drink out of a regular cup but without the spills!
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sipster cup I bought this cup a few months ago and it is a really good cup for toddlers. it holds alot of liquid and it dosent leak!
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cups Overall great product my son loves Playtex he's going on 3 and we use them while traveling!
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great cup I bought this cup for my daughters last transition cup and we both love it! Spill free, easy clean and it's just right for her. I love playtex products!
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best! I recently bought this cup for my 16 month old and he loves it. Being a first time mom I have tried dozens of different so called "Spill Proof" sippy cups from different brands such as Nuby, Disney, NUK, and Munchkin and none of them prove to actually be spill proof or leak proof. I have to tried the ones with straws and spouts and they all seemed to be no different. So I decided to try this one from Playtex and boy was I surprised. My Son has dropped it, Slammed it, Played with it and till this day it has not leaked or spilled in any way. I'm Very Glad I decided to try this one, from now on this will be the only sippy cups I will buy for my son Hands Down.
Date published: 2014-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like the way it looks I bought two one for each kids and I was disappointed that they are not spill proof like they say, they leak when they go on their side
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent cup! I have been using these cups for my son, for almost two years. He never used a sippy cup so I was delighted to find these. I love them because they are do not spill or leak. I have purchased a lot of these over time but they are incredibly durable and have been through everything. These cups come in fun colora and an appealing design. My only problem is we lose them sometimes, but I always have back up.
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sippy cup review The stages cups are just amazing. And perfect for kids learning to drink from bottle to cup to cup to an open cup, yet spill proof and i never had an issue with playrex cups leaking.
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from my daughter loves your cups She is learning to drink out of the straw cup n she likes to others to.
Date published: 2016-06-06
  • y_2017, m_11, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_007830004070, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

You May Also Be Interested In

Sipsters stage 4 DC Superfriends cup
Playtex® Sipsters® Stage 4 Batman™

Playtex® Sipsters® Stage 4 Sport Spout cup is designed for older children ages 24M+.  These cups ensure drinks remain cool...


SEE PRODUCT  

Stage 4 Sipsters sippy cups
Playtex® Sipsters® Stage 4 Sport Spout Cup

Playtex® Sipsters® Stage 4 Sport Spout cup is designed for older children ages 24M+.  These cups ensure drinks remain cool...


SEE PRODUCT