2017_sipsters_teletubbies_green-pink_package_double
2017_sipsters_teletubbies_green-pink_package_double
2017_sipsters_teletubbies_red-purple_package_double
2017_sipsters_teletubbies_red-purple_package_double
2017_sipsters_teletubbies_pink_package_single
2017_sipsters_teletubbies_pink_package_single
2017_sipsters_teletubbies_green_package_single
2017_sipsters_teletubbies_green_package_single
2017_sipsters_teletubbies_purple_package_single
2017_sipsters_teletubbies_purple_package_single
2017_sipsters_teletubbies_red_package_single
2017_sipsters_teletubbies_red_package_single
Share this:

Playtex® Sipsters® Stage 3 Teletubbies™

Teletubbies are back, and more fun than ever! Eh oh!

As your child becomes more active at ages 12 months and up, these insulated cups are designed for versatility and ensure that drinks remain cool and fresh twice as long**. Great for both indoor and outdoor use!

**Twice as long as regular single wall cups

Product Information

Stage 3 Cups
Leak-Proof Guarantee*
Whichever design you choose, have confidence knowing that Playtex Sipsters cups are 100% spill-proof, break-proof and leak-proof guaranteed!*

Insulated to Keep Drinks Cool Longer
With double walled insulation, these Stage 3 cups keep drinks cool twice as long** as a regular cup, making them great for active little ones.

Streamlined Ergonomic Design
The ergonomic design of Stage 3 cups make it easy for those little hands we love so much to hold them.

Playtex® Sipsters® Stage 3 Cups at a Glance

  • For ages 12 months and older
  • 9 oz size
  • Spill-proof valve eliminates messes and is easy to clean
  • Double walled insulation keeps drinks cool 2x as long**
  • Bright and colorful milk and water graphics children will love
  • Spill-proof, Break-proof, Leak-proof Guarantee*
  • BPA Free
  • All parts are top rack dishwasher safe, or can be hand washed

*If not completely satisfied, return for full refund of purchase price or replacement **Twice as long as regular single wall cups

How to Use

Step 1: Clean all parts of the cup before use.
All parts are top rack dishwasher safe, or can be handwashed. Fully disassemble parts before washing (remove the valve). For Spout cups, store the valve under the lid when washing in the dishwasher. Do not use abrasive cleaners. After washing, allow cup parts to dry thoroughly between uses.

Step 2: Assemble the cup.

Spout: Pinch both valve cylinders to open slits. Insert valve cylinders firmly all the way into lid.

Step 3: Closing the lid.
Screw lid onto cup, clicking clockwise until tight.

Teletubbies and all related titles, logos and characters are trademarks of DHX Worldwide Limited.
© 2016 DHX Worldwide Limited. All Rights Reserved. ©DHX

Toddler with sippy cup
Playtex® Sipsters® Stage 3 Teletubbies™ is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 179.
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_175
  • loc_en_US, sid_078300020158, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 109ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Unhappy only one came in the package I brought this product at Riteaid Saturday 10/7/2017 at 219 w. Liegh Ave in Phila, Pa . When iI got home to wash and use one them one of the lids was missing the clear plastic protector that stops the leaks and spills -took back to Riteaid but as usual since package was open I couldn't verify it had it or not. On line looking to see if I can purchase replacements but don't see it on your website just referrals as were to purchase I'm out half the money I spent on the two pack HELP!!
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Leaks all the time!! I've tried a lot of different cups and I found these cups and thought I'd give them a try. My son loved the designs on the cups but he quickly learned that all he had to do is turn them upside down and drip drip drip. So much for them being leakproof!! If I take them apart 5 or 6 times I can get them to stop leaking. I just wish companies actually had products that did what they say they do. If it says leak proof it shouldn't leak just by being turned over. I would understand if it was really being abused by a toddler but come on, he didn't have to try very hard to get it to leak.
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Terrible I bought 5 of these cups about 2 weeks ago as I have 3 others. These new ones are absolutely terrible. They leak. Nonstop. And I mean for 7.00+ a cup I would expect better quality So much for spill proof huh...
Date published: 2016-06-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We purchased 2 of the style that the lids are treaded on and they work great. we bought 3 new ones that a twist and click and every time it is droped the inside straw comes appart and contents leak everywhere.
Date published: 2015-06-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Leaks often We have the previous generation of Playtex® PlayTime™ Spout Cup and were happy with them. We picked up some of the new generation for our second daughter. I find the lid very difficult to screw on properly, meaning that when the cup eventually ends up thrown from the highchair and landing on its side on the floor, milk begins to leak out. We check the lid each time, and each time it looks as though it is on properly. I recommend finding the previous generation if you can, they worked well for us.
Date published: 2014-05-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No good! We have been using this cup for about 2 months now. Every time my daughter throws the cup the lid comes off or the plastic piece inside falls out. The lid is easy to get on for me but comes off too easily. We like the old version better!
Date published: 2014-05-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great design, but... I just bought these cups, washed and put back together (easier than other brands), but leaks and is not spill proof. Locking system is too quiet and hard to twist.
Date published: 2014-04-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from stopper I'm so disappointed that the stopper portion has torn and a replacement cannot be found anywhere not even on the web page
Date published: 2013-09-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Can't handle the toddler toss I spent over $40 on four of these cups and I have found a flaw in the design. What toddler doesn't throw their cup? After a toss from my son I noticed that the plastic piece that fits on the spout on the inside falls out of place and affects the flow of the beverage so I am forced to find a way to fish this piece out of the cup
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible Thought this was gonna be good but it's a big waste of money. The cup somehow pressurized and makes messes constantly
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from stage 3 straw cup I bought this straw cup and have leak issues :( nothing worse than your child shaking the cup upside down and watch his drink spill all over the place. I have had luck with other cups I just think its a valve issue as I have taken the valve out and try inserting it a few times with no success.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible Design I bought these for my grandson and it takes super human strength to get the top to close firmly. It took me an hour to figure out how to close the darn thing with useless arrows all over the cup and even after I figured that out, I couldn't lock the darn cup. I threw them away. Worse sippy cup ever.
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Um ... does any water ever come out of them? I bought this cup because my son loves straw cups. He was getting so frustrated drinking out of it and I didn't understand why. I took it and tried to drink and literally was sucking so hard through the straw and nothing. Am I missing something?
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from step 3 sippy straw They leak not a happy buyer iv tryed everything to keep it from poping off
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible choice I bought this cup a month ago....the pair pack looked attractive. Oh boy....I should learn to not get deceived by looks...one has a tear to the roll of paper that looks like a cartoon tale appearing like a Crack in the bottle itself and the other one has water gone in between the outer cover and the cartoon paper and it simply refuses to come out...I can no way remove it leaving both the bottles NOT For USE
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Skip the Spout and get the Straw I bought the spout cups for my daughter because we liked them so much when my son was using them years ago. However the new design of the insert is horrible. When the cup gets dropped they fall out really easy and then the spill proof cup becomes a waterfall.
Date published: 2016-10-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So disappointed in this "updated" cup These cups were my go-to. My son is now 2 1/2 and can drink from a cup, but these used to keep the beverage INSIDE the sippy. I recently bought two of the Thomas the Tank sippy cups and they are horrible. They leak all the time ("Is leaking Mommy!") and the valves do not stay in the lid. Valves used to be an occasional frustration, but this happens constantly. I don't want to fish through mill with my fingers just to find the missing valve. We're not even dropping the sippies as some other kids have been doing. The valves pop out when we're simply cuddling and reading a book. As I write this, I'm staring at dripped mill all over my pants.
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No replaceable straws The reason i gave it 1 star was because you can't buy a replacement straw. At one time you could, but for whatever reason they no longer sell the straws. So i now have 15 cups and no straws because my son chews them. Very frustrating when it really is a product that works well for my son. And I refuse to by more cups at 8 bucks a pop. Please start selling the straws again.
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Leaks out the straw Unfortunately the cups I have leake a lot out of the straw opening. This is extremely frustrating and messy :(
Date published: 2016-08-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Popped Top This new "locking" designs unfortunately doesn't work... my tot drops it off his tray and the lid pops open just enough that the contents spill all over. With the "old school" tops (the screw tops lids) the only worry was if the valve popped off inside and a few drips escaped before you picked it up. Another unfortunate feature is that there is rim, due to the insulation, that catches food and such. This is a pain to try to clean, and if left would simply grow bacteria. Like your valve system and that's why we thought we would try the new cup. The valves are very easy to clean and I don't worry about bacteria growing inside.
Date published: 2016-07-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Loved the older version but new valve style leaks Only brand we had found in the past to be truly leakproof but this new update with the valve style is horrible. If child drops the cup or taps against a surface it easily pops out and leaks everywhere. Inferior design now is so disappointing and clearly wasn't tested very well.
Date published: 2016-06-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible I bought these for my daughter about 2 week's ago and they leak so bad. Waste of money!!!
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NOT leak proof at all His grandma got him the 2 pack and in one day both his bag and my purse had 3 inches of drink in the bottom it ruined my purse do not let that no leak mumbo jumbo fool you.....i will be returning and purchasing a different brand
Date published: 2016-05-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Total Dissappointment I bought 6 of these thinking they were leak proof. NOT True! The drip if held upside down and when my son drops it, milk spills everywhere. Missed my return window so Am stuck with 6 of them.
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from leaks like a sieve I bought the cups while out of town and have no way of returning them, the leaks are outrageous and uncontrollable
Date published: 2016-04-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst Cup Made I bought this cup while on vacation last year since we forgot ours. All they do is leak every time you use them. I do not know why they changed from screw down lids to these quarter turn lids. I have cups from my first child that still do not leak. You just tighten them all the way down and miraculously they do not leak.  Probably why my Rolex Submariner isn't a quarter turn screw down crown. Just threw them all out of my house
Date published: 2016-03-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I thought my daughter's cups were old, so i bought new ones. Just like the ones i thought was old, they leaked all over her bed. It was our first night with them. Im not happy at all. I will be returning the 2nd cup and getting a refund on both.
Date published: 2016-03-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible!! Your new cups are awful!! I loved your old insulated sippy cups they actually kept the milk cold. I just bought all new ones about 6-8 months ago cause you changed them. I bought stage 4 cup but hated the lids and went out and bought stage 3 spout lids (So yes two cups to make one decent sippy cup!!) Just to find out you changes the you changed the model again and the lids are no longer interchangeable!! Awesome!! I now have 8 new useless sippy cups!!
Date published: 2016-03-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not leak proof at all! Everything my daughter drops her cup, it leaks out. E old lids from a couple years ago were significantly better and were actually leak proof.
Date published: 2016-02-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from New Design is AWFUL We loved the older design cups! They never leaked and last a long time. The new lid design is hard to secure on cup and it ALWAYS leaks when on its side. Will not be buying anymore of the new cups!
Date published: 2014-05-21
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_175
  • loc_en_US, sid_078300020158, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

You May Also Be Interested In

Kids three use bowl
Use 3 Ways Plate

Playtex® Mealtime Use 3 Ways Plate set is a versatile plate that provides 3 functions....


SEE PRODUCT  

3 use bowl for kids
Use 3 Ways Bowl

Playtex® Mealtime Use 3 Ways Bowl set is a versatile plate that provides 3 functions....


SEE PRODUCT  

Sipsters stage 3 spout cup teletubbies 2 pack
Playtex® Sipsters® Stage 3 Teletubbies™

Teletubbies are back, and more fun than ever! Eh oh!...


SEE PRODUCT  

Sipsters stage 3 spout cup peppa pig
Playtex® Sipsters® Stage 3 Peppa Pig™

Hang out with Peppa’s family and friends! They’d love to jump in muddy puddles with you....


SEE PRODUCT