2017_sipsters_teletubbies_green-pink_package_double
2017_sipsters_teletubbies_green-pink_package_double
2017_sipsters_teletubbies_red-purple_package_double
2017_sipsters_teletubbies_red-purple_package_double
2017_sipsters_teletubbies_pink_package_single
2017_sipsters_teletubbies_pink_package_single
2017_sipsters_teletubbies_green_package_single
2017_sipsters_teletubbies_green_package_single
2017_sipsters_teletubbies_purple_package_single
2017_sipsters_teletubbies_purple_package_single
2017_sipsters_teletubbies_red_package_single
2017_sipsters_teletubbies_red_package_single
Share this:

Playtex® Sipsters® Stage 3 Teletubbies™

Teletubbies are back, and more fun than ever! Eh oh!

As your child becomes more active at ages 12 months and up, these insulated cups are designed for versatility and ensure that drinks remain cool and fresh twice as long**. Great for both indoor and outdoor use!

**Twice as long as regular single wall cups

Product Information

Stage 3 Cups
Leak-Proof Guarantee*
Whichever design you choose, have confidence knowing that Playtex Sipsters cups are 100% spill-proof, break-proof and leak-proof guaranteed!*

Insulated to Keep Drinks Cool Longer
With double walled insulation, these Stage 3 cups keep drinks cool twice as long** as a regular cup, making them great for active little ones.

Streamlined Ergonomic Design
The ergonomic design of Stage 3 cups make it easy for those little hands we love so much to hold them.

Playtex® Sipsters® Stage 3 Cups at a Glance

  • For ages 12 months and older
  • 9 oz size
  • Spill-proof valve eliminates messes and is easy to clean
  • Double walled insulation keeps drinks cool 2x as long**
  • Bright and colorful milk and water graphics children will love
  • Spill-proof, Break-proof, Leak-proof Guarantee*
  • BPA Free
  • All parts are top rack dishwasher safe, or can be hand washed

*If not completely satisfied, return for full refund of purchase price or replacement **Twice as long as regular single wall cups

How to Use

Step 1: Clean all parts of the cup before use.
All parts are top rack dishwasher safe, or can be handwashed. Fully disassemble parts before washing (remove the valve). For Spout cups, store the valve under the lid when washing in the dishwasher. Do not use abrasive cleaners. After washing, allow cup parts to dry thoroughly between uses.

Step 2: Assemble the cup.

Spout: Pinch both valve cylinders to open slits. Insert valve cylinders firmly all the way into lid.

Step 3: Closing the lid.
Screw lid onto cup, clicking clockwise until tight.

Teletubbies and all related titles, logos and characters are trademarks of DHX Worldwide Limited.
© 2016 DHX Worldwide Limited. All Rights Reserved. ©DHX

Toddler with sippy cup
Playtex® Sipsters® Stage 3 Teletubbies™ is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 178.
  • y_2017, m_11, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_175
  • loc_en_US, sid_078300020158, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spill proof really works I bought this two months ago. My son is transitioning from being breastfed and he loved this cup. This cup was truly spill proof
Date published: 2016-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! No spills! I've tried many sippy cups but I love this one the most for my toddlers. These have no leaks and are easy to clean. They are very durable even with active toddlers. Thsee keep my daughter's drinks cold and I also love that they aren't too heavy for tiny hands!
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A brand you can trust I have a 3 yr old and 2 yr old we recently purchased the sipsters for them and they love them. The flexible straw makes drinking safe and easy. The cups don't leak if tipped over which was awesome! Cleanup was a breeze in used warm soapy water and a small straw cleaner for the piece inside and then allowed them air dry no moldy pieces. The pieces are easy to clean and assemble.
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality for a Good Price I bought a 2 pack of Sipsters LITERALLY yesterday. My sister in law gave me a coupon for them, which was the initial reason I chose to buy these instead of different ones. I bought them at Walmart and with the coupon ($2 off), they were about $6 for the 2 pack. They're pretty decently priced in my opinion. Not the cheapest out there, but I've learned you get what you pay for, and I'm never buying another $1 cup again. So far, I love these cups. They're cute, they're insulated and they're very well made and easy to clean. I'll probably be getting more Platex sippes in the future. As a mom of 3 kids under the age of 3, I like being able to find quality products like this without breaking the bank :)
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No spill feature is great I bought these for my 16 month old son. He loves to throw things and these cups are durable, spill proof, & easy to clean. They are affordable and he loves them.
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I bought these cups for my little guy and was surprised by the great quality. They are very easy to clean, which is very important. Also the designs are cute and since it is insulated, the drink stays cool. They are also easy to put together, which is great for clueless husbands ;). Great product, thanks Playtex.
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for my little one Easy for her to use and best part it's easy to clean!
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! I've used Playtex sippy cups with my boys now I'm using them with my twin daughters!
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ONLY sippy we use! Three kids means a lot of spills! I have tried dozens of cups over the years in search of the best. The Playtex Sipsters are it! I love that the valve comes out for cleaning and there are always replacement valves available. They are super easy to keep clean! The best part? NO LEAKS! Seriously! My kids have thrown, kicked, dropped, and stepped on their Sipsters and I've never had a cup break or begin leaking. Plus, the price is spot-on affordable. And they come in cute designs that match my kids personalities! They are a big win in my book!
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the closable straw I bought this a couple months ago after buying several failed sippy cups with straws. The other brands I bought either leaked or were to hard to drink from for even me. After finding the Playtex sipster, we have had great success. It doesn't leak like most others do, and is durable enough for my little one to drop throw and play rough with. Thanks Playtex for finally fixing our drippy sippy problems.
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's Durable! A friend said I should try your product for our son a few months ago. I'm glad I did! This is a durable cup that my son can't brake. We went through the two different types of sippy and our son broke them all. I'm glad we made the switch and your cups are now the only ones we buy.
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eassy to clean Tried them out 1st time with my oldest loved it. bought it also for my second child. Love how eassy it is to take all the part apart to clean them and prolong use.
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The top is easy to clean and doesnt leak in my car I bought my son and my daughter stage 3 and 4 sipsters for traveling and they are hands down my favorite cups and fit my low budget.
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought a pack last week and LOVE the new design. Thanks playtex
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only cup my daughter will use! I brought this cup when I was trying to find one my daughter would actually use and she absolutely loves it! Plus it's the perfect fit for her mouth! I will never buy another cup for her now unless it's a playtex sipster!
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does not leak!!! So many cups promise not to leak and still let me down. Not this one and its so easy to clean!
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this cup!! We have tried many different sippy cups and the play text cups are the only ones that don't leak or splatter!! Our daughter loves her cups. They are a great design and easy to grasp.
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cup I loved this cup. No leaks and easy to clean. My kids loved them as well.
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my favorite cup for my son this cup is a hit with my son and I. I love how easy it is to clean. I also love that my son cant bite and destroy the top. My son loves that its easy to hold onto and get the drink out of without leaks.
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cup! Love love love this cup! Used this for transitioning my daughter and we had no issues at all!
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NO LEAKS!! These cups have been the cups that have had no leaks from day one! Other cups will leak after a wash or two and these do not!!! They also come in fun patterns and designs! Love the insulated ones as they keep milk longer!
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sippt cup ever! This is the only sippy cup I will buy for my daughter! They are tough, durable and easy to clean! We love them!
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cup! This is such a great way to transition with the steps!
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cup My son loves this cup. He took it right after I gave it to him. Easy to clean and stays sealed. Must have.
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice design I bought these cups for my son about a week ago, I have no real complaints about it. Seems durable and easy to clean which to me is important, also like it's made from safe plastics. Slightly expensive but no more expensive then other name brand cups.
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to use I bought this about a month ago, my daughter loves it. It's easy for her to use and is helping us transition out of bottles.
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doesn't leak The only cups I could find that didn't leak were Playtex. All products from Playtex are great.
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doesn't spill! Never leaks, even when my son plays with and shakes this sippy cup. Others would leak and leave messes everywhere, but this cup never does.
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only "spill proof" cup out there! We have tried several brand of cups for our toddler twins, yet we always come back to Playtex Sipsters! While the others claim to be spill proof, these are the only cups that truly are. They are so easy to clean, and come in fun designs! We love Playtex Sipsters!
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love these cups! We own about 6 of these cups and every time I go shopping I look for different designs! These cups are amazing! They don't leak at all, my daughter has no problem drinking from them and they keep the drink cool for a while (great for cars on warm days!) Awesome cups!
Date published: 2016-06-08
  • y_2017, m_11, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_175
  • loc_en_US, sid_078300020158, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

You May Also Be Interested In

Kids three use bowl
Use 3 Ways Plate

Playtex® Mealtime Use 3 Ways Plate set is a versatile plate that provides 3 functions....


SEE PRODUCT  

3 use bowl for kids
Use 3 Ways Bowl

Playtex® Mealtime Use 3 Ways Bowl set is a versatile plate that provides 3 functions....


SEE PRODUCT  

Sipsters stage 3 spout cup teletubbies 2 pack
Playtex® Sipsters® Stage 3 Teletubbies™

Teletubbies are back, and more fun than ever! Eh oh!...


SEE PRODUCT  

Sipsters stage 3 spout cup peppa pig
Playtex® Sipsters® Stage 3 Peppa Pig™

Hang out with Peppa’s family and friends! They’d love to jump in muddy puddles with you....


SEE PRODUCT