2017_sipsters_peppa-pig_package_double
2017_sipsters_peppa-pig_package_double
2017_sipsters_peppa-pig_package_double-2
2017_sipsters_peppa-pig_package_double-2
2017_sipsters_peppa-pig_package_double-3
2017_sipsters_peppa-pig_package_double-3
2017_sipsters_peppa-pig_package_single
2017_sipsters_peppa-pig_package_single
2017_sipsters_peppa-pig_package_single-1
2017_sipsters_peppa-pig_package_single-1
2017_sipsters_peppa-pig_single
2017_sipsters_peppa-pig_single
2017_sipsters_peppa-pig_package_single-2
2017_sipsters_peppa-pig_package_single-2
2017_sipsters_peppa-pig_single-1
2017_sipsters_peppa-pig_single-1
2017_sipsters_peppa-pig_package_single-3
2017_sipsters_peppa-pig_package_single-3
2017_sipsters_peppa-pig_single-2
2017_sipsters_peppa-pig_single-2
2017_sipsters_peppa-pig_single-3
2017_sipsters_peppa-pig_single-3
Share this:

Playtex® Sipsters® Stage 3 Peppa Pig™

Hang out with Peppa’s family and friends! They’d love to jump in muddy puddles with you.

As your child becomes more active at ages 12 months and up, these insulated cups are designed for versatility and ensure that drinks remain cool and fresh twice as long**. Great for both indoor and outdoor use!

**Twice as long as regular single wall cups

Product Information

Stage 3 Cups
Leak-Proof Guarantee*
Whichever design you choose, have confidence knowing that Playtex Sipsters cups are 100% spill-proof, break-proof and leak-proof guaranteed!*

Insulated to Keep Drinks Cool Longer
With double walled insulation, these Stage 3 cups keep drinks cool twice as long** as a regular cup, making them great for active little ones.

Streamlined Ergonomic Design
The ergonomic design of Stage 3 cups make it easy for those little hands we love so much to hold them.

Playtex® Sipsters® Stage 3 Cups at a Glance

  • For ages 12 months and older
  • 9 oz size
  • Spill-proof valve eliminates messes and is easy to clean
  • Double walled insulation keeps drinks cool 2x as long**
  • Bright and colorful milk and water graphics children will love
  • Spill-proof, Break-proof, Leak-proof Guarantee*
  • BPA Free
  • All parts are top rack dishwasher safe, or can be hand washed

*If not completely satisfied, return for full refund of purchase price or replacement
**Twice as long as regular single wall cups

How to Use

Step 1: Clean all parts of the cup before use.
All parts are top rack dishwasher safe, or can be handwashed. Fully disassemble parts before washing (remove the valve). For Spout cups, store the valve under the lid when washing in the dishwasher. Do not use abrasive cleaners. After washing, allow cup parts to dry thoroughly between uses.

Step 2: Assemble the cup.

Spout: Pinch both valve cylinders to open slits. Insert valve cylinders firmly all the way into lid.

Step 3: Closing the lid.
Screw lid onto cup, clicking clockwise until tight.


© ABD Ltd/Ent. One UK Ltd 2003

Toddler with sippy cup
Playtex® Sipsters® Stage 3 Peppa Pig™ is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 179.
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_175
  • loc_en_US, sid_078300020127, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 93ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loving the New Design! I recently purchased a two pack of the new design of cups for my daughter. I must say they do not leak at all like the old design! The tops twist on tight and snug and when my daughter throws the cup no juice leaks from under the lid. Also the lids do not pop off once they hit the floor. The new cups are also very cute, great upgrade!
Date published: 2016-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good cup It keeps the drinks cold, spill proof, and has super cute designs! Will defenitly buy more
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I bought this cup for the first time 3 month's ago. I love the way the top clicks into place and we dont have any spills or leeking and really love all the cute designs we can choose from
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good for the kids that chew the tops These were a little on the heavy side because they are insulated but it also helps keep them from getting tipped over so easy. I also liked the hard spout because my son likes to chew on the spout so the soft plastic ones turn into trash quickly.
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great design! I bought two of these for my son, who is very picky about sippy cups, and he loves them! I'm so happy with this cup.
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Daughter's favorite My daughter loves these cups! So does mommy!! Thanks Playtex!
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best cup This is the only cup I have found that does not leak for long periods of time. My kids have used these for years and we've only replaced them a few times.
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great cups! My daughter loves this cup. My only complaint is it's a little big and heavy for her at 12 months do she has trouble tilting it up enough sometimes. Maybe improve with removable handles?
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great sippy cup! Ive tried many brands of sippy cups for my little one but none of them worked great like this one. Easy to clean and assembled.
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy transport, fun patterns We have 6 of the cups with the straws and we love them. They travel well, hold a good amount of water and are such cute prints. My only criticism is they speak when my son drinks out of them, no matter what I do. Regardless, these are our son's favorite cups and we use them daily! Also easy to clean.
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from this cup..... My baby loves these cups. It's pretty much the only cup he'll take.
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Cup! My kids LOVE this cup! It's a great to travel with, the flip top is great and easy to use. The spout and straw are both easy to clean. Overall a fantastic cup!
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The only cup my son will drink from I wish that we could just buy replacement lids. The cups are great. The lids wear out over time and to replace just the lid would be so convenient. Having to buy the whole cup has me pushing away from them.
Date published: 2016-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this cup untill.... This cup is great, the only problem I have the only thing you can get to fit in the straw and valve are nipple brushes, which is fine it cleans it great, but it is hard to get it in and out of the cup parts. Also as this is the only thing that I have found that fits into it it also causes tear, over a few times of being washed with a nipple brush the once leak proof adventually begins to leak. It would be nice if they sold the replacement parts in stores that way after the cups began to leak I wouldn't have to buy new ones. These last set my son has had for about 5 months.
Date published: 2014-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product My 17 mo old daughter loves her cups and so do we. They don't leak or spill and they don't sweat like other cups so your furniture stays clean and dry. The only disappointment is that there are no replacement parts. We now have 4 cups and only 2 lids that can be used.
Date published: 2014-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice designs i like its colors and each design i bought the red and pink and blue one for mu kids its nice and easy to clean and has unique and special look i bringed with me out side united state on trip and found mu son has his special sippy cup than other babyds
Date published: 2013-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from cup review I love this product. Keeps my daughters drinks cold for hours and never leaks
Date published: 2013-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GREAT CUP!! I really like these cups and so does my little one! I gave only 4 stars because I don't feel that it is truly leak proof, but it still does a pretty good job.
Date published: 2013-08-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from great product but need a replacement straw My son likes to bite on the straw and cannot find the replacement straw for this cup. Please advise regarding ordering a replacement straw.
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Started out good and turned bad I used to love these sipsters, I even bragged about them. Now they are about a year old and one is growing spots inside the insulated cup and also the straw part is constantly growing black spots in it too. I dishwash them, handwash them, sterilize them. Nothing gets them to lose the spots now. Also, the design completely faded off the cup. They look horrible now. I don't feel safe giving these to my daughter anymore.
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Special Needs issues Dear Playtex: While I applaud your new designs, I dislike the fact that my daughter absolutely hates the new lids and straws. She is 9 and has complex medical needs, relying on us for all her care. That she is able to drink out of straw is years of hard work on her part. I'm down to two of your old designed cups and have a child that refuses to use the new Sipsters. I know for a fact my child is not the only one that loved your old cups and refuses to use the new ones. I would think that in this day and age of people with sensory issues, a company such as yours would consider keeping at least some of the old designs for the people who rely on continuity. While it may seem silly to some people, to us a simple cup change can mean lack of fluid intake which can lead to all sorts of other issues. I would love to hear how you will resolve this issue. Sincerely, a very disappointed Special Needs Mom
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Replacement Parts Product is great except for one issue. You can't find any replacement valve or straw parts any where. I've looked one the Playtex webpage, eBay, and Amazon. Would be nice to be able to get replacements for them because my son loves them.
Date published: 2016-06-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Stage 3 cup I got some a week ago and its good cup I will keep using them even for my new baby
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good cup We use the stage 3 straw sipsters. They are good but could be better. They are suppose to be 100% leak proof but all of ours leak up and out of the straw! The cup will just be sitting on the table and the liquid is just pouring out!! We've made sure we've been putting the straws back in correct after washing. Not sure why this happens! I don't remember having this issue with my first son, 7 years ago.
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Usually works well I purchased the stage 3 sipsters 7 months ago but only recently started using with my 11 month old. He's been drinking from sippy cups, bottles and straws for a while now and didn't like the sister at first but is getting used to it now . My only issue is that it doesn't always hold in the liquid. It has leaked about half a dozen times out of the top even with the clear rubber gasket in place.
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Replacement Straw? I really do like this cups because they are leak proof, and hold a good amount of liquid, and are easy to assemble. Where can I buy replacement straws? It is frustrating that a few of the straws have torn, and I have 4 cups, but only 2 straws.
Date published: 2014-05-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from NOT compatible with old style Bought the NEW straw cup for my 18 month old because I wanted more for a trip. Found out that they were a new design, which was NOT labeled on the packaging, and not compatible with the old design. The valve is different and was harder to take apart and put back together. The lids are smaller and do not fit on the older ones. The cups are also thinner and tip over easier. I did not fill the cup to see if it leaked like others claim but I can see how it would. Promptly returned the cups the next day. Gave a middle rating because i love the old style but dislike the new. Searching and shopping online for older styles that are compatible with my cup collection.
Date published: 2014-05-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hope these work out... I just bought these, and I am disappointed that I won't be able to mix and match with my other Playtex cups. I didn't know until I opened them (I bought 5), that the design is different! The valve inside is different, as well as the threading on the lid. So, unless I throw out the Playtex cups I already have, anyone who tries to make my kids a drink, will be very confused as to what lid/spout goes with what cup! After fooling with them a bit, I found a trick to the lid. I realized that you kind of have to turn the lid to the left a bit, until it falls into place on the threading, and then tighten to the right. Maybe this will help others who are having trouble with getting the lids on right...The cups are very cute with the new pictures on them..Don't know if they will leak when thrown or not, but we will see! Hope they work out!
Date published: 2014-04-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Loved them at first I love these cups for my daughter at first but when I put them in the dishwasher last night the outer clear plastic shrunk and now they are deformed and won't even stand up. Very disappointing.
Date published: 2013-09-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Special needs Dear playtex, I am a boy with autism and Cerebral palsy. I absolutely loved the old insulator cups and the twistin click, I have tried your new cups and I do not like them at all they are not reliable and the parts to get in and out are very hard. Is there a way to get old copies of your cups? Like the insulator and the twist n click?
Date published: 2017-11-10
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_175
  • loc_en_US, sid_078300020127, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

You May Also Be Interested In

Kids three use bowl
Use 3 Ways Plate

Playtex® Mealtime Use 3 Ways Plate set is a versatile plate that provides 3 functions....


SEE PRODUCT  

3 use bowl for kids
Use 3 Ways Bowl

Playtex® Mealtime Use 3 Ways Bowl set is a versatile plate that provides 3 functions....


SEE PRODUCT  

Sipsters stage 3 spout cup teletubbies 2 pack
Playtex® Sipsters® Stage 3 Teletubbies™

Teletubbies are back, and more fun than ever! Eh oh!...


SEE PRODUCT  

Sipsters stage 3 spout cup peppa pig
Playtex® Sipsters® Stage 3 Peppa Pig™

Hang out with Peppa’s family and friends! They’d love to jump in muddy puddles with you....


SEE PRODUCT