Glitter Above C
Glitter Above C
Glitter Above D
Glitter Above D
PAW Glitter Boy Cup 1
PAW Glitter Boy Cup 1
PAW Glitter Girl Cup 1
PAW Glitter Girl Cup 1
19-CM-1387 Stage 3 1Pk Boys Opt3
19-CM-1387 Stage 3 1Pk Boys Opt3
19-CM-1387 Stage 3 1Pk Girls Opt4
19-CM-1387 Stage 3 1Pk Girls Opt4
Glitter Above E
Glitter Above E
Glitter Above F
Glitter Above F
Share this:

Playtex® Stage 3 Paw Patrol Glitter Cups

As your child becomes more active at ages 12 months and up, these insulated cups are designed for versatility and ensure that drinks remain cool and fresh twice as long**. Paw Patrol cups are now also available with glitter. Glitter moves when child drinks. Great for both indoor and outdoor use!

Product Information

Stage 3 Cups
Leak-Proof Guarantee*
Whichever design you choose, have confidence knowing that you and your child will have a leak and mess-free drinking experience. Playtex Sipsters cups are 100% spill-proof, break-proof and leak-proof guaranteed!*

Insulated to Keep Drinks Cool Longer
With double walled insulation, these Stage 3 cups keep drinks cool twice as long** as a regular cup, making them great for active little ones.

Streamlined Ergonomic Design
The ergonomic design of Stage 3 cups make it easy for those little hands we love so much to hold them. These cups also feature unique and fun designs, like zoo animals and undersea creatures that your child will be sure to love!

Playtex® Stage 3 Cups at a Glance

  • For ages 12 months and older
  • 9 oz size
  • Spill-proof valve helps eliminate messes and is easy to clean
  • Double walled insulation keeps drinks cool 2x as long**
  • Bright and colorful 3D graphics children will love
  • Available in Spout and Straw varieties to accommodate your child’s needs
  • Spill-proof, Break-proof, Leak-proof Guarantee*
  • BPA Free
  • All parts are top rack dishwasher safe, or can be hand washed

 

*If not completely satisfied, return for full refund of purchase price or replacement
**Twice as long as regular single wall cups

© 2018 Spin Master PAW Productions Inc. Nickelodeon and all related titles and logos are trademarks of Viacom International Inc.

How to Use

Step 1: Clean all parts of the cup before use.
All parts are top rack dishwasher safe, or can be hand-washed. Fully disassemble parts before washing (remove the valve and both straw parts and unplug the straw valve). Do not use abrasive cleaners. After washing, allow cup parts to dry thoroughly between uses.

Step 2: Assemble the cup.
Straw: Insert soft straw into bottom of lid and pull through from the top. Press vent cylinder firmly into small hole in lid, aligning tab to slot. Fold and insert valve cylinder into the bottom of soft straw. Insert hard straw.

Step 3: Closing the lid.
Screw lid onto cup, clicking clockwise until tight.

Find your perfect cup

Stage Age Cup Available Drinking Feature Benefits Size
1 4+months Soft
Spout
Straw
Promotes independent drinking skills with removable handles. 6oz
2 9+months Straw
Spout
Spoutless (Non 360)
An intermediate step as your child continues to grow and gain more skills and confidence. 9oz
12+months Spoutless 360 Learn to drink like a grown up. 10oz
3 12+months Straw
Spout
As your child becomes more active, this cup stays active with them. 9oz
4 24+months Sport
Spout
Brings children one step closer to drinking like a big kid. 12oz
1
Age 4+months
Available Drinking Feature Soft Spout
Straw
Benefits Promotes independent drinking skills with removable handles.
Size 6oz
2
Age 9+months
Available Drinking Feature Straw
Spout
Spoutless
Benefits An intermediate step as your child continues to grow and gain more skills and confidence.
Size 9oz
2
Age 12+months
Available Drinking Feature SPOUTLESS 360
Benefits Learn to drink like a grown up.
Size 10oz
3
Age 12+months
Available Drinking Feature Straw
Spout
Benefits As your child becomes more active, this cup stays active with them.
Size 9oz
4
Age 24+months
Available Drinking Feature Sport
Spout
Benefits Brings children one step closer to drinking like a big kid.
Size 12oz
Playtex® Stage 3 Paw Patrol™ Glitter Cups is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 97.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_97
  • loc_en_US, sid_078300060192, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 93ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids and Adults Love it! My daughters love this cup! What’s better than Paw Patrol but Paw Patrol with sparkles! I have a 1 and 3 year old and they shared because they both wanted this cup. I will definitely be buying another one. As a parent I loved it because it didn’t leak and the lid can be interchanged with some of the other playtex cups I have. I also loved how easy it was to clean. Overall I highly recommend this cup. My daughters were able to easily drink from it and as soon as it was clean, this was the cup they were grabbing for. Thank you Stellar Product Testing Panel for allowing me to test this cup I exchange for an honest review.
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute cup! This is such a cute spout cup. My 20 month old absolutely loves it. We use it as a juice cup or a water cup and it does just fine. She is obsessed with the design of the paw patrol characters as well as shaking it to see the glitter stars move. It is extremely easy to take apart and clean and reassemble. It had me extremely impressed because it never leaked once. I've gotten so many uses out of it already and plan on having it all the way through to my next daughter when she gets to the point of needing a spout cup. I can't wait to go out and buy more of these. I received this spout cup from the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple design but practical I received this cup as part of the Stellar Parent Panel and I love that this cup only has a few pieces. It’s easy to wash, doesn’t leak and my daughter loved the Paw Patrol design. The glitter wasn’t too exciting since it doesn’t move around much but over all loved the cup.
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit, love the design Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this spout cup. My daughter normally doesn't prefer spout cups; however, she won't put this one down. I love the one piece valve that makes it super easy to clean and put together. My daughter loves the glitter that moves when she shakes it. The best part...no leaks!
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute & Spill Proof! We received the Playtex Paw Patrol Glitter Spout Cup as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel to test out. The cup is very well designed! My 15 month old loves the glitter features and has now problem holding the cup and with an older brother who loves paw patrol, she is familiar with the characters. The cup has fun colors and fits well into cup holders and our side pockets of our diaper bag. I love that it truly is leak proof and easy to clean (there are not a ton of pieces to take apart!). The size of the cup is perfect for a day out and seems to remain cold for a good while. Overall, I highly recommend this cup!
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Cute! My daughter is just about to turn 2 years old.  We have been exclusively breastfeeding since day one and weaning from breastfeeding has been a nightmare.  When Stellar Product Panel sent us the Playtex Paw Patrol Glitter Spout sippy cup to test I was thrilled to start my weaning process.  I started telling her that she was a big girl now and that she didn't need mommy's milk anymore, only big girl cups.  In comes the Playtex Paw Patrol Glitter Spout sippy cup.  Right out of the box, the first thing I noticed and appreciated was that the mouthpiece was covered in packaging.  My daughter instantly loved the fact that it was Paw Patrol and the moving glitter was such a great addition because what little girl doesn't LOVE glitter, so cute!  The 100% leak-proof design was definitely not 100% leak proof but good enough for her to walk around with it everywhere without me worrying about water everywhere.  The best part is that we are able to lounge on the bed and couch with it during this weaning process and not use a bottle to supplement breastfeeding.  Also, anything dishwasher safe is okay in my book.  Thank you Stellar Product Panel for sending out this product for us to try! 
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun and Functional cup to take along on any trip The Playtex Paw Patrol Glitter Spout cup is a fun cup to take along on any trip. The design is vibrant in color and a first choice for my one- and three-year old’s. Although they didn’t seem to take notice of the glitter as much as I did, it is a fun addition. This cup is easy for little hands to hold and drink from and it’s wide enough to give it a good clean. My favorite feature is the leak-free lid. It’s been tipped and dropped from the high-chair many times and not once did it leak, spill or crack. This cup holds eight ounces of liquid comfortably, which is a bit less than my other cups; however, it does keep liquids cooler as a compensation. This cup is well designed, being leak-proof, sturdy, easy to clean and easily functional for my little ones. Thank you, Stellar Product Testing Panel, for providing me this spout cup to test and review!
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Passed the Toddler Test! My 3-year-old was so excited when we received our Paw Patrol Glitter Spout cup from the Stellar Product Testing Panel. As soon as we opened the box, she immediately noticed the moving glitter inside the cup. The cup was easy to disassemble and hand wash before the first use. The plug for the spout can be removed and put back in easily. We have also put the cup, the plug, and the top in the dishwasher without any problems. My almost 2-year-old also used this cup and when she was using it I was glad it had a plug for the spout because it didn’t leak at all when she turned it upside down. The cup also appears to be very sturdy as it was dropped a number of times but showed no damage. It was easy for both girls to hold the cup. My favorite feature was the fact that it fit easily under our water dispenser in the door of our refrigerator as many of their other cups do not. Thank you again to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for allowing my girls to test out this awesome Paw Patrol Glitter Spout cup!
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cup This cup was surprising just what my daughter and I needed. My 20 month old has struggled with wanting to drink from sippy cups since we got rid of the bottles and when the Stellar Product Testing Panel offered to try out a new sippy I was curious how it would go over. It was amazing! The cup is the best of both worlds-easy to clean and spill proof! Plus my daughter will actually put her picky lips on it and drink from it! This is huge for us! The glitter and design definitely are fun to look at too. I have no complaints at all about this cup! It has been great!
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cup, easy to close, and actually spill proof The Playtex Paw Patrol Glitter Spout cup was absolutely adorable. My kids both just got into paw patrol, so I had a 2 year old and one year old very interested in this cup. Definitely had a few fights over the cup so it was a success with my kids. My daughter, the one year old, used it more often and she loved the glitter and enjoyed shaking it up. Which made nervous at first until I realized that it was actually leak-proof/spill-proof. I loved how it was easy to put the top on and ensure it was secure. Sometimes I have issues with other cups because it’s easy to put on the top wrong and then hand it to my child and a spill happens. This has happened to me more times than I would care to admit. Loved the color and even the spout of the cup was perfect for both the kids. I liked that it was made of plastic and small. It was easy enough to clean but there is a ridge under the top . You have to make sure that you get any food that gets trapped in that area .All and all I loved the cup and it seems my kids did as well. Definitely glad we were able to test out this product.
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the Playtex Paw Patrol Glitter Spout Cup I received the Playtex Paw Patrol Glitter Spout cup for my daughter as part of a Stellar Product Testing Panel. My daughter and I both loved the cup! She's about 16 months old and it was the perfect size and weight for her. She loved the Paw Patrol images, as.well as the floating glitter, and started requesting her "dag" cup. On the mom side, I really appreciated that the cup doesn't leak when dropped. And, it is very easy to assemble and clean, which is definitely a perk since it's now my daughter's favorite cup! Overall, I'd highly recommend this cup! Thanks Stellar Panel for the opportunity to try out and review this cup!
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a fun sippy cup that doesn't leak! My 19-month-old daughter loves the Playtex Paw Patrol Glitter Spout. I received the product through the Stellar Product Testing Panel. The most impressive feature of this sippy cup is that it does not leak! Also, the design is absolutely adorable and my daughter loves to shake the glitter. The cup is easy to clean and comes apart really easy. Highly recommend this sippy cup for your little lady!
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My little ones love this cup! This cup is one of my little ones absolute favorite! The fun floating glitter and the cute puppy dogs really catch her attention. I love that the cup is leak proof and it’s been dropped plenty of times for me to know that! However the best part about this cup is how easy it is to clean! There is just one solid piece inside to pull out and everything goes in the dishwasher. Then just two seconds to put it back together. Would definitely recommend this brand and cup to moms who want something functional, cute and inexpensive! Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for sending this cup to test out! We will be buying more!
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute cup with a great design! My daughter loves this cup! It is easy for her to use and she loves shaking it to see the glitter move! The best part is I don’t have to worry about it leaking when she shakes it!! The cup is easy for me to clean and easy for my daughter to drink out of and hold! We love this cup and have even seen other colors and designs! We will definitely be getting more! I received this product through the Stellar Product Testing Panel and I’m so glad I did!
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for an on the go family My three year old daughter laughed and her eyes lit with joy when we opened the package and the living room light reflected off the silver sparkle stars shaking around the cup. She knew this paw patrol cup was hers and demanded with a stamp of her tiny foot that she be given juice immediately. I quickly and easily hand washed the three pieces and acquiesced her juice filled sippy cup. She ran around the play room, playing keep away from her one year old sister and finished the juice. Then demanded more. I was pleased there was no mess or should in the play room because there usually always is. It's been a staple in our diaper bag, it fits perfectly in our stroller cup holder and the Graco 4ever cup holders. I love it. It is also dishwasher proof, as we've run it through several times and there's not any moisture in the sparkles. We are in the process of switching to having several more on hand for both girls and to replace our old ones. I received this product as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kid friendly I’ll start off by saying my daughter loves paw patrol and was ecstatic when she realized her new cup had them on it. We received this sippy cup from the stellar product testing panel and we started using it right away. It was very easy to take the pieces apart to clean and easy to put back together. My daughter loved the silver glitter and would turn her cup upside down to see it move, no leakage what so ever doing this, we had a bit of a spill when she tossed her cup off the high chair, but only because the impact of the drop made the small plastic liquid stopper come out. Overall it still is a great up and almost fully spill proof. My daughter was able to grasp the cup easily and drink from it with ease, she really enjoyed it and I enjoyed there weren’t so many pieces to put back together after cleaning. We will look for more cups like this in the future.
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I received the paw patrol glitter spout through the stellar product testing panel and was extremely impressed by it! My 18 month old can be a little rough on cups ( loves to throw them) and this cup held up great. 5 minutes after giving it to her she whipped it across the room and it didn't spill or break! Was extremely easy to clean and no matter how much she tried it didn't leak. I highly recommend this cup for parents with very active kids that don't want a mess made!
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality My family has been through several different brands that claim to be leak proof, but never live up to the promise. I received this spout cup from the Stellar Product Testing Panel and had my doubts that this cup would be any different. This is the first cup my family has used that truly is leak proof! My toddler will turn it upside down, drop it, shake it, and not a drop comes out! The leak proof design along with the ability to wash it in the dishwasher have made it my favorite cup. My daughter loves the paw patrol design and the glitter, plus it's very easy for her to drink from. The lid goes on easily without having to line up the threads just right like in other brands which I appreciate as well. This is a great durable and truly leak proof cup that I highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the glitter! My daughter was given the opportunity to try this cup thanks to Stellar Product Testing Panel. She is a big Paw Patrol fan and adores this cup! She loves to shake it and watch the glitter move, and because its so wonderfully spill and leak-free, I can let her shake it all she wants! I was thrilled to find that this cup has Chase, Marshall, and Skye! Usually girly Paw Patrol stuff has just Skye and Everest, and occasionally Marshall. Girls like Chase too! I also love that this cup is dishwasher safe! Most glitter cups are hand wash only, which means we never use them. And the added insulation is a huge bonus for keeping drinks cool on the go.
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just found my new favorite sippy cup I will start by saying I have a thing for sippy cups.... could possibly be called a mild obsession. There is just something so adorable and satisfying about a fresh, new sippy cup. So, being on my fourth toddler now, we've tried a lot of cups. And I think I've just found my new favorite. Two criteria are at the top of my list: ease of cleaning thoroughly and being truly spill-proof. This cup is a breeze to clean: just separate the three pieces and put them in the top rack of the dishwasher ~ that's it, no special basket for little pieces required (because the little silicone seal can slip over one of the tines on the rack). And it doesn't leak when shaken upside-down or dropped on the floor from a high chair. *Winner* The glittery stars inside the insulated portion are just kid-entertaining 'icing on the cake'. I received this product to test for free in exchange for my honest review as a member of the Stellar product testing panel.
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Spill-Proof Cup with ALL the Glitter Like most girls, my daughters love sparkly things and the fact that the glitter in this Playtex Paw Patrol Glitter Cup moves around inside the cup makes them sooo happy! For me, I love that it's spill-proof and easy to clean - and that both my 1-year old and 4 1/2-year old love using it! Thanks again to Stellar Reviews for gifting this to us!
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Quick Favorite The Paw Patrol - Glitter cup quickly became a favorite in our house. Upon receiving, my 19 month daughter carried it around (in the package) and was showing everyone! She's adapted to the cup easily and loves the glitter as it moves through the cup when shes drinking. The cup is really easy to clean and we never had any issues with spillage. Which if you've ever let a child take water in the car - this is very important! It isn't as insulated as I had hoped for, but that isn't too troublesome for us. Love the cup, thank you Playtex for creating a fan favorite in our house! We received this as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute leakproof sippy cup I was so excited to try out this sippy cup for my 18 month to try. She loves having a cup with her in the car but it somehow gets turned upside down and leaks, getting her carseat and clothes wet. This Playtex Paw Patrol Glitter Cup did not give us that problem. You can turn it upside down, shake it, throw it, and nothing comes out. I really love that there arent a ton of parts either. It's very simple to take a part and clean. My daughter was fascinated by the glitter stars that move and loves the "pup pups" on the cup. Thank you to the fantastic Stellar Product Testing Panel for letting us try this great cup!
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome and fun! Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for sending us this awesome sippy cup! My 16m old loves it (maybe because it’s an awesome purple, and all her hand me downs were from brothers). I’ve never had a problem with it leaking, and it’s easy to clean with a bottle brush. The glitter in the cup is fun, but it would be even better if it was in water to float around the outside! The Paw Patrol characters are adorable and loveable.
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! My kids loved the glitter design. I received this cup as a free sample from the Stellar Review Testing Panel. My kids took right to drinking straight off with this cup, so it’s very easy for them to use. My favorite feature is how easy it is to assemble and clean. We did not experience any spills or leaks with this cup and my kids are pretty rough.
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All Star Cup We loved the cute design and the moving glitter inside the cup. My 12 month old daughter always giggled when she would hold the cup up and the glitter would move. I enjoyed that she was easily able to drink from the cup and it did not leak when dropped, shaken, or spilled over. We have dish washed this cup on the top rack numerous times and the cup still looks perfect. The size of the cup was perfect too; it was the perfect size for her to use herself, fit in my diaper bag, cup holders and stroller. I received this product as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel, but would happily buy again in the future.
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leak Free Cup My child loves to dump her cup while sitting in her high chair. She was not able to make anything come out of her cup while trying to dump the water out of it. This cup is great for throwing into a diaper bag because you do not have to worry about it leaking from the spout or around the lid. The glitter in the cup encouraged my daughter to drink more because she enjoyed shaking the cup to see the glitter. The lid is only two pieces which makes cleaning it a breeze. Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this cup.
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Necessity for a Paw Patrol Fan I received the Paw Patrol glitter spout from the Stellar Product Testing Panel and my daughters love it! Not only is it pretty with their favorite show’s characters, but they think the glitter is just the best. I have a 3 year old and 17 month old and both want to use it all the time. Neither had any issue drinking from it as the spout is very intuitive and so there really isn’t a learning curve to using, even for my young toddler. I love it because it’s easy to clean, the lid is easy to take off and put on, and it doesn’t spill! I have noticed a couple of drops come out when my youngest throws it from the high chair but less than virtually all other cups we use. My only issue is that I need to get another so they won’t fight over this one!
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Cute Cup This is a great sippy cup for my 16 month old. She can hold it easily, it's easy to clean, doesn't leak, and the Paw Patrol characters are adorable! The loose glitter is such a cute feature. I've never seen a sippy with glitter that didn't have water inside. My daughter likes shaking the glitter up and down and I don't have to worry about spills. It also fits perfectly in her cupholder of her carseat. I want more of these now! I received this product through the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cup! We loved this cup. The design was easy to use and clean. A lot of times cups say they’re spill proof and leak proof when they really aren’t, this cup definitely is! It didn’t matter if my daughter dropped it, left it laying around, or threw it across the room, the cup did NOT spill, leak, or drip any milk or juice! I was really impressed with how well it did with what my daughter put it through which made this our favorite feature! She was able to switch from her normal sippy, to this one with ease. She had no issues with the flow level of the cup, and the liquid was easy for her to get out during use. She loved the glitter in the cup, but at times I felt it clumped or got stuck in certain areas of the cup and wouldn’t move which made it pointless. Maybe reconsider the glitter size or add water to make it more easy to move about the cup! Overall this is definitely a cup I will continue to use with confidence for its spill proof and leak proof feature!! Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this spout cup.
Date published: 2020-02-28
  • y_2020, m_8, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_97
  • loc_en_US, sid_078300060192, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

You May Also Be Interested In

Glitter Above C
Playtex® Stage 3 Paw Patrol Glitter Cups

Playtex® Stage 3 Spout Cup is designed for children ages 12M+ and is insulated to ensure drinks remain cool while children are active...


SEE PRODUCT  

curve-spoons-9
Playtex® Curve Spoons

Curve 2pk spoons: Faces child for easy feeding....


SEE PRODUCT  

Sipsters stage 3 spout cup peppa pig
Playtex® Stage 3 Peppa Pig™

Hang out with Peppa’s family and friends! They’d love to jump in muddy puddles with you....


SEE PRODUCT  

Sipsters stage 3 water and milk straw cups
Playtex® Stage 3 Milk & Water Cups

Keep your milk and water cups separate! Easy to clean and reassemble. Milk cup parts are black or white and Water cup parts are blue...


SEE PRODUCT