DCSF-2Pk-Binky-Ortho-Hdr-6+
DCSF-2Pk-Binky-Ortho-Hdr-6+
All-Star
All-Star
Butterflys
Butterflys
Zebra
Zebra
Lt-Blue-Batman
Lt-Blue-Batman
Superman
Superman
Daddy's-Lil-Girl
Daddy's-Lil-Girl
Cutie-Pie
Cutie-Pie
blue-octopus
blue-octopus
blue-doggy
blue-doggy
Elephant
Elephant
I-Luv-Mommy
I-Luv-Mommy
2-birds
2-birds
I-luv-Daddy
I-luv-Daddy
Girl-Power
Girl-Power
Share this:

Playtex baby Binky® brand pacifier Orthodontic 6m+

Playtex baby™ Binky® brand Orthodontic silicone pacifier - available in 0-6m & 6m+

Playtex baby™ Binky® Orthodontic pacifiers were developed in consultation with a dentist to promote healthy oral development.

Binky® brand pacifiers help babies to self-soothe by satisfying their natural sucking instincts.

Product Information

  • Designed to promote healthy oral development
  • Developed in consultation with a dentist
  • Comfortable design for baby
  • Shape designed to comfortably fit baby’s palette
  • Medical Grade Silicone
  • Durable
  • Easy to Clean- Dishwasher safe- top rack only
  • BPA Free
  • Bright colorful designs and fun expressions
  • Available in your favorite super heroes –Batman™ and Superman™
  • Available in 0-6M and 6M+

DC SUPER FRIENDS and all related characters and elements © DC Comics & TM DC Comics. WB SHIELD: TM & © WBEI (s16)

How to Use

To Clean: Boil for five minutes before first use. Wash regularly in hot, soapy water or use dishwasher top rack to maintain cleanliness.

CAUTION: Test pacifier to make sure it is cool before giving to baby.

CAUTION: To prevent a possible choking hazard, test strength regularly by pulling on all parts. Inspect nipple portion regularly especially when baby is teething. If pacifier nipple becomes cracked, torn or shows other signs of excess wear, discontinue use immediately. Do not leave child unattended with pacifier.

FAQ

Did you know?

  • Sucking to soothe is a natural instinct for baby. – It’s instinctive .-most infants are born with a strong sucking reflex.
  • Some babies even suck their thumbs or other fingers while they are in the womb.
  • Pacifier use is often an easier habit to break than thumb sucking
  • A pacifier may help soothe fussiness, help baby fall asleep and prevent anxiety
  • Nonnutritive sucking can often ease reflux. Frequent pacifier use may help reflux for some babies.
  • By stimulating saliva production, frequent sucking can ease the irritation of reflux. If, however, vigorous sucking increases air swallowing, reflux could be aggravated.
  • Pacifier use may reduce the risk of SIDS. Parents should consider offering pacifiers to infants one month and older at the onset of sleep to reduce the risk of sudden infant death syndrome.
  • Pacifiers have been recommended by Doctors for pain relief for infants undergoing minor procedures.
  • Studies have shown that there is no link between pacifier use and the success of breastfeeding your baby. Researchers have found that moms who used pacifiers did not stop breastfeeding sooner
Playtex® Ortho-Pro® Pacifiers is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 543.
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_477
  • loc_en_US, sid_007830005851, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 46ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product My daughter has several of these and they are her favorite over other brands.
Date published: 2015-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Many years Platter was an overall great product for my children when they were young now that I'm going to be a grandma I continue now to still purchase playtex products for my newly unborn
Date published: 2015-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love ur products I would use them anytime for my son I love everything u guys got for kids
Date published: 2015-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect soother My son needed a pacifier to soothe himself. Others didn't suit him. Playtex worked!
Date published: 2015-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still a Great Product I used playtex bottles when I had my first child and 19 years later with my second child I am using the playtex bottles for her too. The bottles and nipple have improved and still the best product by far.
Date published: 2015-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have used playtex bottles with all. My 5 kids and now use them with the grandchildren. Wil be going out and buying more for oh ur new arrival in November. Love your product
Date published: 2015-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The shape My son would not take any pacifier until I bought this one and he took to first try
Date published: 2015-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product My child loves them she will pick them over any other binky
Date published: 2015-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son loves binkies! When he was an infant we tried playtex binkies. Unfortunately he didn't like them which bummed me because they were so so cute!
Date published: 2015-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from design option I received these for my baby shower, they are the only binks my son will take. I love how cute they are! I like the different design choices. I also love how the binki isn't to big for his face.
Date published: 2015-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome binkies! These are the only binkies my littles used, they are soft, durable and don't interfere with gum and tooth development.
Date published: 2015-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An Amazing Passy i bought this pacifier a month ago and im so glad i did!! its the only one my daughter liked and the fact that it is an ORTHO passy makes it even better!!!
Date published: 2015-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful My 1 month old grandson won't take any other kind!
Date published: 2015-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My little girl loves the binky brand Love the product just wish it would last longer an not fall apart so quickly
Date published: 2015-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome My son has used them since birth only brand that didn't fall apart on us.
Date published: 2015-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They have good products love the product alot I love all there product they put on the market its the best quailty product they have... Its not made cheap... I buy all the time..
Date published: 2015-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought the Binky for infants for my newborn and it soothes her very well especially when she's fussy.
Date published: 2015-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Prodyct I got my baby this and it is the ONLY pacifier that she will take
Date published: 2015-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I used these with my first child great choice. Now I'm using these on my 2nd child great features
Date published: 2015-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby Loves them! Really glad that I purchase these, best pacifiers put there.
Date published: 2015-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features From all th pacifiers for my baby girl who is 3 months .. I decided to buy Playtex ortho pro pacifer and she loves it..
Date published: 2015-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Playtex binkies because my baby loves them I am so happy we found Playtex binkies. We tried several others until we found these and my son wasn't having it. These he loved instantly. Happy baby=happy mama thank you playtex!
Date published: 2015-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't pull the plug We started off reluctant to use a pacifier. Eventually our lactation nurse suggested it. It's safe to say parents and baby are in love and we say #dontpulltheplug
Date published: 2015-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from what a way to natrual I bought so many binkies for my son and finally he takea these, I think because they are closer to the nature of momma. Whoo one happy Mum! Now I can sleep ;)
Date published: 2015-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very useful This item is very useful for most infants. I used for my friends children, & they loved it. I also gave a couple as a baby shower gift.
Date published: 2015-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Bought one last week and love it and love these would recommend them to anybody
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I bought some when my son was little and.he loved them. On of the only pacis he would take
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite binkies. Both of my children love and loved this binky! Its a perfect size and a perfect shape for babies to fit in their mouths. Playtex is my go to brand for everything i possibly can!
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product Just love the brand and I've always bought the product for my first child why not buy for my second child on the way!!
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I bought these last week and my daughter love's them
Date published: 2015-08-20
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_477
  • loc_en_US, sid_007830005851, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

You May Also Be Interested In

DCSF-2Pk-Binky-Ortho-Hdr-6+
Playtex baby Binky® brand pacifier Orthodontic 6m+

Playtex baby™ Binky® Orthodontic pacifiers are designed to promote healthy oral development....


SEE PRODUCT  

Base-2Pk-Binky-Ortho-0-6
Playtex baby Binky® brand pacifier Orthodontic 0-6m

Playtex baby™ Binky® Orthodontic pacifiers are designed to promote healthy oral development...


SEE PRODUCT  

Base-2Pk-Binky-Classic-6+
Playtex baby Binky® brand pacifier Classic 6m+

Available in 2 sizes; 0-6M & 6M+
Playtex baby™ Binky® Classic pacifiers are designed to simulate the shape of mother's...


SEE PRODUCT  

Base-2Pk-Binky-Classic-0-6
Playtex baby Binky® brand pacifier Classic 0-6m

Available in 2 sizes; 0-6M & 6M+
Playtex baby™ Binky® Classic pacifiers are designed to simulate the shape of mother's...


SEE PRODUCT