DCSF-2Pk-Binky-Ortho-Hdr-6+
DCSF-2Pk-Binky-Ortho-Hdr-6+
All-Star
All-Star
Butterflys
Butterflys
Zebra
Zebra
Lt-Blue-Batman
Lt-Blue-Batman
Superman
Superman
Daddy's-Lil-Girl
Daddy's-Lil-Girl
Cutie-Pie
Cutie-Pie
blue-octopus
blue-octopus
blue-doggy
blue-doggy
Elephant
Elephant
I-Luv-Mommy
I-Luv-Mommy
2-birds
2-birds
I-luv-Daddy
I-luv-Daddy
Girl-Power
Girl-Power
Share this:

Playtex baby Binky® brand pacifier Orthodontic 6m+

Playtex baby™ Binky® brand Orthodontic silicone pacifier - available in 0-6m & 6m+

Playtex baby™ Binky® Orthodontic pacifiers were developed in consultation with a dentist to promote healthy oral development.

Binky® brand pacifiers help babies to self-soothe by satisfying their natural sucking instincts.

Product Information

  • Designed to promote healthy oral development
  • Developed in consultation with a dentist
  • Comfortable design for baby
  • Shape designed to comfortably fit baby’s palette
  • Medical Grade Silicone
  • Durable
  • Easy to Clean- Dishwasher safe- top rack only
  • BPA Free
  • Bright colorful designs and fun expressions
  • Available in your favorite super heroes –Batman™ and Superman™
  • Available in 0-6M and 6M+

DC SUPER FRIENDS and all related characters and elements © DC Comics & TM DC Comics. WB SHIELD: TM & © WBEI (s16)

How to Use

To Clean: Boil for five minutes before first use. Wash regularly in hot, soapy water or use dishwasher top rack to maintain cleanliness.

CAUTION: Test pacifier to make sure it is cool before giving to baby.

CAUTION: To prevent a possible choking hazard, test strength regularly by pulling on all parts. Inspect nipple portion regularly especially when baby is teething. If pacifier nipple becomes cracked, torn or shows other signs of excess wear, discontinue use immediately. Do not leave child unattended with pacifier.

FAQ

Did you know?

  • Sucking to soothe is a natural instinct for baby. – It’s instinctive .-most infants are born with a strong sucking reflex.
  • Some babies even suck their thumbs or other fingers while they are in the womb.
  • Pacifier use is often an easier habit to break than thumb sucking
  • A pacifier may help soothe fussiness, help baby fall asleep and prevent anxiety
  • Nonnutritive sucking can often ease reflux. Frequent pacifier use may help reflux for some babies.
  • By stimulating saliva production, frequent sucking can ease the irritation of reflux. If, however, vigorous sucking increases air swallowing, reflux could be aggravated.
  • Pacifier use may reduce the risk of SIDS. Parents should consider offering pacifiers to infants one month and older at the onset of sleep to reduce the risk of sudden infant death syndrome.
  • Pacifiers have been recommended by Doctors for pain relief for infants undergoing minor procedures.
  • Studies have shown that there is no link between pacifier use and the success of breastfeeding your baby. Researchers have found that moms who used pacifiers did not stop breastfeeding sooner
Playtex® Ortho-Pro® Pacifiers is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 543.
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_477
  • loc_en_US, sid_007830005851, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 140ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I have been using playtex since my first child 8 years ago.. I love playtex and don't plan on using anything else...
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Good pacifier I bought this a month ago and my daughter loves it! Absolutely Amazing! There's no better medicine for colicy teething or simply fussy babies
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome products! Love all Playtex Baby products. I've used them with my other three children and now I will use them again.
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Playtex I love their products! I have both pacifiers and bottles
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I have used this product in the past and i thought this product was better then most products out there.
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products Love their products. My babies love the pacifiers .
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great great products I have brought this a month ago and I love love it. I would do it again.
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice for the price. Bought for our daughter to use, great value for the price!
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great soother My Son loved his Paci. A perfect soother for late nights! I wouldn't use any other brand.
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved them! My son loved Playtex! All he wld use both pacifier and bottles!
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love love! I am a mother of 4 and my kids loved these pacifiers.
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Playtex binkys are the best!!!! I started buying these over a year ago now and they are the best pat pats ever!!! They are the only ones my daughter will take!! She was nursed and took the drop in bottles by playtex!! And the binky pay pats came to the rescue!!! But we live in winder ga and I can not find them anywhere not the 12+ anyways!!! So I have to drive 30+ mins away just to get them when she looses them b.c she can NOT sleep with out one!!! Thank you so much tall have helped me through many nights!!
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy w it got a week ago I would tell everyone bout it
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from stays in mouth good i brought this binky and im glad i did he loved it
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever! Absolutely Love the products, they seen to get the job done.
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Playtex is the best! It's great that Playtex has so many different kinds to choose from because as we all know none of our children are the same. Wonderful product made to last!!
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the design selection It's the only pacifier my baby loves. He likes the airplane one
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from many options We love that if one style doesn't work we can try a different one and stay with the same brand.
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything platex Love ur products for my son and can't wait to use it for my new child
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant design These pacifiers actually stay in my son's mouth! Which means we wake up less at night! Cute designs and priced well. Definitely recommend.
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful products My little one will not take any other kind! That and I love that playtex bottles I wouldn't use any other kind!!
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome fit for babies mouth I bought this for my daughter when I had her in February and she loves them!! Its the only paci she will take she also loves the even air bottles
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite paci These are the only placi my kids would take they are great love them
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There is no other Binky! For me this is the ONLY option when it comes to binkies! My mother used these binkies for my brothers and I when we were babies. I'm on baby number 3 . With my oldest being 10 and my youngest is due December 2. I used these binkies for my other two and will do so for my third as well. My children wouldn't take any other binkies when they were babies either. Which sometimes I regretted at late night when I had to make store runs because we couldn't find any binkies at all!!!
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best thing in the world Best I ever have bought for my kids. My babies love them
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought these before my son was born not sure of which pacifier he would prefer and he loves these!!!
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome features My daughter takes it over any. I'm glad I bought this .
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome all 3 of my babies love them!! I have used playtex with all 3 of my babies and play to do the same with the 4th due in less then 6 weeks :)
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My baby loves it! My baby girl didn't care for the regular pacifiers. She kpt spitting them out but after she tried these she kept it. It also calmed her when she was really gassy and helped her fall asleep
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from unique shape! Our baby was so picky on pacifiers while being breastfed. Mam was too flat, soothie was too hard, he didn't like orthodontic shapes. Playtex binky was the only one he would use! Lifesaver for sure! And they are very reasonably priced!
Date published: 2015-08-19
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_477
  • loc_en_US, sid_007830005851, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

You May Also Be Interested In

DCSF-2Pk-Binky-Ortho-Hdr-6+
Playtex baby Binky® brand pacifier Orthodontic 6m+

Playtex baby™ Binky® Orthodontic pacifiers are designed to promote healthy oral development....


SEE PRODUCT  

Base-2Pk-Binky-Ortho-0-6
Playtex baby Binky® brand pacifier Orthodontic 0-6m

Playtex baby™ Binky® Orthodontic pacifiers are designed to promote healthy oral development...


SEE PRODUCT  

Base-2Pk-Binky-Classic-6+
Playtex baby Binky® brand pacifier Classic 6m+

Available in 2 sizes; 0-6M & 6M+
Playtex baby™ Binky® Classic pacifiers are designed to simulate the shape of mother's...


SEE PRODUCT  

Base-2Pk-Binky-Classic-0-6
Playtex baby Binky® brand pacifier Classic 0-6m

Available in 2 sizes; 0-6M & 6M+
Playtex baby™ Binky® Classic pacifiers are designed to simulate the shape of mother's...


SEE PRODUCT