Base-2Pk-Binky-Ortho-0-6
Base-2Pk-Binky-Ortho-0-6
Superman
Superman
Lt-Blue-Batman
Lt-Blue-Batman
Pink-Bambi
Pink-Bambi
Frog
Frog
I-luv-Daddy
I-luv-Daddy
blue-star
blue-star
mommy-luvs-me
mommy-luvs-me
green-cow
green-cow
SailBoat-Straight
SailBoat-Straight
pink-star
pink-star
I-Luv-Mommy
I-Luv-Mommy
Share this:

Playtex baby Binky® brand pacifier Orthodontic 0-6m

Playtex baby™ Binky® brand Orthodontic silicone pacifier - available in 0-6m & 6m+

Playtex baby™ Binky® Orthodontic pacifiers were developed in consultation with a dentist to promote healthy oral development.

Binky® brand pacifiers help babies to self-soothe by satisfying their natural sucking instincts.

Product Information

  • Designed to promote healthy oral development
  • Developed in consultation with a dentist
  • Comfortable design for baby
  • Shape designed to comfortably fit baby’s palette
  • Medical Grade Silicone
  • Durable
  • Easy to Clean- Dishwasher safe- top rack only
  • BPA Free
  • Bright colorful designs and fun expressions
  • Available in your favorite super heroes –Batman™ and Superman™
  • Available in 0-6M and 6M+

DC SUPER FRIENDS and all related characters and elements © DC Comics & TM DC Comics. WB SHIELD: TM & © WBEI (s16)

How to Use

To Clean: Boil for five minutes before first use. Wash regularly in hot, soapy water or use dishwasher top rack to maintain cleanliness.

CAUTION: Test pacifier to make sure it is cool before giving to baby.

CAUTION: To prevent a possible choking hazard, test strength regularly by pulling on all parts. Inspect nipple portion regularly especially when baby is teething. If pacifier nipple becomes cracked, torn or shows other signs of excess wear, discontinue use immediately. Do not leave child unattended with pacifier.

FAQ

Did you know?

  • Sucking to soothe is a natural instinct for baby. – It’s instinctive .-most infants are born with a strong sucking reflex.
  • Some babies even suck their thumbs or other fingers while they are in the womb.
  • Pacifier use is often an easier habit to break than thumb sucking
  • A pacifier may help soothe fussiness, help baby fall asleep and prevent anxiety
  • Nonnutritive sucking can often ease reflux. Frequent pacifier use may help reflux for some babies.
  • By stimulating saliva production, frequent sucking can ease the irritation of reflux. If, however, vigorous sucking increases air swallowing, reflux could be aggravated.
  • Pacifier use may reduce the risk of SIDS. Parents should consider offering pacifiers to infants one month and older at the onset of sleep to reduce the risk of sudden infant death syndrome.
  • Pacifiers have been recommended by Doctors for pain relief for infants undergoing minor procedures.
  • Studies have shown that there is no link between pacifier use and the success of breastfeeding your baby. Researchers have found that moms who used pacifiers did not stop breastfeeding sooner
Playtex® Ortho-Pro® Pacifiers is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 543.
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_477
  • loc_en_US, sid_007830005851, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 125ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality I bought playtex products with my first child and plan to use them with the one I'm expecting in September. Winning would be a blessing.
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this pacifier! This is the one and only pacifier that my daughter well take. It does not make her gag like other brands and now it's the only kind I have for her!
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing I got this a month ago and they are just amazing and I just loved them and I will buy them with every child I hav
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight My baby loves that he can hold his paci in his mouth without it being too heavy for him
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothers I buy these almost on a monthly basis! They are amazing and my son only likes this style but we lose them all the time! Haha. But highly recommend these for your growing babies!
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! I am currently expecting and all my pacifiers and bottles are playtex. I wont use any other brand. My mom and aunts used them for years. They're really durable and they have super cute designs! I even buy them for my friends with little ones.
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the orthodontic feature! Great product, great color, love the locking feature.
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from life savor These are the only ones my sons will take and they are my life savor!!
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Playtex® Binky® Pacifiers are awesome! We've tried a variety of pacifiers and really the only ones she initially liked at the vanilla scented ones from the hospital. We finally tried the Playtex® Binky® Pacifiers after trying all the other brands and varieties and she took to the Playtex® Binky® Pacifiers very well. I am very happy to recommend these!
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the designs! very fun! I bought these when my daughters soothe got lost and couldn't find anymore. She's super picky about what she takes and these did the trick!
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pacifiers I am so happy I decided to purchase the playtex pacifiers my baby loves them. Great price and quality.
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Selection Only pacifiers my kids will use. I love them. Recommend to all my mommy friends.
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best by far! My oldest son has special needs and used a pacifier for almost 8 years. If we tried another brand he would scream for hours until we went back to the store and got the right one. He finally learned to self sooth last spring but we still have the last one he ever used.
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ONLY pacifier my baby will use. Saved us when she was colic and were discontinued! She will only use the Original Most Like Mother Binky, not the slanted, has to be round and latex. They are on ebay for $30 for a 2 pack! Please bring these back.
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Playtex drop ins I use playtex drop ins and I luv them.. They have other brands out there but they are by far not the same.. That's my opion..
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and great price Definitely using for our son coming in just a few weeks
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product! My niece loved these pacifiers, plus the designs that they come up with....absolutely adorable!
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Offers silicone or latex! My baby likes the latex ones and they are hard to find most brands just offer the silicone!
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My baby's favorite Got some playtex binkies as a shower gift.After misplacing my son's first binky he took to playtex no fuss no muss. When I found the first one he no longer cared for it.
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Pacifier I love these pacifiers and so does my son. These are the only kinds he will use. They are cute, durable and easy to clean. Dishwasher safe... males everything so much easier. I am obsessed with these.
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from paci I use these with my triplets. So soothing for them. I dont know what i would do without it.
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this and used it with all 4 of my kids. And the kids love them. They reather have these than any other ones
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these I bought some about a month ago and I'm in love with them. their cute as a button.
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size Love that it fits his little face my son was born early this was the only binky we found that wasn't too big for his mouth and helped teach him to suckle
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features I have a lot of them I love them...first time moms are best
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I've used playtex products with my oldest best product ever
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Playtex air vent bottle I had tryed other bottles an none would work on my son until i tryed the air vent playtex bottles very happy baby
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product My baby was born a month ago and we been using Playtex vent aire bottle and I love it and also he loves them. First time using this bottle and I didn't have to buy other kind cuz he loved them. About a week ago I bought the nurser bottle for every time I go out of home and they are great.
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this company Both my boys used this company name. Bottles, binkis, anything. And now the new baby Due in March will too.
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product My daughter loves these kinds of product she wont use any other kinds
Date published: 2015-08-19
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_477
  • loc_en_US, sid_007830005851, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

You May Also Be Interested In

DCSF-2Pk-Binky-Ortho-Hdr-6+
Playtex baby Binky® brand pacifier Orthodontic 6m+

Playtex baby™ Binky® Orthodontic pacifiers are designed to promote healthy oral development....


SEE PRODUCT  

Base-2Pk-Binky-Ortho-0-6
Playtex baby Binky® brand pacifier Orthodontic 0-6m

Playtex baby™ Binky® Orthodontic pacifiers are designed to promote healthy oral development...


SEE PRODUCT  

Base-2Pk-Binky-Classic-6+
Playtex baby Binky® brand pacifier Classic 6m+

Available in 2 sizes; 0-6M & 6M+
Playtex baby™ Binky® Classic pacifiers are designed to simulate the shape of mother's...


SEE PRODUCT  

Base-2Pk-Binky-Classic-0-6
Playtex baby Binky® brand pacifier Classic 0-6m

Available in 2 sizes; 0-6M & 6M+
Playtex baby™ Binky® Classic pacifiers are designed to simulate the shape of mother's...


SEE PRODUCT