Base-2Pk-Binky-Ortho-0-6
Base-2Pk-Binky-Ortho-0-6
Superman
Superman
Lt-Blue-Batman
Lt-Blue-Batman
Pink-Bambi
Pink-Bambi
Frog
Frog
I-luv-Daddy
I-luv-Daddy
blue-star
blue-star
mommy-luvs-me
mommy-luvs-me
green-cow
green-cow
SailBoat-Straight
SailBoat-Straight
pink-star
pink-star
I-Luv-Mommy
I-Luv-Mommy
Share this:

Playtex baby Binky® brand pacifier Orthodontic 0-6m

Playtex baby™ Binky® brand Orthodontic silicone pacifier - available in 0-6m & 6m+

Playtex baby™ Binky® Orthodontic pacifiers were developed in consultation with a dentist to promote healthy oral development.

Binky® brand pacifiers help babies to self-soothe by satisfying their natural sucking instincts.

Product Information

  • Designed to promote healthy oral development
  • Developed in consultation with a dentist
  • Comfortable design for baby
  • Shape designed to comfortably fit baby’s palette
  • Medical Grade Silicone
  • Durable
  • Easy to Clean- Dishwasher safe- top rack only
  • BPA Free
  • Bright colorful designs and fun expressions
  • Available in your favorite super heroes –Batman™ and Superman™
  • Available in 0-6M and 6M+

DC SUPER FRIENDS and all related characters and elements © DC Comics & TM DC Comics. WB SHIELD: TM & © WBEI (s16)

How to Use

To Clean: Boil for five minutes before first use. Wash regularly in hot, soapy water or use dishwasher top rack to maintain cleanliness.

CAUTION: Test pacifier to make sure it is cool before giving to baby.

CAUTION: To prevent a possible choking hazard, test strength regularly by pulling on all parts. Inspect nipple portion regularly especially when baby is teething. If pacifier nipple becomes cracked, torn or shows other signs of excess wear, discontinue use immediately. Do not leave child unattended with pacifier.

FAQ

Did you know?

  • Sucking to soothe is a natural instinct for baby. – It’s instinctive .-most infants are born with a strong sucking reflex.
  • Some babies even suck their thumbs or other fingers while they are in the womb.
  • Pacifier use is often an easier habit to break than thumb sucking
  • A pacifier may help soothe fussiness, help baby fall asleep and prevent anxiety
  • Nonnutritive sucking can often ease reflux. Frequent pacifier use may help reflux for some babies.
  • By stimulating saliva production, frequent sucking can ease the irritation of reflux. If, however, vigorous sucking increases air swallowing, reflux could be aggravated.
  • Pacifier use may reduce the risk of SIDS. Parents should consider offering pacifiers to infants one month and older at the onset of sleep to reduce the risk of sudden infant death syndrome.
  • Pacifiers have been recommended by Doctors for pain relief for infants undergoing minor procedures.
  • Studies have shown that there is no link between pacifier use and the success of breastfeeding your baby. Researchers have found that moms who used pacifiers did not stop breastfeeding sooner
Playtex® Ortho-Pro® Pacifiers is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 543.
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_477
  • loc_en_US, sid_007830005851, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 124ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awsome binkys!!!!!! The only binkeys that worked for my little one. I tried at least 6 different brands. Soooo thankful for playtex! (P.s. love your bottles tooo)
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing features I bought this a month ago and it's basically the only stuff my son likes now
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps my child from screaming! Sometimes, especially infants, need to have something that soothes them! This products did so when I was a baby and now 30+ years later it is working on my children! So incredibly thankful for them! They are great for breastfed babies (like mine) or formula fed babies! Just an over all amazing product!
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My baby's not here yet. But I hear a lot of great things about this product and I can't wait to try it. I'm sure my little princess will love it :)
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome texture Started using a month ago, and recommend everyone of my friends and family to use them.
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from She love the pacifier she have two she takes it everywhere nd it soft nd not hard like some be thanks for making them
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pacifier We love these pacifiers and i would recommend them
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought the playtex bottles and pacifiers at the store and they are great and would highly recommend this products to family and friends
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love playtex!! Playtex binkys and bottles were the only brand my daughter and niece would take. They have been major life savers in my household! Will be stocking up in playtex products again soon as im due with my second child in november!
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great!!!! I bought two and I can't wait for my baby girl to be born so she can use it and if she loves it which I'm sure she will, I will buy her some more. I love playtex products.
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from impressed I bought the ortho pros and my son loves them a lot
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Usage I bought playtex pacifiers for my daughter and had no problems with them........ Now I will be using them for my son that is on the way.
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I'm happy i use this brand with my children........
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Binky - happy baby equals happy mommy The Binky was recommended by a. Friend and so I have purchased a Binky for my new baby, I am sure he will be happy with it.
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving Our Playtex My son is 6 months and uses ONLY Playtex,he knows what he likes
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the designs Bought 2 months ago my son dont do binkies but he actually took this one
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Execellence ! I have 7 nephews and they all had Playtex everything. The bottles, and the pacifiers. I LOVE it, I'm 8 months pregnant now and my son has Playtex pacifiers and bottles also!
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it My baby loves it. I love it. Playtex is a great brand at an affordable price. My babies have never had any problems with the bottles or pacifiers.
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome My child will only use playtex pacifiers. Life saver
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love how long they last and how they are easy to keep clean and how soft they are.
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For a first time mommy My friend is expecting her first little girl and this be amazing for her
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great material, sturdy and lasts long Bought about three months ago and they are very good quality and have lasted a long time
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amaZing playtex is an amazing product. They are very reliable.
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great overall I brought these a couple of weeks ago for my twin godboys and they love them .So much that they stopped sucking on the hospital ones that they were use too. Can't wait to use them on my little newborn.
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my baby enjoyed tis glad I bought it I really love this I hope to win tysm for this product
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from playtex ortho pro pacifiers These are the best pacifiers I've ever used on my little one
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love everything about them Bought before my baby was born she loves them. Will recommend to everyone
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They're amazing! I tried every binky out there. Playtex binkys are the only kind my son would take. I'm so grateful I decided to buy them, he is so much happier with one. No more fussy baby and one happy mommy thanks to Playtex products!
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it My son loves your brand of stuff specially your passies and bottles
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from only kind baby takes So glad my family introduced me into these products. Only bottles baby will take without spitting
Date published: 2015-08-20
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_477
  • loc_en_US, sid_007830005851, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

You May Also Be Interested In

DCSF-2Pk-Binky-Ortho-Hdr-6+
Playtex baby Binky® brand pacifier Orthodontic 6m+

Playtex baby™ Binky® Orthodontic pacifiers are designed to promote healthy oral development....


SEE PRODUCT  

Base-2Pk-Binky-Ortho-0-6
Playtex baby Binky® brand pacifier Orthodontic 0-6m

Playtex baby™ Binky® Orthodontic pacifiers are designed to promote healthy oral development...


SEE PRODUCT  

Base-2Pk-Binky-Classic-6+
Playtex baby Binky® brand pacifier Classic 6m+

Available in 2 sizes; 0-6M & 6M+
Playtex baby™ Binky® Classic pacifiers are designed to simulate the shape of mother's...


SEE PRODUCT  

Base-2Pk-Binky-Classic-0-6
Playtex baby Binky® brand pacifier Classic 0-6m

Available in 2 sizes; 0-6M & 6M+
Playtex baby™ Binky® Classic pacifiers are designed to simulate the shape of mother's...


SEE PRODUCT