Base-2Pk-Binky-Ortho-0-6
Base-2Pk-Binky-Ortho-0-6
Superman
Superman
Lt-Blue-Batman
Lt-Blue-Batman
Pink-Bambi
Pink-Bambi
Frog
Frog
I-luv-Daddy
I-luv-Daddy
blue-star
blue-star
mommy-luvs-me
mommy-luvs-me
green-cow
green-cow
SailBoat-Straight
SailBoat-Straight
pink-star
pink-star
I-Luv-Mommy
I-Luv-Mommy
Share this:

Playtex baby Binky® brand pacifier Orthodontic 0-6m

Playtex baby™ Binky® brand Orthodontic silicone pacifier - available in 0-6m & 6m+

Playtex baby™ Binky® Orthodontic pacifiers were developed in consultation with a dentist to promote healthy oral development.

Binky® brand pacifiers help babies to self-soothe by satisfying their natural sucking instincts.

Product Information

  • Designed to promote healthy oral development
  • Developed in consultation with a dentist
  • Comfortable design for baby
  • Shape designed to comfortably fit baby’s palette
  • Medical Grade Silicone
  • Durable
  • Easy to Clean- Dishwasher safe- top rack only
  • BPA Free
  • Bright colorful designs and fun expressions
  • Available in your favorite super heroes –Batman™ and Superman™
  • Available in 0-6M and 6M+

DC SUPER FRIENDS and all related characters and elements © DC Comics & TM DC Comics. WB SHIELD: TM & © WBEI (s16)

How to Use

To Clean: Boil for five minutes before first use. Wash regularly in hot, soapy water or use dishwasher top rack to maintain cleanliness.

CAUTION: Test pacifier to make sure it is cool before giving to baby.

CAUTION: To prevent a possible choking hazard, test strength regularly by pulling on all parts. Inspect nipple portion regularly especially when baby is teething. If pacifier nipple becomes cracked, torn or shows other signs of excess wear, discontinue use immediately. Do not leave child unattended with pacifier.

FAQ

Did you know?

  • Sucking to soothe is a natural instinct for baby. – It’s instinctive .-most infants are born with a strong sucking reflex.
  • Some babies even suck their thumbs or other fingers while they are in the womb.
  • Pacifier use is often an easier habit to break than thumb sucking
  • A pacifier may help soothe fussiness, help baby fall asleep and prevent anxiety
  • Nonnutritive sucking can often ease reflux. Frequent pacifier use may help reflux for some babies.
  • By stimulating saliva production, frequent sucking can ease the irritation of reflux. If, however, vigorous sucking increases air swallowing, reflux could be aggravated.
  • Pacifier use may reduce the risk of SIDS. Parents should consider offering pacifiers to infants one month and older at the onset of sleep to reduce the risk of sudden infant death syndrome.
  • Pacifiers have been recommended by Doctors for pain relief for infants undergoing minor procedures.
  • Studies have shown that there is no link between pacifier use and the success of breastfeeding your baby. Researchers have found that moms who used pacifiers did not stop breastfeeding sooner
Playtex® Ortho-Pro® Pacifiers is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 543.
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_477
  • loc_en_US, sid_007830005851, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy plenty! You will want one for the car, swing, diaper bag, crib, and more. Cute design at a good value.
Date published: 2015-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design and functionality I received these as a gift and was skeptical as I am with most pacis but I was wrong. These are amazing. They do not swallow the face like the soothes but have the same basic design with the nipple only better. I love that it resembles the natural nipple more as I'm a breastfeeding mom. Great product but of course I would expect nothing less from Playtex. They have awesome products.
Date published: 2015-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the pacifiers!!!! Love love love the pacifiers! My daughter was a preeme and these were the only pacifiers shed take!!
Date published: 2015-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best products I bought Playtex bottles and pacifiers and my opinion is they were the best of all other products
Date published: 2015-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features, cute colors So happy I bought them. My baby girl can't sleep without her binkie, is her safe place, besides being next to momny
Date published: 2015-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great I like the products for my babies and they love it
Date published: 2015-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Love the different sizes for different ages and the designs are so cute!
Date published: 2015-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have bought it for both of our boys. They took them better then any other.
Date published: 2015-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the shape of the nipple I bought this item a mnth ago when my daughter was born and it's the pacifer she Will use now
Date published: 2015-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a playtex baby is a happy baby! My son was breastfed and these products worked great for him! The bottles were great for not making a gassy baby and the pasifiers are easy on their teeth! They are very easy to clean and reasonably priced. I have never been unsatisfied with any of these products! Thank you playtex!
Date published: 2015-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this brand I bought this for my niece and she loved them and i will love win some for my baby
Date published: 2015-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like the colors. And to be honest I bought my daughter so many pacifiers and she never like having a paci since she was born. I tried different brands. Nothing :(
Date published: 2015-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit! I had such a hard time finding the right passy. These are the perfect fit!!
Date published: 2015-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Your product is really good I like your product because my daughter learn how to use your product really good thank you for your time Constance Mason
Date published: 2015-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from general items I love Playtex items especially the drop in bottles. I love how my baby don't have to worry about sticking air.
Date published: 2015-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome price and quality awesome price increase quality! My baby won't use anything else and neither would I buy any other product.
Date published: 2015-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Price with Cuteness and Quality! I constantly buy these pacifiers because they seem to go MIA when my son loses them. They are durable, great quality, the picture doesn't fade away, and they are Oh so adorable!!!!
Date published: 2015-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Best benky on the market. It's the only one my kids will take.
Date published: 2015-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Playtex pacifiers I got my son this pacifiers not long ago and he loves them and so do i. The are soft fis the month just right the nipple is not to big or to small for the babies and the are bae free to easy to clean and water dont get in the nipple when i clean it or sopa great pacifiers for your little ones to use you well love them and thow out your other ones thank you playtex :) :)
Date published: 2015-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great pacifiers! I bought these with my first son and I'd like to again with my baby coming.
Date published: 2015-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite pacis! Since day 1, the Binky pacifiers have been the only ones my daughter will use. I love the cute designs too. She's 15 months now and it's becoming harder for me to find them, unfortunately.
Date published: 2015-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I seen that most of my family members uses it and now im glad i can use it for my baby and he loves it
Date published: 2015-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Pappy's My third child was always very picky about his "Pappy's" he would only use the Playtax Binkie with the latex nipple. He loved them. He used them until he was almost 3 years old. They are a sturdy brand.
Date published: 2015-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best I Ben using Playtex products and brands since before birth and my daughter doesn't like any other brand
Date published: 2015-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only paci my baby will take! Ive tried paci after paci, and Playtex binky seems to be the only one he likes!
Date published: 2015-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Playtex Playtex is the best, they have a bunch of bottles and pacifiers and etc to choose from.
Date published: 2015-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features This is the only thing my daughter will use. Love it.
Date published: 2015-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! My little one just loves these binkys! They soothe her and she doesn't spit them out like other pacifiers we have tried.
Date published: 2015-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son loves them! My son has used playtex everything since he's been born, the playtex drop ins to the vent air bottles and now I'm the playtex sippie cup! He absolutely loves his paci!
Date published: 2015-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the fact I can use same product the my mom uses with me over 30yrs ago
Date published: 2015-08-23
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_477
  • loc_en_US, sid_007830005851, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

You May Also Be Interested In

DCSF-2Pk-Binky-Ortho-Hdr-6+
Playtex baby Binky® brand pacifier Orthodontic 6m+

Playtex baby™ Binky® Orthodontic pacifiers are designed to promote healthy oral development....


SEE PRODUCT  

Base-2Pk-Binky-Ortho-0-6
Playtex baby Binky® brand pacifier Orthodontic 0-6m

Playtex baby™ Binky® Orthodontic pacifiers are designed to promote healthy oral development...


SEE PRODUCT  

Base-2Pk-Binky-Classic-6+
Playtex baby Binky® brand pacifier Classic 6m+

Available in 2 sizes; 0-6M & 6M+
Playtex baby™ Binky® Classic pacifiers are designed to simulate the shape of mother's...


SEE PRODUCT  

Base-2Pk-Binky-Classic-0-6
Playtex baby Binky® brand pacifier Classic 0-6m

Available in 2 sizes; 0-6M & 6M+
Playtex baby™ Binky® Classic pacifiers are designed to simulate the shape of mother's...


SEE PRODUCT