Base-2Pk-Binky-Ortho-0-6
Base-2Pk-Binky-Ortho-0-6
Superman
Superman
Lt-Blue-Batman
Lt-Blue-Batman
Pink-Bambi
Pink-Bambi
Frog
Frog
I-luv-Daddy
I-luv-Daddy
blue-star
blue-star
mommy-luvs-me
mommy-luvs-me
green-cow
green-cow
SailBoat-Straight
SailBoat-Straight
pink-star
pink-star
I-Luv-Mommy
I-Luv-Mommy
Share this:

Playtex baby Binky® brand pacifier Orthodontic 0-6m

Playtex baby™ Binky® brand Orthodontic silicone pacifier - available in 0-6m & 6m+

Playtex baby™ Binky® Orthodontic pacifiers were developed in consultation with a dentist to promote healthy oral development.

Binky® brand pacifiers help babies to self-soothe by satisfying their natural sucking instincts.

Product Information

  • Designed to promote healthy oral development
  • Developed in consultation with a dentist
  • Comfortable design for baby
  • Shape designed to comfortably fit baby’s palette
  • Medical Grade Silicone
  • Durable
  • Easy to Clean- Dishwasher safe- top rack only
  • BPA Free
  • Bright colorful designs and fun expressions
  • Available in your favorite super heroes –Batman™ and Superman™
  • Available in 0-6M and 6M+

DC SUPER FRIENDS and all related characters and elements © DC Comics & TM DC Comics. WB SHIELD: TM & © WBEI (s16)

How to Use

To Clean: Boil for five minutes before first use. Wash regularly in hot, soapy water or use dishwasher top rack to maintain cleanliness.

CAUTION: Test pacifier to make sure it is cool before giving to baby.

CAUTION: To prevent a possible choking hazard, test strength regularly by pulling on all parts. Inspect nipple portion regularly especially when baby is teething. If pacifier nipple becomes cracked, torn or shows other signs of excess wear, discontinue use immediately. Do not leave child unattended with pacifier.

FAQ

Did you know?

  • Sucking to soothe is a natural instinct for baby. – It’s instinctive .-most infants are born with a strong sucking reflex.
  • Some babies even suck their thumbs or other fingers while they are in the womb.
  • Pacifier use is often an easier habit to break than thumb sucking
  • A pacifier may help soothe fussiness, help baby fall asleep and prevent anxiety
  • Nonnutritive sucking can often ease reflux. Frequent pacifier use may help reflux for some babies.
  • By stimulating saliva production, frequent sucking can ease the irritation of reflux. If, however, vigorous sucking increases air swallowing, reflux could be aggravated.
  • Pacifier use may reduce the risk of SIDS. Parents should consider offering pacifiers to infants one month and older at the onset of sleep to reduce the risk of sudden infant death syndrome.
  • Pacifiers have been recommended by Doctors for pain relief for infants undergoing minor procedures.
  • Studies have shown that there is no link between pacifier use and the success of breastfeeding your baby. Researchers have found that moms who used pacifiers did not stop breastfeeding sooner
Playtex® Ortho-Pro® Pacifiers is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 543.
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_477
  • loc_en_US, sid_007830005851, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 110ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great shape I bought it this week and looking forward to use it in the near future
Date published: 2015-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features I bought this when my son was 3 weeks had been struggling for the best fit and AS SOON AS HE GOT IT HE FEEL ASLEEP
Date published: 2015-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life savers I bought these to try due to my son wouldn't take any other pacifiers I had bought him. He took to these with no issues, and till this day they are the only ones he will use!
Date published: 2015-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product!! I bought the bottle set when my son was almost 2 months old and love it. No spitting up or fussiness from sucking in any air. He loves them!!
Date published: 2015-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great We bought 2 sets of 3 for newborn and 0-6. Excellent
Date published: 2015-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product! I bought this the other day and my daughter loves them!
Date published: 2015-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have used them with all three of my children and plan on using them with our fourth
Date published: 2015-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute designs ! I bought this a week ago my son loves them ! There's so many different designs to choose from too
Date published: 2015-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love playtex I have so many Playtex items and love them!! They are the best!!
Date published: 2015-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the brand i trust Been buying playtex products for all my kids. My oldest is now 13. I started out not knowing much about brands but was a nursing mother...started with drop in nurser bottles. Kept trying each playtex bottle as thwy came out. I have now bought tons of playtex pacifiers for my little girl being born in october. They are very lightweight and easy to keep in mouth...have a three yr old who loves them as well :) best product around especially with a well known namebrand like playtex :)
Date published: 2015-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic features I tried these out and they seem to have a better effect then most. Definitely satisfied!
Date published: 2015-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovee it I had bought a few binkys before my son was born he end up loving it he only uses playtex bottles (playtex vent aire)He Technically only uses this brand for every thing he refuses any other brand
Date published: 2015-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely great! I bought this for my one month old and it's the only pacifier she will take!!! Thank you for making them :)
Date published: 2015-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There are awesome my baby loves them I really like the playtex pinkies well my baby does
Date published: 2015-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my baby love hers I brought sense she was a new born now is 9 Months
Date published: 2015-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the playtex pacifiers. Very soothing for my little one.
Date published: 2015-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I got playtex bottles and binkys for my son when he was first born and 3 months later that's all we use still is playtex it really is an awesome product and helpful to a baby's development . I would definitely recommend to anyone . And I'll keep using your product even when I have my next child
Date published: 2015-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works wonderful I bought mine about 2 months ago and I love them it works wonders when I'm feeding my sisters baby and using the binky to keep her from crying she loves the binky.
Date published: 2015-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for newborn to infant! Recently bought for my bewborn, was hesitant as I breasfeed, excellent for transition, no nipple/ latch confusion. Can't wait to use teether one
Date published: 2015-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Paci I recently gave birth to my son and he's a breast fed baby and he is very picky with pacis! He loves you're tho they are the best I've used with him so far!
Date published: 2015-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and cute designs I'm so happy I bought this product my daughter loves them and they are great for her teeth
Date published: 2015-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Futures I bought this product about 6 months ago. Im happy i did. My baby loved it. Thank You so mich for ya'lls products
Date published: 2015-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great prices and features Love it it's a great product that babies love, recommended
Date published: 2015-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Products Ever!! I absolutely love Playtex products for my daughter! The bottles are wonderful. I like how easily they can transition from newborn babies to young movers. Thanks Playtex!
Date published: 2015-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pacifiers I have used these pacifiers for both of my daughters I feel like they have the most comfortable shape and easy to use and clean. Also best prices
Date published: 2015-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome I bought some a month ago for my neice and she loves them.
Date published: 2015-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great Love them...great product......................would buy all the time
Date published: 2015-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features!! I buy this kind all the time for my one year old son.
Date published: 2015-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome products Bottles pacifiers and all products I have used have been perfect!
Date published: 2015-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my kids loved them! I bought them for both my children as infants and they loved them!
Date published: 2015-08-27
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_477
  • loc_en_US, sid_007830005851, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

You May Also Be Interested In

DCSF-2Pk-Binky-Ortho-Hdr-6+
Playtex baby Binky® brand pacifier Orthodontic 6m+

Playtex baby™ Binky® Orthodontic pacifiers are designed to promote healthy oral development....


SEE PRODUCT  

Base-2Pk-Binky-Ortho-0-6
Playtex baby Binky® brand pacifier Orthodontic 0-6m

Playtex baby™ Binky® Orthodontic pacifiers are designed to promote healthy oral development...


SEE PRODUCT  

Base-2Pk-Binky-Classic-6+
Playtex baby Binky® brand pacifier Classic 6m+

Available in 2 sizes; 0-6M & 6M+
Playtex baby™ Binky® Classic pacifiers are designed to simulate the shape of mother's...


SEE PRODUCT  

Base-2Pk-Binky-Classic-0-6
Playtex baby Binky® brand pacifier Classic 0-6m

Available in 2 sizes; 0-6M & 6M+
Playtex baby™ Binky® Classic pacifiers are designed to simulate the shape of mother's...


SEE PRODUCT