Base-2Pk-Binky-Ortho-0-6
Base-2Pk-Binky-Ortho-0-6
Superman
Superman
Lt-Blue-Batman
Lt-Blue-Batman
Pink-Bambi
Pink-Bambi
Frog
Frog
I-luv-Daddy
I-luv-Daddy
blue-star
blue-star
mommy-luvs-me
mommy-luvs-me
green-cow
green-cow
SailBoat-Straight
SailBoat-Straight
pink-star
pink-star
I-Luv-Mommy
I-Luv-Mommy
Share this:

Playtex baby Binky® brand pacifier Orthodontic 0-6m

Playtex baby™ Binky® brand Orthodontic silicone pacifier - available in 0-6m & 6m+

Playtex baby™ Binky® Orthodontic pacifiers were developed in consultation with a dentist to promote healthy oral development.

Binky® brand pacifiers help babies to self-soothe by satisfying their natural sucking instincts.

Product Information

  • Designed to promote healthy oral development
  • Developed in consultation with a dentist
  • Comfortable design for baby
  • Shape designed to comfortably fit baby’s palette
  • Medical Grade Silicone
  • Durable
  • Easy to Clean- Dishwasher safe- top rack only
  • BPA Free
  • Bright colorful designs and fun expressions
  • Available in your favorite super heroes –Batman™ and Superman™
  • Available in 0-6M and 6M+

DC SUPER FRIENDS and all related characters and elements © DC Comics & TM DC Comics. WB SHIELD: TM & © WBEI (s16)

How to Use

To Clean: Boil for five minutes before first use. Wash regularly in hot, soapy water or use dishwasher top rack to maintain cleanliness.

CAUTION: Test pacifier to make sure it is cool before giving to baby.

CAUTION: To prevent a possible choking hazard, test strength regularly by pulling on all parts. Inspect nipple portion regularly especially when baby is teething. If pacifier nipple becomes cracked, torn or shows other signs of excess wear, discontinue use immediately. Do not leave child unattended with pacifier.

FAQ

Did you know?

  • Sucking to soothe is a natural instinct for baby. – It’s instinctive .-most infants are born with a strong sucking reflex.
  • Some babies even suck their thumbs or other fingers while they are in the womb.
  • Pacifier use is often an easier habit to break than thumb sucking
  • A pacifier may help soothe fussiness, help baby fall asleep and prevent anxiety
  • Nonnutritive sucking can often ease reflux. Frequent pacifier use may help reflux for some babies.
  • By stimulating saliva production, frequent sucking can ease the irritation of reflux. If, however, vigorous sucking increases air swallowing, reflux could be aggravated.
  • Pacifier use may reduce the risk of SIDS. Parents should consider offering pacifiers to infants one month and older at the onset of sleep to reduce the risk of sudden infant death syndrome.
  • Pacifiers have been recommended by Doctors for pain relief for infants undergoing minor procedures.
  • Studies have shown that there is no link between pacifier use and the success of breastfeeding your baby. Researchers have found that moms who used pacifiers did not stop breastfeeding sooner
Playtex® Ortho-Pro® Pacifiers is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 543.
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_477
  • loc_en_US, sid_007830005851, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from binkys and bottles I bought drop in bottles and love them best ever and only ones my kids would use.
Date published: 2015-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best product I bought these when my daughter was first born. She doesn't really use a bunk alot but these are by far the best. We had received another brand at our shower and she wouldn't even take them. The angle and design is perfect for a newborn. So glad we picked these up!
Date published: 2015-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to clean My daughter loves this one... She spits the others out, 1 week of the same one I'm guessing she loves it!
Date published: 2015-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very durable! My baby just adores them! He used them since he was one month old. These pacifiers are well made. They really saved me from sore nipples while breastfeeding. He used to keep suckling on me the whole time he slept. Then when I introduced Playtex paci's, he was finally able to nap on his own! Yay!
Date published: 2015-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I bought one because my daughter would not take anything else and o was brestfeeing and i needed some relief she took it the first time i tried and she loves it
Date published: 2015-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love them. I recently started using them and they are amazing!
Date published: 2015-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My baby loves them My first daughter loved these so of course I tried them with my new baby & she loves them as well.
Date published: 2015-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I bought this product when I was pregnant with my daughter 15 years ago and I will always love this product also I would recommend it to all my friends with newborn babies
Date published: 2015-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Playtex ortho pro pacifiers # I got these as a gift for my niece and she absolutly loves them! I'm so glad I bought them for her she went threw a few types before we tried these and now she won't go with out her playtex ortho pro pacifier!
Date published: 2015-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! I bought this a month ago and im happy that i did.
Date published: 2015-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Different than most pacifiers I just received my child's this week. She likes it better than most other pacifiers. It is shaped like her Playtex bottle which helps. Also it doesn't leave marks around the mouth bc it's soft.
Date published: 2015-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love playtex pacifiers I love your products i used them for my son when he was a baby it was the only pacifier that he would use!! Also use your bottles sippy cups and so much more and i plan to buy more seeing as im due 2.20.16 thank you
Date published: 2015-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome product I just bought this product a week ago and can't wait to use it when my little one is born in april
Date published: 2015-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from trustworthy. My mom used Playtex products with me and siblings in the 70's and 80's. Now we are using then with ours. It's just reliable and there's a reason they've been around for so long.
Date published: 2015-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great on babies with a gag reflex!! These are the best to use when your baby gags on other pacifiers!!
Date published: 2015-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best products ever! I have used platex for all 3 of my children, which range from 10-1week old! Wouldn't use anything else!
Date published: 2015-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! After comparing this pacifier to others, it has been the best I've ever used!
Date published: 2015-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My family always used this product. I plan on using with my Lil one when he or she gets here. I actually started to buy stuff earlie just so I had them!! Can't wait to them on my Lil bundle of joy. :)
Date published: 2015-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pacifiers ever ! My daughter didn't want other pacifiers I received at my baby shower, I got a pack of these and she loves them ! I love all the different colors and themes to them they are so colorful and fun, I recommend all playtex products to everyone because we use them so much ! I've never had an issue with any playtex item and they always exceed my expectations !
Date published: 2015-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love Playtex products Bought Playtex bottles, pacifiers, and sippy cups for my daughter best choice I ever made.
Date published: 2015-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from simply awesome! Bought this product a couple months ago and its the best!
Date published: 2015-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Orthodontist approved! I love knowing that Playtex was thinking about my baby's teeth and gums just as much as me.
Date published: 2015-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's just like the bottle and my son loves them ! We bought them when we had our son and he loves them because it feels like a real nipple and he also loves the bottles . They're a life saver !
Date published: 2015-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest and best features I bought this one for my daughter and she love them I am in love with the product best ones
Date published: 2015-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the binky I got the pacifier for my baby shower. I loved playtex so much I had to purchase some playtex bottles.
Date published: 2015-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for mothers that nurse I bought them with my first and with the three after him I just had my son in July and it's been great going from breast to Binky no confusion
Date published: 2015-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good for my baby I'm so happy with this product that I'm using it with my 2nd child
Date published: 2015-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great we love them are we this is all we use ❤️❤️❤️❤️
Date published: 2015-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby loves it! My 5 month old just started taking the pacifier to self soothe at night and he loves it.
Date published: 2015-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!! Been using them since my son was born in April. It's the only kind he will use, since he was about 4 days old. We love them.
Date published: 2015-08-28
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_477
  • loc_en_US, sid_007830005851, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

You May Also Be Interested In

DCSF-2Pk-Binky-Ortho-Hdr-6+
Playtex baby Binky® brand pacifier Orthodontic 6m+

Playtex baby™ Binky® Orthodontic pacifiers are designed to promote healthy oral development....


SEE PRODUCT  

Base-2Pk-Binky-Ortho-0-6
Playtex baby Binky® brand pacifier Orthodontic 0-6m

Playtex baby™ Binky® Orthodontic pacifiers are designed to promote healthy oral development...


SEE PRODUCT  

Base-2Pk-Binky-Classic-6+
Playtex baby Binky® brand pacifier Classic 6m+

Available in 2 sizes; 0-6M & 6M+
Playtex baby™ Binky® Classic pacifiers are designed to simulate the shape of mother's...


SEE PRODUCT  

Base-2Pk-Binky-Classic-0-6
Playtex baby Binky® brand pacifier Classic 0-6m

Available in 2 sizes; 0-6M & 6M+
Playtex baby™ Binky® Classic pacifiers are designed to simulate the shape of mother's...


SEE PRODUCT