Base-2Pk-Binky-Ortho-0-6
Base-2Pk-Binky-Ortho-0-6
Superman
Superman
Lt-Blue-Batman
Lt-Blue-Batman
Pink-Bambi
Pink-Bambi
Frog
Frog
I-luv-Daddy
I-luv-Daddy
blue-star
blue-star
mommy-luvs-me
mommy-luvs-me
green-cow
green-cow
SailBoat-Straight
SailBoat-Straight
pink-star
pink-star
I-Luv-Mommy
I-Luv-Mommy
Share this:

Playtex baby Binky® brand pacifier Orthodontic 0-6m

Playtex baby™ Binky® brand Orthodontic silicone pacifier - available in 0-6m & 6m+

Playtex baby™ Binky® Orthodontic pacifiers were developed in consultation with a dentist to promote healthy oral development.

Binky® brand pacifiers help babies to self-soothe by satisfying their natural sucking instincts.

Product Information

  • Designed to promote healthy oral development
  • Developed in consultation with a dentist
  • Comfortable design for baby
  • Shape designed to comfortably fit baby’s palette
  • Medical Grade Silicone
  • Durable
  • Easy to Clean- Dishwasher safe- top rack only
  • BPA Free
  • Bright colorful designs and fun expressions
  • Available in your favorite super heroes –Batman™ and Superman™
  • Available in 0-6M and 6M+

DC SUPER FRIENDS and all related characters and elements © DC Comics & TM DC Comics. WB SHIELD: TM & © WBEI (s16)

How to Use

To Clean: Boil for five minutes before first use. Wash regularly in hot, soapy water or use dishwasher top rack to maintain cleanliness.

CAUTION: Test pacifier to make sure it is cool before giving to baby.

CAUTION: To prevent a possible choking hazard, test strength regularly by pulling on all parts. Inspect nipple portion regularly especially when baby is teething. If pacifier nipple becomes cracked, torn or shows other signs of excess wear, discontinue use immediately. Do not leave child unattended with pacifier.

FAQ

Did you know?

  • Sucking to soothe is a natural instinct for baby. – It’s instinctive .-most infants are born with a strong sucking reflex.
  • Some babies even suck their thumbs or other fingers while they are in the womb.
  • Pacifier use is often an easier habit to break than thumb sucking
  • A pacifier may help soothe fussiness, help baby fall asleep and prevent anxiety
  • Nonnutritive sucking can often ease reflux. Frequent pacifier use may help reflux for some babies.
  • By stimulating saliva production, frequent sucking can ease the irritation of reflux. If, however, vigorous sucking increases air swallowing, reflux could be aggravated.
  • Pacifier use may reduce the risk of SIDS. Parents should consider offering pacifiers to infants one month and older at the onset of sleep to reduce the risk of sudden infant death syndrome.
  • Pacifiers have been recommended by Doctors for pain relief for infants undergoing minor procedures.
  • Studies have shown that there is no link between pacifier use and the success of breastfeeding your baby. Researchers have found that moms who used pacifiers did not stop breastfeeding sooner
Playtex® Ortho-Pro® Pacifiers is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 543.
  • y_2017, m_11, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_477
  • loc_en_US, sid_007830005851, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! My son loves them and won't use anything else! We have tried to get him to use other brands but he won't.
Date published: 2015-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome ! I bought my bottles and pacifiers from playtex and they are all my LO uses since birth!
Date published: 2015-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love them! I am planning on using these when my baby is born!
Date published: 2015-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love playtex binki's!! Playtex binki's are the BEST!! All 4 of my kids loved them over any other brand! Definitely using playtex products with baby #5 due next month!
Date published: 2015-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this product The only pacifier my daughter will use. Once I couldn't find them in stores I had to get them online I paid a pretty penny for shipping but she wouldn't take any other pacifier
Date published: 2015-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are the best I love them I need more for my new baby boy hope to win
Date published: 2015-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design!# I bought this awhile ago and my baby loves it!!!!!
Date published: 2015-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pacifiers! My son loves your pacifiers! They're cute and perfect for a crying infant or cranky toddler!
Date published: 2015-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent price Great soothing tool for a babies. It also pits moms at ease.
Date published: 2015-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Playtex products are awesome!! I have bought Playtex pacifiers and bottles for both my girls. I have a two year old who loved her Playtex pacifier and a one month old. Definitely a brand I would recommend. My family loves Playtex products :)
Date published: 2015-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it I am so glad I bought this my 6 month old just loves it and if he's happy I'm happy.
Date published: 2015-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my daughter loves My daughter loves playtex pacifiers. She won't take any other kind!
Date published: 2015-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing soother! I've had these for a while and my daughter has always love them! They have an amazing shape and are just well amazing!
Date published: 2015-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Pacifiers Out there! I received these pacifiers as an gift for my son and these are the only ones he uses. I love the variety of colors and easy sucking for my son.
Date published: 2015-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My baby loves Playtex Binky Pacifiers! My son loves his Playtex Binky Pacifiers. It soothes him and calms him down. I would be lost without them!
Date published: 2015-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them I love them.. they come in all different sizes and I love the ones that are shaped like a mother nipple for breast feeding mommy's like me my first little one couldn't tell any difference and I am goin to use them with my other little one when his born in November 2015.
Date published: 2015-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only one of the best!!! Since my 1st child was born in 2005 I've used this brand. I'm on my 3rd baby and still loyal to Playtex. .
Date published: 2015-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best all around products! It's hard enough being a first time, single non but with Playtex products life's been much easier! After I stopped nursing my little one the only nipple he would take was Playtex. They're so soft and breast-like. We love the natural & angled the best. My LO has to have his Playtex binky at night to go to sleep. They're fun patterns & orthopedic shapes are reason enough to stock up on them. He'll take no other. His binky is his soothie& comfort! I'd recommend these products to anyone! My cousin just had her little man and now all his bottles & binkies are Playtex, after seeing for herself how wonderful they are. Go ahead, switch to Playtex. They hold the value. Mommy & baby approved!
Date published: 2015-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them Love how they fit into the mouth and the price is wonderful for the product.
Date published: 2015-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty designs I bought these for my baby boy before I had him and he's 3 months old now and still uses it everyday! He loves them!
Date published: 2015-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hello Wonderful Binky I actually bought these in hopes my son would like them.....and thankfully he LOVES them!!! I am a total fan now and have bought them for 2 of my baby shower baskets recently!!!
Date published: 2015-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I use most like mother b inky with my daughter who was exclusively breastfed , I had no problems with nipple confusing I plan to use them with baby #2 as welo
Date published: 2015-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Brand Great product I used them for my first born daughter because she loved them and I plan on using them for my second child who will be born 12-27-15
Date published: 2015-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my boy loves your products We bought your product and it's the best, my son loves them.
Date published: 2015-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful for all stages I have used ALL of your products since my first child was born 12yrs ago. They are the only binkies (and bottles) my kids would take. About to be having my 4th child in a month and I am still in love with your products. Your products grow with my kids!!
Date published: 2015-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gift! I'm about to have my baby. I'm due 9/28/15. I got these pacifiers for my baby shower and I bought a few myself. I'm super excited to use them! They are super cute!!
Date published: 2015-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothes my bbay I bought this pacifier before my baby was born. It's the only kind he likes and it comforts him. It helps a great deal!
Date published: 2015-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my son loves your pacifiers When i found out i was having my son i was so happy because we pretty much on my side if the family have mostly girl's my grandfather has one other grandson besides my son ...... he considers my son his grandson as well because my father died when i was 15 but all that a side my choice has and always will be playtex !
Date published: 2015-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Paci Ever I bought so many other kinds of pacifiers for my daughter but she wouldn't take any of them then my sister in law bought me some of these they are the best never let me down she stops crying right away when I give her one (not when she hungry lol) she falls asleep with them very peacefully I love this pacifiers
Date published: 2015-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought my daughters pacifier a couple months ago. She loves it so glad with my choice.
Date published: 2015-08-28
  • y_2017, m_11, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_477
  • loc_en_US, sid_007830005851, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

You May Also Be Interested In

DCSF-2Pk-Binky-Ortho-Hdr-6+
Playtex baby Binky® brand pacifier Orthodontic 6m+

Playtex baby™ Binky® Orthodontic pacifiers are designed to promote healthy oral development....


SEE PRODUCT  

Base-2Pk-Binky-Ortho-0-6
Playtex baby Binky® brand pacifier Orthodontic 0-6m

Playtex baby™ Binky® Orthodontic pacifiers are designed to promote healthy oral development...


SEE PRODUCT  

Base-2Pk-Binky-Classic-6+
Playtex baby Binky® brand pacifier Classic 6m+

Available in 2 sizes; 0-6M & 6M+
Playtex baby™ Binky® Classic pacifiers are designed to simulate the shape of mother's...


SEE PRODUCT  

Base-2Pk-Binky-Classic-0-6
Playtex baby Binky® brand pacifier Classic 0-6m

Available in 2 sizes; 0-6M & 6M+
Playtex baby™ Binky® Classic pacifiers are designed to simulate the shape of mother's...


SEE PRODUCT