Base-2Pk-Binky-Ortho-0-6
Base-2Pk-Binky-Ortho-0-6
Superman
Superman
Lt-Blue-Batman
Lt-Blue-Batman
Pink-Bambi
Pink-Bambi
Frog
Frog
I-luv-Daddy
I-luv-Daddy
blue-star
blue-star
mommy-luvs-me
mommy-luvs-me
green-cow
green-cow
SailBoat-Straight
SailBoat-Straight
pink-star
pink-star
I-Luv-Mommy
I-Luv-Mommy
Share this:

Playtex baby Binky® brand pacifier Orthodontic 0-6m

Playtex baby™ Binky® brand Orthodontic silicone pacifier - available in 0-6m & 6m+

Playtex baby™ Binky® Orthodontic pacifiers were developed in consultation with a dentist to promote healthy oral development.

Binky® brand pacifiers help babies to self-soothe by satisfying their natural sucking instincts.

Product Information

  • Designed to promote healthy oral development
  • Developed in consultation with a dentist
  • Comfortable design for baby
  • Shape designed to comfortably fit baby’s palette
  • Medical Grade Silicone
  • Durable
  • Easy to Clean- Dishwasher safe- top rack only
  • BPA Free
  • Bright colorful designs and fun expressions
  • Available in your favorite super heroes –Batman™ and Superman™
  • Available in 0-6M and 6M+

DC SUPER FRIENDS and all related characters and elements © DC Comics & TM DC Comics. WB SHIELD: TM & © WBEI (s16)

How to Use

To Clean: Boil for five minutes before first use. Wash regularly in hot, soapy water or use dishwasher top rack to maintain cleanliness.

CAUTION: Test pacifier to make sure it is cool before giving to baby.

CAUTION: To prevent a possible choking hazard, test strength regularly by pulling on all parts. Inspect nipple portion regularly especially when baby is teething. If pacifier nipple becomes cracked, torn or shows other signs of excess wear, discontinue use immediately. Do not leave child unattended with pacifier.

FAQ

Did you know?

  • Sucking to soothe is a natural instinct for baby. – It’s instinctive .-most infants are born with a strong sucking reflex.
  • Some babies even suck their thumbs or other fingers while they are in the womb.
  • Pacifier use is often an easier habit to break than thumb sucking
  • A pacifier may help soothe fussiness, help baby fall asleep and prevent anxiety
  • Nonnutritive sucking can often ease reflux. Frequent pacifier use may help reflux for some babies.
  • By stimulating saliva production, frequent sucking can ease the irritation of reflux. If, however, vigorous sucking increases air swallowing, reflux could be aggravated.
  • Pacifier use may reduce the risk of SIDS. Parents should consider offering pacifiers to infants one month and older at the onset of sleep to reduce the risk of sudden infant death syndrome.
  • Pacifiers have been recommended by Doctors for pain relief for infants undergoing minor procedures.
  • Studies have shown that there is no link between pacifier use and the success of breastfeeding your baby. Researchers have found that moms who used pacifiers did not stop breastfeeding sooner
Playtex® Ortho-Pro® Pacifiers is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 543.
  • y_2017, m_11, d_24, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_477
  • loc_en_US, sid_007830005851, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 63ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the colors and designs I bought them about the pacifiers about the months ago for my daughter to try out and she absolutely loves them and we can't go anywhere with out them
Date published: 2015-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tried em and loved em Bought these for my daughter and she loved them ..will use for children and future children
Date published: 2015-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only Binky for my baby! I have a 2 month old son and we started him off with the hospital pacis, soothies. He did well but we wanted something cute and good quality. We tried several brands with cute designs on them but he would not take them! Until we tried Playtex and he took it right away! They are nice to look at, inexpensive, and good quality. Love love love!!
Date published: 2015-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it! I love playtex brand! the pacifiers are amazing & fit right in my babies mouth! doesnt fall out or anything. I also love their bottles! the air vent system is awesome & helps feedings a lot better.
Date published: 2015-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome pacifiers! My daughter LOVES these pacifiers and she won't take any other kind. Great pacifiers!
Date published: 2015-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cute looking My little man loves his binkini, and im glad that i did. We love the design and detail on them. Its a great product id recommend it to other moms for sure.
Date published: 2015-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's was great for a mom. I love playtex.I just first time know there.. ....
Date published: 2015-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pacifiers! As a mother I highly recommend playtex pacifiers. When my son was a baby he loved all of his playtex pacifiers and only preferred the ortho pro pacifiers over any brand of pacifiers. I plan on using the same brand of pacifiers for my daughter when she is born this late November.
Date published: 2015-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice design When my 2nd daughter was born we needed new pacifiers. We wanted the same kind as we had for our first daughter but we discovered they changed the design of them. We got a pack anyway and love them. They feel sturdy (not like similar other brands) and solid.
Date published: 2015-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I bought this a month ago and will use it till he grows out of it
Date published: 2015-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought these for my nephew when he was younger and loved the, so now I'll be using them for my son
Date published: 2015-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from absolutely love them. Ive bought so many i just love them. Ive heard so much good things i want my baby using them...
Date published: 2015-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Playtex I bought for my second child and plan to buy for my third.
Date published: 2015-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Shape My children have always been picky about their binkies. They were both breastfed and seem to love the Playtex binkies! It must be the nipple and shape that they enjoy!
Date published: 2015-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Playtex bottles with liners My baby is a Playtex baby! We love your bottles with liners. So easy for clean up and I know it's clean and sterile every time!!!
Date published: 2015-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best ever The brought them for my niece and nephew and the love them
Date published: 2015-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE their line of pacifiers and bottles I am 23 weeks pregnant with my little miracle girl. When I was 27 I was diagnosed with breast cancer, and it took my husband and I 5 1/2 years total to get her. Due to my surgeries and treatments I will need to use bottles to feed my baby. I was so happy to find Playtex line of angled nipples for their bottles and added them to my registry. I am so excited for my little miracle due Christmas Eve of all days!!
Date published: 2015-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awsome There great. Use them for my kids , and I plan on using this product on my second baby.
Date published: 2015-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter loves them! They are great, my daughter keeps them in her mouth much easier than any other. And they are super cute!
Date published: 2015-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple wonderful This were the only pacifiers my daughter would use! I absolutely loved them!
Date published: 2015-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love platter pacifier I bought them a couple months ago and couldn't be happier my baby loves them
Date published: 2015-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My mother taught me. My mother used these bottle when I was born an I used them for my child. I have always swore by these bottles as did my mother with me. An now a new addition to my family will soon be using them as well. Thank you mom an thank you playtex
Date published: 2015-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product My daughter would ONLY use these!! Love them!!!!!!
Date published: 2015-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for babies. I love this pacifiers my son used these till he was 2 years old. They soothEd and comforted him when he was in need.
Date published: 2015-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so cute Seen these and gave them a try. There wonderful and the baby loves them.
Date published: 2015-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! My little girl loves these. We have different kinds and these are her favorites.
Date published: 2015-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST PRODUCT FOR MY BABY!! This was a life saver, not only for my daughter that would NOT sleep without it but for me, when I needed quiet time!! Will defiantly use with this baby!
Date published: 2015-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I have bought this for a baby shower and of all the brand's this is the one being used.
Date published: 2015-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!! Bought these for my daughter when she was a baby, they were great! Our son is due in January and ive already bought a few!!
Date published: 2015-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great contour I bought this when my son was born and is the only kind he will use
Date published: 2015-08-29
  • y_2017, m_11, d_24, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_477
  • loc_en_US, sid_007830005851, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

You May Also Be Interested In

DCSF-2Pk-Binky-Ortho-Hdr-6+
Playtex baby Binky® brand pacifier Orthodontic 6m+

Playtex baby™ Binky® Orthodontic pacifiers are designed to promote healthy oral development....


SEE PRODUCT  

Base-2Pk-Binky-Ortho-0-6
Playtex baby Binky® brand pacifier Orthodontic 0-6m

Playtex baby™ Binky® Orthodontic pacifiers are designed to promote healthy oral development...


SEE PRODUCT  

Base-2Pk-Binky-Classic-6+
Playtex baby Binky® brand pacifier Classic 6m+

Available in 2 sizes; 0-6M & 6M+
Playtex baby™ Binky® Classic pacifiers are designed to simulate the shape of mother's...


SEE PRODUCT  

Base-2Pk-Binky-Classic-0-6
Playtex baby Binky® brand pacifier Classic 0-6m

Available in 2 sizes; 0-6M & 6M+
Playtex baby™ Binky® Classic pacifiers are designed to simulate the shape of mother's...


SEE PRODUCT