nursergiftset290x334
nursergiftset290x334
nurser_angled_6oz_290x334
nurser_angled_6oz_290x334
nurser_angled_8oz_290x33487DCEA77BB8E
nurser_angled_8oz_290x33487DCEA77BB8E
moms_pick_2016_290x334-updated
moms_pick_2016_290x334-updated
Share this:

Playtex Baby™ Nurser ® with Drop-Ins® Liners Newborn Gift Set

The perfect registry item for any new mom!
Closer to Natural Breastfeeding!
Soft liner gently collapses like Mom’s breast for more natural breathing and feeding rhythm– Clinically proven!

The Playtex Baby™ Nurser with Drop-Ins® Liners Newborn gift set includes everything you need to meet your baby’s growing needs:

  • 1-4oz bottles.
  • 2- 8-10oz bottles
  • 2 NaturaLatch® Slow Nipple.
  • 2 NaturaLatch® Medium Nipple.
  • 30- Pre-sterilized 4oz Drop-Ins® Liners
  • 30- Pre-sterilized 8-10oz Drop-Ins® Liners

Product Information

Comfortable Feeding
  • Convenient, pre-sterilized disposable liners. Perfect for the busy mom on the go! Convenience is key! We developed the Nurser with easy to use, pre-sterilized, disposable liners. 
  • Optional Angled Design: Angled position promotes semi-upright feeding which is recommended by pediatricians to help prevent ear infections. The bottle is uniquely designed to reduce colic.
  • 100% Guaranteed Leak Proof Seal: The Twist ‘n Click® seal helps prevent spills and leakage.
Versatility
  • Convenient, disposable liners are the perfect solution for a busy mom on-the-go.
  • The Nurser with Drop-Ins® Liners is compatible with all Playtex® nipples and caps for greater feeding flexibility. It’s easy to mix and match bottles and nipples for the perfect combination that fits your babies evolving preferences.
  • All Playtex® Nurser with Drop-Ins® Liners bottles come standard with a Playtex® NaturaLatch® Silicone nipple. Designed to be most like mom, the NaturaLatch® nipple encourages proper latching and promotes healthy, active feeding.
Playtex® Nurser Drop-Ins® Liners Bottle Feeding Set at a Glance:
  • Bottles are uniquely designed to reduce colic.
  • Convenient, disposable liner collapses like the breast to help prevent air from mixing with the milk.
  • Bottles feature optional angled position promotes semi-upright feeding, which is recommended by pediatricians to help prevent ear infections.
  • Convenient for a busy mom on-the-go
  • Twist ‘n Click® seal provides a leak proof seal.
  • Always BPA Free.
Playtex ® Nurser with Drop-Ins ® Liners Gift Set is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 136.
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_130
  • loc_en_US, sid_007830005883, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 63ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I love all of the playtex products...they where used for me and my siblings and now we use them for our children! They are a total life saver when u have no time on ur hands...drop and go!
Date published: 2013-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Need decor and color Need to have bring back natural action nipples and vintage drop in bottles
Date published: 2015-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 8 & 4 ounce bottles Great product only complaint is the retaining ring for the 8 oz bottle can't be used on the 4 oz. I bought the 4 oz before buying the 8 oz kit and was very surprised the retaining rings for the 8 oz wouldn't tighten completely on the smaller bottle. Leaked all over the place.
Date published: 2014-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovin' Playtex My 4 month old son simply loves his nurser :) Lightweight and easy to clean.
Date published: 2013-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from like I like these bottles because there are not many parts to wash. I just wish you didn't have to buy the liners all the time.
Date published: 2013-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Playtex Nurser Drop Ins I love this product. I use these bottles for my baby, he is 2 months old, and he seems to love them as well! I get better burps out of him due to the bottle not letting as much air into the nipple. They are really wonderful! Thanks (:
Date published: 2013-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from WHAT HAPPEN TO THE 'EASY NURSER'? I LOVE these, and with all three of my kids I have used only Playtex bag/ drop ins. Now, we are now on our fouth and can't seem to find the proucts that work so well, & sooo easy to use like the Playtex nurser with the slide up bruper aka easy nurser. I looked everywhere, and now found I'm forced to buy from ebay etc. paying $58+ for four nursers... I hope they bring back the slider and soon!!! Adult hands DO NOT fit inside to push the air out once the bottle is half done. ARRRG! But we still <3 Playtex -- : /
Date published: 2013-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Title I used the original drop in bottles for my oldest son which is 13y/o, and use them still for my second child which is 4mo. It has always been easy to use. Neither of my babies had or has issues with colic. I do prefer the bag liners rather than the drop ins. Although I can only get about an ounce less than the size of the bag in there; I wouldn't use anything else for the newborns!
Date published: 2013-02-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Have used for over 40 years! I used these bottles for my two daughters and my grandchildren ages 23,14 and now the 1 yr old. I always loved this bottle but I have noticed with my last grandchild that the quality of the design and material have gone down considerably over the years and I am kinda glad that after my last precious gets a little bigger she won't need the bottle anymore and won't have to choose another style of bottles.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Grandmother concerns We uses drop in liners the air is getting in to the wide open liner what happen to the closed drop in liner when you pour milking then plastic bag open as you pour. I like to have liners like the freezer liners .
Date published: 2016-03-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I have used playtex dropins for my first two kids. They only used the latex nipples. Now I have my son I am looking for the latex nipples but cannot find any. My son would not take the silicone and I am having a hard time transitioning fro breast to bottle. Please bring back the latex nipples
Date published: 2014-07-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from great product - but design concerns we are a 2nd generation Playtex nurser family - used and loved them for all 3 of my children starting in 1990. my grandson deserves a clean bottle every time too. so we wanted drop in liners - I hate the angled ones - it does nothing helpful - after all the collapsing bag gets rid on the air. but I wash the bottles in the dishwasher and soils collect in the gaps at the pivot so I get a clean sanitary bottle interior and old food soils on the exterior not good, not I have to pop the bottles apart to get them clean. just give me the old strait bottles
Date published: 2014-05-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good but... I had a couple of the original nurser/drop ins bottles that I loved so I bought a new pack of these. They definitely do not work as well. The top is so hard to use and get closed now! Frustrating for a busy mom. Also I don't understand why they don't have the storage lids anymore. The whole point of using Playtex was to be most like breast which meant I could pump into these and store in them. Now I can't do that because I can't find the lids anywhere. I wish they'd include them in this kit or just sell a pack of lids, like the Kinde thing! Sad they have changed things for the worst.
Date published: 2015-07-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Can we have the original bottle and liners back I have used the play text bottle on both my children and was hoping to do the same for my grand daughter. However they are nothing like they were years ago. Would playtex consider bringing back or offering the old liners and bottles? The new ones are difficult to use and they leak and can't really get the air out.
Date published: 2015-02-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Don't fix if it isn't broken I use to love the drop in bottles. Used them with my son 3 years ago. Just bought the new design for my second child and they are huge! Wish they still had the original bottles available. These new ones are so bulky and they aren't any better than the old model. I don't feel the angle makes it any better than the original. Never had any problems with the original bottle wish they had never changed it. The part that angles also seems to have been designed cheaply.
Date published: 2014-07-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Older model Playtex bottles were better quality As a mother of 4, I have always chosen Playtex bottles. But when my son was born in October 2012, it seems Playtex changed their style of bottle. I am dissatisfied with the new style due to the number of ounces wearing away with just a few washes. I've tried using the softer side of the sponge trying to prevent this from happening but have been unsuccessful. Because I can no longer see how many ounces of formula I am feeding my 4 month old, I am forced to purchase new bottles every 3 weeks. I'm considering switching to another brand of bottles at this point.
Date published: 2013-02-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Measurements off Measured out 4oz of water and then put inside the bottle and it was up to the 5oz mark. DO NOT USE THE BOTTLE TO MEASURE YOUR WATER!
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Need to go buy new bottles now!!!!!! I had the old Playtex bottles with my first child 7 years ago and loved them.......so I purchased the drop-ins again with my newborn, expecting the same great product. This was not the case!! THEY LEAK EVERYWHERE!!! We have 6 large and 6 small and a bunch of different flow nipples, and they all leak!!!! Also, the formula gets into the plastic part that bends and it is difficult to get out. Now we have to go find new bottles and we wasted so much money on these..
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Old style much better! hate hate hate this new style , I used this brand with all 4 of my children, bought for my grandchildren and no good, why change what is already good?
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Need improvement The designs and colors the bottles had when they first came out were 100 % better than the new ones just clear and plain? C'mon we all mothers want the old colors and designs back!!
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Please bring back the Original Nursers! Please bring back the original colorful Nursers. The new design is plain and leaks. The twist design is a useless feature.
Date published: 2016-02-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Miss the old style I used Playtex nursers for my older daughters in 1999 and 2000 and I loved them. So of course I bought them for our new baby and I am very disappointed. They leak all over and hate the new design to angle them. They are also so plan I miss the color options and fun prints. I hope they change back.
Date published: 2015-07-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bottles leak! The bottles leak everywhere. I do not recommend them!
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Removing air from liners I had bought these because of the convenience of them, however do not find them convenient at all. The bottle itself, isn't big enough to place your hand inside to squeeze all the air out of the liners and I have to place something up in the bottle to do that for me. Also, when I do get to squeeze the air out you have to be extremely careful not to squeeze to much pressure or the liner will slip away from the bottle and the milk will poor over you, your furniture, and even your baby. With a hungry baby in your arms waiting to be fed. You do not want to have to go and prepare another bottle (especially in the middle of the night). This is very annoying and a terrible problem. I thought I was going to enjoy using these bottles however, my experience begs to differ.
Date published: 2015-03-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I want to give this bottle 5 stars I am sadly disappointed that I can't give my favorite bottle 5 stars. I breastfed my son and was super excited when the older style bottles allowed me to pump into the liner, freeze, store and feed all in one. Sadly this option in no longer available with the newer style. I even recommended these bottles to a co-worker and was very disappointed when she told me they discontinued the breast milk storage kit. It would be really nice if the same system was made for these newer style bottles. My husband and I are going to have more children and I want to continue using the Playtex Nursers. Not only because of the storage system but because the nipples are also great for preventing nipple confusion. Come on Playtex help a breast feeding mother out.
Date published: 2015-03-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from HORRIBLE REDESIGN! I bought these at Buy Buy Baby. I got the new redesigned model with the tilting top. When I first got them home I couldn't get the top off to put the liner in. I went online and saw that people were being told to boil/wash them in very hot water & the lids would release. I bought a multipack - washing first helped get two of the lids off - the other two my husband had to crank on them to get them open. I found them to be very unreliable in just preparation - never even got the feeding stage. I went to Amazon on got the old style. I stocked up & just hope the generic liners will still fit the old bottles (2013 model). They broke something that didn't need fixing. OH - and my friend bought the new ones - the numbers rubbed off & she can't read the oz anymore. She premeasures everything with a measuring cup.
Date published: 2015-02-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed!! My family has always recommended these bottles, so when I had my baby they are all I got. They are a huge disappointment! I spend a lot of time sterilizing the bottle for my child and the lids do not fit to cover the nipples. I've lost lids because they fall off when the bottles are in the diaper bag pocket which exposes the nipples. So much for sterilizing!! I wish I could get my money back!
Date published: 2015-01-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Upgrades are horrible I bought the old Playtex bottles for the drop-ins in 2010 with my first child. I decided to "upgrade" to these when my daughter was born in May. I bought 2 sets, one for home one for daycare. The numbers have washed off making it impossible to read how many ounces are in the bottle. My biggest complaint is that the storage bags that I use to collect my breast milk don't work with these bottles, they leak horribly. I ended up digging my son's from 2010 out and using those. I wish I hadn't spent the money to buy 2 sets.
Date published: 2014-08-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The old style bottles are way BETTER!!! With my first child, I used the Playtex drop ins after trying every bottle on the market. My daughter had terrible colic and after trying these she was so much better. This was in 2009. Now that I have had my second one, I bought drop ins again and HATE the style. I don't like how they curve with the bags. We need the old Playtex bottles back. Also there is no color and the numbers wash off easy!!!!!
Date published: 2014-07-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from WARNING The playtex nurser in general is a great bottle but these new ones that bend are a major pain. Everything dirty gets caught where the bend option is. I do not use these anymore and searched online for the ones that do not bend and bought those. I will never buy this one again!
Date published: 2014-06-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_130
  • loc_en_US, sid_007830005883, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

You May Also Be Interested In

nursergiftset290x334
Playtex Baby™ Nurser ® with Drop-Ins® Liners Newborn Gift Set

Perfect registry item for any new Mom! Promotes more natural breathing & feeding rhythm...


SEE PRODUCT  

Ventaire_GiftSet_US_3D_HI
Playtex Baby™ VentAire® Newborn Gift Set

Perfect registry item for any new Mom! Complete Tummy Comfort; Anti-Colic vent helps prevent gas, Spit –up & fussiness...


SEE PRODUCT  

Baby bottle nipple variety pack
Nipple Variety Pack - Slow & Medium Flow

Skip the trial and error process of infant feeding. Playtex offers a wide range of nipples in different shapes and sizes to match your...


SEE PRODUCT  

45195_EPC_Playtex_Drop_100ct_4oz_HR
Playtex Baby™ Drop-Ins® Liners

Specially designed for use with playtex baby™ Nurser Bottles...


SEE PRODUCT