nursergiftset290x334
nursergiftset290x334
nurser_angled_6oz_290x334
nurser_angled_6oz_290x334
nurser_angled_8oz_290x33487DCEA77BB8E
nurser_angled_8oz_290x33487DCEA77BB8E
moms_pick_2016_290x334-updated
moms_pick_2016_290x334-updated
Share this:

Playtex Baby™ Nurser ® with Drop-Ins® Liners Newborn Gift Set

The perfect registry item for any new mom!
Closer to Natural Breastfeeding!
Soft liner gently collapses like Mom’s breast for more natural breathing and feeding rhythm– Clinically proven!

The Playtex Baby™ Nurser with Drop-Ins® Liners Newborn gift set includes everything you need to meet your baby’s growing needs:

  • 1-4oz bottles.
  • 2- 8-10oz bottles
  • 2 NaturaLatch® Slow Nipple.
  • 2 NaturaLatch® Medium Nipple.
  • 30- Pre-sterilized 4oz Drop-Ins® Liners
  • 30- Pre-sterilized 8-10oz Drop-Ins® Liners

Product Information

Comfortable Feeding
  • Convenient, pre-sterilized disposable liners. Perfect for the busy mom on the go! Convenience is key! We developed the Nurser with easy to use, pre-sterilized, disposable liners. 
  • Optional Angled Design: Angled position promotes semi-upright feeding which is recommended by pediatricians to help prevent ear infections. The bottle is uniquely designed to reduce colic.
  • 100% Guaranteed Leak Proof Seal: The Twist ‘n Click® seal helps prevent spills and leakage.
Versatility
  • Convenient, disposable liners are the perfect solution for a busy mom on-the-go.
  • The Nurser with Drop-Ins® Liners is compatible with all Playtex® nipples and caps for greater feeding flexibility. It’s easy to mix and match bottles and nipples for the perfect combination that fits your babies evolving preferences.
  • All Playtex® Nurser with Drop-Ins® Liners bottles come standard with a Playtex® NaturaLatch® Silicone nipple. Designed to be most like mom, the NaturaLatch® nipple encourages proper latching and promotes healthy, active feeding.
Playtex® Nurser Drop-Ins® Liners Bottle Feeding Set at a Glance:
  • Bottles are uniquely designed to reduce colic.
  • Convenient, disposable liner collapses like the breast to help prevent air from mixing with the milk.
  • Bottles feature optional angled position promotes semi-upright feeding, which is recommended by pediatricians to help prevent ear infections.
  • Convenient for a busy mom on-the-go
  • Twist ‘n Click® seal provides a leak proof seal.
  • Always BPA Free.
Playtex ® Nurser with Drop-Ins ® Liners Gift Set is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 136.
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_130
  • loc_en_US, sid_007830005883, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 156ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE these bottles/liners! I LOVE these bottles and liners! My son was a very gassy baby, we switched his formula and bottles multiple times with no luck -cheap bottles to expensive bottles. My mom recommended Playtex Nurser bottles. I bought one in hopes it would help...later that week I ended up buying more! My son used only these bottles until we switched him to the sippy cup. What a difference! They are easy to use- the drop in liners are mess free and disposable. Easy for on the go, no having to rinse old milk out of the bottle. I will be using them next baby!! Definitely recommend them to other mommies.
Date published: 2013-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy, Clean, Convenient I have a 14 year old, 11 year old and expecting number 3 after all of these years.. Playtex drop ins are my first and only choice! They were much more sanitary than regular bottles. They are easy for breastfeeding and converting to formula. I love the way the lid fits into the bottom of the bottle for easy storage and less things to have to look around for :)
Date published: 2013-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Less Nipple Confusion!! I love, absolutely LOVE these bottles! Very easy to clean and CONVENIENT! There was also a lot less nipple confusion with my supplementing son than with other bottles, and they are so handy when you're out and about!
Date published: 2013-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Playtex Nursers Drop-In Bottles I love these bottles!! They are ALL I use!!! I just wish the lettering didn't come off so easily!
Date published: 2013-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bottles ever After 3kids and the 4th on the way the only bottles I have ever used are the playtex with drop-ins. I recommended them to family, friends, and even strangers.
Date published: 2013-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Ever!!! I had bad luck with finding the perfect bottle for my son and my doctor told me to try these so I did and loved them! I am pregnant again and already stocking up on these bottles and liners!! I tell everyone about these bottles and say they need to try them! Best bottle ever!!!
Date published: 2013-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved these!!! These were the only bottles my picky son would use! I never had any issues with them leaking or the liners bursting.
Date published: 2013-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this i love these bottles:) these are the bottles im going to use for my daughter everyone that i talk to loves these:)
Date published: 2013-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love These bottles are a absolute lifesaver. My son was born with lots of feeding issues and stomache problems. We tried every bottle and finally my mom bought these and said I used these years ago and they worked for me....well mom knows best because they workedm great. Now that we are expecting our 2 nd child in May the choice is a obvious one ! We are definitely sold. Price is also very reasonable.
Date published: 2013-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best for breastfed babies Baby has no problem taking this bottle with breast milk in it, then back to breast, and hasn't since day three. Just stick to the preformed liners. No colic, no gas. My baby is very happy!
Date published: 2013-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for the Breastfeeding Mom When I found out that I was pregnant with my 2nd 10 years after having my 1st the 1st thing I did was make sure they still made these...My breastfeeding daughter will not take another bottle and I can't blame her...
Date published: 2013-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have for moms I had these bottles with my other 2 boys now I'm prego again and I will be buying these bottles for this baby. So much cleaner then the regular bottles. A #1 product...
Date published: 2013-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Passed through the generations, I am ALWAYS trying to get people to use these bottles. My daughter very rarely needs to even burp (since birth) using these bottles. They are super CLEAN which is always a plus with baby bellies and they are easy for baby to learn how to grasp the bottle! Love LOVE LOVE!!!
Date published: 2013-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bottles Ever I love these bottles. I have used them with all of my children, they help with gas and are great when switching from breast to bottle.
Date published: 2013-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love! I love the playtex nurser bottles! When I had my first child I was jumping around from bottle to bottle (different brands) and i came across Playtex nurser drop-ins and they were amazing! I had no trouble at all and my daughter just loved them, no spills, leaks, no colic baby :) Playtex bottles=Happy baby :)
Date published: 2013-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mindyml Great!!!! Used them with my children, oldest is almost 21, and now with our grand baby. And the drop-in are even easier than the regular bags.
Date published: 2013-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product ever My kids would only drink from these bottles..less air means no fussing baby, and also a happy momma :)
Date published: 2013-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Playtex bottles I used the playtex nurser system bottles with my kids in the 80's and 90's and the new drop -in liners are just great ! I have never had to clean a bottle and I use these new ones to feed my new Grandson. Great product !
Date published: 2013-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for reflux/colic babies My pedi recommended these for my son's horrible reflux and colic. We noticed a difference in him within 2 days... he went from crying uncontrollably most of the day to happy and smiling... we bought these bottles and never looked back!
Date published: 2013-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bottles for babys love them We used these for my children and now I'm happy to see them still around for the grandbabys.
Date published: 2013-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! I absolutely love this bottle!! I used them 15 years ago when my oldest was born and again in 2010. When my son was born in 2010, he was premature and risk of infection, gas, colic, etc. was to high, these bottles made his feeds and care so much easier!! Thank you Playtex!!!!
Date published: 2013-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son has to use these bottles. My son spent a week in the hospital. He has problems with gaining weight because he vomits every time he eats. He has severe acid reflux. He can only use neocate for formula. And the feeding team tried different bottles on him and found these to be the best for him. Even though its hard to keep buying the liners its worth it! Anything that helps my son I will do! Great bottles! I would recommend these to any parent!
Date published: 2013-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My little lovebug has used these since she was born and still loves them 8 months later! (So does mommy) I love them...so easy and convenient. My daughter loves them...I used avent bottles for my first two daughters but I wished that I had gotten Playtex Drop ins. My newest addition hasn't had any problems with reflux like my first two daughters did. I would suggest any new moms to try Playtex Drop ins...they are great!
Date published: 2013-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bottle! I started using this bottle with my stepdaughter 9 years ago. Now that my daughter is here, I have been using it since she's been born. She is 5 weeks old now and haven't had an issue with gas, fussiness, or spit up! Love, Love, Love this product!
Date published: 2013-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Playtex drop in bottles My children have bot used these. Great feature is that they are easy to clean. They also reduce gas.
Date published: 2013-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Playtex nurser I loved these bottles and so did my youngest daughter. I just wish that they would bring back the older style nipples the brown ones and the one withe the round flat top nipple.
Date published: 2013-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my son love his bottle i like this product because it great my son like it and wend he need food i will go get some and i make a bottle me do not take the bottle but wend i fix the playtex he take it and i love him for that he stiks to that bottle
Date published: 2013-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these bottles I love these Drop-ins bottle. My baby has less gas using these bottle verses none drop-in liners. I'm so grateful that Playtex gives baby the best bottle solution to their health. Thanks!
Date published: 2013-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it;) I have a 11 month old son and has been using these drop in bottle for him every since he was bored I have no problem with them at all;) will be using these drop ins with my next baby shortly;)
Date published: 2013-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love thes bottles I love these botles. Nipples as soft and very close to the human nipple. Liners are sanitary so no worries about germs. Air is pushed out so no worries about gas or colic.What more could you want :)
Date published: 2013-02-06
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_130
  • loc_en_US, sid_007830005883, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

You May Also Be Interested In

nursergiftset290x334
Playtex Baby™ Nurser ® with Drop-Ins® Liners Newborn Gift Set

Perfect registry item for any new Mom! Promotes more natural breathing & feeding rhythm...


SEE PRODUCT  

Ventaire_GiftSet_US_3D_HI
Playtex Baby™ VentAire® Newborn Gift Set

Perfect registry item for any new Mom! Complete Tummy Comfort; Anti-Colic vent helps prevent gas, Spit –up & fussiness...


SEE PRODUCT  

Baby bottle nipple variety pack
Nipple Variety Pack - Slow & Medium Flow

Skip the trial and error process of infant feeding. Playtex offers a wide range of nipples in different shapes and sizes to match your...


SEE PRODUCT  

45195_EPC_Playtex_Drop_100ct_4oz_HR
Playtex Baby™ Drop-Ins® Liners

Specially designed for use with playtex baby™ Nurser Bottles...


SEE PRODUCT