nursergiftset290x334
nursergiftset290x334
nurser_angled_6oz_290x334
nurser_angled_6oz_290x334
nurser_angled_8oz_290x33487DCEA77BB8E
nurser_angled_8oz_290x33487DCEA77BB8E
moms_pick_2016_290x334-updated
moms_pick_2016_290x334-updated
Share this:

Playtex Baby™ Nurser ® with Drop-Ins® Liners Newborn Gift Set

The perfect registry item for any new mom!
Closer to Natural Breastfeeding!
Soft liner gently collapses like Mom’s breast for more natural breathing and feeding rhythm– Clinically proven!

The Playtex Baby™ Nurser with Drop-Ins® Liners Newborn gift set includes everything you need to meet your baby’s growing needs:

  • 1-4oz bottles.
  • 2- 8-10oz bottles
  • 2 NaturaLatch® Slow Nipple.
  • 2 NaturaLatch® Medium Nipple.
  • 30- Pre-sterilized 4oz Drop-Ins® Liners
  • 30- Pre-sterilized 8-10oz Drop-Ins® Liners

Product Information

Comfortable Feeding
  • Convenient, pre-sterilized disposable liners. Perfect for the busy mom on the go! Convenience is key! We developed the Nurser with easy to use, pre-sterilized, disposable liners. 
  • Optional Angled Design: Angled position promotes semi-upright feeding which is recommended by pediatricians to help prevent ear infections. The bottle is uniquely designed to reduce colic.
  • 100% Guaranteed Leak Proof Seal: The Twist ‘n Click® seal helps prevent spills and leakage.
Versatility
  • Convenient, disposable liners are the perfect solution for a busy mom on-the-go.
  • The Nurser with Drop-Ins® Liners is compatible with all Playtex® nipples and caps for greater feeding flexibility. It’s easy to mix and match bottles and nipples for the perfect combination that fits your babies evolving preferences.
  • All Playtex® Nurser with Drop-Ins® Liners bottles come standard with a Playtex® NaturaLatch® Silicone nipple. Designed to be most like mom, the NaturaLatch® nipple encourages proper latching and promotes healthy, active feeding.
Playtex® Nurser Drop-Ins® Liners Bottle Feeding Set at a Glance:
  • Bottles are uniquely designed to reduce colic.
  • Convenient, disposable liner collapses like the breast to help prevent air from mixing with the milk.
  • Bottles feature optional angled position promotes semi-upright feeding, which is recommended by pediatricians to help prevent ear infections.
  • Convenient for a busy mom on-the-go
  • Twist ‘n Click® seal provides a leak proof seal.
  • Always BPA Free.
Playtex ® Nurser with Drop-Ins ® Liners Gift Set is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 136.
  • y_2017, m_11, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_130
  • loc_en_US, sid_007830005883, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Playtex down-in bottles! I tried nearly every kind of bottle for my daughter and she hated them or they would be a mess. My sister suggested these and they are a life saver. She was holding her own bottle up at 3 months because of the design! I tell all expecting mothers to get a pack!
Date published: 2013-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it, so convenient! I love it it hooks right up to my pump and my little one latched right on the the nipples! So easy with the drop ins!
Date published: 2013-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use for mom and baby I have three kids and have only used the dropin nursers from playtex. I am expecting my fourth baby and I will definately use this bottle again. I am also a daycare provider and highly recommend this product to all of my moms. It is the best bottle to transition baby from breast to bottle. Clean up is also a breeze. I am so glad they still make this bottle, my oldest child is 9!
Date published: 2013-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best gift. I got this for my baby shower in march, i gave birth to a beautiful girl on 04/06/13. I'm brestfeeding her and these bottles make it so easy to pump and when she is done the clean up is easy. She loves them so much.
Date published: 2013-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best bottle ever!!! I use these bottles for my daughter & I plan to use them for my son! I refuse to use any other bottles!
Date published: 2013-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will NOT use any other bottle! I used these bottles with both of my older daughters and now that I am expecting my third little girl I will definitely be using these bottles. I recommend them to every expecting mom I know.
Date published: 2013-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Bottles Ever I have five children and these are the only bottles I have used for all, except my first who is 13 years old, but the rest of my kids range from 9 down to 4 months and I recommend these bottles to everyone. All my babies seemed to have had less gas and spit ups while drinking there're no air bubbles and easy clean up is the biggest plus, I simply say these are the best bottles ever and when I'm pregnant I always start off with the gift pack.
Date published: 2013-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love these bottles love using these bottles with the drop ins! easy clean up! :-)
Date published: 2013-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time mommy I Love these gift sets and bottles they are great for newborns and moms who breastfeed. My lil girl has a problem with acid reflux and these bottles seem to do the trick I have used them since we started formula. I also used while I was breastfeeding. She is now almost 9 months and still using them!
Date published: 2013-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I used these bottles for both of my girls and recommend them to any new mom. I will use these again soon!! Playtex is an amazing company and even more amazing products!!!
Date published: 2013-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Playtex nurser I have used these will all three of my girls now in having a boy and i am definitely using them with him they help with no gas colic and easy to clean! Love them
Date published: 2013-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nurser with drop ins gift set great product! i use these bottles with my son and he is doing so well. i love them! they are super convenient easy to clean and he seems to be doing very well with them!!!! i highly recommend them!!
Date published: 2013-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Bottles! I am a first time mom and I love to use these bottles. My little one prefers these to any other bottle, less gassy, No spit-ups, Easy preparation. Thanks for the great product Playtex.
Date published: 2013-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I've used them with all three of my children and love them. I like the old design better for the liners and it is a more expensive process, but the babies seem to do better with them and a quicker cleaning process.
Date published: 2013-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Starter Set I'm a mother of 5 who has used these bottles for single one of my children. Not only that, but my own mother used these bottles with my siblings growing up. as the years have gone by, and new products come on the market, occasionally been tempted to change my bottle preference and go with something new. But everytime I buy a new bottle, end up running back to Playtex. There's just no comparison. Few parts to wash, you don't have to own 50 bottles, less gas, no nipple confusion.
Date published: 2013-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these!! I love these bottles, and they are the ONLY bottles in my house! I like the fact that they do not let air into the bottle, therefore reducing the risk of colic! I just wish the gift set came with 2 adapter rings for breast pumps, instead of just one. Most breast pumps are double-pumps these days, therefore, you need to buy 2 to get the adapter rings you need.
Date published: 2013-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nurser bottle The playtex nurser drop-in bottle is the only bottle I use in my house. My youngest has colic and it is also the only bottle she will take. It has been a lifesaver
Date published: 2013-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them!!! Playtex drop in nurser bottles was the first thing my husband and I agreed on right off the bat and my son loved them too easy to clean quick change out very conveint at night when you are halfway asleep tryin to rinse and refill the water in the bottle were you want it lol but we plan on using these for the new baby on the way due in September. Keep up the good work!
Date published: 2013-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! This is the only bottle that two of my kids would use. After trying many more expensive bottles they both took to this one quickly. Very easy to use and clean also!
Date published: 2013-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect This product is absolutely amazing. I used them with my daughter and loved how easy it was to use and take care of and also how easy my daughter took from the breast to the bottle! I recommend this to every parent who wants an easy but perfect time feeding their child. I will be using these for my son who is due in august!!! I wouldn't trust any other product :))) love this!!
Date published: 2013-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love these I have not used them on my own child yet but i work in a daycare and love them cant wait to use them on my own child
Date published: 2013-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Playtex Nurser I chose to use the Playtex nursers over other traditional bottles because ofbthe ease of use. Cleaning/sterilizing is such a breeze! No more scrubbing formula residue from the inside of the bottle as with other types of bottles. I love the fact my baby had far less tummy trouble due to less air to cause gas and the nipples are perfect from birth and up. I highly recommend to anyone!
Date published: 2013-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No spit ups! Little has tried every bottle under the sun. She spits up with all of them! The Playtex nursers are the only ones that she doesn't. No spit ups and much fewer burps. They're easy to use to store breast milk and convenient for formula times too
Date published: 2013-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love I really like the Drop-Ins because you can keep all the air out. My son spits up even after burping several times with other bottles.
Date published: 2013-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love drop-ins. My baby does not get lots of air when drinking from these. And its super easy to use.
Date published: 2013-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bottle ever I used these bottles for my son 9 years ago. So when I had my daughter who is 2 months it was the only choice for us to use. They are the best bottle out there. And you don't have to worry about using a nasty bottle brush that holds bacteria because you put a new liner in ever time you use it. So no more crusts rings of milk at the bottom of the bottle either!!!! Love love love this product.
Date published: 2013-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Playtex Nursers with drop in liners The Best!!! The only bottles I swear by! They help against colic and gas by reducing the amount of air in the bottle there fore reducing stomach upset and gas which makes for a cranky baby. They also are cleaner as you get a fresh clean liner with each use! They are the only bottles I used with my 1st 2 children and the only bottles I use with my new son now! The only bottles I recommend and encourage all new mommies to use!
Date published: 2013-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these!!! These bottles are easy and quick to use!! Thank you Playtex for these awesome bottles!!!
Date published: 2013-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Playtex drop ins love them I loved this product, I purchased these bottles because I knew that every time my child used the bottle it was a new and clean liner. It also helped with the colic my middle daughter had colic a lot and using these bottles helped her not get it because you take all of the air out of the liners. I used them for all 3 of my children the oldest now is 22 and is having a baby of her own so now my grandchild will be using the same bottles. Very happy with these bottles.
Date published: 2013-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved Baby #3 likes these and it is easy to store breast milk in them. My mother used them with me since I have a mild form of cleft palate which made nursing difficult for me.
Date published: 2013-05-07
  • y_2017, m_11, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_130
  • loc_en_US, sid_007830005883, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

You May Also Be Interested In

nursergiftset290x334
Playtex Baby™ Nurser ® with Drop-Ins® Liners Newborn Gift Set

Perfect registry item for any new Mom! Promotes more natural breathing & feeding rhythm...


SEE PRODUCT  

Ventaire_GiftSet_US_3D_HI
Playtex Baby™ VentAire® Newborn Gift Set

Perfect registry item for any new Mom! Complete Tummy Comfort; Anti-Colic vent helps prevent gas, Spit –up & fussiness...


SEE PRODUCT  

Baby bottle nipple variety pack
Nipple Variety Pack - Slow & Medium Flow

Skip the trial and error process of infant feeding. Playtex offers a wide range of nipples in different shapes and sizes to match your...


SEE PRODUCT  

45195_EPC_Playtex_Drop_100ct_4oz_HR
Playtex Baby™ Drop-Ins® Liners

Specially designed for use with playtex baby™ Nurser Bottles...


SEE PRODUCT