nursergiftset290x334
nursergiftset290x334
nurser_angled_6oz_290x334
nurser_angled_6oz_290x334
nurser_angled_8oz_290x33487DCEA77BB8E
nurser_angled_8oz_290x33487DCEA77BB8E
moms_pick_2016_290x334-updated
moms_pick_2016_290x334-updated
Share this:

Playtex Baby™ Nurser ® with Drop-Ins® Liners Newborn Gift Set

The perfect registry item for any new mom!
Closer to Natural Breastfeeding!
Soft liner gently collapses like Mom’s breast for more natural breathing and feeding rhythm– Clinically proven!

The Playtex Baby™ Nurser with Drop-Ins® Liners Newborn gift set includes everything you need to meet your baby’s growing needs:

  • 1-4oz bottles.
  • 2- 8-10oz bottles
  • 2 NaturaLatch® Slow Nipple.
  • 2 NaturaLatch® Medium Nipple.
  • 30- Pre-sterilized 4oz Drop-Ins® Liners
  • 30- Pre-sterilized 8-10oz Drop-Ins® Liners

Product Information

Comfortable Feeding
  • Convenient, pre-sterilized disposable liners. Perfect for the busy mom on the go! Convenience is key! We developed the Nurser with easy to use, pre-sterilized, disposable liners. 
  • Optional Angled Design: Angled position promotes semi-upright feeding which is recommended by pediatricians to help prevent ear infections. The bottle is uniquely designed to reduce colic.
  • 100% Guaranteed Leak Proof Seal: The Twist ‘n Click® seal helps prevent spills and leakage.
Versatility
  • Convenient, disposable liners are the perfect solution for a busy mom on-the-go.
  • The Nurser with Drop-Ins® Liners is compatible with all Playtex® nipples and caps for greater feeding flexibility. It’s easy to mix and match bottles and nipples for the perfect combination that fits your babies evolving preferences.
  • All Playtex® Nurser with Drop-Ins® Liners bottles come standard with a Playtex® NaturaLatch® Silicone nipple. Designed to be most like mom, the NaturaLatch® nipple encourages proper latching and promotes healthy, active feeding.
Playtex® Nurser Drop-Ins® Liners Bottle Feeding Set at a Glance:
  • Bottles are uniquely designed to reduce colic.
  • Convenient, disposable liner collapses like the breast to help prevent air from mixing with the milk.
  • Bottles feature optional angled position promotes semi-upright feeding, which is recommended by pediatricians to help prevent ear infections.
  • Convenient for a busy mom on-the-go
  • Twist ‘n Click® seal provides a leak proof seal.
  • Always BPA Free.
Playtex ® Nurser with Drop-Ins ® Liners Gift Set is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 136.
  • y_2017, m_11, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_130
  • loc_en_US, sid_007830005883, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE This is what was recommended to me by many people and as a first time mom I wanted all the advice I could get. I am really happy I went with this product and will definitely continue to use in the future.
Date published: 2016-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i have used these before and they are great i used these with both of myn other children and they are great
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love love love these bottles! Used these with my first child on a late night grocery trip to solve his gas/colic issues. They worked GREAT! Fast forward to now and I have been using them with my daughter. They are wonderful for gassy babies! Less gas and fussiness.
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING I bought theses on a whim for my first baby and we were wowed
Date published: 2016-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than I expected My baby is super gassy (colic) and I bought what was rated number one anti colic bottles and spent a small fortune on what I thought was the best and it turns out I was very wrong. These drop in bottles are wonderful. My baby is way more comfortable and I am able to enjoy more smiles and less Gas using these. I have recommended them to friends and family for their little ones.
Date published: 2016-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Used with all my children. Easy to clean and steralize.
Date published: 2015-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best bottler I ever boughti used with my son and planning to use with my daughter . I recommend this bottler to every parent
Date published: 2015-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Recommend it I used it to all my kids. they love it and I like it. totally recommend
Date published: 2015-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drop in bottles I have used the drop in bottles since my first child was born and now I am using them with my last but I can't fine the liners at the store and wen I do I get them all it is hard to fine the 4 oz liners
Date published: 2015-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product I have used the drop in bottles since my first kids in 2007 my twins loved these bottles now I am pregnant again with my second set of twins and I am going with the drop in system again. I just wish you all will make them in the different colors again. But love the product.
Date published: 2015-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Both of my children had colic and I used these bottles and it made a world of difference. And this was 22 years ago.
Date published: 2015-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this bottle I'm a first time mom and exclusively breastfeed so when I'm at work I pump and baby has to bottle feed. He took this bottle very well! I loved the liners it's much more sanitary and clean.
Date published: 2014-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best bottles! I love these bottles they are the best to use. There safe, and very santatized bottles...
Date published: 2014-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best bottles for every use!!! I have used these for 8 years for all three of my children. We are on number 3 and my 6 month old is half breastfed and half formula fed. She had no problem eith gas or fussiness at all. These are so convienient and easy to use and clean. These bottles really are the best. I will continue to use these bottles for every child in the future.
Date published: 2014-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love Love using when pumping! Easy to use! Easy clean up when done.
Date published: 2014-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great kit ! Received this at my baby showwr and was so thrilled of the outcome !
Date published: 2014-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features I remember getting this product for my first born and I loved using them. It was easier to use when you needed it. All you had to do was throw the old sack out and replace it with a new one. I also loved how the nipple was very soft and comfortable for the babys mouth.
Date published: 2014-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect bottle Such a time saving bottle and easy to use. My daughter took to these immediately! Won't use any other bottle ever again.
Date published: 2014-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love it!! I love it, so easy to clean while busy with a fussy 4 month old!
Date published: 2014-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome I got these at my baby shower n they are awesome. Probably the best gift I got all the other bottles I tried gave him horrible gas bubbles which made my little one super fussy. But the drop in bottles give u the option to get all the air out with pushing on the bag. I recomend to any new mom
Date published: 2014-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best bottles ever! I just love these bottles! I like that you don't have to worry about air in the bottle and how easy cleanup is.
Date published: 2014-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Old School Bottles I am so glad to see that these bottles are still giving comfort to all the new babies being born now. I have three girls and I used only these bottles when they were babies back in 1994! They never had gas or colic and I truly believe it was because of this bottle. You won't go wrong with this purchase.
Date published: 2014-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love playtex bottles My oldest son is 18 years old I used playtex bottles and drop in liners when he was born and loved them. I believe they cut down on the chances of getting gas. I now have a 17 week old who I have been using playtex bottles and drop in liners since he was born and still love them! I would recommend to anyone who plans on bottle feeding
Date published: 2014-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Bought them a Month ago and they are Extremely great I don't have to worry about to much Air in my Nephew bottles causing him to have bad gas reflects and its more sanitized to use the bags and through them out when done instead of cleaning bottles that may not seem clean enough.
Date published: 2014-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the drop-ins I love using the Playyex Drop-Ins. They are easy to use and clean. My daughter drinks easily from them. I did try a different bottle, it was a free sample, ad my daughter didn't drink from it as we'll. Would definitely recommend this bottle.
Date published: 2013-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drop Ins nursers My son loves these bottles and I loved them! They are the only bottles we will use and baby #2 will also use them. No air and no bubbles causing air. The nipple shape is good also. These bottle are soothing to baby. I would definitely reccomend them! And also give the nurser gift sets as gifts to friends and family expecting! My son loves them so much we are having trouble switching to sippy cup!
Date published: 2013-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best thing out Im a new mom and this was a gift from my mother. My baby loves them, she gets every drop of milk out with no air and no extra gas in her belly. If only she could use them in her kid years.
Date published: 2013-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Mom of 2, 3 years and 3 months, and have used with both my kids! So easy to use!
Date published: 2013-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS PRODUCT! I have children of varying ages (21, 16, and 1) I have used the Playtex Nurser with Drop Ins Liners for all three of them! They are so easy to use, easy to clean and I don't have to worry about my babies being gassy! I received the gift set by friends/family for all three of them also. It has it all to get started and is also so easy to use when pumping breastmilk! Time Saver!
Date published: 2013-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best baby bottles I've used As the mom of 6 children ( ages 15 to newborn ) I have used many different types of bottles. I had none of the problems with these bottles as I did with standard bottles, my children had less gas and spit up and as a mother that could not breast feed it allowed me the chance to give mt child the experience because of the nature latch nipple and the bags that collapse.
Date published: 2013-06-18
  • y_2017, m_11, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_130
  • loc_en_US, sid_007830005883, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

You May Also Be Interested In

nursergiftset290x334
Playtex Baby™ Nurser ® with Drop-Ins® Liners Newborn Gift Set

Perfect registry item for any new Mom! Promotes more natural breathing & feeding rhythm...


SEE PRODUCT  

Ventaire_GiftSet_US_3D_HI
Playtex Baby™ VentAire® Newborn Gift Set

Perfect registry item for any new Mom! Complete Tummy Comfort; Anti-Colic vent helps prevent gas, Spit –up & fussiness...


SEE PRODUCT  

Baby bottle nipple variety pack
Nipple Variety Pack - Slow & Medium Flow

Skip the trial and error process of infant feeding. Playtex offers a wide range of nipples in different shapes and sizes to match your...


SEE PRODUCT  

45195_EPC_Playtex_Drop_100ct_4oz_HR
Playtex Baby™ Drop-Ins® Liners

Specially designed for use with playtex baby™ Nurser Bottles...


SEE PRODUCT