Nurser Above B
Nurser Above B
Playtex Nurser Bottle Gift Set Group US CA
Playtex Nurser Bottle Gift Set Group US CA
X301286100 US-IC-DI Nurser Newborn Gift Set CARTON 078300030003 93028958 Front
X301286100 US-IC-DI Nurser Newborn Gift Set CARTON 078300030003 93028958 Front
Nurser Above C
Nurser Above C
Nurser Above D
Nurser Above D
Nurser Btl Liner Expl View ALT
Nurser Btl Liner Expl View ALT
silicone-pods-3
silicone-pods-3
For Nurser gift set  pods
For Nurser gift set  pods
Warming Bottle Tile
Warming Bottle Tile
Share this:

Playtex Baby™ Nurser ® with Drop-Ins® Liners Newborn Gift Set

  • CLOSER TO NATURAL BREASTFEEDING – Our unique liners & soft silicone pods gently contract like Mom’s breast as baby feeds to promote air-free feeding and help reduce gas, spit-ups, colic and fussiness.
  • 1 POD DOES IT ALL – With our silicone pods, you can pump, store, warm and feed with only one pod, no milk transfer needed. No Mess. No Waste. THE PERFECT REGISTRY ITEM
  • FASTER WARMING – Liners and Silicone pods warm up faster than regular bottles which helps to preserve milk nutrients.
  • GUARANTEED CLEAN – Pre-sterilized liners guarantee your bottle is clean every time. Convenient, recyclable Drop-Ins® Liners also minimize cleaning time so you can spend more time with your baby.
  • CONVENIENT DESIGN FOR MOMS ON THE GO – The perfect design for busy moms on the go.
  • EASY TO CLEAN NURSER HOLDER – The Nurser holder is easy to clean allowing more time for mom to spend with her baby.
  • THE PERFECT REGISTRY ITEM – This newborn gift set is the perfect registry gift item for any new mom. It provides everything you'll need to meet your baby's growing needs including 4 bottles with silicone nipples, two 4 ounce and 2 8oz, 40 disposable liners, and 2 Binky® Pacifiers and 2 reusable silicone pods, & 2 breast pump adapters. Pump, store, Warm and Feed with only 1 pod. No milk transfer needed. No mess. No waste.

Product Information

Closer to Natural Breast Feeding
  • Our unique soft pods and liners gently contract as baby feeds to promote air-free feeding
  • Helps reduce colic and fussiness
  • Allows for more natural breathing and feeding rhythm
Versatile Nurser system can be used in Two Way Convenient Liners
  • Easy one handed assembly – drop liners in the bottle
  • Pre-sterilized recyclable* liner for guaranteed clean bottle every time**
  • Less time washing – more time with baby
PODS
  • Pump, store, warm and feed with only 1 reusable pod – No Mess. No Waste!
  • No Milk transfer needed

FASTER WARMING –Liners and Silicone pods warm up milk faster than regular bottles which helps to preserve milk nutrients.

*Can be recycled at most grocery and mass retail store recycling bins

** Excludes nipples and ring

Playtex Baby™ Nurser ® with Drop-Ins® Liners Newborn Gift Set is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 148.
  • y_2020, m_4, d_4, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_140
  • loc_en_US, sid_007830005883, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Next best thing to breast feeding! I breast fed 4 babies 17 months or so each. These bottles helped out perfectly when I needed to use a bottle. The best choice! Love these bottles!! Next best thing to breast feeding!
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bottles and liners!! I used these bottles with my daughter and plan to use them with my son when he is born. The bottle and liner combo made clean up so easy!
Date published: 2016-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bottles I love them. When I don't have to clean a bottle. B
Date published: 2016-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE This is what was recommended to me by many people and as a first time mom I wanted all the advice I could get. I am really happy I went with this product and will definitely continue to use in the future.
Date published: 2016-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i have used these before and they are great i used these with both of myn other children and they are great
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love love love these bottles! Used these with my first child on a late night grocery trip to solve his gas/colic issues. They worked GREAT! Fast forward to now and I have been using them with my daughter. They are wonderful for gassy babies! Less gas and fussiness.
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING I bought theses on a whim for my first baby and we were wowed
Date published: 2016-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than I expected My baby is super gassy (colic) and I bought what was rated number one anti colic bottles and spent a small fortune on what I thought was the best and it turns out I was very wrong. These drop in bottles are wonderful. My baby is way more comfortable and I am able to enjoy more smiles and less Gas using these. I have recommended them to friends and family for their little ones.
Date published: 2016-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Used with all my children. Easy to clean and steralize.
Date published: 2015-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best bottler I ever boughti used with my son and planning to use with my daughter . I recommend this bottler to every parent
Date published: 2015-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Recommend it I used it to all my kids. they love it and I like it. totally recommend
Date published: 2015-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drop in bottles I have used the drop in bottles since my first child was born and now I am using them with my last but I can't fine the liners at the store and wen I do I get them all it is hard to fine the 4 oz liners
Date published: 2015-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product I have used the drop in bottles since my first kids in 2007 my twins loved these bottles now I am pregnant again with my second set of twins and I am going with the drop in system again. I just wish you all will make them in the different colors again. But love the product.
Date published: 2015-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Both of my children had colic and I used these bottles and it made a world of difference. And this was 22 years ago.
Date published: 2015-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this bottle I'm a first time mom and exclusively breastfeed so when I'm at work I pump and baby has to bottle feed. He took this bottle very well! I loved the liners it's much more sanitary and clean.
Date published: 2014-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best bottles! I love these bottles they are the best to use. There safe, and very santatized bottles...
Date published: 2014-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best bottles for every use!!! I have used these for 8 years for all three of my children. We are on number 3 and my 6 month old is half breastfed and half formula fed. She had no problem eith gas or fussiness at all. These are so convienient and easy to use and clean. These bottles really are the best. I will continue to use these bottles for every child in the future.
Date published: 2014-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love Love using when pumping! Easy to use! Easy clean up when done.
Date published: 2014-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great kit ! Received this at my baby showwr and was so thrilled of the outcome !
Date published: 2014-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features I remember getting this product for my first born and I loved using them. It was easier to use when you needed it. All you had to do was throw the old sack out and replace it with a new one. I also loved how the nipple was very soft and comfortable for the babys mouth.
Date published: 2014-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect bottle Such a time saving bottle and easy to use. My daughter took to these immediately! Won't use any other bottle ever again.
Date published: 2014-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love it!! I love it, so easy to clean while busy with a fussy 4 month old!
Date published: 2014-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome I got these at my baby shower n they are awesome. Probably the best gift I got all the other bottles I tried gave him horrible gas bubbles which made my little one super fussy. But the drop in bottles give u the option to get all the air out with pushing on the bag. I recomend to any new mom
Date published: 2014-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best bottles ever! I just love these bottles! I like that you don't have to worry about air in the bottle and how easy cleanup is.
Date published: 2014-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Old School Bottles I am so glad to see that these bottles are still giving comfort to all the new babies being born now. I have three girls and I used only these bottles when they were babies back in 1994! They never had gas or colic and I truly believe it was because of this bottle. You won't go wrong with this purchase.
Date published: 2014-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love playtex bottles My oldest son is 18 years old I used playtex bottles and drop in liners when he was born and loved them. I believe they cut down on the chances of getting gas. I now have a 17 week old who I have been using playtex bottles and drop in liners since he was born and still love them! I would recommend to anyone who plans on bottle feeding
Date published: 2014-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Bought them a Month ago and they are Extremely great I don't have to worry about to much Air in my Nephew bottles causing him to have bad gas reflects and its more sanitized to use the bags and through them out when done instead of cleaning bottles that may not seem clean enough.
Date published: 2014-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the drop-ins I love using the Playyex Drop-Ins. They are easy to use and clean. My daughter drinks easily from them. I did try a different bottle, it was a free sample, ad my daughter didn't drink from it as we'll. Would definitely recommend this bottle.
Date published: 2013-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drop Ins nursers My son loves these bottles and I loved them! They are the only bottles we will use and baby #2 will also use them. No air and no bubbles causing air. The nipple shape is good also. These bottle are soothing to baby. I would definitely reccomend them! And also give the nurser gift sets as gifts to friends and family expecting! My son loves them so much we are having trouble switching to sippy cup!
Date published: 2013-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best thing out Im a new mom and this was a gift from my mother. My baby loves them, she gets every drop of milk out with no air and no extra gas in her belly. If only she could use them in her kid years.
Date published: 2013-06-20
  • y_2020, m_4, d_4, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_140
  • loc_en_US, sid_007830005883, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

You May Also Be Interested In

Pump, store, warm & feed with only 1 pod
Playtex Baby Nurser Reusable Silicone PODS Starter Set for Breastmilk Storage & Air-Free Feeding

Perfect registry item for any new Mom! Promotes more natural breathing & feeding rhythm...


SEE PRODUCT  

Mother feeding baby
Playtex Baby™ VentAire® Newborn Gift Set

Perfect registry item for any new Mom! Complete Tummy Comfort; Anti-Colic vent helps prevent gas, Spit –up & fussiness...


SEE PRODUCT  

45195_epc_playtex_drop_100ct_4oz_hred76e5c4b9a16f45a6a7ff2700fb846a
Playtex Baby™ Drop-Ins® Liners

Specially designed for use with playtex baby™ Nurser Bottles...


SEE PRODUCT  

Nurser Above B
Playtex Baby™ Nurser Bottles with Drop-Ins® Liners

Closer to Natural Breast feeding; Promotes more natural breathing & feeding rhythm...


SEE PRODUCT