2017_infant-spoons
2017_infant-spoons
Share this:

Playtex® Infant Spoons

Perfect for little, developing mouths and ergonomically designed for mom. Try them just once and you’ll find that these spoons are designed with babies — and the moms who feed them — in mind.

Product Information

BPA-free and Phthalate-free
Soft tip is gentle on baby’s delicate gums and teeth
Flat, soft and flexible edges make it easy to wipe food off little mouths and faces 
Spoon bowls deep enough to hold food, but shallow enough for the baby to eat the entire spoonful
Soft spoon tips that are gentle on babies’ gums
Ergonomically-designed handles give moms’ wrists a rest and make feeding baby easy and comfortable
Long, angled handles makes scooping food out of deep jars and bowls easy
Available in 4-pack
Playtex® Infant Spoons is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 43.
  • y_2017, m_11, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_078300059127, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great product. Love it. My 15 month son loves the spoons.
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son loved it!!!! The only spoons he'll use now I bought this when he was 6 months old and was hoping he'd like to eat with this spoon as he has rejected all the others we tried and he ate from these like nothing was the problem
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son love them My 7 month old won't use any other spoon but these. If I try he refuses to eat.
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size These are great and durable. Love that the spoon size is perfect
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best spoons ever!!!! Love these spoons!!!! They are the only ones we use!
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product I have bought this set for both of my kids, the spoons are very well made. They are the right size for your baby's msouth and very safe to use. I would recommend this product to any mommy!
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work great, clean easy. We bought these a couple weeks ago for our daughter, they are easy to feed her & they clean really easy.
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome and easy to use! Bought this a bit ago and use them them for everything with baby... these spoons are so easy to use and are prefect size for an infant babies mouth.
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best! These are awesome! I recently purchased for mt son who is starting solids and I love them. The tips are soft so they sont hurt his gums. The spoon is long so you can get the food at the bottom of the jar without getting your hands messy. They come in nicw bright colors. I would definitely recommend these for babies who are starting solids and beyond!
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would love these! These look amazing, I have the cute pink bowls and dishes with the butterfly. Could you please advise if these spoons are sold in Montreal? I did my registry at Sears and Babies R Us and neither store carried these. I would love them! :)
Date published: 2016-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful for Feeding Time My daughter loves these spoons, we started using them to feed her and now she uses them herself. We have tried several different brands and she was most comfortable with Playtex. Very pleased with the durability of these as well.
Date published: 2015-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Yup cool awesome product that I would recommend buying
Date published: 2015-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing spoons I bought there a few weeks ago wanting to try something new for my son who is wanting to feed himself . He is extremely picky an well he loved them .
Date published: 2015-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My little man just loves these spoons. They are a perfect fit for his little hand.
Date published: 2015-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product! I have been using these for 2 months now and they are great. Good price, quality material. And they stand up to my son's 6 teeth!
Date published: 2015-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect spoon for tiny mouths :-) Our sweetie just started solid food. With tose spoons its really easy to feed a wiggling baby without making a completely mess. And my cutie pie can chew on it without me worry about if they break. Can't wait to try the sippy cups.
Date published: 2015-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for 5 month old These are the perfect size for my son and I love the long handle. Great design.
Date published: 2015-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! My baby just started baby food and these spoons are perfect!
Date published: 2015-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Spoons!! These spoons are easy to hold and clean. Best baby spoons I've ever used! And they were affordable too.
Date published: 2015-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for home and out and about. These are great and affordable enough to loose. Easy to use.
Date published: 2015-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spoons These are the best spoons to use when you start feeding your baby
Date published: 2015-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best spoons out there! I have 3 kiddos, and 1 on the way. I never buy anyother spoons then these!!
Date published: 2015-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Happy with them I have them for a month now Great product and great price
Date published: 2015-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect Great for lil ones to play with n perfect for feeding
Date published: 2015-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute, flexible with fun colors! I received these as a gift and I love that they are smooth unlike some other plastic utensils that have some rough surfaces. My son loves to try to feed himself because the colors are so fun, he wants to use them!
Date published: 2015-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the flexibility of the spoon. I have been using these since my baby starting eating! She loves it so much! The flexibility is amazing!!
Date published: 2015-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought some for my house and my mother liked them she bought some so while she has the baby she has great spoons To feed her
Date published: 2015-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good size! Received as a gift, easy to feed baby and teach! Love!
Date published: 2015-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great style I bought these are couple weeks ago and I'm glad I did. The design is really easy for kids to eat from.
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Was not disappointed ! Perfect for infants , less mess then some spoons. Easy clean no staining
Date published: 2015-02-24
  • y_2017, m_11, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_078300059127, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

You May Also Be Interested In

Kids three use bowl
Use 3 Ways Plate

Playtex® Mealtime Use 3 Ways Plate set is a versatile plate that provides 3 functions....


SEE PRODUCT  

3 use bowl for kids
Use 3 Ways Bowl

Playtex® Mealtime Use 3 Ways Bowl set is a versatile plate that provides 3 functions....


SEE PRODUCT  

Sipsters stage 3 spout cup teletubbies 2 pack
Playtex® Sipsters® Stage 3 Teletubbies™

Teletubbies are back, and more fun than ever! Eh oh!...


SEE PRODUCT  

Sipsters stage 3 spout cup peppa pig
Playtex® Sipsters® Stage 3 Peppa Pig™

Hang out with Peppa’s family and friends! They’d love to jump in muddy puddles with you....


SEE PRODUCT