2017_snacker
2017_snacker
Share this:

Playtex® Flip Top Snacker

The Playtex Snacker cup with Twist 'n Click technology is designed to help your child learn how to snack independently.

Product Information

Designed for Child

  • Child's ID Label on bottom of snacker
  • Unique ergonomic handle for child's easy grip
  • Soft opening that is gentle on child's hand

Designed for Mom

  • Twist 'n Click Snacker- simply twist the snack catcher onto the base until you hear, feel & see it click closed. Put on the lid, then it's spill-proof!
  • When the child is ready to snack, the lid swivels to snap onto the bottom- one less piece to lose!
  • 100% Break-Proof Guarantee*
  • All parts are dishwasher safe
Playtex® Flip Top Snacker is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 35.
  • y_2017, m_11, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_078300059806, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING PRODUCT I bought this for my nephew and my sister loved me for it. Its the most perfect thing for a toddler. He don't make as many messes in the car anymore and this cup is very convenient for on the go. Thanks a bunch. Um definitely gonna buy more for her new baby on the way.
Date published: 2015-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great snack container i love these for use in my granddaughters lunch box dont spill easy for her to open and close snack package are so hard for kids to get open and if they dont eat it all mess everywhere these things keep everything nice and neat and fresh
Date published: 2015-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these snack bowls for busy families on the go.
Date published: 2015-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from recommend! I recently bought these because my 2 year old was always wanting to take snacks in the car..I needed a convenient way to store the snacks that wouldn't cause a mess. These definitely did the job. in the car at the doctors every where..i would definitely buy more.i
Date published: 2015-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for on the go! It is great to be able to portion out my toddlers snacks ahead of time or for on-the-go use and to have them be fresh and not have a mess from lids that pop off. I am expecting triplets now and will need to get more!
Date published: 2015-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No spills! Received these at my baby shower, and I absolutely love them! I don't have to worry about my little one spilling her snacks all over the house or car! I would definitely recommend these!
Date published: 2015-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for baby and toddlers! We've used these Playtex snack bowls ever since our daughter starting eating food. It's perfect to bring baby's lunch or dinner on the go (we bring baby's food with us out to restaurants) and they are also perfect for lunch time meals at home since they are portion sized for little ones! The twist n click lids stay closed and no leaking!
Date published: 2015-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from hi my name is erica i love the flip top snacker bowls that are so easy to use and my daughter love to be able to open it by herself
Date published: 2015-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BABY GIFT I GET THIS ALL TIME FOR BABY SHOWE GIFT AND THE MOM LOVE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! THEM
Date published: 2015-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from clumsy-mom proof These are awesome, especially when they fall off the counter
Date published: 2015-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great child proof These are really durable and sturdy boxes to carry baby food. These are perfect for older kids and the size is great too. Works with a good serving of the food.
Date published: 2015-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product Bought and am so happy I did. No leaks at all. Perfect for the little ones.
Date published: 2015-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome snack trap I am so happy with these i started using them a couple weeks ago and habe not had a single problem and they are toddler friendly!
Date published: 2015-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love love love Amazing & easy to use I love all products of playtex I'm using playtex bottles too Those are fantastic❤️
Date published: 2015-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these Snack Bowls! I bought these about 2 weeks ago and I absolutely love them. They are great to take snacks in the car in. I love that they stack on top of each other the way they do. They are great for small hands, and appropriate for portions! I love the higher quality of Playtex items as well. They always feel well made and durable. I can't stand buying items that I feel are going to break easily, especially with Toddlers who like to throw things! Thanks for making awesome products.
Date published: 2015-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these I bout them for my son and they are awesome
Date published: 2015-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super dependable! We absolutely love these bowls! I can mix her food in it and then throw the lid on and put it in the fridge and not worry about leakage or seals! We love it!!
Date published: 2015-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I love these, heck anything playtex has for children are amazing! Can't go wrong choosing playtex
Date published: 2015-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for toddlers! I purchased these bowls because I was searching for a toddler friendly snack bowl that we could easily travel with and store snacks efficiently. These worked perfectly! My toddler loves that she can easily carry and store it in her backpack!
Date published: 2015-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great item I bought a flip top snacker and I iust love how easy it is for toddlers
Date published: 2015-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product ever!! I love love love love love love . . . love these bowls. They are made out of heavy-duty, BPA-free plastic that, even when I sterilize them or use the in the microwave, I don't feel is leaching all sorts of nasty chemicals into my baby's food. I have been using them daily for at least a few months and have not yet had a leak problem. It is a bit of a mission to get the lids on and off (which, honestly, was part of the allure for me) and sometimes it strains my wrists a bit. If you have any sort of wrist problems, these are not the bowls for you. However, I love being able to throw a bowl full of puree into my diaper bag and not have to worry with leakage. These are the best, most economical thing I've been able to find that fits my needs perfectly.
Date published: 2015-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable! I bought these a while ago for my toddler. I was so fed up with buying bowls that would last for 3-4 weeks tops. So far this product has withstood daycare, dishwasher, and a 2 year old! Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2015-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works really well My daughter loves this, she takes it everywhere with her.
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love these We love these because they don't leak and are stackable. The kids love these because they hold their favorite snacks. Playtex is a great brand and this products shows that. They products are easy to use and durable.
Date published: 2015-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for storage I've always loved these I just wished they had more designs for boy girls seasonal etc..
Date published: 2015-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from cute I am a fan of Playtex products and always on the look out for affordable snack solutions for my toddler. Because of its design and color I thought of buying Playtex Snack Bowl. It can be stored in the diaper bag and doesnt leak. However, it's extremely hard to close the lid and it always leaves a bulge at some point. Its more suitable for kids age 3 and up.
Date published: 2015-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Leak proof and dishwasher safe I love anything you can put in the dishwasher. These work great for storing food for the little one. I use them for keeping fruits and veggies fresh or left over baby food. Only complaint is that the lid is hard to get on and off sometimes.
Date published: 2015-02-06
  • y_2017, m_11, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_078300059806, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

You May Also Be Interested In

Kids three use bowl
Use 3 Ways Plate

Playtex® Mealtime Use 3 Ways Plate set is a versatile plate that provides 3 functions....


SEE PRODUCT  

3 use bowl for kids
Use 3 Ways Bowl

Playtex® Mealtime Use 3 Ways Bowl set is a versatile plate that provides 3 functions....


SEE PRODUCT  

Sipsters stage 3 spout cup teletubbies 2 pack
Playtex® Sipsters® Stage 3 Teletubbies™

Teletubbies are back, and more fun than ever! Eh oh!...


SEE PRODUCT  

Sipsters stage 3 spout cup peppa pig
Playtex® Sipsters® Stage 3 Peppa Pig™

Hang out with Peppa’s family and friends! They’d love to jump in muddy puddles with you....


SEE PRODUCT