2018-Nurser-Lifestyle-2
2018-Nurser-Lifestyle-2
2018-nurser-moms-picks
2018-nurser-moms-picks
2018-Nurser-Box
2018-Nurser-Box
2018-Nurser-Deconstructed
2018-Nurser-Deconstructed
2018-Nurser-Bottle
2018-Nurser-Bottle
2018-Nurser-Icons
2018-Nurser-Icons
2018-Nurser-Box-Big
2018-Nurser-Box-Big
2018-Nurser-Lifestyle
2018-Nurser-Lifestyle
Share this:

Playtex Baby™ Nurser Bottles with Drop-Ins® Liners

Made to work like MOM

Our Nurser bottles are closer to natural breastfeeding because the soft drop-ins® liners are designed to contract like mom’s breast while breastfeeding. They are also clinically proven to work with baby’s natural feeding rhythm for more comfortable feeding.

Pre-sterilized liners offer a GUARANTEED CLEAN BOTTLE every time (excluding nipple and ring). Less time washing means more time with baby.

Look for Playtex Baby Drop-Ins® Liners – specially designed for use with Playtex Nurser Bottles.

Product Information

More Natural Breathing — Clinically Proven!
  • Pre-sterilized liner gently collapses like Mom's breast as baby feeds.
  • Baby sucks and swallows in a coordinated rhythm that mimics natural breastfeeding, so baby breathes more naturally during feeding!
Easy Switching Between Breast and Bottle
  • Most like Mom™ Naturalatch® nipple has a raised texture area that helps baby latch on naturally. Mimics baby's latch-on like the breast for easy natural feeding.
  • Promotes proper latch-on for easy switching between breast and bottle.
Air-Free Feeding to Help Reduce Colic
  • Unique anti-colic liner gently collapses as baby feeds, preventing air bubbles from mixing with milk and getting into baby's tummy. Less air bubbles means less gas, colic and discomfort.

Pre-Formed, Pre-Sterilized Disposable Liners Means

Less time washing

Easy, one-handed assembly.

A fresh, clean bottle anytime, anywhere

NATURALATCH® Nipple

Raised texture helps baby latch naturall - Clinically Proven!

Natural wide shape

Easy switching between breast and bottle


Playtex Baby Nurser with Drop-ins Liners

Available in 4 and 8-10oz sizes in 1 pack and 3 packs


Playtex Baby Drop-Ins Liners

Available in 4oz and 8-10oz sizes in 50 and 100ct packages


Playtex ® Nurser with Drop-Ins ® Liners is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 3747.
  • y_2018, m_10, d_17, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_136, tr_3611
  • loc_en_US, sid_007830005885, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These bottles are great Ive been using them for 8 months ill never use anything els
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love love love I've used them with my first son 11 years ago an I've used them with my second son now, an if I have any more I'd use them again, I love them an wouldn't use any other liners or bottles,
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing I bought this product 2weeks after i couldn't breast feed anymore. My son ryan and i could not have picked a better choice of bottle to feed off of.
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to use I used this product with three of my babies and could not be happier with the ease of use.
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Them My son been on these bottles since he was 3 months my older son was on them now he 13 love love them
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and baby's loved it! I've used this brand and bottle and my 2 kids and currently pregnant with #3 and I will for sure be using it again!
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bottles ever! We love Playtex Drop Ins and have used them since our son was born! They are so easy to clean and great for families on the go. The best part is the ability to get all the air out to prevent tummy problems!
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I've had a lot of luck with this bottle...the wide-featured nipple really makes the transition between bottle and breast easy
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them I love these liners I pumped right into the liners with the playtex storage system. The only bad part is it was really hard to find the storage systems because they stopped making them. I think they should start selling the storage systems again I would not use the drop in liners without them because they would spell milk all over there isn't a good way to defrost the milk and travel with it without them.
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This bottle helps keeps my sanity!! Before this I was washing and sterilizing SO. MANY. BOTTLES. For a mom that just had a c-section, that's not what I wanted to be worrying about! Once I discovered these wonderful, life saving bottles I was mad I didn't know about them to begin with! I'm now forever using Playtex Drop-Ins with all my babies! Definitely mom and baby approved!
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used them for all 3 babies! I've used Playtex Nurser with Drop-ins liners for all 3 of my babies. First because they were more nipple-like for breastfeeding babies, then, when I realized that cleaning bottles was so much easier and quicker when there weren't the nooks and crannies of other bottles. With my last 2 babies being 19 months apart quick and easy was my biggest requirement and Playtex nurser came through again. It's so nice to know that my baby isn't getting extra air during feedings to increase his tummy troubles.
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only bottles I have ever used! My 3rd child just recently turned 8 months old. We use the playtex nurser with drop-ins with him. My other two children used these bottles and have never had difficulty with latching. The new design is awesome! I love it! Easy to use and clean!
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great profict took these bottle for a family trip. worked out great. good size my son liked them so all feelings went well.
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite bottles. I used them for all three of my kids and plan on it with this baby when she gets here. You can easily get all of the air out with the drop ins so you know they aren't swallowing a bunch of air. Love them.
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So convenient! I've used these bottles since my little one was born & they are the only ones he will take. They are very convenient & mess free :)
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Bottle Ever Made!!! I have a three year old, an (almost) 2 year old, & a 6 month old. I have used them with all three babies. I'm currently still using them for my 6 month old. They are easy to use, easy to wash & my babies have had very little gas using these bottles. I have and would highly recommend these to any new mom :).
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really useful I used these with both of my babies! They were very convenient and useful!
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love! I've always been a fan of Playtex! For all my kids I used the bottles with drop-in liners. They are awesome for colic and reduces gas by 100%! The nipple makes it easy for baby to latch because its close to moms breast. And the best part.. Less Cleaning! Thanks Playtex!!
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!! We've always used the drop-in liners from Playtex. I really like how you are able to control how much air is in the bottle.
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome bottles Bottles are the best bottles ever and are very sanitary!!!!
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extreme convenience! I started using these after a cousin gifted me with one of her son's bottles that he had grown out of. I was already using the Playtex centaur, but needed to move up to larger bottles. These are very nice! They tilt and you dispose of the liner so there's less cleaning, which is always great with a baby!! I went out and bought several more bottles and will continue using them as long as he's happy with them.
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use Playtex drop in liners I absolutely love them makes feeding time and clean up easy!!
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bottle! I bough these for my son and love them! They are easy to use and you can just throw the liner away.
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only bottle my baby takes with ease! A friend of ours had given me a nurser bottle and drop ins to try and I immediately ordered more. My daughter only takes these bottles, she EBF right now and she's so picky when it come to bottles but not with these. Plus it's great that the drop ins are disposable because it's such an easy clean ! I'd recommend these to any mom!
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely amazing! I have been using these on my 5 month old and I love them!! Best bottles I have ever used. I wouldn't trade them for anything. They work so well with her and her colic!
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I used this product since my baby girl been born and i had no problems with it like i had with other bottle brands.
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from #sweepstakes Used these for my first baby. Really liked them an plan on using for the baby due. There are newer styles now, can't wait to try! #sweepstakes
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great I had these for my first son and he wouldn't take any thing else. These were the only bottles he could drink out of and not gag from:) I even had a hard time with him letting them go. My second son also did great with them. And I'm hoping my third one likes them as well! They are easy to clean and dry quickly:)
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Drop-Ins! I used these for my first baby. Super convenient, easy clean up, and easy to squeeze out the excess air.. Pregnant with number two and already started stocking up on liners!
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick easy to use & warm I love these liners I have used them with both of my children & I will continue to use them with my soon to be son!
Date published: 2016-07-21
  • y_2018, m_10, d_17, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_136, tr_3611
  • loc_en_US, sid_007830005885, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

You May Also Be Interested In

nursergiftset290x334
Playtex Baby™ Nurser ® with Drop-Ins® Liners Newborn Gift Set

Perfect registry item for any new Mom! Promotes more natural breathing & feeding rhythm...


SEE PRODUCT  

Baby bottle nipple variety pack
Nipple Variety Pack - Slow & Medium Flow

Skip the trial and error process of infant feeding. Playtex offers a wide range of nipples in different shapes and sizes to match your...


SEE PRODUCT