Nurser_1ct_4oz_US_Slow_Eng_3D_LO
Nurser_1ct_4oz_US_Slow_Eng_3D_LO
Playtex_Baby_Nurser_Natural
Playtex_Baby_Nurser_Natural
BC--Finalist-seal
BC--Finalist-seal
5.19Playtex_Baby_Product_Nurser_wIcons updated
5.19Playtex_Baby_Product_Nurser_wIcons updated
Nurser_3ct_4oz_US_Slow_3D_HI
Nurser_3ct_4oz_US_Slow_3D_HI
Share this:

Playtex Baby™ Nurser® with Drop-Ins® Liners

Closer to Natural Breastfeeding!
Soft liner gently collapses like Mom’s breast for more natural breathing and  feeding rhythm- Clinically proven!

Look for Playtex BabyTM liners specially designed for use with Playtex BabyTM Nurser bottles.

Product Information

More Natural Breathing — Clinically Proven!
  • Pre-sterilized liner gently collapses like Mom's breast as baby feeds.
  • Baby sucks and swallows in a coordinated rhythm that mimics natural breastfeeding, so baby breathes more naturally during feeding!
Easy Switching Between Breast and Bottle
  • Most like Mom™ Naturalatch® nipple has a raised texture area that helps baby latch on naturally. Mimics baby's latch-on like the breast for easy natural feeding.
  • Promotes proper latch-on for easy switching between breast and bottle.
Air-Free Feeding to Help Reduce Colic
  • Unique anti-colic liner gently collapses as baby feeds, preventing air bubbles from mixing with milk and getting into baby's tummy. Less air bubbles means less gas, colic and discomfort.

Pre-Formed, Pre-Sterilized Disposable Liners Means

Less time washing

Easy, one-handed assembly.

A fresh, clean bottle anytime, anywhere

NATURALATCH® Nipple

Raised texture helps baby latch naturall - Clinically Proven!

Natural wide shape

Easy switching between breast and bottle


Playtex Baby Nurser with Drop-ins Liners

Available in 4 and 8-10oz sizes in 1 pack and 3 packs


Playtex Baby Drop-Ins Liners

Available in 4oz and 8-10oz sizes in 50 and 100ct packages


Playtex ® Nurser with Drop-Ins ® Liners is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 3699.
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_136, tr_3563
  • loc_en_US, sid_007830005885, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 125ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Bottle Ever Made!!! I have a three year old, an (almost) 2 year old, & a 6 month old. I have used them with all three babies. I'm currently still using them for my 6 month old. They are easy to use, easy to wash & my babies have had very little gas using these bottles. I have and would highly recommend these to any new mom :).
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really useful I used these with both of my babies! They were very convenient and useful!
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love! I've always been a fan of Playtex! For all my kids I used the bottles with drop-in liners. They are awesome for colic and reduces gas by 100%! The nipple makes it easy for baby to latch because its close to moms breast. And the best part.. Less Cleaning! Thanks Playtex!!
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!! We've always used the drop-in liners from Playtex. I really like how you are able to control how much air is in the bottle.
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome bottles Bottles are the best bottles ever and are very sanitary!!!!
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extreme convenience! I started using these after a cousin gifted me with one of her son's bottles that he had grown out of. I was already using the Playtex centaur, but needed to move up to larger bottles. These are very nice! They tilt and you dispose of the liner so there's less cleaning, which is always great with a baby!! I went out and bought several more bottles and will continue using them as long as he's happy with them.
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use Playtex drop in liners I absolutely love them makes feeding time and clean up easy!!
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bottle! I bough these for my son and love them! They are easy to use and you can just throw the liner away.
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only bottle my baby takes with ease! A friend of ours had given me a nurser bottle and drop ins to try and I immediately ordered more. My daughter only takes these bottles, she EBF right now and she's so picky when it come to bottles but not with these. Plus it's great that the drop ins are disposable because it's such an easy clean ! I'd recommend these to any mom!
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely amazing! I have been using these on my 5 month old and I love them!! Best bottles I have ever used. I wouldn't trade them for anything. They work so well with her and her colic!
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I used this product since my baby girl been born and i had no problems with it like i had with other bottle brands.
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from #sweepstakes Used these for my first baby. Really liked them an plan on using for the baby due. There are newer styles now, can't wait to try! #sweepstakes
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great I had these for my first son and he wouldn't take any thing else. These were the only bottles he could drink out of and not gag from:) I even had a hard time with him letting them go. My second son also did great with them. And I'm hoping my third one likes them as well! They are easy to clean and dry quickly:)
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Drop-Ins! I used these for my first baby. Super convenient, easy clean up, and easy to squeeze out the excess air.. Pregnant with number two and already started stocking up on liners!
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick easy to use & warm I love these liners I have used them with both of my children & I will continue to use them with my soon to be son!
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only ones I've ever used! They are expandable and collapsible very clean and mess free!
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made feeding easy You get what you pay for really. I tried a brand from Walmart thinking that all bottles are the same with my first child. It took many trial and errors until we got it right. So with a newborn in the house again I thought great here we go another trail and error process because "every child is so different" (we have been hearing this so much and have realized it really is true in this case; one boy and one girl). We started where we left off with our sons bottles since we had those handy and our daughter really loves them. So in a nut shell we have tried bottle searching before and the playtex brand has been a success in feeding our children comfortably.
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just like breast! I bought this product for my son to use while I was in surgery and with it being his first time using a bottle and being away from me for almost 12 hours I was scared he wouldn't take it. He loved it! With my milk he didn't even seem to know the difference and daddy got to finally build that bond with him. Thank you Playtex!
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them when I'm on the go!!! Bought to all my children and loved them especially when we where out
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I have used them with all three of my girls. It's super easy to use especially if you are in a hurry to get baby fed (woke up sooner than expected!)
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy clean up! I love how it's collapsible which makes it easier on my breastfed baby and most of all I love the easier cleanup...just throw it away!!
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these bottles I bought a lot of these bottles I always buy theses bottles when I have a baby. My 5 month old love to use these bottles !
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them!! I used playtex drop-ins with my first 2 kids, and will with my 3rd. I think the liners are more sterile and make it easier to make a bottle. Plus, all I really had to wash was the nipples, so cleaning was easier.
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes life easy I love the drop in liners, so easy, so clean. Makes making a bottle as easy as 1, 2, 3 with no mess. These have evolved over the years. 20 years ago they weren't so simple, but so glad they changed the way the work.
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome bottles I've used these bottles with all 3 of my girls. Tried and true
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I used these for my first and now my second and live them. They help so much with not letting them get much air and seems to be helping my second who has acid reflex.
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I decided to buy the Playtex bottle with drop in liners because I heard great success with how easy they were to use, clean, travel with, and preventing gas! They are wonderful and fulfill all the perks they say. It's amazing that my mom used them on me and I am able to use them! Front generation to generation, Thank you Playtex!
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for on the go Who wants to wash out a stinky bottle from 5 hrs ago? Not me. I always used the liners when I took my babies out. After feeding just toss the liners. Perfect!
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bottles ever! I switched to these bottles because my son was very gassy from our previous (avent) ones. Nothing but love from the moment we switched over. I recommend these nurser bottles with liners over every other bottle brand out there! Thank you playtex!
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing bottles !!!!!! Our baby had so many problems until we bought these bottles and he does amazing now will not use any other brands!
Date published: 2016-07-21
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_136, tr_3563
  • loc_en_US, sid_007830005885, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

You May Also Be Interested In

nursergiftset290x334
Playtex Baby™ Nurser ® with Drop-Ins® Liners Newborn Gift Set

Perfect registry item for any new Mom! Promotes more natural breathing & feeding rhythm...


SEE PRODUCT  

Baby bottle nipple variety pack
Nipple Variety Pack - Slow & Medium Flow

Skip the trial and error process of infant feeding. Playtex offers a wide range of nipples in different shapes and sizes to match your...


SEE PRODUCT