2018-Nurser-Lifestyle-2
2018-Nurser-Lifestyle-2
2018-nurser-moms-picks
2018-nurser-moms-picks
2018-Nurser-Box
2018-Nurser-Box
2018-Nurser-Deconstructed
2018-Nurser-Deconstructed
2018-Nurser-Bottle
2018-Nurser-Bottle
2018-Nurser-Icons
2018-Nurser-Icons
2018-Nurser-Box-Big
2018-Nurser-Box-Big
2018-Nurser-Lifestyle
2018-Nurser-Lifestyle
Share this:

Playtex Baby™ Nurser Bottles with Drop-Ins® Liners

Made to work like MOM

Our Nurser bottles are closer to natural breastfeeding because the soft drop-ins® liners are designed to contract like mom’s breast while breastfeeding. They are also clinically proven to work with baby’s natural feeding rhythm for more comfortable feeding.

Pre-sterilized liners offer a GUARANTEED CLEAN BOTTLE every time (excluding nipple and ring). Less time washing means more time with baby.

Look for Playtex Baby Drop-Ins® Liners – specially designed for use with Playtex Nurser Bottles.

Product Information

More Natural Breathing — Clinically Proven!
  • Pre-sterilized liner gently collapses like Mom's breast as baby feeds.
  • Baby sucks and swallows in a coordinated rhythm that mimics natural breastfeeding, so baby breathes more naturally during feeding!
Easy Switching Between Breast and Bottle
  • Most like Mom™ Naturalatch® nipple has a raised texture area that helps baby latch on naturally. Mimics baby's latch-on like the breast for easy natural feeding.
  • Promotes proper latch-on for easy switching between breast and bottle.
Air-Free Feeding to Help Reduce Colic
  • Unique anti-colic liner gently collapses as baby feeds, preventing air bubbles from mixing with milk and getting into baby's tummy. Less air bubbles means less gas, colic and discomfort.

Pre-Formed, Pre-Sterilized Disposable Liners Means

Less time washing

Easy, one-handed assembly.

A fresh, clean bottle anytime, anywhere

NATURALATCH® Nipple

Raised texture helps baby latch naturall - Clinically Proven!

Natural wide shape

Easy switching between breast and bottle


Playtex Baby Nurser with Drop-ins Liners

Available in 4 and 8-10oz sizes in 1 pack and 3 packs


Playtex Baby Drop-Ins Liners

Available in 4oz and 8-10oz sizes in 50 and 100ct packages


Playtex ® Nurser with Drop-Ins ® Liners is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 3731.
  • y_2018, m_7, d_15, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_136, tr_3595
  • loc_en_US, sid_007830005885, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 187ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes bottle feeding a breeze! I used these liners the entire year in a half my daughter drank breast milk from a bottle! Love how easy it is to throw away he liner when it's gone, my daughter also loves the bottle and we tried several.. Will use with the next little one for sure
Date published: 2016-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love these bottles Love these bottles after trying many different one my baby does much better with these he not as bad fussy or gassy on these
Date published: 2016-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more spit up!! I switched from a different brand of bottles since my son was spitting up so much with the old bottle. Once I switched to the Playtex bottles he immediately stopped spitting up and is a much happier baby. So glad to have found them and I recommend them to all my momma friends.
Date published: 2016-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from olaytex nurser bottles and liners I love the nurser and bottle liners. I have used these products with both of my kids and would highly recommend them to any and everybody.
Date published: 2016-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life savers! I used these with both of my boys and will definitely be using them with baby #3! I feel like they are so much more sanitary than regular bottles and they are a life saver in the middle of the night!
Date published: 2016-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing features I started buying these when my son got colic real bad. They made an amazing difference!! He wasn't getting a bunch of air so it reduced it a lot!! Also I can keep up with cleaning the bottles better!
Date published: 2016-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My doctor told me to try it an I did an it's the best even over dr.browns
Date published: 2016-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bottle hands down My daughter suffered from acid &Chad I tried 3 different brands before playtex , I finally followed my own instinct and went with playtex and I'm so happy I did she did so good no more acid!!! We stil use them at 2 years old !! I will use them with my son on the way as well ...
Date published: 2016-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use! I used these bottles with my daughter to use while I was at work. Only bottles she would take until she was 6mo. They were wonderful.
Date published: 2016-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these bottles! Easy to clean, wouldn't use any other brand. Would definatly recommend for babies with colic, both my kids had colic and help them reduce that by using these bottles.
Date published: 2016-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy every way Easy to clean and my baby loves these. It's a win win.
Date published: 2016-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these bottles I absolutely love these and recommend them so all my friends.
Date published: 2016-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Who Knew I was first very skeptical about getting these since they were drop ins and I was so in the mind I was going to use glass bottles. Well I tired some glass bottles and just didn't like them. They let baby take in way too many air bubbles which I didn't like at all. So I decided to try these. So far I love them. I freeze my milk in them let it unthaw out and pop it in the nurser and go. Less mess and cleanup and I don't waste so much milk having to transfer so much. Yes you might pay more down the road, but you get what you pay for and to spend more time with baby and less time doing a million dishes and washing bottles I'll take the more time with baby.
Date published: 2016-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and clean! I am so happy I invested in them! They are cleaner, easier on my baby's tummy and affordable. They are also great for road trips !!
Date published: 2016-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for breastfed babies! Got these as a gift and my breast fed baby love them! Best around!!
Date published: 2016-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love everything about the nurser drop-in bottles I have used the nurser drop-in bottles for all 4 of my children. My oldest is now 16 and I currently use the bottles with my 3 month old. They help to reduce gas, but they are also very convenient. They are easy to clean, you don't have to worry about milk residue. Just rinse off and drop in a new liner. Love them
Date published: 2016-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Playtex drop ins I have been using these for a little over 5 months and they are so convenient. I don't have to wash a ton of bottles all the time. Only down side the measurements are not too accurate when in the bottle. But love the product. Would recommend these to the moms out there who have never tried them.
Date published: 2016-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to clean! I've used playtex drop ins for all 3 of my kids and love them. I really liked the older ones better that I used 6 years ago just because of the colors but I still love the drop ins they are so easy to clean my kids can even help wash bottles since we just have to toss the liner!
Date published: 2016-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for colic I'd been recommended these by my doctor when my now 2 year old had colic during his first 2 months of life. They are absolute gold. I've bought them again already for my unborn! Nothing better.
Date published: 2016-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great switch I was a new mom and I was freaking out because every other bottle would make my daughter choke. My sister brought her these and it saved my life.
Date published: 2016-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No mess! Insanely easy to clean since there's a drop in! So much better when your on the go because once your done in the trash they go! They never spill in my bag!
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my 2 month old I purchased these 2 weeks ago and fell in love with them instantly! My 2 month old was having a hard time transitioning from breast to bottle. I got these & he has had NO issues at all. I am now a lifetime customer for sure!
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and clean These are all I use! Just so easy to use, light and baby loves it!
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Playtex is our only choice!! I've bought this product since 2007. I have not once had one problem with Playtex whether it's from bottles to liners to whatever they make they are a high quality product and as a mother of three I couldn't ask for a better baby product. Thank you Playtex for makeing this mom's baby's happy and satisfied when feeding!
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saves so much time! Saves me so much time using the drop-in liners. All I need to wash are the nipples and that's such a benefit to a new mom!
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love the drop ins! I have used the drop ins for all of my kids and will be this time as well with this newest baby. Drop are easy and convenient. My kids were never really gasy after eating.
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Time saver! Love, love, love the Playtex drop-in system!! It's so easy and quick. I've used them for all 3 of my girls now. With 3 kids, I just don't have time to wash bottles all day, everyday. The drop in system saves me time and energy, which are both precious to me.
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These bottles are great Ive been using them for 8 months ill never use anything els
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love love love I've used them with my first son 11 years ago an I've used them with my second son now, an if I have any more I'd use them again, I love them an wouldn't use any other liners or bottles,
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing I bought this product 2weeks after i couldn't breast feed anymore. My son ryan and i could not have picked a better choice of bottle to feed off of.
Date published: 2016-07-22
  • y_2018, m_7, d_15, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_136, tr_3595
  • loc_en_US, sid_007830005885, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

You May Also Be Interested In

nursergiftset290x334
Playtex Baby™ Nurser ® with Drop-Ins® Liners Newborn Gift Set

Perfect registry item for any new Mom! Promotes more natural breathing & feeding rhythm...


SEE PRODUCT  

Baby bottle nipple variety pack
Nipple Variety Pack - Slow & Medium Flow

Skip the trial and error process of infant feeding. Playtex offers a wide range of nipples in different shapes and sizes to match your...


SEE PRODUCT