Nurser_1ct_4oz_US_Slow_Eng_3D_LO
Nurser_1ct_4oz_US_Slow_Eng_3D_LO
Playtex_Baby_Nurser_Natural
Playtex_Baby_Nurser_Natural
BC--Finalist-seal
BC--Finalist-seal
5.19Playtex_Baby_Product_Nurser_wIcons updated
5.19Playtex_Baby_Product_Nurser_wIcons updated
Nurser_3ct_4oz_US_Slow_3D_HI
Nurser_3ct_4oz_US_Slow_3D_HI
Share this:

Playtex Baby™ Nurser® with Drop-Ins® Liners

Closer to Natural Breastfeeding!
Soft liner gently collapses like Mom’s breast for more natural breathing and  feeding rhythm- Clinically proven!

Look for Playtex BabyTM liners specially designed for use with Playtex BabyTM Nurser bottles.

Product Information

More Natural Breathing — Clinically Proven!
  • Pre-sterilized liner gently collapses like Mom's breast as baby feeds.
  • Baby sucks and swallows in a coordinated rhythm that mimics natural breastfeeding, so baby breathes more naturally during feeding!
Easy Switching Between Breast and Bottle
  • Most like Mom™ Naturalatch® nipple has a raised texture area that helps baby latch on naturally. Mimics baby's latch-on like the breast for easy natural feeding.
  • Promotes proper latch-on for easy switching between breast and bottle.
Air-Free Feeding to Help Reduce Colic
  • Unique anti-colic liner gently collapses as baby feeds, preventing air bubbles from mixing with milk and getting into baby's tummy. Less air bubbles means less gas, colic and discomfort.

Pre-Formed, Pre-Sterilized Disposable Liners Means

Less time washing

Easy, one-handed assembly.

A fresh, clean bottle anytime, anywhere

NATURALATCH® Nipple

Raised texture helps baby latch naturall - Clinically Proven!

Natural wide shape

Easy switching between breast and bottle


Playtex Baby Nurser with Drop-ins Liners

Available in 4 and 8-10oz sizes in 1 pack and 3 packs


Playtex Baby Drop-Ins Liners

Available in 4oz and 8-10oz sizes in 50 and 100ct packages


Playtex ® Nurser with Drop-Ins ® Liners is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 3699.
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_136, tr_3563
  • loc_en_US, sid_007830005885, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 125ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Who Knew I was first very skeptical about getting these since they were drop ins and I was so in the mind I was going to use glass bottles. Well I tired some glass bottles and just didn't like them. They let baby take in way too many air bubbles which I didn't like at all. So I decided to try these. So far I love them. I freeze my milk in them let it unthaw out and pop it in the nurser and go. Less mess and cleanup and I don't waste so much milk having to transfer so much. Yes you might pay more down the road, but you get what you pay for and to spend more time with baby and less time doing a million dishes and washing bottles I'll take the more time with baby.
Date published: 2016-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and clean! I am so happy I invested in them! They are cleaner, easier on my baby's tummy and affordable. They are also great for road trips !!
Date published: 2016-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for breastfed babies! Got these as a gift and my breast fed baby love them! Best around!!
Date published: 2016-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love everything about the nurser drop-in bottles I have used the nurser drop-in bottles for all 4 of my children. My oldest is now 16 and I currently use the bottles with my 3 month old. They help to reduce gas, but they are also very convenient. They are easy to clean, you don't have to worry about milk residue. Just rinse off and drop in a new liner. Love them
Date published: 2016-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Playtex drop ins I have been using these for a little over 5 months and they are so convenient. I don't have to wash a ton of bottles all the time. Only down side the measurements are not too accurate when in the bottle. But love the product. Would recommend these to the moms out there who have never tried them.
Date published: 2016-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to clean! I've used playtex drop ins for all 3 of my kids and love them. I really liked the older ones better that I used 6 years ago just because of the colors but I still love the drop ins they are so easy to clean my kids can even help wash bottles since we just have to toss the liner!
Date published: 2016-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for colic I'd been recommended these by my doctor when my now 2 year old had colic during his first 2 months of life. They are absolute gold. I've bought them again already for my unborn! Nothing better.
Date published: 2016-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great switch I was a new mom and I was freaking out because every other bottle would make my daughter choke. My sister brought her these and it saved my life.
Date published: 2016-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No mess! Insanely easy to clean since there's a drop in! So much better when your on the go because once your done in the trash they go! They never spill in my bag!
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my 2 month old I purchased these 2 weeks ago and fell in love with them instantly! My 2 month old was having a hard time transitioning from breast to bottle. I got these & he has had NO issues at all. I am now a lifetime customer for sure!
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and clean These are all I use! Just so easy to use, light and baby loves it!
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Playtex is our only choice!! I've bought this product since 2007. I have not once had one problem with Playtex whether it's from bottles to liners to whatever they make they are a high quality product and as a mother of three I couldn't ask for a better baby product. Thank you Playtex for makeing this mom's baby's happy and satisfied when feeding!
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saves so much time! Saves me so much time using the drop-in liners. All I need to wash are the nipples and that's such a benefit to a new mom!
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love the drop ins! I have used the drop ins for all of my kids and will be this time as well with this newest baby. Drop are easy and convenient. My kids were never really gasy after eating.
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Time saver! Love, love, love the Playtex drop-in system!! It's so easy and quick. I've used them for all 3 of my girls now. With 3 kids, I just don't have time to wash bottles all day, everyday. The drop in system saves me time and energy, which are both precious to me.
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These bottles are great Ive been using them for 8 months ill never use anything els
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love love love I've used them with my first son 11 years ago an I've used them with my second son now, an if I have any more I'd use them again, I love them an wouldn't use any other liners or bottles,
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing I bought this product 2weeks after i couldn't breast feed anymore. My son ryan and i could not have picked a better choice of bottle to feed off of.
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to use I used this product with three of my babies and could not be happier with the ease of use.
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Them My son been on these bottles since he was 3 months my older son was on them now he 13 love love them
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and baby's loved it! I've used this brand and bottle and my 2 kids and currently pregnant with #3 and I will for sure be using it again!
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bottles ever! We love Playtex Drop Ins and have used them since our son was born! They are so easy to clean and great for families on the go. The best part is the ability to get all the air out to prevent tummy problems!
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I've had a lot of luck with this bottle...the wide-featured nipple really makes the transition between bottle and breast easy
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them I love these liners I pumped right into the liners with the playtex storage system. The only bad part is it was really hard to find the storage systems because they stopped making them. I think they should start selling the storage systems again I would not use the drop in liners without them because they would spell milk all over there isn't a good way to defrost the milk and travel with it without them.
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This bottle helps keeps my sanity!! Before this I was washing and sterilizing SO. MANY. BOTTLES. For a mom that just had a c-section, that's not what I wanted to be worrying about! Once I discovered these wonderful, life saving bottles I was mad I didn't know about them to begin with! I'm now forever using Playtex Drop-Ins with all my babies! Definitely mom and baby approved!
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used them for all 3 babies! I've used Playtex Nurser with Drop-ins liners for all 3 of my babies. First because they were more nipple-like for breastfeeding babies, then, when I realized that cleaning bottles was so much easier and quicker when there weren't the nooks and crannies of other bottles. With my last 2 babies being 19 months apart quick and easy was my biggest requirement and Playtex nurser came through again. It's so nice to know that my baby isn't getting extra air during feedings to increase his tummy troubles.
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only bottles I have ever used! My 3rd child just recently turned 8 months old. We use the playtex nurser with drop-ins with him. My other two children used these bottles and have never had difficulty with latching. The new design is awesome! I love it! Easy to use and clean!
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great profict took these bottle for a family trip. worked out great. good size my son liked them so all feelings went well.
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite bottles. I used them for all three of my kids and plan on it with this baby when she gets here. You can easily get all of the air out with the drop ins so you know they aren't swallowing a bunch of air. Love them.
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So convenient! I've used these bottles since my little one was born & they are the only ones he will take. They are very convenient & mess free :)
Date published: 2016-07-22
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_136, tr_3563
  • loc_en_US, sid_007830005885, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

You May Also Be Interested In

nursergiftset290x334
Playtex Baby™ Nurser ® with Drop-Ins® Liners Newborn Gift Set

Perfect registry item for any new Mom! Promotes more natural breathing & feeding rhythm...


SEE PRODUCT  

Baby bottle nipple variety pack
Nipple Variety Pack - Slow & Medium Flow

Skip the trial and error process of infant feeding. Playtex offers a wide range of nipples in different shapes and sizes to match your...


SEE PRODUCT