2018-Nurser-Lifestyle-2
2018-Nurser-Lifestyle-2
2018-nurser-moms-picks
2018-nurser-moms-picks
2018-Nurser-Box
2018-Nurser-Box
2018-Nurser-Deconstructed
2018-Nurser-Deconstructed
2018-Nurser-Bottle
2018-Nurser-Bottle
2018-Nurser-Icons
2018-Nurser-Icons
2018-Nurser-Box-Big
2018-Nurser-Box-Big
2018-Nurser-Lifestyle
2018-Nurser-Lifestyle
Share this:

Playtex Baby™ Nurser Bottles with Drop-Ins® Liners

Made to work like MOM

Our Nurser bottles are closer to natural breastfeeding because the soft drop-ins® liners are designed to contract like mom’s breast while breastfeeding. They are also clinically proven to work with baby’s natural feeding rhythm for more comfortable feeding.

Pre-sterilized liners offer a GUARANTEED CLEAN BOTTLE every time (excluding nipple and ring). Less time washing means more time with baby.

Look for Playtex Baby Drop-Ins® Liners – specially designed for use with Playtex Nurser Bottles.

Product Information

More Natural Breathing — Clinically Proven!
  • Pre-sterilized liner gently collapses like Mom's breast as baby feeds.
  • Baby sucks and swallows in a coordinated rhythm that mimics natural breastfeeding, so baby breathes more naturally during feeding!
Easy Switching Between Breast and Bottle
  • Most like Mom™ Naturalatch® nipple has a raised texture area that helps baby latch on naturally. Mimics baby's latch-on like the breast for easy natural feeding.
  • Promotes proper latch-on for easy switching between breast and bottle.
Air-Free Feeding to Help Reduce Colic
  • Unique anti-colic liner gently collapses as baby feeds, preventing air bubbles from mixing with milk and getting into baby's tummy. Less air bubbles means less gas, colic and discomfort.

Pre-Formed, Pre-Sterilized Disposable Liners Means

Less time washing

Easy, one-handed assembly.

A fresh, clean bottle anytime, anywhere

NATURALATCH® Nipple

Raised texture helps baby latch naturall - Clinically Proven!

Natural wide shape

Easy switching between breast and bottle


Playtex Baby Nurser with Drop-ins Liners

Available in 4 and 8-10oz sizes in 1 pack and 3 packs


Playtex Baby Drop-Ins Liners

Available in 4oz and 8-10oz sizes in 50 and 100ct packages


Playtex ® Nurser with Drop-Ins ® Liners is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 3731.
  • y_2018, m_7, d_15, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_136, tr_3595
  • loc_en_US, sid_007830005885, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! I got one for my baby shower with my first son, totally loved it! I breast fed him and they were awesome!! I'm having another baby and will be using them with this one too!!
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these bottles!!! I have used these bottles with both my kids! We tried every bottle out there for our first and nothing seemed to work for her gassiness but these bottles, everything else left her in misery! Our second baby we tried regular bottles and dr browns still had a lot of gas and tummy issues both of our babies cried for hours on different bottles but not playtex liner bottles we havent had any problems now that we switched him to them! If we have any more kids definitely using playtex liner bottles!
Date published: 2016-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I used these bottles and liners with my first son 4 years ago and absolutely love them so much that I decided once my second son was up to eating 6 oz a feeding that I would use them again. Especially after having issues with other bottles and nipples.
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of a kind My baby wouldn't take any bottle. A friend had me try the nurser and my baby LOVED it. I'm so grateful and thankful for this bottle.
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sanitary! When my husband and I went about choosing an appropriate bottle for our firstborn, we fell in love with the Playtex Drop-Ins! We feel so relieved with the idea that bacteria will have a slim chance of clinging to these bottles because the liners are disposable! They have also been used for generations, and they are a well-trusted brand! I definitely recommend these to all of the new parents who are trying to make decisions about the care of their precious little one without having any prior experience! Thank you Playtex for continuing to carry this bottle!
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still the BEST!!! I used the original Platex disposable bottle inserts 30 years ago.....now my daughter who is expecting wants to ONLY use the new and revised version of Playtex disposable nursers. Not only are they economical and efficient, but the new style is very impressive and easy to handle !!! Thank you Playtex for keeping this incredible product alive and kicking!!!! <3 <3
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have used the product with my two older daughter i am now using this was my newest little girl. Love it
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!! These are the best at decreasing the amount of air in the belly after feedings. Added bonus clean-up can be done with one hand.
Date published: 2016-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The new features are great I bought the vent aire product made by playtex before i had my baby and the bottles work wonderful ,easy to clean latching is so natural like. I had playtex brand for bottles for now 3 of my boys and the product got so much better overall not that i had an issue but playtex bottles have been my favorite for all 3 of my children.
Date published: 2016-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these! I used these with my first child and plan to use them again this go round! They are great and so easy to clean!
Date published: 2016-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helped with breastfeeding! I had tried every single bottle out there that you could think of and she wouldn't latch on to them. I tried the Playtex bottles and she latched on the first time.
Date published: 2016-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this for both my kids and loved everything about them
Date published: 2016-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from camping with baby I love taking these bottles camping so nice an convent not having to wash bottles all the time. Just drop in a fresh liner an use a clean nipple an ring makes camping so much more enjoyable.
Date published: 2016-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from #1 Choice for generations! I first learned about drop in liners when my best friend was pregnant, 2 children later for myself and I'm glad I've never used any other product, they reduce colic, have amazing nipples to mix and match, no milk collecting at the bottom of bottles just simply toss away once your done, or rinse and recycle. They also adjust, both children loved them!
Date published: 2016-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feature I love this product. Great to use. Mi god children love it.
Date published: 2016-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the convenience We used these with our first child and loved them so much in planning on using them again now that I'm pregnant with our second.
Date published: 2016-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing company. I bought playtex liner bottles with my other 2 children and loved them. So when i found out i was having a third i knew i wanted playtex again. They are amazing and exactly how i remember :)
Date published: 2016-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So convenient! I truly love this product! It's makes my life of cleaning bottles so much easier! Plus I haven't noticed my little ones tummy being bothered from air being in the bottle. All around great product!
Date published: 2016-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product!! My sweet baby was having problems with gas, so we switched him to the Playtex drop in and just like that his gas problems were over!! They were truly a blessing!! My mom and aunt both insisted I switch him to the drop ins as soon as they heard he was having gas problems. They both used them with their children all 25+ yrs ago. Thank you Playtex!! These will definitely be our first choice with baby #2.
Date published: 2016-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy! I have used these for all of my children and love them! The best part is that you can squeeze all the air out of the bag to reduce gas, colic, and fussiness in babies. Also by doing this, the suck sensation for the baby mimics the natural suck from the breast making the transition from bottle to breast easier. Another reason why I am obsessed with this product is that you can quickly rinse/ wash the bottle thoroughly without using extra scrubbing and brushes making it easily accessible for the next liner. I am so thankful for this product!
Date published: 2016-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Thought it was great. I definitely recommend it to ppl
Date published: 2016-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome bottles My child did so good on these bottles. I'm very pleased with them.
Date published: 2016-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I used them with both my children and I loved them
Date published: 2016-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I bought these for my daughter and they were great! It really helped with eliminating gas
Date published: 2016-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bottles I have been using these bottles for 3 months and my son took to them with no problem. We love these bottles.
Date published: 2016-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from #sweepstakes Only thing i use #sweepstakes This product is the only things I used for both of my kids. It is easy and my kids won't take anything else.
Date published: 2016-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only thing we used. We used Drop Institute with both of my kids and loved them. I tried others but the kids were always more gassy with them. Loved the easy clean up!
Date published: 2016-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Playtex liner I love using playtex liners, less washing of bottles
Date published: 2016-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bottles We were given these bottles when my daughter was two months old, we had a ton of tummy issues and acid reflux until we tried these bottles. Here we are four months later and they are still the ONLY bottles she will take! We have recommended them to EVERYONE we know and they said they would NEVER use another bottle either. I am so thankful you guys have these and continue to make them better and for every individual child's needs!
Date published: 2016-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like the breast I used them with my last baby and also plan on using with my twins.
Date published: 2016-07-24
  • y_2018, m_7, d_15, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_136, tr_3595
  • loc_en_US, sid_007830005885, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

You May Also Be Interested In

nursergiftset290x334
Playtex Baby™ Nurser ® with Drop-Ins® Liners Newborn Gift Set

Perfect registry item for any new Mom! Promotes more natural breathing & feeding rhythm...


SEE PRODUCT  

Baby bottle nipple variety pack
Nipple Variety Pack - Slow & Medium Flow

Skip the trial and error process of infant feeding. Playtex offers a wide range of nipples in different shapes and sizes to match your...


SEE PRODUCT