Nurser_1ct_4oz_US_Slow_Eng_3D_LO
Nurser_1ct_4oz_US_Slow_Eng_3D_LO
Playtex_Baby_Nurser_Natural
Playtex_Baby_Nurser_Natural
BC--Finalist-seal
BC--Finalist-seal
5.19Playtex_Baby_Product_Nurser_wIcons updated
5.19Playtex_Baby_Product_Nurser_wIcons updated
Nurser_3ct_4oz_US_Slow_3D_HI
Nurser_3ct_4oz_US_Slow_3D_HI
Share this:

Playtex Baby™ Nurser® with Drop-Ins® Liners

Closer to Natural Breastfeeding!
Soft liner gently collapses like Mom’s breast for more natural breathing and  feeding rhythm- Clinically proven!

Look for Playtex BabyTM liners specially designed for use with Playtex BabyTM Nurser bottles.

Product Information

More Natural Breathing — Clinically Proven!
  • Pre-sterilized liner gently collapses like Mom's breast as baby feeds.
  • Baby sucks and swallows in a coordinated rhythm that mimics natural breastfeeding, so baby breathes more naturally during feeding!
Easy Switching Between Breast and Bottle
  • Most like Mom™ Naturalatch® nipple has a raised texture area that helps baby latch on naturally. Mimics baby's latch-on like the breast for easy natural feeding.
  • Promotes proper latch-on for easy switching between breast and bottle.
Air-Free Feeding to Help Reduce Colic
  • Unique anti-colic liner gently collapses as baby feeds, preventing air bubbles from mixing with milk and getting into baby's tummy. Less air bubbles means less gas, colic and discomfort.

Pre-Formed, Pre-Sterilized Disposable Liners Means

Less time washing

Easy, one-handed assembly.

A fresh, clean bottle anytime, anywhere

NATURALATCH® Nipple

Raised texture helps baby latch naturall - Clinically Proven!

Natural wide shape

Easy switching between breast and bottle


Playtex Baby Nurser with Drop-ins Liners

Available in 4 and 8-10oz sizes in 1 pack and 3 packs


Playtex Baby Drop-Ins Liners

Available in 4oz and 8-10oz sizes in 50 and 100ct packages


Playtex ® Nurser with Drop-Ins ® Liners is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 3699.
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_136, tr_3563
  • loc_en_US, sid_007830005885, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 110ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from camping with baby I love taking these bottles camping so nice an convent not having to wash bottles all the time. Just drop in a fresh liner an use a clean nipple an ring makes camping so much more enjoyable.
Date published: 2016-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from #1 Choice for generations! I first learned about drop in liners when my best friend was pregnant, 2 children later for myself and I'm glad I've never used any other product, they reduce colic, have amazing nipples to mix and match, no milk collecting at the bottom of bottles just simply toss away once your done, or rinse and recycle. They also adjust, both children loved them!
Date published: 2016-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feature I love this product. Great to use. Mi god children love it.
Date published: 2016-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the convenience We used these with our first child and loved them so much in planning on using them again now that I'm pregnant with our second.
Date published: 2016-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing company. I bought playtex liner bottles with my other 2 children and loved them. So when i found out i was having a third i knew i wanted playtex again. They are amazing and exactly how i remember :)
Date published: 2016-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So convenient! I truly love this product! It's makes my life of cleaning bottles so much easier! Plus I haven't noticed my little ones tummy being bothered from air being in the bottle. All around great product!
Date published: 2016-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product!! My sweet baby was having problems with gas, so we switched him to the Playtex drop in and just like that his gas problems were over!! They were truly a blessing!! My mom and aunt both insisted I switch him to the drop ins as soon as they heard he was having gas problems. They both used them with their children all 25+ yrs ago. Thank you Playtex!! These will definitely be our first choice with baby #2.
Date published: 2016-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy! I have used these for all of my children and love them! The best part is that you can squeeze all the air out of the bag to reduce gas, colic, and fussiness in babies. Also by doing this, the suck sensation for the baby mimics the natural suck from the breast making the transition from bottle to breast easier. Another reason why I am obsessed with this product is that you can quickly rinse/ wash the bottle thoroughly without using extra scrubbing and brushes making it easily accessible for the next liner. I am so thankful for this product!
Date published: 2016-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Thought it was great. I definitely recommend it to ppl
Date published: 2016-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome bottles My child did so good on these bottles. I'm very pleased with them.
Date published: 2016-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I used them with both my children and I loved them
Date published: 2016-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I bought these for my daughter and they were great! It really helped with eliminating gas
Date published: 2016-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bottles I have been using these bottles for 3 months and my son took to them with no problem. We love these bottles.
Date published: 2016-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from #sweepstakes Only thing i use #sweepstakes This product is the only things I used for both of my kids. It is easy and my kids won't take anything else.
Date published: 2016-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only thing we used. We used Drop Institute with both of my kids and loved them. I tried others but the kids were always more gassy with them. Loved the easy clean up!
Date published: 2016-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Playtex liner I love using playtex liners, less washing of bottles
Date published: 2016-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bottles We were given these bottles when my daughter was two months old, we had a ton of tummy issues and acid reflux until we tried these bottles. Here we are four months later and they are still the ONLY bottles she will take! We have recommended them to EVERYONE we know and they said they would NEVER use another bottle either. I am so thankful you guys have these and continue to make them better and for every individual child's needs!
Date published: 2016-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like the breast I used them with my last baby and also plan on using with my twins.
Date published: 2016-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes bottle feeding a breeze! I used these liners the entire year in a half my daughter drank breast milk from a bottle! Love how easy it is to throw away he liner when it's gone, my daughter also loves the bottle and we tried several.. Will use with the next little one for sure
Date published: 2016-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love these bottles Love these bottles after trying many different one my baby does much better with these he not as bad fussy or gassy on these
Date published: 2016-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more spit up!! I switched from a different brand of bottles since my son was spitting up so much with the old bottle. Once I switched to the Playtex bottles he immediately stopped spitting up and is a much happier baby. So glad to have found them and I recommend them to all my momma friends.
Date published: 2016-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from olaytex nurser bottles and liners I love the nurser and bottle liners. I have used these products with both of my kids and would highly recommend them to any and everybody.
Date published: 2016-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life savers! I used these with both of my boys and will definitely be using them with baby #3! I feel like they are so much more sanitary than regular bottles and they are a life saver in the middle of the night!
Date published: 2016-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing features I started buying these when my son got colic real bad. They made an amazing difference!! He wasn't getting a bunch of air so it reduced it a lot!! Also I can keep up with cleaning the bottles better!
Date published: 2016-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My doctor told me to try it an I did an it's the best even over dr.browns
Date published: 2016-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bottle hands down My daughter suffered from acid &Chad I tried 3 different brands before playtex , I finally followed my own instinct and went with playtex and I'm so happy I did she did so good no more acid!!! We stil use them at 2 years old !! I will use them with my son on the way as well ...
Date published: 2016-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use! I used these bottles with my daughter to use while I was at work. Only bottles she would take until she was 6mo. They were wonderful.
Date published: 2016-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these bottles! Easy to clean, wouldn't use any other brand. Would definatly recommend for babies with colic, both my kids had colic and help them reduce that by using these bottles.
Date published: 2016-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy every way Easy to clean and my baby loves these. It's a win win.
Date published: 2016-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these bottles I absolutely love these and recommend them so all my friends.
Date published: 2016-07-23
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_136, tr_3563
  • loc_en_US, sid_007830005885, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

You May Also Be Interested In

nursergiftset290x334
Playtex Baby™ Nurser ® with Drop-Ins® Liners Newborn Gift Set

Perfect registry item for any new Mom! Promotes more natural breathing & feeding rhythm...


SEE PRODUCT  

Baby bottle nipple variety pack
Nipple Variety Pack - Slow & Medium Flow

Skip the trial and error process of infant feeding. Playtex offers a wide range of nipples in different shapes and sizes to match your...


SEE PRODUCT