2018-Nurser-Lifestyle-2
2018-Nurser-Lifestyle-2
2018-nurser-moms-picks
2018-nurser-moms-picks
2018-Nurser-Box
2018-Nurser-Box
2018-Nurser-Deconstructed
2018-Nurser-Deconstructed
2018-Nurser-Bottle
2018-Nurser-Bottle
2018-Nurser-Icons
2018-Nurser-Icons
2018-Nurser-Box-Big
2018-Nurser-Box-Big
2018-Nurser-Lifestyle
2018-Nurser-Lifestyle
Share this:

Playtex Baby™ Nurser Bottles with Drop-Ins® Liners

Made to work like MOM

Our Nurser bottles are closer to natural breastfeeding because the soft drop-ins® liners are designed to contract like mom’s breast while breastfeeding. They are also clinically proven to work with baby’s natural feeding rhythm for more comfortable feeding.

Pre-sterilized liners offer a GUARANTEED CLEAN BOTTLE every time (excluding nipple and ring). Less time washing means more time with baby.

Look for Playtex Baby Drop-Ins® Liners – specially designed for use with Playtex Nurser Bottles.

Product Information

More Natural Breathing — Clinically Proven!
  • Pre-sterilized liner gently collapses like Mom's breast as baby feeds.
  • Baby sucks and swallows in a coordinated rhythm that mimics natural breastfeeding, so baby breathes more naturally during feeding!
Easy Switching Between Breast and Bottle
  • Most like Mom™ Naturalatch® nipple has a raised texture area that helps baby latch on naturally. Mimics baby's latch-on like the breast for easy natural feeding.
  • Promotes proper latch-on for easy switching between breast and bottle.
Air-Free Feeding to Help Reduce Colic
  • Unique anti-colic liner gently collapses as baby feeds, preventing air bubbles from mixing with milk and getting into baby's tummy. Less air bubbles means less gas, colic and discomfort.

Pre-Formed, Pre-Sterilized Disposable Liners Means

Less time washing

Easy, one-handed assembly.

A fresh, clean bottle anytime, anywhere

NATURALATCH® Nipple

Raised texture helps baby latch naturall - Clinically Proven!

Natural wide shape

Easy switching between breast and bottle


Playtex Baby Nurser with Drop-ins Liners

Available in 4 and 8-10oz sizes in 1 pack and 3 packs


Playtex Baby Drop-Ins Liners

Available in 4oz and 8-10oz sizes in 50 and 100ct packages


Playtex ® Nurser with Drop-Ins ® Liners is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 3747.
  • y_2018, m_10, d_17, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_136, tr_3611
  • loc_en_US, sid_007830005885, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use! I've used these for both my babies and it's made life so easy!
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality I have been using these with my 6 month old son since he was about 2 weeks old. These are the only bottles I have used with him. I have previously used Playtex drop-ins with my 2 older children as well.
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The bottles I used for my daughter and now using again for my son! Love them and easy clean
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome idea! I love this product. Best product for a baby I could have asked for
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Playtex Absolutely love the product! Great for nursing babies that have to take bottles sometimes.
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very convenient Great bottles. Help with reflux and gas. My daughter has used them from birth.
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy clean up! Used these for the enite year i nirsed and pumped for my baby. Easy storage and clean up
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I love these bottles, this is my 3rd baby I'm using them with and these are the only ones I use. I sterilize the nipples when new but since the drop-ins are sterile I don't feel the need to continually sterilize the bottles. And all my kids have done great with them!
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Features I bought this bottle for my new baby boy and it's great.
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and easy! My daughter was born 3 months ago and in these 3 months we have already tried 6 different types of bottles to find what works for her. Luckily for us this bottles works the best for her and is even easy for us to use and clean! If we would have just started with this bottle we wouldn't have had to go through the hassle. Love the drop in feature with the pre sterilezed bags!
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these bottles I absolutely love these bottle. Use them with both my children. I would never use anything else. Helps with gas and so nice for on the go.
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product I love this bottle it's easy to use! Would recomend it to any breastfeeding parent!
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful easy for cleaning Bought these before I had my baby, she took to them right away. Great for my husband to use with 1 hand
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product ever First time mom at the age of 24, I had purchased other bottles for my little one designed to help reduce colic and gas. That wasn't the case, after talking around I decided to go with what I had used when I was just a baby! Yup that's right trusty ol' playtex bottles with the drop in liners. I thought to myself why didn't I just go with them in the first place. My daughter's gass and colic cleared right up in no time at all. needless to say I will never go with any other bottles in the future!
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bottle I bought this and thanks to it's design it is simple to clean and use. The drop in liners give less air to the baby while they are eating.
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bottle around ! Bought the Playtex drop ins because we were going out of town for a week and needed something easier to wash, and my son latched onto these so easily and became our favorite bottles! Won't ever use anything otherwise !!
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have used these bottles since 1992 for my children and now use them for my grandchildren. Love the feeling that I know the inside of the bottle is clean at every feeding.
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bottle of all After having my daughter 7 years ago trying all different kinds of bottles I didn't like after ! my second child 3 years ago my first choice was to try Playtex and ever since then I have used that and after getting pregnant With my 3rd child using Playtex was right on my mind ! I have used Playtex bottles all thru my 2nd Child and now almost 3months for my 3rd ! I love playtex. From the Curve bottles from the breastfeeding nipples and the liners to reduce air I love them all
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Bottle Liners I have been using Playtex Bottle liners for years (I have a 2 year old and 2 month old) and love them...these liners are the only ones that allow you to get all the air out without getting a hole in the liner. I would recommend this product for anyone that has a baby or is expecting. I tried several different bottles with my firat child, but always ended up back with Playtex.
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's the best It's the best. Have been a foster parent for 28 years and have used Playtex droppins for my 89 babies
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient Great for nightly feedings! No more bottle washes.
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use! Love the Playtex Drop Ins! Got them as a back up for our regular bottles and love them so much! Very easy to use and clean. And very few parts. My daughter loves them too. :)
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's great. No washing bottles! Pump directly into liners. Save time and water.
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I love using the bags because it makes life so much easier when you're on baby #4!
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome liners! We love our Playtex Nursers with drop in liners! I pumped and it made it so easy to warm up the breaatmilk. We would just place the bottle in a warm cup of water and the thin liner made the milk warm fast. It also makes cleaning a breeze. Breast milk is so greasy and sticky and we didn't have to worry with much mess. I'd recommend them to anyone!
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No excess air to upset tummy I used the drop in system exclusively for all of my children. The holes in the nipples are actually small enough for a newborn not to choke, the liners allow for a truly air free bottle, without a bunch of tubes to clean. As my babies got older and able to drink themselves, they even used the liner as a self soother (rather than my earrings) to calm themselves down. I recommend these bottles to everyone.
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Bottle Ever I received a few of these at my baby shower i am a first time mom so when my daughtet was born i tried maby differnt types of bottles and these was the best overall that i used
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Súper!!! I bought last months and it's super easy especially on the go
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handwasher's life saver I had my baby back in October. I don't have a dishwasher, these have been a life saver! I just have to wash the nipples and toss the liner. If that's not a good enough perk, because the liner collapses while baby eats it GREATLY reduces gas! Less gas makes for a happier baby! The only down side is because they collapse as they eat it makes it harder to tell how much they have consumed. You have to untwist the nipple to get the liner to return to normal so you can see how much they ate.
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bottle! I used playtex bottles with drop in liners for my 1st baby and I am about to have baby #2 and i am excited to use the bottles again! Prep and clean up is so easy with these bottles!
Date published: 2016-12-27
  • y_2018, m_10, d_17, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_136, tr_3611
  • loc_en_US, sid_007830005885, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

You May Also Be Interested In

nursergiftset290x334
Playtex Baby™ Nurser ® with Drop-Ins® Liners Newborn Gift Set

Perfect registry item for any new Mom! Promotes more natural breathing & feeding rhythm...


SEE PRODUCT  

Baby bottle nipple variety pack
Nipple Variety Pack - Slow & Medium Flow

Skip the trial and error process of infant feeding. Playtex offers a wide range of nipples in different shapes and sizes to match your...


SEE PRODUCT