Nurser_1ct_4oz_US_Slow_Eng_3D_LO
Nurser_1ct_4oz_US_Slow_Eng_3D_LO
Playtex_Baby_Nurser_Natural
Playtex_Baby_Nurser_Natural
BC--Finalist-seal
BC--Finalist-seal
5.19Playtex_Baby_Product_Nurser_wIcons updated
5.19Playtex_Baby_Product_Nurser_wIcons updated
Nurser_3ct_4oz_US_Slow_3D_HI
Nurser_3ct_4oz_US_Slow_3D_HI
Share this:

Playtex Baby™ Nurser® with Drop-Ins® Liners

Closer to Natural Breastfeeding!
Soft liner gently collapses like Mom’s breast for more natural breathing and  feeding rhythm- Clinically proven!

Look for Playtex BabyTM liners specially designed for use with Playtex BabyTM Nurser bottles.

Product Information

More Natural Breathing — Clinically Proven!
  • Pre-sterilized liner gently collapses like Mom's breast as baby feeds.
  • Baby sucks and swallows in a coordinated rhythm that mimics natural breastfeeding, so baby breathes more naturally during feeding!
Easy Switching Between Breast and Bottle
  • Most like Mom™ Naturalatch® nipple has a raised texture area that helps baby latch on naturally. Mimics baby's latch-on like the breast for easy natural feeding.
  • Promotes proper latch-on for easy switching between breast and bottle.
Air-Free Feeding to Help Reduce Colic
  • Unique anti-colic liner gently collapses as baby feeds, preventing air bubbles from mixing with milk and getting into baby's tummy. Less air bubbles means less gas, colic and discomfort.

Pre-Formed, Pre-Sterilized Disposable Liners Means

Less time washing

Easy, one-handed assembly.

A fresh, clean bottle anytime, anywhere

NATURALATCH® Nipple

Raised texture helps baby latch naturall - Clinically Proven!

Natural wide shape

Easy switching between breast and bottle


Playtex Baby Nurser with Drop-ins Liners

Available in 4 and 8-10oz sizes in 1 pack and 3 packs


Playtex Baby Drop-Ins Liners

Available in 4oz and 8-10oz sizes in 50 and 100ct packages


Playtex ® Nurser with Drop-Ins ® Liners is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 3699.
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_136, tr_3563
  • loc_en_US, sid_007830005885, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 63ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bottle around ! Bought the Playtex drop ins because we were going out of town for a week and needed something easier to wash, and my son latched onto these so easily and became our favorite bottles! Won't ever use anything otherwise !!
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have used these bottles since 1992 for my children and now use them for my grandchildren. Love the feeling that I know the inside of the bottle is clean at every feeding.
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bottle of all After having my daughter 7 years ago trying all different kinds of bottles I didn't like after ! my second child 3 years ago my first choice was to try Playtex and ever since then I have used that and after getting pregnant With my 3rd child using Playtex was right on my mind ! I have used Playtex bottles all thru my 2nd Child and now almost 3months for my 3rd ! I love playtex. From the Curve bottles from the breastfeeding nipples and the liners to reduce air I love them all
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Bottle Liners I have been using Playtex Bottle liners for years (I have a 2 year old and 2 month old) and love them...these liners are the only ones that allow you to get all the air out without getting a hole in the liner. I would recommend this product for anyone that has a baby or is expecting. I tried several different bottles with my firat child, but always ended up back with Playtex.
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's the best It's the best. Have been a foster parent for 28 years and have used Playtex droppins for my 89 babies
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient Great for nightly feedings! No more bottle washes.
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use! Love the Playtex Drop Ins! Got them as a back up for our regular bottles and love them so much! Very easy to use and clean. And very few parts. My daughter loves them too. :)
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's great. No washing bottles! Pump directly into liners. Save time and water.
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I love using the bags because it makes life so much easier when you're on baby #4!
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome liners! We love our Playtex Nursers with drop in liners! I pumped and it made it so easy to warm up the breaatmilk. We would just place the bottle in a warm cup of water and the thin liner made the milk warm fast. It also makes cleaning a breeze. Breast milk is so greasy and sticky and we didn't have to worry with much mess. I'd recommend them to anyone!
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No excess air to upset tummy I used the drop in system exclusively for all of my children. The holes in the nipples are actually small enough for a newborn not to choke, the liners allow for a truly air free bottle, without a bunch of tubes to clean. As my babies got older and able to drink themselves, they even used the liner as a self soother (rather than my earrings) to calm themselves down. I recommend these bottles to everyone.
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Bottle Ever I received a few of these at my baby shower i am a first time mom so when my daughtet was born i tried maby differnt types of bottles and these was the best overall that i used
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Súper!!! I bought last months and it's super easy especially on the go
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handwasher's life saver I had my baby back in October. I don't have a dishwasher, these have been a life saver! I just have to wash the nipples and toss the liner. If that's not a good enough perk, because the liner collapses while baby eats it GREATLY reduces gas! Less gas makes for a happier baby! The only down side is because they collapse as they eat it makes it harder to tell how much they have consumed. You have to untwist the nipple to get the liner to return to normal so you can see how much they ate.
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bottle! I used playtex bottles with drop in liners for my 1st baby and I am about to have baby #2 and i am excited to use the bottles again! Prep and clean up is so easy with these bottles!
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for daycare I can write my child's name & date right on the bag & not mess with masking tape!
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing for newborns! I am currently using playtex drop ins. I love that I cam usr a sterile liner in every single feeding and it makes things so much easier as far as preparing her formula. I don't have to sterilize her bottle and go through all the boiling and steaming her entire bottle. I only have to wash the nipple and I boil them every week. I love that the nipple is similar to a mothers breast so mu daughter latches to the bottle without getting all wet from spilling milk. Overall DropIns have been the best decision We have made for my daughter's feedings.
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best bottle I bought this a 2 months ago and I'm happy I got them
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! I got one for my baby shower with my first son, totally loved it! I breast fed him and they were awesome!! I'm having another baby and will be using them with this one too!!
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these bottles!!! I have used these bottles with both my kids! We tried every bottle out there for our first and nothing seemed to work for her gassiness but these bottles, everything else left her in misery! Our second baby we tried regular bottles and dr browns still had a lot of gas and tummy issues both of our babies cried for hours on different bottles but not playtex liner bottles we havent had any problems now that we switched him to them! If we have any more kids definitely using playtex liner bottles!
Date published: 2016-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I used these bottles and liners with my first son 4 years ago and absolutely love them so much that I decided once my second son was up to eating 6 oz a feeding that I would use them again. Especially after having issues with other bottles and nipples.
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of a kind My baby wouldn't take any bottle. A friend had me try the nurser and my baby LOVED it. I'm so grateful and thankful for this bottle.
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sanitary! When my husband and I went about choosing an appropriate bottle for our firstborn, we fell in love with the Playtex Drop-Ins! We feel so relieved with the idea that bacteria will have a slim chance of clinging to these bottles because the liners are disposable! They have also been used for generations, and they are a well-trusted brand! I definitely recommend these to all of the new parents who are trying to make decisions about the care of their precious little one without having any prior experience! Thank you Playtex for continuing to carry this bottle!
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still the BEST!!! I used the original Platex disposable bottle inserts 30 years ago.....now my daughter who is expecting wants to ONLY use the new and revised version of Playtex disposable nursers. Not only are they economical and efficient, but the new style is very impressive and easy to handle !!! Thank you Playtex for keeping this incredible product alive and kicking!!!! <3 <3
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have used the product with my two older daughter i am now using this was my newest little girl. Love it
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!! These are the best at decreasing the amount of air in the belly after feedings. Added bonus clean-up can be done with one hand.
Date published: 2016-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The new features are great I bought the vent aire product made by playtex before i had my baby and the bottles work wonderful ,easy to clean latching is so natural like. I had playtex brand for bottles for now 3 of my boys and the product got so much better overall not that i had an issue but playtex bottles have been my favorite for all 3 of my children.
Date published: 2016-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these! I used these with my first child and plan to use them again this go round! They are great and so easy to clean!
Date published: 2016-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helped with breastfeeding! I had tried every single bottle out there that you could think of and she wouldn't latch on to them. I tried the Playtex bottles and she latched on the first time.
Date published: 2016-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this for both my kids and loved everything about them
Date published: 2016-07-24
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_136, tr_3563
  • loc_en_US, sid_007830005885, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

You May Also Be Interested In

nursergiftset290x334
Playtex Baby™ Nurser ® with Drop-Ins® Liners Newborn Gift Set

Perfect registry item for any new Mom! Promotes more natural breathing & feeding rhythm...


SEE PRODUCT  

Baby bottle nipple variety pack
Nipple Variety Pack - Slow & Medium Flow

Skip the trial and error process of infant feeding. Playtex offers a wide range of nipples in different shapes and sizes to match your...


SEE PRODUCT