Nurser_1ct_4oz_US_Slow_Eng_3D_LO
Nurser_1ct_4oz_US_Slow_Eng_3D_LO
Playtex_Baby_Nurser_Natural
Playtex_Baby_Nurser_Natural
BC--Finalist-seal
BC--Finalist-seal
5.19Playtex_Baby_Product_Nurser_wIcons updated
5.19Playtex_Baby_Product_Nurser_wIcons updated
Nurser_3ct_4oz_US_Slow_3D_HI
Nurser_3ct_4oz_US_Slow_3D_HI
Share this:

Playtex Baby™ Nurser® with Drop-Ins® Liners

Closer to Natural Breastfeeding!
Soft liner gently collapses like Mom’s breast for more natural breathing and  feeding rhythm- Clinically proven!

Look for Playtex BabyTM liners specially designed for use with Playtex BabyTM Nurser bottles.

Product Information

More Natural Breathing — Clinically Proven!
  • Pre-sterilized liner gently collapses like Mom's breast as baby feeds.
  • Baby sucks and swallows in a coordinated rhythm that mimics natural breastfeeding, so baby breathes more naturally during feeding!
Easy Switching Between Breast and Bottle
  • Most like Mom™ Naturalatch® nipple has a raised texture area that helps baby latch on naturally. Mimics baby's latch-on like the breast for easy natural feeding.
  • Promotes proper latch-on for easy switching between breast and bottle.
Air-Free Feeding to Help Reduce Colic
  • Unique anti-colic liner gently collapses as baby feeds, preventing air bubbles from mixing with milk and getting into baby's tummy. Less air bubbles means less gas, colic and discomfort.

Pre-Formed, Pre-Sterilized Disposable Liners Means

Less time washing

Easy, one-handed assembly.

A fresh, clean bottle anytime, anywhere

NATURALATCH® Nipple

Raised texture helps baby latch naturall - Clinically Proven!

Natural wide shape

Easy switching between breast and bottle


Playtex Baby Nurser with Drop-ins Liners

Available in 4 and 8-10oz sizes in 1 pack and 3 packs


Playtex Baby Drop-Ins Liners

Available in 4oz and 8-10oz sizes in 50 and 100ct packages


Playtex ® Nurser with Drop-Ins ® Liners is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 3699.
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_136, tr_3563
  • loc_en_US, sid_007830005885, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 124ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! My favorite thing about these liners is that collapse by themselves so your baby doesn't get air in their tummy! No more pushing the air out! It's a great time saver!
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a great product! I started using the drop ins with my baby because she has such a hard time with burping and getting belly aches after she eats. They work wonders!! They are so easy to use, and clean up is a breeze!!
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easiest bottles to use! I used the drop in bottles with my first and will use again with my 2nd due in 6 weeks! Nothing compares to the ease and cleaning of these bottles! You know your baby has a perfectly clean bottle every time with no effort!
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great I bought mine when I had my last baby and they are great and easy to use.I plan to use with my next best which is due anytime.
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! These are the best bottles I've used with all of my children. Made transitioning from breast to bottle for daycare so easy. Minimize my milk spillage for the times I stored milk in bags. Love them
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! I used this product with my daughter and now expecting another and will continue using Playtex nurser!
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bottles I started using these bottles when I had my little girl 12-6-16 and I'll never use a different bottle. Bet bottles on the market easy to clean with the linnets.
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! Only bottles I used while breastfeeding! Easy clean.
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite bottles! Bought these 2 weeks ago for my son because I hated washing the Dr brown bottles. Less washing is definetly a huge plus, as is my son having less gas thanks to being able to push the air out of the bags.
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So convenient! I have been using the nurser bottles for the past 7 months. They are so convenient and I will defintely be using them again with my next baby.
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING BOTTLES!! My daughter will be a year old on January 26th. These are the only bottles she will take period. We absolutely love these! So much cleaner and easier!!
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review I got this product when I was pregnant with my their child, we used it with her and we loved it. We will be using it again when this next baby is born.
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I'm glad I bought myself a playtex bottle set. My baby feels comfortable with its' nipples compared to other brands.
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase ever! I don't know why I didn't use Playtex bottles and liners with my first 2 children. Easy to clean and drop in a new liner for ultimate convenience!
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I bought theses for my son after trying many bottles and dealing with thrush. It was so much easier and nicer to use than regular bottles. We were able to buy multiple nipples so we didn't have to wake to clean a new nipple or sterilize them every two hours. With this we were able to sterilize them once every day, all together. It was so much easier to get rid of the thrush with these bottles and the built up gas.
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use! I've used these for both my babies and it's made life so easy!
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality I have been using these with my 6 month old son since he was about 2 weeks old. These are the only bottles I have used with him. I have previously used Playtex drop-ins with my 2 older children as well.
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The bottles I used for my daughter and now using again for my son! Love them and easy clean
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome idea! I love this product. Best product for a baby I could have asked for
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Playtex Absolutely love the product! Great for nursing babies that have to take bottles sometimes.
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very convenient Great bottles. Help with reflux and gas. My daughter has used them from birth.
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy clean up! Used these for the enite year i nirsed and pumped for my baby. Easy storage and clean up
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I love these bottles, this is my 3rd baby I'm using them with and these are the only ones I use. I sterilize the nipples when new but since the drop-ins are sterile I don't feel the need to continually sterilize the bottles. And all my kids have done great with them!
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Features I bought this bottle for my new baby boy and it's great.
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and easy! My daughter was born 3 months ago and in these 3 months we have already tried 6 different types of bottles to find what works for her. Luckily for us this bottles works the best for her and is even easy for us to use and clean! If we would have just started with this bottle we wouldn't have had to go through the hassle. Love the drop in feature with the pre sterilezed bags!
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these bottles I absolutely love these bottle. Use them with both my children. I would never use anything else. Helps with gas and so nice for on the go.
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product I love this bottle it's easy to use! Would recomend it to any breastfeeding parent!
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful easy for cleaning Bought these before I had my baby, she took to them right away. Great for my husband to use with 1 hand
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product ever First time mom at the age of 24, I had purchased other bottles for my little one designed to help reduce colic and gas. That wasn't the case, after talking around I decided to go with what I had used when I was just a baby! Yup that's right trusty ol' playtex bottles with the drop in liners. I thought to myself why didn't I just go with them in the first place. My daughter's gass and colic cleared right up in no time at all. needless to say I will never go with any other bottles in the future!
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bottle I bought this and thanks to it's design it is simple to clean and use. The drop in liners give less air to the baby while they are eating.
Date published: 2016-12-29
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_136, tr_3563
  • loc_en_US, sid_007830005885, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

You May Also Be Interested In

nursergiftset290x334
Playtex Baby™ Nurser ® with Drop-Ins® Liners Newborn Gift Set

Perfect registry item for any new Mom! Promotes more natural breathing & feeding rhythm...


SEE PRODUCT  

Baby bottle nipple variety pack
Nipple Variety Pack - Slow & Medium Flow

Skip the trial and error process of infant feeding. Playtex offers a wide range of nipples in different shapes and sizes to match your...


SEE PRODUCT