2018-Nurser-Lifestyle-2
2018-Nurser-Lifestyle-2
2018-nurser-moms-picks
2018-nurser-moms-picks
2018-Nurser-Box
2018-Nurser-Box
2018-Nurser-Deconstructed
2018-Nurser-Deconstructed
2018-Nurser-Bottle
2018-Nurser-Bottle
2018-Nurser-Icons
2018-Nurser-Icons
2018-Nurser-Box-Big
2018-Nurser-Box-Big
2018-Nurser-Lifestyle
2018-Nurser-Lifestyle
Share this:

Playtex Baby™ Nurser Bottles with Drop-Ins® Liners

Made to work like MOM

Our Nurser bottles are closer to natural breastfeeding because the soft drop-ins® liners are designed to contract like mom’s breast while breastfeeding. They are also clinically proven to work with baby’s natural feeding rhythm for more comfortable feeding.

Pre-sterilized liners offer a GUARANTEED CLEAN BOTTLE every time (excluding nipple and ring). Less time washing means more time with baby.

Look for Playtex Baby Drop-Ins® Liners – specially designed for use with Playtex Nurser Bottles.

Product Information

More Natural Breathing — Clinically Proven!
  • Pre-sterilized liner gently collapses like Mom's breast as baby feeds.
  • Baby sucks and swallows in a coordinated rhythm that mimics natural breastfeeding, so baby breathes more naturally during feeding!
Easy Switching Between Breast and Bottle
  • Most like Mom™ Naturalatch® nipple has a raised texture area that helps baby latch on naturally. Mimics baby's latch-on like the breast for easy natural feeding.
  • Promotes proper latch-on for easy switching between breast and bottle.
Air-Free Feeding to Help Reduce Colic
  • Unique anti-colic liner gently collapses as baby feeds, preventing air bubbles from mixing with milk and getting into baby's tummy. Less air bubbles means less gas, colic and discomfort.

Pre-Formed, Pre-Sterilized Disposable Liners Means

Less time washing

Easy, one-handed assembly.

A fresh, clean bottle anytime, anywhere

NATURALATCH® Nipple

Raised texture helps baby latch naturall - Clinically Proven!

Natural wide shape

Easy switching between breast and bottle


Playtex Baby Nurser with Drop-ins Liners

Available in 4 and 8-10oz sizes in 1 pack and 3 packs


Playtex Baby Drop-Ins Liners

Available in 4oz and 8-10oz sizes in 50 and 100ct packages


Playtex ® Nurser with Drop-Ins ® Liners is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 3731.
  • y_2018, m_7, d_15, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_136, tr_3595
  • loc_en_US, sid_007830005885, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 125ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easier to use Easier to use when you breast feed. Convienent. Loved the fact of less washing items and disposable drop ins
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I had bought these for my son due to reflux they are the only ones he can use where he doesn't spit up after feedings. I love love love them
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for traveling! I have used playtex dropins for a year now and I still love it. We are able to pack light during day trips (we pack one bottle, several nipples + rings and liners) compared to bringing several bottles needed throughout the day! Moreover, when we are at hotels or multiple day trips, I do not need to worry about washing and sterilization for I can just switch out the liners easily. They are very reliable and effective, as it collapses as baby feeds. We are in the military and require several long trips, moving from one country to another, transfers and temporary lodgings when our baby was a few months old and this helped me a LOT. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love that it is so fresh and clean On second child and have loved these since. Clean, fresh and helps reduce gas and fussiness. THESE ARE THE BEST BOTTLES OUT THERE HANDS DOWN !!!!
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing My daughter had alot of hiccups and gas and i bought these bottles and they work really good with her i was impressed
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! Love love love them convenient and quick I love that you just throw away the liners and just have to clean the nipple
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only bottle that works for us We recently switched from nursing to bottles with my 3 week old daughter. She get extremely gassy with every other type of bottle. We love the drop ins bottles and they work perfectly for her!
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loved it! We used these when my daughter first got switched to formula and we loved them! She's now 19 months and has been bottle broke for a while. But they're awesome!
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AmAzing bottles I've had three babies pregnant with 4 and these are only bottles I've used . So many nipple choices for the picky babies and I love the liners so easy to clean and write on bottom for breast milk .
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent choice! I used these liners with my last newborn and they never failed me!!
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So simple and easy! I love how convenient these are! I wish I had used them with my other three kiddos!
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these bottles I just had my second child in November. We have used these bottles and liners for both children. They are a quality product and wash very well in the dishwasher. Love you can just throw away liner each day and start again.
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! My favorite thing about these liners is that collapse by themselves so your baby doesn't get air in their tummy! No more pushing the air out! It's a great time saver!
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a great product! I started using the drop ins with my baby because she has such a hard time with burping and getting belly aches after she eats. They work wonders!! They are so easy to use, and clean up is a breeze!!
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easiest bottles to use! I used the drop in bottles with my first and will use again with my 2nd due in 6 weeks! Nothing compares to the ease and cleaning of these bottles! You know your baby has a perfectly clean bottle every time with no effort!
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great I bought mine when I had my last baby and they are great and easy to use.I plan to use with my next best which is due anytime.
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! These are the best bottles I've used with all of my children. Made transitioning from breast to bottle for daycare so easy. Minimize my milk spillage for the times I stored milk in bags. Love them
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! I used this product with my daughter and now expecting another and will continue using Playtex nurser!
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bottles I started using these bottles when I had my little girl 12-6-16 and I'll never use a different bottle. Bet bottles on the market easy to clean with the linnets.
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! Only bottles I used while breastfeeding! Easy clean.
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite bottles! Bought these 2 weeks ago for my son because I hated washing the Dr brown bottles. Less washing is definetly a huge plus, as is my son having less gas thanks to being able to push the air out of the bags.
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So convenient! I have been using the nurser bottles for the past 7 months. They are so convenient and I will defintely be using them again with my next baby.
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING BOTTLES!! My daughter will be a year old on January 26th. These are the only bottles she will take period. We absolutely love these! So much cleaner and easier!!
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review I got this product when I was pregnant with my their child, we used it with her and we loved it. We will be using it again when this next baby is born.
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I'm glad I bought myself a playtex bottle set. My baby feels comfortable with its' nipples compared to other brands.
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase ever! I don't know why I didn't use Playtex bottles and liners with my first 2 children. Easy to clean and drop in a new liner for ultimate convenience!
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I bought theses for my son after trying many bottles and dealing with thrush. It was so much easier and nicer to use than regular bottles. We were able to buy multiple nipples so we didn't have to wake to clean a new nipple or sterilize them every two hours. With this we were able to sterilize them once every day, all together. It was so much easier to get rid of the thrush with these bottles and the built up gas.
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use! I've used these for both my babies and it's made life so easy!
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality I have been using these with my 6 month old son since he was about 2 weeks old. These are the only bottles I have used with him. I have previously used Playtex drop-ins with my 2 older children as well.
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The bottles I used for my daughter and now using again for my son! Love them and easy clean
Date published: 2016-12-29
  • y_2018, m_7, d_15, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_136, tr_3595
  • loc_en_US, sid_007830005885, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

You May Also Be Interested In

nursergiftset290x334
Playtex Baby™ Nurser ® with Drop-Ins® Liners Newborn Gift Set

Perfect registry item for any new Mom! Promotes more natural breathing & feeding rhythm...


SEE PRODUCT  

Baby bottle nipple variety pack
Nipple Variety Pack - Slow & Medium Flow

Skip the trial and error process of infant feeding. Playtex offers a wide range of nipples in different shapes and sizes to match your...


SEE PRODUCT