Nurser_1ct_4oz_US_Slow_Eng_3D_LO
Nurser_1ct_4oz_US_Slow_Eng_3D_LO
Playtex_Baby_Nurser_Natural
Playtex_Baby_Nurser_Natural
BC--Finalist-seal
BC--Finalist-seal
5.19Playtex_Baby_Product_Nurser_wIcons updated
5.19Playtex_Baby_Product_Nurser_wIcons updated
Nurser_3ct_4oz_US_Slow_3D_HI
Nurser_3ct_4oz_US_Slow_3D_HI
Share this:

Playtex Baby™ Nurser® with Drop-Ins® Liners

Closer to Natural Breastfeeding!
Soft liner gently collapses like Mom’s breast for more natural breathing and  feeding rhythm- Clinically proven!

Look for Playtex BabyTM liners specially designed for use with Playtex BabyTM Nurser bottles.

Product Information

More Natural Breathing — Clinically Proven!
  • Pre-sterilized liner gently collapses like Mom's breast as baby feeds.
  • Baby sucks and swallows in a coordinated rhythm that mimics natural breastfeeding, so baby breathes more naturally during feeding!
Easy Switching Between Breast and Bottle
  • Most like Mom™ Naturalatch® nipple has a raised texture area that helps baby latch on naturally. Mimics baby's latch-on like the breast for easy natural feeding.
  • Promotes proper latch-on for easy switching between breast and bottle.
Air-Free Feeding to Help Reduce Colic
  • Unique anti-colic liner gently collapses as baby feeds, preventing air bubbles from mixing with milk and getting into baby's tummy. Less air bubbles means less gas, colic and discomfort.

Pre-Formed, Pre-Sterilized Disposable Liners Means

Less time washing

Easy, one-handed assembly.

A fresh, clean bottle anytime, anywhere

NATURALATCH® Nipple

Raised texture helps baby latch naturall - Clinically Proven!

Natural wide shape

Easy switching between breast and bottle


Playtex Baby Nurser with Drop-ins Liners

Available in 4 and 8-10oz sizes in 1 pack and 3 packs


Playtex Baby Drop-Ins Liners

Available in 4oz and 8-10oz sizes in 50 and 100ct packages


Playtex ® Nurser with Drop-Ins ® Liners is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 3699.
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_136, tr_3563
  • loc_en_US, sid_007830005885, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 250ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for less washing! I love the Drop-Ins! They are perfect! It saves so much time on washing bottles! All you have to wash are the nipples rings and tops!!
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these bottles I bought one for my baby and i couldnt be happier so easy to clean and he can hold it alot easier then other brands
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy clean! I love the drop ins! You dont have to mess with the bottles getting stinky or have to buy a special brush to clean the bottles.
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am a seasoned momma now and have used them for all 4 of my babes. Convenient and functional to reduce air while drinking. The best!
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Playtex drop in I buy them at Walmart and I love using them. It saves time washing in between feedings. But sometimes Walmart cuts the boxes open when they unpack them. Maybe send a memo out to the stores to be more careful!
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Love them! They are so easy to use and to clean up!
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the drop in bottles very convient and easy features that my son with severe acid reflux he can handle his formula better than before love these bottles
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the Playtex Nurser bottles Since the birth of my son in August ..I have used nothing but playtex products and yet have I had any issues..
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the drop ins! I bought these for my son who was having a lot of gas a tummy troubles. These liners allow me to get most, if not all, the air removed from his bottles making for a much happier little guy! Thanks, Playtex, for the great product!
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bottles are easy I use these bottles a as a option when i pump i can easily pump ans use my bags in the bottle then toss and go makes mom and babe happy
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love!!!! We bought this before we had our little boy. He is exclusively breastfeed but when I am at work he is give a bottle with breastmilk. This bottle is great if you are having to go between breast and bottle. Will definitely buy these when we have more kids.
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient If you're looking for convenient , this is the ONE! I've tried most bottles and these are my favorite. I am a germ freak kind of person and I definitely feel these are the cleanest!
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love how easy it is! I've used Playtex drop in bottles for both of my babies and lived them both times. They are super easy to use and both my breastfed children easily took these when I was away. I never had any issues with colic or gassy babies!
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's convenient to have the drop ins for trips We bought them two months ago and they're so convenient on trips it's easier bottle making in the car and I other peoples houses and I don't have to bring the bottle scrubber with me on trips
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome The 4oz bottles with a medium flow nipple has been wonderful for son who has to have cereal in his bottle. He burps so much better & doesn't spit up nearly as much. It's also awesome not having to wash bottles several times a day.
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great on the go! I got these from my baby shower and I absolutely love them!
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nurser with drop ins!!! Baby I babysit is so content with these bottles! LOVE!! can't wait to use them for my baby girl when she gets here in 14 weeks or less!!
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time mommy! I found these bottles and was not sure if I would like the drop-in liners. He's 3w3d old and I have been using them since his birth, and I LOVE them and he does too. Such an easy cleanup and they are very durable! Also the bottle warming process is so much faster with these! Love them!
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easier to use Easier to use when you breast feed. Convienent. Loved the fact of less washing items and disposable drop ins
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I had bought these for my son due to reflux they are the only ones he can use where he doesn't spit up after feedings. I love love love them
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for traveling! I have used playtex dropins for a year now and I still love it. We are able to pack light during day trips (we pack one bottle, several nipples + rings and liners) compared to bringing several bottles needed throughout the day! Moreover, when we are at hotels or multiple day trips, I do not need to worry about washing and sterilization for I can just switch out the liners easily. They are very reliable and effective, as it collapses as baby feeds. We are in the military and require several long trips, moving from one country to another, transfers and temporary lodgings when our baby was a few months old and this helped me a LOT. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love that it is so fresh and clean On second child and have loved these since. Clean, fresh and helps reduce gas and fussiness. THESE ARE THE BEST BOTTLES OUT THERE HANDS DOWN !!!!
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing My daughter had alot of hiccups and gas and i bought these bottles and they work really good with her i was impressed
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! Love love love them convenient and quick I love that you just throw away the liners and just have to clean the nipple
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only bottle that works for us We recently switched from nursing to bottles with my 3 week old daughter. She get extremely gassy with every other type of bottle. We love the drop ins bottles and they work perfectly for her!
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loved it! We used these when my daughter first got switched to formula and we loved them! She's now 19 months and has been bottle broke for a while. But they're awesome!
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AmAzing bottles I've had three babies pregnant with 4 and these are only bottles I've used . So many nipple choices for the picky babies and I love the liners so easy to clean and write on bottom for breast milk .
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent choice! I used these liners with my last newborn and they never failed me!!
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So simple and easy! I love how convenient these are! I wish I had used them with my other three kiddos!
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these bottles I just had my second child in November. We have used these bottles and liners for both children. They are a quality product and wash very well in the dishwasher. Love you can just throw away liner each day and start again.
Date published: 2016-12-30
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_136, tr_3563
  • loc_en_US, sid_007830005885, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

You May Also Be Interested In

nursergiftset290x334
Playtex Baby™ Nurser ® with Drop-Ins® Liners Newborn Gift Set

Perfect registry item for any new Mom! Promotes more natural breathing & feeding rhythm...


SEE PRODUCT  

Baby bottle nipple variety pack
Nipple Variety Pack - Slow & Medium Flow

Skip the trial and error process of infant feeding. Playtex offers a wide range of nipples in different shapes and sizes to match your...


SEE PRODUCT