2018-Nurser-Lifestyle-2
2018-Nurser-Lifestyle-2
2018-nurser-moms-picks
2018-nurser-moms-picks
2018-Nurser-Box
2018-Nurser-Box
2018-Nurser-Deconstructed
2018-Nurser-Deconstructed
2018-Nurser-Bottle
2018-Nurser-Bottle
2018-Nurser-Icons
2018-Nurser-Icons
2018-Nurser-Box-Big
2018-Nurser-Box-Big
2018-Nurser-Lifestyle
2018-Nurser-Lifestyle
Share this:

Playtex Baby™ Nurser Bottles with Drop-Ins® Liners

Made to work like MOM

Our Nurser bottles are closer to natural breastfeeding because the soft drop-ins® liners are designed to contract like mom’s breast while breastfeeding. They are also clinically proven to work with baby’s natural feeding rhythm for more comfortable feeding.

Pre-sterilized liners offer a GUARANTEED CLEAN BOTTLE every time (excluding nipple and ring). Less time washing means more time with baby.

Look for Playtex Baby Drop-Ins® Liners – specially designed for use with Playtex Nurser Bottles.

Product Information

More Natural Breathing — Clinically Proven!
  • Pre-sterilized liner gently collapses like Mom's breast as baby feeds.
  • Baby sucks and swallows in a coordinated rhythm that mimics natural breastfeeding, so baby breathes more naturally during feeding!
Easy Switching Between Breast and Bottle
  • Most like Mom™ Naturalatch® nipple has a raised texture area that helps baby latch on naturally. Mimics baby's latch-on like the breast for easy natural feeding.
  • Promotes proper latch-on for easy switching between breast and bottle.
Air-Free Feeding to Help Reduce Colic
  • Unique anti-colic liner gently collapses as baby feeds, preventing air bubbles from mixing with milk and getting into baby's tummy. Less air bubbles means less gas, colic and discomfort.

Pre-Formed, Pre-Sterilized Disposable Liners Means

Less time washing

Easy, one-handed assembly.

A fresh, clean bottle anytime, anywhere

NATURALATCH® Nipple

Raised texture helps baby latch naturall - Clinically Proven!

Natural wide shape

Easy switching between breast and bottle


Playtex Baby Nurser with Drop-ins Liners

Available in 4 and 8-10oz sizes in 1 pack and 3 packs


Playtex Baby Drop-Ins Liners

Available in 4oz and 8-10oz sizes in 50 and 100ct packages


Playtex ® Nurser with Drop-Ins ® Liners is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 3731.
  • y_2018, m_7, d_15, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_136, tr_3595
  • loc_en_US, sid_007830005885, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 140ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these bottles My son is 11 months and I didn't start using them till he was 3 months. He had colic and reflux. But after going through several bottle brands I stuck with this one. I used the regular nipples and just changed them to his age and never had a problem since. Also so much easier to clean then bottles with a million parts. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So convenient I use these when I watch my new granddaughter and they are the greatest. I wish they had been available when my children were babies!
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have for your baby I used these bottles with my first son 4 years ago, and now with my second baby i tried 3 other bottles but went back to playtex drop ins. The liners get pricey but its nice not having to clean bottles. I cant find generic liners anymore except at target, seems like they fazed out. The nipples have the perfect amount of flow, the only one my son hasnt choked on was these.
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very convenient Breastmilk can be very greasy and leave residue. The ease of having the drop in made cleaning my daughters bottles a breeze vs. Using the actual bottle. I'm expecting my 4th child in May & I will definitely be using the drop ins. Love the convenience of being abe go drop the correct ounce size bag in and not having to worry about the greasy mess following a feeding. Thank you so much for such great quality.
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing! I switched to these to try and cut down on spit up and gas and they're amazing!
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy clean up I used these with my 1st child in 2014 and I am currently a month from my due date and planning on using them again. Super easy to use. No bottles to wash.
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product!!! Have used these with both of my kids and plan on using with number 3 this summer!!
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy access I've used them for almost two years now with both my boys!!! So much easier
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesomely convienant I bought mine used & used the breast milk storage bags as liners. Is so convenient for those moms who pump!
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent bottle. Only bottle my daughter liked Only bottle my daughter would take with breast milk. Convenient and easy to use.
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this bottle a month ago and we love it and planning on using these bottles with my son
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the ease of use We just had our 3rd child and he is using the dropins! I wish you could still purchase the older style without the elbow in it. I don't care for that style, so ended up ordering from ebay this time around.
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for less washing! I love the Drop-Ins! They are perfect! It saves so much time on washing bottles! All you have to wash are the nipples rings and tops!!
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these bottles I bought one for my baby and i couldnt be happier so easy to clean and he can hold it alot easier then other brands
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy clean! I love the drop ins! You dont have to mess with the bottles getting stinky or have to buy a special brush to clean the bottles.
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am a seasoned momma now and have used them for all 4 of my babes. Convenient and functional to reduce air while drinking. The best!
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Playtex drop in I buy them at Walmart and I love using them. It saves time washing in between feedings. But sometimes Walmart cuts the boxes open when they unpack them. Maybe send a memo out to the stores to be more careful!
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Love them! They are so easy to use and to clean up!
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the drop in bottles very convient and easy features that my son with severe acid reflux he can handle his formula better than before love these bottles
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the Playtex Nurser bottles Since the birth of my son in August ..I have used nothing but playtex products and yet have I had any issues..
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the drop ins! I bought these for my son who was having a lot of gas a tummy troubles. These liners allow me to get most, if not all, the air removed from his bottles making for a much happier little guy! Thanks, Playtex, for the great product!
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bottles are easy I use these bottles a as a option when i pump i can easily pump ans use my bags in the bottle then toss and go makes mom and babe happy
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love!!!! We bought this before we had our little boy. He is exclusively breastfeed but when I am at work he is give a bottle with breastmilk. This bottle is great if you are having to go between breast and bottle. Will definitely buy these when we have more kids.
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient If you're looking for convenient , this is the ONE! I've tried most bottles and these are my favorite. I am a germ freak kind of person and I definitely feel these are the cleanest!
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love how easy it is! I've used Playtex drop in bottles for both of my babies and lived them both times. They are super easy to use and both my breastfed children easily took these when I was away. I never had any issues with colic or gassy babies!
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's convenient to have the drop ins for trips We bought them two months ago and they're so convenient on trips it's easier bottle making in the car and I other peoples houses and I don't have to bring the bottle scrubber with me on trips
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome The 4oz bottles with a medium flow nipple has been wonderful for son who has to have cereal in his bottle. He burps so much better & doesn't spit up nearly as much. It's also awesome not having to wash bottles several times a day.
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great on the go! I got these from my baby shower and I absolutely love them!
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nurser with drop ins!!! Baby I babysit is so content with these bottles! LOVE!! can't wait to use them for my baby girl when she gets here in 14 weeks or less!!
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time mommy! I found these bottles and was not sure if I would like the drop-in liners. He's 3w3d old and I have been using them since his birth, and I LOVE them and he does too. Such an easy cleanup and they are very durable! Also the bottle warming process is so much faster with these! Love them!
Date published: 2016-12-31
  • y_2018, m_7, d_15, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_136, tr_3595
  • loc_en_US, sid_007830005885, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

You May Also Be Interested In

nursergiftset290x334
Playtex Baby™ Nurser ® with Drop-Ins® Liners Newborn Gift Set

Perfect registry item for any new Mom! Promotes more natural breathing & feeding rhythm...


SEE PRODUCT  

Baby bottle nipple variety pack
Nipple Variety Pack - Slow & Medium Flow

Skip the trial and error process of infant feeding. Playtex offers a wide range of nipples in different shapes and sizes to match your...


SEE PRODUCT