Nurser_1ct_4oz_US_Slow_Eng_3D_LO
Nurser_1ct_4oz_US_Slow_Eng_3D_LO
Playtex_Baby_Nurser_Natural
Playtex_Baby_Nurser_Natural
BC--Finalist-seal
BC--Finalist-seal
5.19Playtex_Baby_Product_Nurser_wIcons updated
5.19Playtex_Baby_Product_Nurser_wIcons updated
Nurser_3ct_4oz_US_Slow_3D_HI
Nurser_3ct_4oz_US_Slow_3D_HI
Share this:

Playtex Baby™ Nurser® with Drop-Ins® Liners

Closer to Natural Breastfeeding!
Soft liner gently collapses like Mom’s breast for more natural breathing and  feeding rhythm- Clinically proven!

Look for Playtex BabyTM liners specially designed for use with Playtex BabyTM Nurser bottles.

Product Information

More Natural Breathing — Clinically Proven!
  • Pre-sterilized liner gently collapses like Mom's breast as baby feeds.
  • Baby sucks and swallows in a coordinated rhythm that mimics natural breastfeeding, so baby breathes more naturally during feeding!
Easy Switching Between Breast and Bottle
  • Most like Mom™ Naturalatch® nipple has a raised texture area that helps baby latch on naturally. Mimics baby's latch-on like the breast for easy natural feeding.
  • Promotes proper latch-on for easy switching between breast and bottle.
Air-Free Feeding to Help Reduce Colic
  • Unique anti-colic liner gently collapses as baby feeds, preventing air bubbles from mixing with milk and getting into baby's tummy. Less air bubbles means less gas, colic and discomfort.

Pre-Formed, Pre-Sterilized Disposable Liners Means

Less time washing

Easy, one-handed assembly.

A fresh, clean bottle anytime, anywhere

NATURALATCH® Nipple

Raised texture helps baby latch naturall - Clinically Proven!

Natural wide shape

Easy switching between breast and bottle


Playtex Baby Nurser with Drop-ins Liners

Available in 4 and 8-10oz sizes in 1 pack and 3 packs


Playtex Baby Drop-Ins Liners

Available in 4oz and 8-10oz sizes in 50 and 100ct packages


Playtex ® Nurser with Drop-Ins ® Liners is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 3699.
  • y_2017, m_11, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_136, tr_3563
  • loc_en_US, sid_007830005885, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Great product, easy to use, great price #sweepstakes
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drop in liners I used these drop in liner for my daughter (witch is 4 now) I am still using them now for my son (who is 2 months) they are so easy and saves time! I love them and wouldn't use anything else!.
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I bought this nine months ago and Live them would recommend this product.. #sweepstakes
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and convenient I've been using them since my daughter was born (19 months ago) and I absolutely love them! It's the only kind she can use.
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy clean up! I've used the drop ins 11 years ago with my oldest and loved them so much I used them again with my youngest who is 16 months old. Makes for easy clean up and we have never had an issue with colic or stomach issues since you can literally squeeze all the air out. Were expecting number three and plan to use them again!
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them I've use these bottles since my baby www born and I love them. They are amazing.
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best for my baby with tummy issues! I have used many bottles since my son spits up constantly. They switched him to soy. The drop on bottles are the best we have used for him. Being able to let the air out has been a blessing.
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! I have been using these types of bottle since I had my first baby almost 3 years ago and currently use them with my 11 month old. They are so easy to 6use not only for me but for when my little ones go to the sitters. I always recommend these types of bottles to all my friends I know who are becoming mommies for the first time.
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy for busy moms! I really like the drop in liners for when my schedule is too busy but baby hungry Right NOW! If I dont have the time to wash and sterilize bottles I can just drop a liner in and were good to go! Having 3 kids I need all the help I can get ! Plus baby likes them and the nipples from the other playtex work with these as well!
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Helpful I have a 3 month old and I went back to work a month ago. The drop in liners save me so much time!
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! The only bottle that helped with my sons reflux! As long as all the air was squeezed out, he didn't have any more belly aches! Also love your Vent aire bottles!
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I received them for my baby shower. They are amazing
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing bottles I have always loved to use playtex drop ins for my kids. Easy to use, great clean up process.
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! Bought them about a month ago and they work great my daughter loves them.
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Save time I love that you don't have to clean the bottles after every use.
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them. My daughter was really gassy so I bought the drop ins and I am so glad that I did they have helped tremendously!!
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes things much quicker! We used these with my daughter and plan to use them with our next child. You aren't always scrubbing and sanitizing, you can swap out the liners and nipples, instead of having a million bottles only a handful is needed with extra nipples. Love the selection of nipples and how quickly you can warm the the bottles. Plus you can easily squeeze the excess air out before feedings.
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought them 2 years ago for my son now I bought again for my baby I'm having January 28, 2017
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these bottles My son is 11 months and I didn't start using them till he was 3 months. He had colic and reflux. But after going through several bottle brands I stuck with this one. I used the regular nipples and just changed them to his age and never had a problem since. Also so much easier to clean then bottles with a million parts. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So convenient I use these when I watch my new granddaughter and they are the greatest. I wish they had been available when my children were babies!
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have for your baby I used these bottles with my first son 4 years ago, and now with my second baby i tried 3 other bottles but went back to playtex drop ins. The liners get pricey but its nice not having to clean bottles. I cant find generic liners anymore except at target, seems like they fazed out. The nipples have the perfect amount of flow, the only one my son hasnt choked on was these.
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very convenient Breastmilk can be very greasy and leave residue. The ease of having the drop in made cleaning my daughters bottles a breeze vs. Using the actual bottle. I'm expecting my 4th child in May & I will definitely be using the drop ins. Love the convenience of being abe go drop the correct ounce size bag in and not having to worry about the greasy mess following a feeding. Thank you so much for such great quality.
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing! I switched to these to try and cut down on spit up and gas and they're amazing!
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy clean up I used these with my 1st child in 2014 and I am currently a month from my due date and planning on using them again. Super easy to use. No bottles to wash.
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product!!! Have used these with both of my kids and plan on using with number 3 this summer!!
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy access I've used them for almost two years now with both my boys!!! So much easier
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesomely convienant I bought mine used & used the breast milk storage bags as liners. Is so convenient for those moms who pump!
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent bottle. Only bottle my daughter liked Only bottle my daughter would take with breast milk. Convenient and easy to use.
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this bottle a month ago and we love it and planning on using these bottles with my son
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the ease of use We just had our 3rd child and he is using the dropins! I wish you could still purchase the older style without the elbow in it. I don't care for that style, so ended up ordering from ebay this time around.
Date published: 2017-01-01
  • y_2017, m_11, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_136, tr_3563
  • loc_en_US, sid_007830005885, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

You May Also Be Interested In

nursergiftset290x334
Playtex Baby™ Nurser ® with Drop-Ins® Liners Newborn Gift Set

Perfect registry item for any new Mom! Promotes more natural breathing & feeding rhythm...


SEE PRODUCT  

Baby bottle nipple variety pack
Nipple Variety Pack - Slow & Medium Flow

Skip the trial and error process of infant feeding. Playtex offers a wide range of nipples in different shapes and sizes to match your...


SEE PRODUCT