2018-Nurser-Lifestyle-2
2018-Nurser-Lifestyle-2
2018-nurser-moms-picks
2018-nurser-moms-picks
2018-Nurser-Box
2018-Nurser-Box
2018-Nurser-Deconstructed
2018-Nurser-Deconstructed
2018-Nurser-Bottle
2018-Nurser-Bottle
2018-Nurser-Icons
2018-Nurser-Icons
2018-Nurser-Box-Big
2018-Nurser-Box-Big
2018-Nurser-Lifestyle
2018-Nurser-Lifestyle
Share this:

Playtex Baby™ Nurser Bottles with Drop-Ins® Liners

Made to work like MOM

Our Nurser bottles are closer to natural breastfeeding because the soft drop-ins® liners are designed to contract like mom’s breast while breastfeeding. They are also clinically proven to work with baby’s natural feeding rhythm for more comfortable feeding.

Pre-sterilized liners offer a GUARANTEED CLEAN BOTTLE every time (excluding nipple and ring). Less time washing means more time with baby.

Look for Playtex Baby Drop-Ins® Liners – specially designed for use with Playtex Nurser Bottles.

Product Information

More Natural Breathing — Clinically Proven!
  • Pre-sterilized liner gently collapses like Mom's breast as baby feeds.
  • Baby sucks and swallows in a coordinated rhythm that mimics natural breastfeeding, so baby breathes more naturally during feeding!
Easy Switching Between Breast and Bottle
  • Most like Mom™ Naturalatch® nipple has a raised texture area that helps baby latch on naturally. Mimics baby's latch-on like the breast for easy natural feeding.
  • Promotes proper latch-on for easy switching between breast and bottle.
Air-Free Feeding to Help Reduce Colic
  • Unique anti-colic liner gently collapses as baby feeds, preventing air bubbles from mixing with milk and getting into baby's tummy. Less air bubbles means less gas, colic and discomfort.

Pre-Formed, Pre-Sterilized Disposable Liners Means

Less time washing

Easy, one-handed assembly.

A fresh, clean bottle anytime, anywhere

NATURALATCH® Nipple

Raised texture helps baby latch naturall - Clinically Proven!

Natural wide shape

Easy switching between breast and bottle


Playtex Baby Nurser with Drop-ins Liners

Available in 4 and 8-10oz sizes in 1 pack and 3 packs


Playtex Baby Drop-Ins Liners

Available in 4oz and 8-10oz sizes in 50 and 100ct packages


Playtex ® Nurser with Drop-Ins ® Liners is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 3750.
  • y_2018, m_11, d_17, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_136, tr_3614
  • loc_en_US, sid_007830005885, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product I love Playtex dropping bottles. I have used them for all of my four grown children and now for my grandchildren.
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My baby loves this bottle! I rely on @playtexbaby ™ Nurser® bottle with Drop-Ins® Liners to get us from point A to point B with a happy baby in tow. I love that they are more natural bottles that make the switch from breast to bottle much easier! My Levi loves these bottles and fusses with other bottles. I think he really loves the wide nipple which is more like a breast than other bottles!
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite bottle I bought these for my grandson which was born free me and they work excellent
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the drop in liners! The drop in liners make life easier when you are on the go as you don't need to pack multiple bottles. Can use the bottle again without having to sterilize it by changing the liner and the nipple. I also like how the liners gently collapse while being used which reduces the amount of air that gets into baby's tummy.
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these!!! I love these! I have used these bottles for all 3 of my kids & will do so with my next baby! Due in September 2018!!!
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awsome bottle My grandson has laragomalacia and we have to thicken his bottles. The drop in bags helps alot. With regular bottles it was hard to get his food into the nipple but not with these.
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! I bought this bottle after using the other major brands that supposed to help with spit up. After the first time using this bottle we noticed a big improvement with our baby spit up and he is not as fuzzy as he was with the other brands. The disposable liners makes it so easy to clean and have more time to spend with baby.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bottles I LOVE these bottles! My mother used them eith us, my sister used them on our niece ten years ago, so it only seemed fitting I use them with my babies. Age one and newborn. My newborn is SO gassy and these bottles do help her some. Id love it if they were made with bigger more bold markings, and add some color to the bottles. :) maybe even try to kake the liners a little more reuseable.. another time or two would be awesome!
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So happy we switched I originally planned to use Avent bottles and bought the playtex newborn starter set for when baby goes to daycare. It seemed like my son was getting a lot of air from the avent bottles and had to work hard to get milk from the nipple. Me and hubby switched to playtex and have been happy ever since. Baby gets less air during feeding and seems to like these nipples better. I am pump and breastfeed and it's easy with playtex. I like that I only need to carry liners and nipples when on the go opposed to having to carry multiple bottles with me.
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved you guys product I used Playtex bottles with all three of my children. I'm currently expecting now, however was kind of disappointed when I realized they don't come with the beautiful designs they use to have. I was wondering if you guys was planning on ever bring girl and boy designs back to the bottles?
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trusted brand I have used this brand and this type of bottle with all 3 of my colic children, they have been amazing and have not failed me yet. I wish the stores would carry the liners all the time. But that is the stores fault. Love these bottles.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Helpful and less stress since i discovered this product with bottle, i really rely to it everyday. now that we are moving from US to Philippines kinda worried it may not available in our country or its too expensive if its available. hoping to bring more supplies but im tight of budget.. that's why during paycheck i buy 1 box to consolidate more and bring for supplies if i needed.
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best bottles ever!! We used these in 2014 with our daughter. No colic or fussiness! Its 2017 we are going to used the same bottles with our son!
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bottle ever! When I switched my daughter to formula we started with Dr. Browns colic bottles. They worked fine. I couldn't really tell that they were doing much though. A friend recommended these bottles to me so I thought id try them. They have been great so far! You literally squeeze the air out so your baby doesn't get it. Way better than Dr. Browns. Plus less parts to wash and easier to take on the go. The only slight issue I have with these bottles is that my hand/fingers aren't quite skinny or long enough to reach in the bottle and squeeze the plastic liner all the way to get all the air out. Although I get most of it. If there were a way to make that part a little easier these would be even better!
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bottles From day 1 my son took these bottles like a champ! He refuses any other bottle but this one. Does playtex have coupons for liners? I know they're a decent price but saving is always great. Especially when you're on a budget!
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only bottle my baby would take! I literally bought one of every brand slow flow bottle I could find! My daughter would choke every time I fed her on any bottle. We finally tried the playtex bottles and it was the only slow flow bottle she didn't choke on! These bottles are amazing and are truly slow flow!
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Baby Bottle Ever Made:) I purchased this product for both of My Children over 26/30 Years ago, I truly​ Loved it then and have highly recommended this to My Friends and now 26 Years later I've recommend this product to My Daughter, whom has given me my 1st Grandbaby:)
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bottle, no kidding I have tried a lot of bottle with both my kids. This is the only one that had ever worked to go from breastfeeding to bottle and then eventually to cups. I love it! It is gentle to the touch, easy to clean, and the flow is perfect. My first was an easy baby and took pacifiers but still only took to this one bottle. It was a life saver! My second is a colic baby and won't take a pacifier and this bottle is the only bottle she will accept. And I have tried every other brand! Seriously! This is a great bottle. I recommend it to literally everyone looking to use a bottle.
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE the liners for all our babies! WE have been using the Playtex Nurser with Drop-Ins liners for over 7 years. My husband and I have loved them for many reasons. They are pre-sterilized, so I know that we do not have to worry about all the bottle washing. As a working mom, I can pack one bottle and a handful of liners for the day - which has meant much less to travel with for babe. Also its just so easy to use. Seriously, late at night with the crying baby in one arm I have loved how I can just drop in a liner and go! #partner
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My life saver! I've been stressed out every night my daughter just turned 1 month and was still drinking only one ounce per feeding she was always fussy , gassy and uncomfortable I knew it was from all the air bubbles in her tummy causing this but didn't know what to do then my husband thought of playtex drop ins and we started using it today now she is eating 2 in a half ounces and sleeping away.. I wanna thankyou guys for creating such an amazing product ! I would definitely recommend this product to everyone new parents or not this product actually delivers what it claims to say it does ! thankyou again .
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome bottles!! I have used these bottles with 2 of my children and plan on using with my third. The bottles are so easy to use and I love not having to spend (waste) time washing bottles. The best part is, these bottles reduce gas and keep baby happy! For the comment about the rings on the bottom...its for the cap!! ;) So you dont misplace it...
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best bottle for breasted babies As a mom who has breastfed three kids, and had a really hard time finding a bottle they would take, I can't sing the praises of these bottles enough! We tried a lot of brands, and my baby loved the Nurser bottles!
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Only Bottle My Baby Loved After lots of tears, frustration and searching, we finally found a bottle our baby would actually take and it was the Playtex Nurser with Drop-Ins Liners. This bottle is no short of a miracle. I love that my sisters used the same bottle with their children over 20 years ago. #PlaytexMoms
Date published: 2017-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Easy To Use! If you’re looking for a bottle that closely mimics what baby would be getting when breastfeeding whether you’re supplementing, pumping, or formula feeding. The Drop-Ins® Liners mimic what your breast would do, as the baby feeds it collapses so that reduces the amount of air your baby gets which in turn gives you a lower chance of having a colic-y baby. My favorite thing about the PlaytexBaby™ Nurser® with Drop-Ins® Liners is the drop-ins aspect of it. You don’t waste too much time washing the bottle because you can just throw out the liners, this means way more time with a happy baby too. #ad #playtexmoms #forbetterbegginings
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for breastfeeding babies! I'm an exclusively breastfeeding mom. My LO didn't have a bottle until recently when I had to go to an event. She loved it and did amazing with it. She even held it to drink herself. I love how the bottle promotes more natural breathing, and didn't have my LO confused about nipples. They are easy to clean, and the drop-ins liners makes prep extremely easy, which is something we all need as busy parents! #ad
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these bottles!! I used them with my first born. My third born was needing a bottle to supplement breastfeeding and I tried bottle after bottle with no luck. I tried a playtex nurser bottle and it was like magic. She loved it and easily swapped from nursing to the bottle with no problems.
Date published: 2017-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What's the bottom end all about? Seems like to would be a simple answer that would be easy to find but no! Why does the bottle have both ends open with threads? What screws into the bottoms end? I just happened to be curious so I decided to google it and surprisingly it's not the easiest answer to find. I'm sure it's not a big deal but I'm more frustrated at the fact that there isn't a pictured diagram showing all parts that could work with this bottle with arrows pointing at each feature with small explainations such as this part screws into bottom or these 2 small holes near the bottom are vents and so on... Just a thought! ;) Little things in life that make you angry for no reason :) ):
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Works great bought about a coupke months ago and works just wonderful
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Longtime customer I have used playtex nursers with all of my children starting 14 years ago. These bottles are amazing. We have never had an issue going from breast to bottle using these. I am disappointed that there are no longer colors or prints but I do love the new angle feature.
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I originally used Playtex Nursers for my sons over 20 years ago, so naturally when our first grandchild was born we went out and bought the new drop ins for our sweet granddaughter to see if it helped with gas. And of course you proved these grandparents right!!!! we love them and have been recommending them to new parents for over 20 years. thank you so much for making a wonderful product and standing by it.
Date published: 2017-01-08
  • y_2018, m_11, d_17, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_136, tr_3614
  • loc_en_US, sid_007830005885, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

You May Also Be Interested In

nursergiftset290x334
Playtex Baby™ Nurser ® with Drop-Ins® Liners Newborn Gift Set

Perfect registry item for any new Mom! Promotes more natural breathing & feeding rhythm...


SEE PRODUCT  

Baby bottle nipple variety pack
Nipple Variety Pack - Slow & Medium Flow

Skip the trial and error process of infant feeding. Playtex offers a wide range of nipples in different shapes and sizes to match your...


SEE PRODUCT