Nurser_1ct_4oz_US_Slow_Eng_3D_LO
Nurser_1ct_4oz_US_Slow_Eng_3D_LO
Playtex_Baby_Nurser_Natural
Playtex_Baby_Nurser_Natural
BC--Finalist-seal
BC--Finalist-seal
5.19Playtex_Baby_Product_Nurser_wIcons updated
5.19Playtex_Baby_Product_Nurser_wIcons updated
Nurser_3ct_4oz_US_Slow_3D_HI
Nurser_3ct_4oz_US_Slow_3D_HI
Share this:

Playtex Baby™ Nurser® with Drop-Ins® Liners

Closer to Natural Breastfeeding!
Soft liner gently collapses like Mom’s breast for more natural breathing and  feeding rhythm- Clinically proven!

Look for Playtex BabyTM liners specially designed for use with Playtex BabyTM Nurser bottles.

Product Information

More Natural Breathing — Clinically Proven!
  • Pre-sterilized liner gently collapses like Mom's breast as baby feeds.
  • Baby sucks and swallows in a coordinated rhythm that mimics natural breastfeeding, so baby breathes more naturally during feeding!
Easy Switching Between Breast and Bottle
  • Most like Mom™ Naturalatch® nipple has a raised texture area that helps baby latch on naturally. Mimics baby's latch-on like the breast for easy natural feeding.
  • Promotes proper latch-on for easy switching between breast and bottle.
Air-Free Feeding to Help Reduce Colic
  • Unique anti-colic liner gently collapses as baby feeds, preventing air bubbles from mixing with milk and getting into baby's tummy. Less air bubbles means less gas, colic and discomfort.

Pre-Formed, Pre-Sterilized Disposable Liners Means

Less time washing

Easy, one-handed assembly.

A fresh, clean bottle anytime, anywhere

NATURALATCH® Nipple

Raised texture helps baby latch naturall - Clinically Proven!

Natural wide shape

Easy switching between breast and bottle


Playtex Baby Nurser with Drop-ins Liners

Available in 4 and 8-10oz sizes in 1 pack and 3 packs


Playtex Baby Drop-Ins Liners

Available in 4oz and 8-10oz sizes in 50 and 100ct packages


Playtex ® Nurser with Drop-Ins ® Liners is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 3699.
  • y_2017, m_11, d_19, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_136, tr_3563
  • loc_en_US, sid_007830005885, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only bottle my baby would take! I literally bought one of every brand slow flow bottle I could find! My daughter would choke every time I fed her on any bottle. We finally tried the playtex bottles and it was the only slow flow bottle she didn't choke on! These bottles are amazing and are truly slow flow!
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Baby Bottle Ever Made:) I purchased this product for both of My Children over 26/30 Years ago, I truly​ Loved it then and have highly recommended this to My Friends and now 26 Years later I've recommend this product to My Daughter, whom has given me my 1st Grandbaby:)
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bottle, no kidding I have tried a lot of bottle with both my kids. This is the only one that had ever worked to go from breastfeeding to bottle and then eventually to cups. I love it! It is gentle to the touch, easy to clean, and the flow is perfect. My first was an easy baby and took pacifiers but still only took to this one bottle. It was a life saver! My second is a colic baby and won't take a pacifier and this bottle is the only bottle she will accept. And I have tried every other brand! Seriously! This is a great bottle. I recommend it to literally everyone looking to use a bottle.
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE the liners for all our babies! WE have been using the Playtex Nurser with Drop-Ins liners for over 7 years. My husband and I have loved them for many reasons. They are pre-sterilized, so I know that we do not have to worry about all the bottle washing. As a working mom, I can pack one bottle and a handful of liners for the day - which has meant much less to travel with for babe. Also its just so easy to use. Seriously, late at night with the crying baby in one arm I have loved how I can just drop in a liner and go! #partner
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My life saver! I've been stressed out every night my daughter just turned 1 month and was still drinking only one ounce per feeding she was always fussy , gassy and uncomfortable I knew it was from all the air bubbles in her tummy causing this but didn't know what to do then my husband thought of playtex drop ins and we started using it today now she is eating 2 in a half ounces and sleeping away.. I wanna thankyou guys for creating such an amazing product ! I would definitely recommend this product to everyone new parents or not this product actually delivers what it claims to say it does ! thankyou again .
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome bottles!! I have used these bottles with 2 of my children and plan on using with my third. The bottles are so easy to use and I love not having to spend (waste) time washing bottles. The best part is, these bottles reduce gas and keep baby happy! For the comment about the rings on the bottom...its for the cap!! ;) So you dont misplace it...
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best bottle for breasted babies As a mom who has breastfed three kids, and had a really hard time finding a bottle they would take, I can't sing the praises of these bottles enough! We tried a lot of brands, and my baby loved the Nurser bottles!
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Only Bottle My Baby Loved After lots of tears, frustration and searching, we finally found a bottle our baby would actually take and it was the Playtex Nurser with Drop-Ins Liners. This bottle is no short of a miracle. I love that my sisters used the same bottle with their children over 20 years ago. #PlaytexMoms
Date published: 2017-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Easy To Use! If you’re looking for a bottle that closely mimics what baby would be getting when breastfeeding whether you’re supplementing, pumping, or formula feeding. The Drop-Ins® Liners mimic what your breast would do, as the baby feeds it collapses so that reduces the amount of air your baby gets which in turn gives you a lower chance of having a colic-y baby. My favorite thing about the PlaytexBaby™ Nurser® with Drop-Ins® Liners is the drop-ins aspect of it. You don’t waste too much time washing the bottle because you can just throw out the liners, this means way more time with a happy baby too. #ad #playtexmoms #forbetterbegginings
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for breastfeeding babies! I'm an exclusively breastfeeding mom. My LO didn't have a bottle until recently when I had to go to an event. She loved it and did amazing with it. She even held it to drink herself. I love how the bottle promotes more natural breathing, and didn't have my LO confused about nipples. They are easy to clean, and the drop-ins liners makes prep extremely easy, which is something we all need as busy parents! #ad
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these bottles!! I used them with my first born. My third born was needing a bottle to supplement breastfeeding and I tried bottle after bottle with no luck. I tried a playtex nurser bottle and it was like magic. She loved it and easily swapped from nursing to the bottle with no problems.
Date published: 2017-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What's the bottom end all about? Seems like to would be a simple answer that would be easy to find but no! Why does the bottle have both ends open with threads? What screws into the bottoms end? I just happened to be curious so I decided to google it and surprisingly it's not the easiest answer to find. I'm sure it's not a big deal but I'm more frustrated at the fact that there isn't a pictured diagram showing all parts that could work with this bottle with arrows pointing at each feature with small explainations such as this part screws into bottom or these 2 small holes near the bottom are vents and so on... Just a thought! ;) Little things in life that make you angry for no reason :) ):
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Works great bought about a coupke months ago and works just wonderful
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Longtime customer I have used playtex nursers with all of my children starting 14 years ago. These bottles are amazing. We have never had an issue going from breast to bottle using these. I am disappointed that there are no longer colors or prints but I do love the new angle feature.
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I originally used Playtex Nursers for my sons over 20 years ago, so naturally when our first grandchild was born we went out and bought the new drop ins for our sweet granddaughter to see if it helped with gas. And of course you proved these grandparents right!!!! we love them and have been recommending them to new parents for over 20 years. thank you so much for making a wonderful product and standing by it.
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I was given a set of these at my baby shower back in July for my baby girl! this was the first thing we decided to try out! It was easy for her to use, she loves the nipple and will not use any other product if the playtex baby!
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bottles! I bought these bottles hoping my daughter could use them and she loves them!!
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought these right after I had my baby and loved them so much I won't be any other brand
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Playtex is the best!!! I've had three children and playtex nursery with drop ins are the only bottles I would ever use! They're prefect!
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only bottle my ebf baby will use We tried latch, dr browns and the nurser and my lot would only use the nurser. It comes with a natural latch that allows him to still bf and not get confused.
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the drop in liners! A friend used these bottles and liners with her baby and suggested them to me when I had my baby. I love it! He doesn't get air when he's drinking and I don't have to was out the bottle every feeding because they use liners. Such a time saver
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them !!! I've used drop in bottles with both my girls so convenient!!! love them!!!
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever ! I've used them both my kids ! I love them ! Less gas and so much easier to clean .
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product I bought this in July before my son was born and I'm so happy I did.
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love convenience and easiness to clean. We used these with both our girls (now 4 and 1 years old) when they were babies. We are an active family who enjoys camping and being outdoors. Refrigeration is not always available so we love the convenience of them. It's also nice to have a product that is so easy to clean and maintain. Definitely recommend this product above all others.
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Playtex dropins I have used these for almost a year a and 6 months now with 2 different children and have never had a problem! It's the fastest way to wash bottles when your on the go! Plus the bottles are so durable I've never had one break, if I had another child I would use them again!
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Drop Ins We have used the Playtex liners and bottles for both of our children!! Best Choice Ever..no upset tummies or spit up!!
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! My baby is now a month old and we have been using the drop in liners since we got home from the hospital. I love that I am able to let the air out of the bag to help prevent tummy aches and I love that I can just throw the bag away and not wash the bottle every time. My mom used these when I was little and I am happy to use them now! Will recommend to everyone.
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them!! We use these bottles and liners for our first and now our second child. We love them. So convenient with easy clean up. We also have never had a problem with either child swallowing a lot of air.
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent liners! These are so convenient! I use them with my son (now 4months) and they are perfect. It's so nice to not worry about constantly cleaning bottles by using the liners!
Date published: 2017-01-03
  • y_2017, m_11, d_19, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_136, tr_3563
  • loc_en_US, sid_007830005885, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

You May Also Be Interested In

nursergiftset290x334
Playtex Baby™ Nurser ® with Drop-Ins® Liners Newborn Gift Set

Perfect registry item for any new Mom! Promotes more natural breathing & feeding rhythm...


SEE PRODUCT  

Baby bottle nipple variety pack
Nipple Variety Pack - Slow & Medium Flow

Skip the trial and error process of infant feeding. Playtex offers a wide range of nipples in different shapes and sizes to match your...


SEE PRODUCT