MaxFresh-1pk-270ct-with-UPC
MaxFresh-1pk-270ct-with-UPC
MF-3pk-270ct-refill
MF-3pk-270ct-refill
clean-laundry-scent
clean-laundry-scent
antimicroibal-max-fresh
antimicroibal-max-fresh
7-layers-of-odor-control
7-layers-of-odor-control
hide-the-diapers
hide-the-diapers
7-layers-strong-with-baby
7-layers-strong-with-baby
millions-of-Moms
millions-of-Moms
Nursery-preference
Nursery-preference
Share this:

Playtex® Diaper Genie® Max Fresh Refills

Playtex® Diaper Genie® Max Fresh™ Refills is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 104.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_104
  • loc_en_US, sid_078300032526, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always Fresh I really loved the difference between the original Diaper Genie refills and the new Fresh Scent option. Even though the diaper genie pail keeps the odor inside, I would still get a yucky whiff of dirty diapers every time I opened the pail to insert another diaper. With the fresh scent refills, I don’t get the dirty whiff anymore. It makes a world of a difference and keeps the room free of unwanted odors. I received this product as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Spin to Diaper Genie Refills Love the fresh smell that helps to mask those stinky smells! And, I love the addition of the antimicrobial aspect of these bags to help with all of those germs. Plus, these bags are not see through as with original refills - helping to mask those unsightly diapers! Plus, I thought the amount of diapers it can hold is more than generous! I received the product through the Stellar Product Testing Panel but did not alter my review.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really great bags for your Diaper Genie As a parent of two, a lot of thought goes into disposing diapers and training pants. We go through so many a day and the Diaper Genie Max Refresh Refill goes great with our busy lives. I used to use the regular refill but noticed that the Diaper Genie would start to smell after a while. We had been disposing of poopy diapers separately, because of the smell. With the Diaper Genie Max Refresh Refill, I don’t get a strong odor when I open the Diaper Genie lid to dispose of dirty diapers. It’s okay if you forget to change out the full bag because the odor does not get out of control. My older son likes the orange opaque bag because he hated seeing diapers through the blue see-through bags. It feels good knowing the bags will stay clean and bacteria-free with the built-in antimicrobial feature. The bags hold a ton of diapers, especially the smaller sizes. I received this diaper caddy refill from the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We recently received these new scented Diaper Genie refills through the Stellar Product Testing Panel, and we love them! Our daughter's room is available, and even with a good diaper pail, the smell could quickly become quite noticeable and unpleasant in her room. These refills do an excellent job of eliminating the smell.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beat the stink! Thank you to Stellar Parent Panel for letting me try out the new Diaper Genie Max Fresh Refills. The bags are opaque instead of clear blue and lightly scented with a clean fresh scent! Although the bags are hidden in the diaper genie it didn’t bother me that you could see the diapers but the new opaque bags seem thicker which is better for keeping in the stink! They have a lightly fresh scent which adds freshness without over powering the room and definitely helps keep the nursery smelling fresh! The bags also have added anti microbial properties to inhibit bacteria from increasing odors. With 2 under 2 we go through refills quick but these bags did seem to give us a little extra time between changing it out.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Masks the smell I was given this diaper caddy refill to try as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. We have a 7 month old and a toddler still in pull ups, so we've definitely put it to the test both in our nursery and in our living room by the changing table! For starters, the obvious question is, does it cover odors; and the answer is YES! And it does so without being overly scented, which was a huge concern of mine. I think they smell nice, but you have to really be sniffing them. My husband, who is a stay at home Dad, hates scented trash bags and has basically banned them from the house, but he has not had one complaint about these refills. He didn't even notice they were scented. When I asked him what he thought about these refills, he said he really likes them and his favorite thing was how they are sturdy and you cannot see through them. Yes, they hide the poopy diapers. Which is good, because the poopy diapers make one of us gag (it's him lol). Because of the continuous refill, they do last quite a while before having to be emptied. I would say we have to empty the frequently used diaper caddy maybe twice a week. And when we empty it, I do not worry about it busting open. My old refills were way more flimsy and occasionally would get holes when trying to take the bag out. These refills are tough and I think it would take an intentional act to put a hole in one. For me, the antimicrobial properties are a nice perk but not a deal breaker either way. As far as cons...I can't think of one. So, I'd give these refills a great big thumbs up.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice to have but not a necessity for us I was given this diaper caddy refill to try as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. We are big fans of the continuous refill and already used the same product just without the laundry scent aspect. Is the laundry scent a nice touch, absolutely. Anything to help neutralize that smell of dirty diapers. If the cost was the same as the off brand types I would choose it every time. These are definitely an upgrade. However, will I pay more for the better scent and the “antimicrobial properties” ? Probably not. As a mom of three I’m a pro at holding my breath however for someone who is a lot more sensitive to the dirty diaper smells I could see this being a game changer.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features that solves a stinky room! As a first time parent, we were pumped to start solids with our baby boy! What we were not prepared for- is the stink in the diapers that came after. Wow. We tried different kind of refill bags, but were at the point of not even using our Diaper Genie because of the smell it always had in it. The entire room was smelly until we changed out the whole bag again. Enter Stellar Panel to save the day! I was given this diaper caddy refill to try as part if the Stellar Product Testing Panel. Upon opening, I really liked the fresh scent. It smells clean, but it is not overwhelming. Another cool feature is the opaque color of the bags, that helps to not have to see the yucky diapers for a second time when you go to take out the bags. They are definitely much thicker than the original, it is easy to feel the difference when you are filling the Genie. I feel like the only downside to that, it seems to have clogged the blade attachment where you can cut off the bag to refill. It seems to always get snagged with these thicker bags. Overall, a solid addition to the Diaper Genie products and has made it possible to use ours again. We have resorted to using scissors to cut our bags, but we are now able to play in the same room we change diapers in without concern for smell. Thanks Diaper Genie and Stellar Panel!
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holds the Smell! I’m super sensitive about smell, and I love that these bags control odor better than the original bags. Now that I have a 2 year old in diapers, his Diaper Genie can get pretty stinky, but these bags keep his room fresh and clean smelling!
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps the bad smells in These refills are great for my genie. It has a fresh scent to them and works great at keeping the bad smells in and the fresh scent out. I received the product as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong, thick bags mask odors! I would like to thank the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with these Diaper Genie refills. Upon immediate glance, they look almost exactly like the regular refills, but once you insert them into the diaper genie and pull the bag you will find that the bags feel thicker and are definitely more opaque. I did not really notice the fresh laundry scent, but I did notice that the bags definitely hold smells inside much better! I didn’t feel like I had to change the bag out right after putting a poopy diaper in it, I just waited until the bag was full. One refill also lasted us almost 2 weeks which I was shocked by! My son is in size 4 diapers and I am an avid diaper changer so he is changed anywhere from 6-8 times during his 12 waking hours. We end up changing the bags every day and a half or so for time reference. I have tried other cheaper brands for diaper refills, and none even come close to Diaper Genie: they don’t mask the scent of diapers even a little bit, the bags are so thin that they tear easily, and you have to use refills a lot more often. These bags are so thick you actually have to pull them with a little more force to change them out, which is great. I love that with the opaqueness you can’t see the diapers when you are changing the pail, or if you have to leave them by the door until you get a chance to bring them into the garage to throw away. Obviously the bags having antimocrobial properties isn’t something you would necessarily see, but it gives me piece of mind knowing that the diaper genie is as clean as possible considering it is in the nursery right next to the crib and playing area. I also tend not to like products that have scents because they can be overwhelming or smell chemically. These do not smell like that at all. You have to actually put your nose right up to the bag (before using it) to even notice that it has the fresh laundry scent. Although the scent is very subtle, it masks the diaper smell so well. Even when you step onto the pail to open it up to place another diaper inside, the poopy diaper smell is still almost completely masked! I would definitely recommend these bags, especially once your baby starts eating solid food and has actual smelly diapers.
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not All Diaper Genie Refills are Created Equal! These Diaper Genie refills are much better than the other ones we were using! Previously, while the smell was somewhat contained, it still always lingered around the diaper genie. Now, with these Max Refresh refills, I can rarely smell the diapers. I don’t really notice the smell of the actual refills; I think that it is counteracted by diaper smell. I appreciate the bags are opaque, so that I can’t see all that is inside them. I thought that all diaper genie refills were about the same, but I learned I was wrong after trying these ones! Thanks to the Stellar Testing Panel for sending me these to try out.
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely an upgrade! After using the Diaper Genie Original Refills for several months, I was excited to try the Max Fresh version. The fresh scent definitely masks the odor but could be a bit more powerful. While I can't always notice the "clean laundry" scent, these refills do seem to mask the dirty diaper scent much better than the original refills. The opaque bags are a pleasant upgrade from the Original version as well. It is extremely helpful to not have to change a diaper bag often and the continuous refill makes changing out the bags a breeze. We've loved the Diaper Genie pail since my daughter was born (tip: buy one for each floor of your house!) and these Max Fresh refills have made the usage even more helpful and enjoyable. Thank you to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing these refills to review!
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving our Diaper Genie even more with this Refill Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for sending us the Diaper Genie Max Fresh Refill to test! I have loved my Diaper Genie from day one but now I love it even more with the Max Fresh Refills! My son just turned one year old and MY-OH-MY have the diaper smells increased, the clean laundry scent of the Max Fresh Refills really helps to cover up the worst diaper smells. The antimicrobial properties of this refill are a great bonus as no one wants to worry about all the germs that could be lurking around. I love how the bags are opaque so I do not have to re-live those stinky diaper moments as I am changing out the diaper pail. The Max Fresh Refill bag is very durable so I do not have to worry about the bag ripping and the continuous refill feature makes it so easy to tie off another bag when one is full. These refills have great capacity as well and hold about a week's worth of diapers in our house. Overall, the Diaper Genie Max Fresh Refill is a great addition to our already wonderful Diaper Genie!
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells clean! My little one has recently started eating solids and of course his diaper contents have take a turn for the smelly worse. The Max Refresh refill bags have given me some much needed relief to those super smelly blowout diapers. My most favorite feature of the Max Fresh refill bags is the clean laundry scent. It is perfect. The scent is strong enough to mask the diaper odors but it is subtle enough for daily use and doesn't overpower the space. It fits right in with the comfortable and clean vibe of our son's nursery. The bags are super strong and hold many diapers of various sizes. You will not have to worry about tearing with these bags. The continuous refill is super useful for a busy mom of two such as myself. It helps to not have to change the bag so often. I also love that the bags are opaque so that I don't have to be reminded of the diaper battles that I have recently dealt with. I also think that it is really awesome that these bags were upgraded with built-in antimicrobial properties. This helps provide a peace of mind for a worrisome mom like myself who loathes dirty germs. Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this product for review.
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these new upgraded refills! I had the wonderful opportunity of trying out the new Diaper Genie Max Refresh Refill for my Diaper Genies thru the Stellar Product Testing Panel! I have to say that I like these so much more than the original refills. I love that you cannot see everything due to the bags being opaque because let’s face it no one wants to see dirty diapers again after throwing them away! My favorite feature has got to be the scent that helps mask the odor of the diapers. It’s a light clean smell that definitely helps! I have always been a fan of the Diaper Genie but I now that I have two little ones in diapers I am really loving the new Diaper Genie Max Refresh Refills!
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cant it get any better?! I got the product for free from the Stellar Product Testing Panel and couldn’t be happier! I’ve been a Diaper Genie owner since my first baby was born almost 3 years ago and it’s been an absolute lifesaver. My only complaint was that the bag didn’t really have much of a scent to it, although it contained the odors. I was VERY pleased with the scent of the Max Refresh Refill. Not only did it cover the odors from dirty diapers, but it didn’t stink to high heaven when the door opened up either!
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was pleasantly surprised!! We received this product through the Stellar Product Testing Panel and I wasn't sure what to expect. We used the Regular Diaper Genie refills so I wasn't sure how different the Max Refresh would be. I was pleasantly surprised!!! The scent is subtle and not over-powering. However.....it makes a difference when you have a bag full of smelly dirty diapers!! The added scent really masks some of the smell and it was very noticeable every time we opened the Diaper Genie to put a new diaper in. Instead of dirty diaper ....there was more of a laundry scent (I mean not totally but they're gross diapers we're talking about!) It's always nice to have the continuous refill ....especially when you're trying to watch a toddler and empty the diaper can. As out daughter gets older and her diapers are fuller and bigger and these really hold a good amount of diapers. The bag is very sturdy ....we're never afraid it's going to rip on us. Overall ....I am very happy with the Max Refresh and this is going to be our new buy. I've been converted and I think it's definitely worth spending a little bit more for the added scent and the benefit of the build-in anti-microbial (way less germs escaping!!)
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No smells here! Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel, I got to try out the Diaper Genie Max Refresh Refills. The smell is super subtle, but nice. The bags were thick and opaque. You couldn’t see anything! And best of all, it kept the dirty diaper smell at bay. I have 9 month old twins and go through A LOT of diapers daily. These were the perfect addition to my play room area.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An Essential! We have two Diaper Genie Elite's that has been in use for 3.5 years with our two kids, ages 3.5 years and 6 months old. I've always been a fan on the original diaper bags because they hold A LOT of diapers and the continuous refill is pretty convenient for parents. My only gripe with the original bags was that the smell could get to be a bit much after just a few days. Enter the new Diaper Genie Max Refresh Refill and suddenly the stank of the diaper pail has gone away! Our diaper pails are on both the main level of the house and up in the nursery. The one in our open concept living space sees the most action and poopie diapers. I went from changing the bags out (with the original bags) from every few days to once a week with the new bags. The fresh laundry scent is nice. It isn't overpowering and you can really only smell the scent when you open the pail to drop a diaper in. This was/is an important factor for our household because my husband is super sensitive to fragrances. He will get headaches instantly if a smell is too much. I am happy to report that this product keeps the odor of the diapers and the fresh scent of the liner contained in the diaper pail. The bag is thicker than the original and contains antimicrobial properties that help cut down on all the yuck happening inside there. It holds the same amount of diapers as the original (which will vary on the size of your baby and how often you use it/change your baby). We go about a week between using two diaper pails for our six month old baby. Bonus feature, the new bag is also opaque so you can't relive the mess of diapers past! I am really pleased and happy with the upgrades made to the Diaper Genie Refill Bag with the new Refresh option. I wish these were around 3.5 years ago when our toddler was a baby! I highly recommend trying a round of the Refresh bags out to see what you think. We are fans and will be purchasing these from now on. Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this diaper caddy refill.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Amazing! I received this product from the Stellar Product Testing Panel. The scent on these bags really mask the smell! I’ve had a diaper genie for a long time and sometimes you get a really dirty Diaper and the smell comes through but not with these bags! The scent is much stronger and enough to cover the scent of the dirtiest diapers. With 2 in diapers I was impressed with how many diapers this holds, which is A LOT. I found that these bags were lasting much longer. I also liked that these bags were opaque because it helped me to see when the bags were getting full. I LOVE that these bags have anti microbial properties it’s definitely an added plus since this product is holding dirty diapers. Great product, I highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Upgrades I was one of the lucky ones to receive this product as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. I love these Diaper Genie refills! The subtle clean laundry scent worked wonderful to mask the dirty diaper smell, now that my little one is starting to eat solids her dirty diapers have more of a smell to them. I absolutely love that there are built in antimicrobial properties, this also helps cut down on the dirty diaper smells. The continuous refill is very convenient and helpful, it’s amazing how long one refill can last! My favorite feature is the opaque bags! No one needs to see our dirty diapers sitting in the garbage!
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game changer! Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this diaper caddy refill. I love these because the scent isn't strong so it's not overpowering. The antimicrobial properties is a great added bonus and makes them that much better! I also love the opaque bags so you can't hardly see the diapers when emptying the caddy. I am on week 3 of using the same refill! My little one and I love that we don't smell her stinky diapers when I walk into her nursery! @playtexbaby #diapergenie #maxfresh #lifehack #odorfree #freshsmellingnursery #maximumfreshness #stellarreviews.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more diaper smell I thought a diaper genie was a gimmick but when I found out I was pregnant with my second child, I couldn’t handle the smelly garbage can anymore and broke down and bought a diaper genie. The smell was much more contained and the nursery smelled a lot less like dirty diapers. I was very happy. I then received the Diaper Genie Max Refresh bags as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel and the smell is now completely contained. I cannot tell if the bag is empty and new or if it is packed with dirty diapers unless I open it and look. The bags are nice and thick and have an almost unnoticeable fresh smell. It doesn’t smell like perfume, it just smells clean. I love the anti microbial properties and love that the bags are opaque and you never have to see the gross diapers again. I am able to fit so many diapers in the pail, and the continuous refills make changing out the bags so easy.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Max happiness with Max Fresh refill inserts Thank you WeeSpring Parent Panel and Stellar Product Testing Panel for sending us the diaper genie max fresh refill inserts for free in exchange for this honest review. We have the Playtex Diaper Genie Elite. We were gifted this Diaper Genie 4 years ago when we were expecting our 1st child and have continued to use it with our 2nd child. This new Max Fresh Refill Insert has a few new features. My favorite feature of this new product is the built-in Antimicrobial property which inhibits bacteria growth. (Any feature that promotes health and cleanliness is a plus in my book.) The second new feature is that the bags are opaque. It’s nice that we don’t have to relive the messes while emptying the diaper genie. The third new feature is a clean laundry scent. This is the new feature that I care about the least. I personally felt that the original inserts were sufficient in containing the unpleasant odors of dirty diapers. In general I prefer not to buy scented items for the children. The new bags feel wider and that allows the bags to hold more dirty diapers between emptying the diaper genie. All in all we are very pleased with this product!
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life saver! Anything that smells like fresh laundry will always be a go to! I received the product as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel and I’m so glad I was able to try it. This helps hide the smell that comes with dirty diapers. I liked that you can’t see the diapers, and it felt like the bag was never ending (which is amazing!) Definitely recommenced this product.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product! I absolutely loved everything about this Diaper Genie refill. I have an eleven month old daughter, and as she gets older and is eating regular food, her business is getting smellier and these bags did an amazing job of locking in the smell and preventing it from spreading outside. When I first opened it and placed the refill in my Diaper Genie, I realized that the bag felt thicker and sturdier than the other store branded one I normally use. There was a light fresh scent that wasn’t over powering, but helped mask the smell of the diapers inside. I loved that the bags were opaque and you couldn’t see the diapers when changing the bag. Not only does it hold a ton of diapers, but when you’re emptying the Genie even with tons of diapers inside, the bag holds together, with the other store branded ones I’ve used in the past, the bags seemed to stretch out when emptying it, some even ripped. I did not have one single problem with these. Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this diaper caddy refill.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Diaper Disposal! I was sent a package of Diaper Genie Max Refresh Refills to test for Stellar Product Testing Panel and have been using then for a couple weeks now. The light scent of the bags is wonderful since it helps mask the scent of her diapers without being an overpowering scent on its own. I have been using diaper genie refills for all of our daughters two months and like the ease of removing the full bag and having the new one ready to go as well as how long each refill lasts. These max refresh refills were superior to the original refills because of the scent, their being opaque to hide the diapers inside when changing out the bag, and the antimicrobial properties keeping the nursery clean and fresh! Big thumbs up for the improvements!
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it! After using the Diaper Genie with its regular bags for 3 years- I am from now on only going to buy the Max Refresh bags! The scent was not overwhelming, but was just enough to mask the odor from stinky diapers. I wasn’t sure if the opaque bag was necessary and now I really appreciate that feature! Not to mention the bags have an added anti-microbial property. I noticed there was hardly any moisture in the bags when it was time to take it out to the garbage! I definitely will buy these in the future! I received these Diaper Genie Max Fresh refills from the WeeSpring Stellar Product Panel to test out. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goodbye Funky Smells We received the Diaper Genie Max Refresh Refill as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel and we are in love!! The fresh scent is just the perfect amount. The smell is not overwhelming and you can't even tell we have diapers in the living room!!! The diaper genie is part of our living decor this Christmas :) We also love that the bag isn't see through and you can't see the dirty diapers from the outside. I highly recommend these refills!!
Date published: 2019-12-09
  • y_2020, m_8, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_104
  • loc_en_US, sid_078300032526, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

  • MASK DIRTY DIAPER ODORS - Max Fresh refills feature a new Clean Laundry scent to help neutralize strong diaper odors and keep your nursery smelling fresh
  • BUILT IN ANTIMICROBIAL - We upgraded our refills by adding a built-in odor controlling antimicrobial to the film to inhibit the growth of bacteria
  • CONCEAL DIRTY DIAPERS - With newly improved opaque film, you’ll be able to better hide dirty diapers when emptying the pail.
  • 7-LAYERS STRONG - Built durable, the diaper pail refill bags feature 7 layers that work together with your diaper disposal system to help lock in odors and secure unwanted messes
  • FEWER TRASH TRIPS - Continuous refill bags hold up to 270 newborn sized diapers, giving you the flexibility to change the bag as often as you want and make fewer trips to the trash can.

Product Information

Diaper Genie Max Fresh refill bags feature upgraded and improved technology while offering the same trusted Odor Lock Protection you know and love. The Clean Laundry scent and 7-layer design seal in dirty diaper odors, while built-in odor controlling antimicrobial inhibits bacteria growth on the film. Our continuous bags hold up to 270 newborn sized diapers so you can spend less time making trash trips and more time with your baby. When it's emptying time, the opaque film hides dirty diapers better so you won't have to relive all those big blowouts. Phew! Since Max Fresh refills are made to fit all Diaper Genie pails, you won't ever have to rely on anything but the best to keep your baby's nursery smelling fresh and staying clean. Only Diaper Genie refills guarantee Odor Lock Protection. If you’re not completely satisfied with your diaper refill bags then you can return for a full refund or replacement.

You May Also Be Interested In

dg-expressions-with-award
Playtex® Diaper Genie Expressions®

A Diaper Genie that can be customized to match the style of your nursery, The Diaper Genie Expressions diaper pail. Take a look!...


SEE PRODUCT  

PSBaby_Diaper_Genie_Single
Playtex® Diaper Genie® Original Refills

Diaper Genie® Original Refills will help protect your baby's nursery from unwanted odors....


SEE PRODUCT  

Playtex Diaper Genie Complete
Playtex® Diaper Genie® Complete

The Ultimate Odor Lock system features a 7-layer refill bag, Air Tite® Clamp, and front tilt for easy empty bin experience. Now...


SEE PRODUCT