psbaby_diaper_genie_single
psbaby_diaper_genie_single
psbaby_diaper_genie_3refills
psbaby_diaper_genie_3refills
psbaby_systemperformanceguaranteed
psbaby_systemperformanceguaranteed
psbaby_qualityperformancebadge
psbaby_qualityperformancebadge
psbaby_room_image (1)
psbaby_room_image (1)
psbaby_holdinggenie-2
psbaby_holdinggenie-2
Share this:

Playtex® Diaper Genie® Disposal System Refills

Playtex® Diaper Genie® Disposal System Refills is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 657.
  • y_2018, m_12, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_632
  • loc_en_US, sid_007830080012, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reply to other comments I just wanted to reply to those who say the refills don't last for a year. The description is for the newborn diapers so of course the refills are not going to last for a year. Your baby is growing and does not stay in newborn diapers all year long. I am buying one for my soon to be granddaughter's nursery.
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME PRODUCT I got this as a gift and it's the best one I received. I use it with my 17 month old and I will definitely plan to get another one for my newborn in 12 days :-) #sweepstake
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell solution. I didn't buy one organically because everyone said it was unnecessary. Well when I started work my daughter was four months old. I didn't have time like I use to to clean. I broke down a bought a diaper genie. I really wish I had it from the start. My daughter sleeps in her room, so now it smells nice too! So happy with my decision to fix my super smelly problem.
Date published: 2016-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bottle The perfect bottles I am so happy thanks Playtex...
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Odor Eliminator! I have bought a few in my time and I must say the odor that comes out of these diapers are non existent. I have always used Playtex refills for all of my pregnancies and I must say it's a must have each time. Best part is that they are extremely affordable and you can't beat that. Highly recommend this product. Sincerely- Mom of Four
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We LOVE playtex!!! I am a stay at home mother of 3. I have used every product on the market for the last 10 years! And failed miserably with most... Playtex products on rhe otherhand?? MY FAVORITE!! We use their binkys, bottles, liners, genie etc!! They're the ONLY products we'll use!!!
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Diaper genie refills I love these! I just wish I have coupons to save money on these.
Date published: 2016-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best!!! The diaper genie and diaper genie refills are a god send. I have never smelled a dirty diaper with the lid closed! Awesome product!! Two thumbs way up!
Date published: 2016-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very convenient I have had this product for almost two years and am on my second baby with it. I love how easy it is to use. I also love the way the can and bag system is designed to prevent the diapers from being out in an open environment so the smell is contained. The bags are also durable as well and I have no fear of them breaking even with overstuffed with extra diapers. My only complaint is their price, I feel they are a little pricey.
Date published: 2016-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great way to lock out the baby stink I love my Diaper Genie! Without it, my baby's diapers would be stinking up the entire house. I love my baby but not smelly diapers! Diaper Genie Refills are a must in my house!
Date published: 2016-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product! I have used playtex diaper genie and refills since 2011. I absolutely love your products so easy and great to use.
Date published: 2016-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best refills Tried a lot of different off brands of refills and none of them hide the smell as well as these
Date published: 2016-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this item I bought this 10months ago and they keep out the smells of diapers to the room. I love them
Date published: 2016-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't live without em! Been using these since my baby was a newborn! Great and they keep the odor contained!
Date published: 2016-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Diaper genie refills Love them! Lasted way longer than I expected. Keeps the smell out!
Date published: 2016-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I just had my baby and this was my first time using diaper genie and it's refill bags. It holds the smelly diapers and it's really light weight! I had a extra one and I even gave it to a friend who also needed it. I would recommend this product.
Date published: 2016-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable and amazing! I received a diaper genie for my baby shower when I was pregnant with my son 3 1/2 years ago! It was amazing!! It is also very durable. I still have it and I am using it for my daughter! I LOVE LOVE LOVE it!! It really does help with the smell and is so convenient.
Date published: 2016-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product Had it bought for me when my son was born. Cld not live with out it.
Date published: 2016-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I got my diaper genie as a baby shower gift , best gift I could of relieved . Easy to use
Date published: 2016-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holds diapers in place. When I bought the trash bags I thought they would stay small but they actually expand to fit all 300 diapers inside. I was impressed.
Date published: 2016-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome!! I got the geni as a gift on my baby shower. Iv heard nothing but great reviews everyone who's checked out my nursery right away they notice the geni and comment how great and helpful it is and as well with the bags!
Date published: 2016-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I have four kids and started using this with the last baby and wish i would have used it with my other three. I love it!!
Date published: 2016-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Our Genius I had one 8 years ago with my first daughter, loved it. Then last year when I was expecting and had our 8 month old I bought myself new one. So glad I did! It has been a blessing at our house! The refills aren't bad and finally affordable. We enjoy it and I have been thinking of getting one for my niece! :-) thanks Genie!
Date published: 2016-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Need for coupons Would love to have coupons for this product. Please
Date published: 2016-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love itt I never thought that any type of bags like these would work but I just love this brand soo much I won't trade it for no other! ☺
Date published: 2016-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! We have two diaper pails, one in my baby's room and one in my room. We maybe change them every other day. But we never smell anything! They are extremely easy to use!
Date published: 2016-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No smell!!!!!! I hate the smell of diapers that sit in the trash until it's time to take it out so the diaper genie is one of the first things I asked for and have been using it for a year now!!!!! Love love love it!!!!!!
Date published: 2016-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Bought ours right before our daughter was born and the past 9months it's been a life saver!
Date published: 2016-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value I love the diaper genie refills! It's a great value and each refill last me around 4 weeks depending on the diaper size that my baby is in.
Date published: 2016-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I bought these a couple weeks ago. They work great!
Date published: 2016-09-02
  • y_2018, m_12, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_632
  • loc_en_US, sid_007830080012, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

The #1 selling diaper pail brand deserves the #1 selling refill. Diaper Genie® Disposal System Refills will help protect your baby's nursery from unwanted odors. Now that's something mom and baby will love.

Product Information

refill-header

Why Playtex Baby Diaper Genie Refills?

 

  • Help keep your nursery smelling fresh! The Diaper Genie Refill can hold up to 270 newborn diapers, which means fewer trips to the trash bin.
  • Diaper Genie pails and refills are made for each other so don’t trust your nursery to anything else.
  • Diaper Genie Diaper Pail refills are available on Amazon and is a great Baby Registry gift.
  • Diaper Genie refills fit all Diaper Genie pails including Diaper Genie Complete, so for best results use Diaper Genie Diaper Pail Refills.

7 Layers Strong



  • You read that right! Diaper Genie refills feature 7 layers that work together to help lock in diaper odors.
  • Diaper Genie refills have 7-layers that seal in odor.
  • You'll always know when a Diaper Genie Refill needs replacement; a black indicator line will tell you when the refills are almost out. So, keep em' coming, baby!
  • Refill features 7 layers that work together to help lock in diaper odors and messes.

Ultimate Odor Lock System



  • Barrier Technology - it’s what our refills do. These 7 layers work together to help lock in diaper odors and messes.
  • Diaper Genie disposal system refill will help protect your baby’s nursery from unwanted odors.
  • Only Diaper Genie refills guarantee Odor Lock System Performance*.
  • *If not completely satisfied, return for full refund of purchase price or replacement.

Review Highlights

review-stars

"Great value" I love the diaper genie refills! It's a great value and each refill last me around 4 weeks depending on the diaper size that my baby is in.

Hills88
review-stars

"Great product" I've tried various refills for the diaper genie & come back to the Playtex refills. They not only seem to be a better value, they are a better product. I've never had any quality issues. Plus, are superior in odor protection.

JennAL
Disclaimer: PLAYTEX® BABY does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

You May Also Be Interested In

expressions-package-carousel
Playtex® Diaper Genie Expressions

A Diaper Genie that can be customized to match the style of your nursery, The Diaper Genie Expressions diaper pail. Take a look!...


SEE PRODUCT  

dg-assembled-with-burst
Playtex® Diaper Genie® Complete

The Ultimate Odor Lock system features a 7-layer refill bag, Air-Tite® clamp, and new front tilt for easy empty bin experience....


SEE PRODUCT