Base-2Pk-Binky-Classic-0-6
Base-2Pk-Binky-Classic-0-6
Superman
Superman
Lt-Blue-Batman
Lt-Blue-Batman
SailBoat-Straight
SailBoat-Straight
Pink-Bambi
Pink-Bambi
Frog
Frog
I-Luv-Mommy
I-Luv-Mommy
I-luv-Daddy
I-luv-Daddy
blue-star
blue-star
lil-man
lil-man
green-cow
green-cow
mommy-luvs-me
mommy-luvs-me
Share this:

Playtex baby Binky® brand pacifier Classic 0-6m

Playtex baby™ Binky® brand Classic silicone pacifier - available in 0-6m & 6m+

Playtex baby™ Binky® Classic pacifiers are designed to simulate the shape of mother's nipple for child's soothing comfort

Binky® brand pacifiers help babies to self-soothe by satisfying their natural sucking instincts.

Product Information

  • Most like Mom™ - Shaped to resemble a mother's nipple
  • Comfortable design for baby
  • Shape designed to comfortably fit baby’s palette
  • Medical Grade Silicone
  • Durable
  • Easy to clean – Dishwasher safe – top rack only
  • BPA Free
  • Bright colorful designs and fun expressions
  • Available in your favorite super heroes –Batman™ and Superman™
  • Available in 2 sizes: 0-6M and 6M+

DC SUPER FRIENDS and all related characters and elements © DC Comics & TM DC Comics. WB SHIELD: TM & © WBEI (s16)

How to Use

To Clean: Boil for five minutes before first use. Wash regularly in hot, soapy water or use dishwasher top rack to maintain cleanliness

CAUTION: Test pacifier to make sure it is cool before giving to baby.

CAUTION: To prevent a possible choking hazard, test strength regularly by pulling on all parts. Inspect nipple portion regularly especially when baby is teething. If pacifier nipple becomes cracked, torn or shows other signs of excess wear, discontinue use immediately. Do not leave child unattended with pacifier.

FAQ

Did you know?

  • Sucking to soothe is a natural instinct for baby. - It’s instinctive. -most infants are born with a strong sucking reflex.
  • Some babies even suck their thumbs or other fingers while they are in the womb.
  • Pacifier use is often an easier habit to break than thumb sucking.
  • A pacifier may help soothe fussiness, help baby fall asleep and prevent anxiety
  • Nonnutritive sucking can often ease reflux. Frequent pacifier use may help reflux for some babies.
  • By stimulating saliva production, frequent sucking can ease the irritation of reflux. If, however, vigorous sucking increases air swallowing, reflux could be aggravated.
  • Pacifier use may reduce the risk of SIDS. Parents should consider offering pacifiers to infants one month and older at the onset of sleep to reduce the risk of sudden infant death syndrome.
  • Pacifiers have been recommended by Doctors for pain relief for infants undergoing minor procedures.
  • Studies have shown that there is no link between pacifier use and the success of breastfeeding your baby. Researchers have found that moms who used pacifiers did not stop breastfeeding sooner
Playtex® Binky® Pacifiers is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 37.
  • y_2017, m_11, d_19, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_007830005689, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for little ones! My son could only use certain pacifiers. We tried several kinds. This pacifier worked great for him! He has a small mouth and was choked by all those pacifiers that are either too big or arched. These are shaped similar to a bottle nipple and worked perfectly without choking him! Love them!
Date published: 2013-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!!! Used these with our first and he loved them! We loved that they were the same as the nipples for his playtex drop in bottles! He loved them so much we had to replace them a couple of times. Great affordable product. I love that they come in more than one size now. Cannot wait to try them with ur next child!
Date published: 2013-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby11 The best part was that it had a case so that way it was not all over the place and plus the dog would not take it lol
Date published: 2013-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love this pacifier, it not only mimiacs the breast but it is also the same nipple shape as the bottle! Very easy to appease baby!! Going to use on my son when he is born also!!
Date published: 2013-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this! My daughter and son only used these binkys! They are the best I have found!
Date published: 2013-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best binky ever! Love this pacifier used it years ago with my nephew so when I found out I was pregnant I went searching for some for my lil one. He took to it right away!
Date published: 2013-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used for my last two boys I am breastfeeding and I didn't want one of the ortho binkys because of nipple confusion so we searched for one that was most similar to a nipple shape. We found these and they work great! We are now the happy owners of 4 of them so far haha, Our local grocery store sells a 2 pack witch is great!!! I would highly recommend these to anyone with a baby, and most certainly to anyone who is breastfeeding! Thank you for another great product!
Date published: 2013-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the blue color! I am expecting a baby boy and I love the all blue Playtex binky silicone pacifier!
Date published: 2013-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved them My 5 year old sucked the binky until he was 3 it was the only pacifier he would suck that was close to my breast. Im 21 weeks pregnant and i bought some for my girl that will be born in august!! I would recommend this to all moms!!
Date published: 2013-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this binky I love this binky because it is so small and shaped to stay in my son's mouth without touching his nose like the round pacifiers.
Date published: 2013-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this love this paci as do my twin boys. it is a lifesaver
Date published: 2013-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this pacifier! This pacifier is great especially when they're younger. It's the only one our daughter could keep in her mouth and it ultimately was the only pacifier we used. I highly recommend giving it a try.
Date published: 2013-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Amazing! This is the only pacifier I would take as a baby and now my son won't take anything but a Binky or a Gumdrop. We are a Playtex family all the way.
Date published: 2013-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paci-rific My son loves this pacifier. I also really enjoy the convenience of the case doubling as a way to sterilize the pacifiers quickly and efficiently.
Date published: 2013-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have! Our little girl loves this Binky! She prefers it to any other Pacifiers we have tried!
Date published: 2013-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from please bring this back I'm not happy this was discontinued and now I can't find any my daughter will take and unable to find any on ebay or local even used
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Baby loves it, but his cheeks don't My breastfed baby will take this paci; however, it would be better if the baglet was a little longer and the edge of the shield wasn't so sharp. At 1 month adjusted, 9 weeks premature, my son likes this pacifier. The latex is very soft and it's shaped like a nipple, but the shield leaves a red line all around his mouth and there is no way that the nipple will be long or large enough for a 2 year old - even a 3 month old! I don't understand why the latex version doesn't come in different sizes like their silicone counterparts do. Please fix and you will have a happy mama and baby. I've used the Playtex brand starting with my first baby 16 years ago, love the drop ins (liked the bag liners even better
Date published: 2015-09-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from very cute design I loved how the binky looks and the sterilizing case, but my daughter had a hard time keeping the nipple in her mouth. It was really short in comparison to some of the other pacifiers out there. But then again she has only seemed to really like one type which is the gumdrop.
Date published: 2013-07-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not bad! My son likes this pacifier but its not his favorite. I do like that they come in a hard plastic carrying case when you buy them.
Date published: 2013-04-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Shortened is a problem I am having the same issue as others here with the shortened design. It doesn't appear to be addressed. Is there a way to get the older version? We are hanging onto the one we have, but it won't last forever!
Date published: 2015-05-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Old vs New My Greatgranddaughter has been using the old style Binky since she was born. She's 3 now and when she gets tired she wants her Binky. We can't find the old style anywhere so we got her a new silicone one and she gave it to the dog saying it wasn't her Binky. I've even tried to give her a new design latex Binky but she will not have anything to do with them and usually throws them away. Is there any chance for the Old Style latex Binky making a comeback. This new style Binky I guess would work if the child didn't know any difference and under that premise I would recommend it.
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Love it but nose not so much My newborn loves this binky but I can't let her use it the outside is too big and it covers her nose and the mark of the bunny stays on her cheeks when she sucks...I used this same style binky with my first born 8yrs ago wish they would've kept the same outside design because the nipple is just perfect! :/ bring back the old design asap pleaseeee
Date published: 2015-09-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from vert disapointed I had the old ones for my son (one piece silicon binky) and when I gave it to my daughter she liked it si I bought the new model since the old one is no longer available and I noticed it makes marks on her cheeks... I'm not happy because it's the only pacifier she wants to take!!
Date published: 2015-01-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from why change perfection? You have shortened the 6+ binky several millimeters, making it as unusable as the 0-6 months one. My son laughs and spits it out and asks for the real binky. And now I can't find the old ones anywhere. Forced weening it is then :(
Date published: 2014-03-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Playtex ® Binky ® Silicone Pacifier my daughter over eats a lot so we end up using an empty bottle to make her think shes eating so we decided to buy these cause they are supposed to be identical to the bottle but she hates them mor the the mam 6+ passy so I say it was a waist of 7 dollars and I wish I could get my money back they were too short and she just spit them out every time maybe i'll try the ortho pros but I do Playtex and mam products both work about the same for my daughters
Date published: 2013-12-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not for her I got a ton of these before my baby was born, but these pacifiers didn't work for her at all, she couldn't keep them in her mouth they just popped right out every time.
Date published: 2013-12-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from nipple is too short The shape of the Binky seemed perfect for my newborn son. However, we were sadly disappointed when he couldn't latch on because the nipple is to short for him.
Date published: 2013-07-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a fan My son didnt like it. He prefers the soothie. These are not made for chubby cheeks. :)
Date published: 2013-04-23
  • y_2017, m_11, d_19, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_007830005689, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

You May Also Be Interested In

DCSF-2Pk-Binky-Ortho-Hdr-6+
Playtex baby Binky® brand pacifier Orthodontic 6m+

Playtex baby™ Binky® Orthodontic pacifiers are designed to promote healthy oral development....


SEE PRODUCT  

Base-2Pk-Binky-Ortho-0-6
Playtex baby Binky® brand pacifier Orthodontic 0-6m

Playtex baby™ Binky® Orthodontic pacifiers are designed to promote healthy oral development...


SEE PRODUCT  

Base-2Pk-Binky-Classic-6+
Playtex baby Binky® brand pacifier Classic 6m+

Available in 2 sizes; 0-6M & 6M+
Playtex baby™ Binky® Classic pacifiers are designed to simulate the shape of mother's...


SEE PRODUCT  

Base-2Pk-Binky-Classic-0-6
Playtex baby Binky® brand pacifier Classic 0-6m

Available in 2 sizes; 0-6M & 6M+
Playtex baby™ Binky® Classic pacifiers are designed to simulate the shape of mother's...


SEE PRODUCT