VarietyPack-290x334
VarietyPack-290x334
full_size_front_bridge_290x334
full_size_front_bridge_290x334
breast_like_front_bridge_290x334
breast_like_front_bridge_290x334
natural_latch_front_bridge_290x334
natural_latch_front_bridge_290x334
upright_feeding_front_bridge_290x334
upright_feeding_front_bridge_290x334
Share this:

Nipple Variety Pack - Slow & Medium Flow

Only Playtex® helps mom skip the trial and error process to give her baby the best feeding right from the start. The Playtex® Nipple Variety Pack is the first of its kind, offering four BPA-free nipples in different shapes and sizes to match baby’s unique preferences.

With a wide range of nipples, all in one convenient package, moms can mix and match Playtex® bottles and nipples for the perfect infant feeding combination.

The Nipple Variety Pack is available in Slow Flow and Medium Flow, and is compatible with Playtex® VentAire® and Playtex® Nurser with Drop-Ins® Liners bottles. All nipples are BPA-free.

Did you know?

  • 96% of Moms found a nipple Baby liked*
  • 97% of Moms Would Recommend The Playtex Nipple Variety Pack to Other Moms*

*Based on a test with 350 Moms who tried Playtex® bottles

Money Back Guarantee:

  • Find a nipple baby loves or we guarantee your money back!

*If not completely satisfied, return for full refund of purchase price or replacement.

Product Information

Most moms agree the less time spent on the trial & error process of finding the right bottle, the better! But did you know that your baby might be rejecting the nipple rather than the bottle?

That's why Playtex developed a wide range of nipples to give your baby the best right from the start. It’s easy to mix and match bottles and nipples for the perfect combination that fits your babies evolving preferences. Once you find the right nipple, you can use it with our Playtex® bottles. Whether you want the convenience of disposable drop-in liners or prefer reusable bottles, Playtex has the right bottle feeding system to meet you and your baby's needs.

Playtex® NaturaLatch® Nipple
  • Most like Mom™
  • Standard surface area to mimic average nipple sizes
Playtex® Breastlike Nipple
  • Slope of area around nipple mimics the breast.
Playtex® Fullsized Nipple
  • Shape of nipple mimics large size nipples. Designed for wider mouths.
Playtex® Angled Nipple
  • Angled design promotes semi-upright feeding

Variety Nipple Packs are available in Slow or Medium Flow

All Nipples are Silicone, BPA-free

Individual nipples are available in 2-packs (see product pages).

Playtex® Nipple Variety Pack is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 968.
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_959
  • loc_en_US, sid_078300041207, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 156ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great idea! I liked the variety of nipples. I highly recommend buying this early on. I waited until my daughter was 4 months b/c it was more economica$ to buy 4 different nipples than 2 in the regular pack. It'd be GREAT to have a variety pack of slow/medium flow nipples.
Date published: 2014-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Playtex Nipple Variety Pack I loved the Playtex Nipple Variety Pack. You do not waste tons of money trying to find a nipple your baby likes. The nipples are made with great quality and BPA-free. My baby loves the NaturaLatch Nipple and Breastlike Shape Nipple. I highly recommend the Playtex Nipple Variety Pack to new moms.
Date published: 2014-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good variety my daughter loves the various nipples in this pack. The slanted ones are best for at night and for self feeding. They are strong and durable enough for her to chew on and they don't break. I like that they fit with other playtex bottles too
Date published: 2014-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Playtex Nipple Variety Pack The Playtex Nipple Variety Pack is offering four BPA-free nipples in different shapes and sizes to match my baby’s unique preferences. The Playtex Nipple Variety Pack includes: A NATURALATCH Nipple which is most like mother, A BREASTLIKE SHAPE Nipple which is designed to mimic the breast, A FULLSIZED Nipple which is for wider mouths, and A ANGLED Nipple which is for upright feeding. My baby's favourite nipples are the NATURALATCH nipple and the BREASTLIKE SHAPE nipple.
Date published: 2014-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing variety Loved all the different nipples. My baby was able to choose and decide what she liked best. I think they are a great idea!
Date published: 2014-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My baby is very content, and satisfied this product continues to produce contentment and satisfaction in my child. I have not had a problem with these at all. I find that these nipples are very durable, and stand up to the rigors of the constant washing and sterilization necessary for my healthy baby. I would highly recommend these to any mom looking to use a quality product with a caring, and long-standing reputation. The mothers that have tried them seem to agree. Once again, Platex, consistently meets and excedes my baby's needs, and mine.
Date published: 2014-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review the Nipple Variety Pack I was so excited about the slow & medium flow nipple variety pack! This is a great way to find out what will work best for your baby! My nieces were only being breastfed, except for a bottle of breast milk a few times a week, and this really came in handy in giving babies different options. You don't have to buy all these nipples to waste it will trial and error. I also like that they are BPA-free and comes in different shapes and sizes to match your baby's preference.
Date published: 2014-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One for every baby! With my baby arriving 5 weeks early, it was quite the surprise! Thankfully he breast feeds and takes a bottle to allow me to tend to the other kids at times. He preferred the breast like shaped nipple over the others. But since babies tend to change favorites I have some other options from the nipple variety pack!
Date published: 2014-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best selection I have loved the nipple variety pack. We have used each one of the nipples. I have twins and so we've gotten plenty of use out of all of the nipples. While the NaturaLatch works really well for my little boy, the Breast Like Shape nipple and the NaturaLatch were the favorites of my little girl. We tried the Angled Nipple while on a trip. It was better when they had to eat sitting up, but it wasn't their favorite and we didn't like it as much as the two previously mentioned. The full sized nipple was fine, but the others were so much better for us. I loved being able to try multiple nipples in one package. It was nice not to have to run to the store to grab another nipple to try. It was so convenient! Now I can just go pick up the exact nipple I want. YEAH!
Date published: 2014-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for transitions These are great for growing babies to meet their ever growing demand for formula. Each day he wishes to suckle more forcefully, I just change the nipple to let him have more at a time and satisfy him. In contrast if he is gulping too fast or coughing I downsize the nipple, and let him drink more slowly. I love the interchangeable nipple and sizes!
Date published: 2014-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for breast feeding These nipples were great for a breast feeding mother like myself. I have breastfead my baby since birth but gives dad his bonding time to feed the baby as well. The nipple really makes baby still feel connected and gives baby the feeling of having a breast. The shape was perfect and they really are soft and not hard like other brands. I recommend these for all moms who breast feed and have to transition to a bottle from time to time.
Date published: 2014-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from why hasn't anyone else thought of this? I loved the nipple variety pack. I can't believe no other company has thought of this until now? Every baby is different, and the difference between feeding products can be the difference between a happy baby, and sleepless nights. I thought my baby was going to be difficult, until we found the right fit with the Playtex nipple variety pack! Now people congratulate me on winning "the baby lottery" lol
Date published: 2014-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from greatest bottles yet These bottles are great for transitioning from breast to bottles. My baby took to these bottles with no hesitation.
Date published: 2014-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy for mom and baby Reviewing the playtex nipple variety pack and i must say it is a great variety pack! My son transitioned so well with each nipple. The nipples even though not all the same size and shape fit perfectly for him. I breast feed my son when he isn't using the bottle and he enjoys the NaturaLatch® Nipple very much, i would recommend the variety pack to moms who are looking for a perfect fit for the babies.
Date published: 2014-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Find the best for baby I love the variety pack because it was a much easier and cheaper way to be able to try all the different options. It helped us find out that out son actually preferred a different nipple than we had been using and we were able to make the switch to his favorite.
Date published: 2014-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A much easier transition I really liked the nipple variety pack. It offered several options without several trips to the store. My son has taken to these bottles paper with the fullsided fast for nipple like a pro. I really like the VentAire for at home feedings. It helps reduce cooking symptoms which is a must with a gassy baby. The most with drop in liners is awesome floor on the go. Just toss the liner, clean the nipple and you're ready for the next feeding. This bottle also helps reduce colic with its unique design, and can be angled for an easier feeding. It's a win win :)
Date published: 2014-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is AMAZING and extremely helpful. My baby seems to be picky when it comes to nipples and bottles. And for once we could settle on a bottle we BOTH liked!. I hate those tight bottles that I cant get into to make sure they are properly clean where as Playtex bottles let me right in there, I can get everywhere! My baby didnt like the original nipples on the bottles, but now I can use the variety pack and it works like a charm!
Date published: 2014-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most like mother's nipple I spent a fortune on all the new/hip baby bottles. Playtex bottles were the only ones my daughter would take.
Date published: 2014-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even better as baby grows I thought I really loved this nipple variety pack when we first received it, because we quickly found the one nipple my baby preferred and were able to use it. But now as she's getting older I like this set even more. We started out using the NaturaLatch because it was most similar to my breast (she's a breastfed baby and I only offer bottles when I pump). Now that she's a bit bigger and sitting up, she hates laying down for feeding and wants to be able to see the room. The angled nipple is something I never would have purchased to try but its perfect for her now. She can sit at more of a 60 degree angle instead of laying prone and see the room and watch her siblings play while she eats. Its great!
Date published: 2014-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breastlike shaped nipple I found that the breastlike shaped nipple from playtexwas the best received for my baby.It just takes the likeness to get him to latch
Date published: 2014-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great variety in feeding my baby We enjoyed being a BzzAgen that allowed us to try the Nipple variety pack for free from PlaytexBaby! I liked trying all the nipples, since they are all different in size and design. It was nice to see which one my baby preferred, allowing him the best possible enjoyable experience while bottle feeding. He liked the NaturaLatch one the best. It was a great transition between bottle and breast feeding. It think the NaturaLatch nipple was more like breast feeding so it was more comfortable for him.
Date published: 2014-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the NaturLatch Nipple for my little Nurser! I had a tough time getting my youngest in the bottle. She prefers to nurse! When we are on the go, though, it's just easier to give her a bottle! She rejected three different brands- each with different nipple styles- until I found the PlayTex VentAire with the NaturLatch nipple! She loves the shape and is more than happy to take this bottle with mommy's milk when we are out. The design, paired with the fact that the bottle never gives her gas, makes her a happy baby! I was glad I could get a pack with various nipples so I didn't have to keep wasting money in bottles she didn't like!
Date published: 2014-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from variety variety variety!!! The Playtex Nipple Variety Pack is one of the best things they've come out with recently. It helps so much with the whole trial & error that comes about with a new baby. This pack allowed me to find out just what type of nipple my breastfed daughter liked the best which was the NaturaLatch. Also the Angled nipple helped to keep milk from running down her face onto her neck & clothes. Amazing product, love love love it! This is a must have for any new mom.
Date published: 2014-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from platex nipple variety pack My baby is just about 8 months old now. We haven't used any other bottles besides these and they seem to work perfectly. My son is on breastmilk and he seemed to burp equally between the natural breast and these bottles. So, I guess not too much air is swallowed. And they withstand the test of time, since I haven't had to buy new ones, they are still in excellent shape 1 month later.
Date published: 2014-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from playtex variety pack nipples Very nice!! Babies can be very finicky and how they want to eat. Variety pack makes it easy from them to choose to be a slow and easy eater or a little chow hound!! Great designs!! And leaky formula down the chin!! Baby liked all varieties!!
Date published: 2014-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nipple Variety Pack = Happy Baby! I love the idea of the Playtex Nipple Variety Pack. This product saves so much time and money. I can pick up a Variety pack filled with 4 different nipples and find out what nipple works for baby without wasting a ton of money and time. And they all work with the bottles mom loves. I am lucky and have an easy baby who will drink whatever when ever from anything but she did seam to enjoy the Naturalach nipple the best. Playtex hit a home run with this idea!
Date published: 2014-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nipple variety pack I absolutely love the variety in the nipple pack. Many times I have purchased bottles just to have them put in the cabinet and never used because my ill one didn't like the nipple. With playtex this is not the case. I was able to find a nipple that my son liked from the start. No more crying over bottles. Thank you playtex!
Date published: 2014-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect nipple for every baby My daughter loves the nature latch nipples after trying all.four that seemed to be the perfect fit no fuss bottle feeding. The angled nipple was perfectfor up right feeding.
Date published: 2014-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Playtex Nipple variety pack I love the idea of the playtex nipple variety pack. With my first baby, since he was breastfed, he didn't like bottles at all. When I went back to work, he would just scream and wait for me to come home at lunch to feed him. We bought a lot of different bottles in our searching and wasted a lot of money on whole packages of bottles... only to find out they didn't work. With this variety pack, you get 3 different options to try all in one. My newborn liked the first one we tried - and it was his first bottle. We used the NaturaLatch® Nipple
Date published: 2014-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Playtex Variety Pack What a great product. To have the option of different types of nipples for different times is great. As my daughter is getting older, sitting up while having a bottle is becoming the norm. Both she and I love the angled nipple for during the day. Then I just switch out the nipple to be able to cuddle at night before bed.
Date published: 2014-06-20
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_959
  • loc_en_US, sid_078300041207, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

You May Also Be Interested In

Naturalatch breast to bottle nipple
NaturaLatch® Y-Cut Nipple

NaturaLatch® Y-Cut Nipple offers the same benefits of the Naturalatch nipple for switching between breast and bottle, with a...


SEE PRODUCT  

Silicone baby bottle nipple
Simply Playtex Baby Nipple

Simply Playtex Baby Nipples pair with the Simply Playtex Baby Bottles. Designed to reduce colic and gas with a unique nipple vent. Made of soft...


SEE PRODUCT  

playtexsimplybaby-9oz_290x334
Simply Playtex Baby™

Easy to clean and assemble, this simple bottle is easy for mom, and vented nipple is designed for comfortable anti-colic feeding, meaning more comfort...


SEE PRODUCT  

nursergiftset290x334
Playtex Baby™ Nurser ® with Drop-Ins® Liners Newborn Gift Set

Perfect registry item for any new Mom! Promotes more natural breathing & feeding rhythm...


SEE PRODUCT