VarietyPack-290x334
VarietyPack-290x334
full_size_front_bridge_290x334
full_size_front_bridge_290x334
breast_like_front_bridge_290x334
breast_like_front_bridge_290x334
natural_latch_front_bridge_290x334
natural_latch_front_bridge_290x334
upright_feeding_front_bridge_290x334
upright_feeding_front_bridge_290x334
Share this:

Nipple Variety Pack - Slow & Medium Flow

Only Playtex® helps mom skip the trial and error process to give her baby the best feeding right from the start. The Playtex® Nipple Variety Pack is the first of its kind, offering four BPA-free nipples in different shapes and sizes to match baby’s unique preferences.

With a wide range of nipples, all in one convenient package, moms can mix and match Playtex® bottles and nipples for the perfect infant feeding combination.

The Nipple Variety Pack is available in Slow Flow and Medium Flow, and is compatible with Playtex® VentAire® and Playtex® Nurser with Drop-Ins® Liners bottles. All nipples are BPA-free.

Did you know?

  • 96% of Moms found a nipple Baby liked*
  • 97% of Moms Would Recommend The Playtex Nipple Variety Pack to Other Moms*

*Based on a test with 350 Moms who tried Playtex® bottles

Money Back Guarantee:

  • Find a nipple baby loves or we guarantee your money back!

*If not completely satisfied, return for full refund of purchase price or replacement.

Product Information

Most moms agree the less time spent on the trial & error process of finding the right bottle, the better! But did you know that your baby might be rejecting the nipple rather than the bottle?

That's why Playtex developed a wide range of nipples to give your baby the best right from the start. It’s easy to mix and match bottles and nipples for the perfect combination that fits your babies evolving preferences. Once you find the right nipple, you can use it with our Playtex® bottles. Whether you want the convenience of disposable drop-in liners or prefer reusable bottles, Playtex has the right bottle feeding system to meet you and your baby's needs.

Playtex® NaturaLatch® Nipple
  • Most like Mom™
  • Standard surface area to mimic average nipple sizes
Playtex® Breastlike Nipple
  • Slope of area around nipple mimics the breast.
Playtex® Fullsized Nipple
  • Shape of nipple mimics large size nipples. Designed for wider mouths.
Playtex® Angled Nipple
  • Angled design promotes semi-upright feeding

Variety Nipple Packs are available in Slow or Medium Flow

All Nipples are Silicone, BPA-free

Individual nipples are available in 2-packs (see product pages).

Playtex® Nipple Variety Pack is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 968.
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_959
  • loc_en_US, sid_078300041207, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 109ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from worth every penny! These are the only nipples my breastfed baby will take.
Date published: 2014-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product These nipples have been great as replacements for my son. He loves them and they're close to the feel of the breast. He loves them thankfully after trial and error with a ton of different bottles and nipples these have been amazing!
Date published: 2014-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great variety pack before i seen the free samples i would have never bought a variety pack..this will be my 2nd baby and im not due for a few more months but am very excited about these. Every child is different and they dont always like the same thing, my daughter is very picky and now im confident my son will have a good variety to choose from thank you!
Date published: 2014-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Loved this! Loved the variety! Tried all of them with my newborn while we worked on breastfeeding! And we found one we can use when needed :)
Date published: 2014-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item! I started buying this when my daughter was about 2/3 months old, and honestly I love it! I find it's better than Avent :)
Date published: 2014-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loved the variety pack The variety pack gave me options loved it because it helped me choose which nipple my daughter would like the most loved it thank you
Date published: 2014-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Needed It is so nice to able to buy one package with everything I need.
Date published: 2014-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved these! It was nice to have a couple different choices to switch to when deciding it's time for a faster nipple.
Date published: 2014-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My baby wants it! I had to stop breastfeeding 2 months ago, was so worried that my baby won't like this because she is already so used to my own but it works perfectly.
Date published: 2014-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for transitioning from breast feeding. My son did so well using these nipples. I tried several other brands but playtex was the best.
Date published: 2014-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality These nipples are good quality, and work great. It's nice to have extra nipples on hand.
Date published: 2014-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love these They gave my kid a different variety to see which ones he would like best.
Date published: 2014-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from every step counts having this variety pack along with my venti-air bottle is great for my baby! having the mutli pack available to move up in nipple size is great since I would hate to have to give up my amazing bottle!
Date published: 2014-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome These were great especially the difference between slow to fast flow!no issue at all
Date published: 2014-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect when you're clueless! We weren't sure what nipple to use with our lil one. I got this variety pack and was able to find the perfect nipple.
Date published: 2014-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for a fast growing baby I had to buy my little guy bigger nipples because he grew up sooooo fast. He eats a lot more now and got frustrated when the milk was slow. I always use playtex bottles and I'm glad they offer different sizes.
Date published: 2014-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are great to have on hand! The nipple variety pack is good to have on hand. As baby grows you will need them. I use them all for my baby now.
Date published: 2014-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these!!! Love these nipples!! We have used them so far for all 3 of our children. They are amazing.
Date published: 2014-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adjustable Nipple Very easy to transition the nipples for each stage of babies life.
Date published: 2014-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just great I've had 3 kids so this variety pack is a blessing. These nipples are just so much better than other nipples I have used on my other children. Great job playtex
Date published: 2014-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them Baby ''R'' Us was giving some away in a giveaway really really Great product ! Al I Have to say is my Baby loves them ! I thank playtex and Baby R Us For letting me try them :) very satisfied that my baby liked them !
Date published: 2014-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product When I started using your bottles I wasn't sure which nipple I should get. As a breastfeeding mom I had no idea which one he would be most comfortable with. So instead of having to buy a pack of each available nipple I was able to buy the variety pack and could find the right nipple for my son. Not only did this safe me a lot of money but also showed me once again that you guys care about our children
Date published: 2014-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Options!! Love having the option to try different shaped nipples all at once and maybe only being out 1 nipple instead of a whole package if baby doesn't like one!
Date published: 2014-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I got these and love them! I love the variety it gives.
Date published: 2014-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally! I have 4 children, the youngest being 8 months old. When I was given the campaign to try the bottles and the nipple variety pack I was sceptical, after 6 years of buying bottles and struggling with finding the right nipple I was actually kind of dreading trying it because I thought I was going to be let down once again! I was completely wrong! The nipple variety pack was/is genius! Being able to try all different kinds of nipples in one pack was so much easier! Not to mention that they all fit on the same bottle, which in itself is amazing! I found that my baby liked the natural latch nipple the best out of all of the others. I would highly reccomend this product to any mom that is bottle feeding! The ease of only needing to buy one bottle and having a choice and variety of nipples to use so you can find the right one for your baby is a god send! It's about time that a company thought about the fact that bottle feeding can also be frustrating and have a learning curve just like breast feeding! Good job Playtex!
Date published: 2014-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Product!!!! I have used these with all three of my children!!! These are the best nipples out there!!!!
Date published: 2014-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Variety! I received my Playtex Nipple Variety Pack from BzzAgent. I love that I can try the different nipples to find out which one my baby likes. I didn't have to waste money or time trying to find the perfect fit. It's all in one pack. It's more convenient & a great help!
Date published: 2014-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My baby is/was breastfed, however, there are/were times that he needed to be able to take a bottle. We tried multiple types, including the type his pacifier was and he would not take them. We had an opportunity to try the Playtex and he loved them. There wasn't even a fight about it. We love these bottles!
Date published: 2014-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nipples of a different kind My daughter really enjoyed the variety of playtex nipples, the one she uses most now is the angled nipple as it is easier to use when she is sitting up on her own.
Date published: 2014-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect variety Got these and they are amazing,my baby loved the different kinds
Date published: 2014-10-27
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_959
  • loc_en_US, sid_078300041207, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

You May Also Be Interested In

Naturalatch breast to bottle nipple
NaturaLatch® Y-Cut Nipple

NaturaLatch® Y-Cut Nipple offers the same benefits of the Naturalatch nipple for switching between breast and bottle, with a...


SEE PRODUCT  

Silicone baby bottle nipple
Simply Playtex Baby Nipple

Simply Playtex Baby Nipples pair with the Simply Playtex Baby Bottles. Designed to reduce colic and gas with a unique nipple vent. Made of soft...


SEE PRODUCT  

playtexsimplybaby-9oz_290x334
Simply Playtex Baby™

Easy to clean and assemble, this simple bottle is easy for mom, and vented nipple is designed for comfortable anti-colic feeding, meaning more comfort...


SEE PRODUCT  

nursergiftset290x334
Playtex Baby™ Nurser ® with Drop-Ins® Liners Newborn Gift Set

Perfect registry item for any new Mom! Promotes more natural breathing & feeding rhythm...


SEE PRODUCT