VarietyPack-290x334
VarietyPack-290x334
full_size_front_bridge_290x334
full_size_front_bridge_290x334
breast_like_front_bridge_290x334
breast_like_front_bridge_290x334
natural_latch_front_bridge_290x334
natural_latch_front_bridge_290x334
upright_feeding_front_bridge_290x334
upright_feeding_front_bridge_290x334
Share this:

Nipple Variety Pack - Slow & Medium Flow

Only Playtex® helps mom skip the trial and error process to give her baby the best feeding right from the start. The Playtex® Nipple Variety Pack is the first of its kind, offering four BPA-free nipples in different shapes and sizes to match baby’s unique preferences.

With a wide range of nipples, all in one convenient package, moms can mix and match Playtex® bottles and nipples for the perfect infant feeding combination.

The Nipple Variety Pack is available in Slow Flow and Medium Flow, and is compatible with Playtex® VentAire® and Playtex® Nurser with Drop-Ins® Liners bottles. All nipples are BPA-free.

Did you know?

  • 96% of Moms found a nipple Baby liked*
  • 97% of Moms Would Recommend The Playtex Nipple Variety Pack to Other Moms*

*Based on a test with 350 Moms who tried Playtex® bottles

Money Back Guarantee:

  • Find a nipple baby loves or we guarantee your money back!

*If not completely satisfied, return for full refund of purchase price or replacement.

Product Information

Most moms agree the less time spent on the trial & error process of finding the right bottle, the better! But did you know that your baby might be rejecting the nipple rather than the bottle?

That's why Playtex developed a wide range of nipples to give your baby the best right from the start. It’s easy to mix and match bottles and nipples for the perfect combination that fits your babies evolving preferences. Once you find the right nipple, you can use it with our Playtex® bottles. Whether you want the convenience of disposable drop-in liners or prefer reusable bottles, Playtex has the right bottle feeding system to meet you and your baby's needs.

Playtex® NaturaLatch® Nipple
  • Most like Mom™
  • Standard surface area to mimic average nipple sizes
Playtex® Breastlike Nipple
  • Slope of area around nipple mimics the breast.
Playtex® Fullsized Nipple
  • Shape of nipple mimics large size nipples. Designed for wider mouths.
Playtex® Angled Nipple
  • Angled design promotes semi-upright feeding

Variety Nipple Packs are available in Slow or Medium Flow

All Nipples are Silicone, BPA-free

Individual nipples are available in 2-packs (see product pages).

Playtex® Nipple Variety Pack is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 968.
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_959
  • loc_en_US, sid_078300041207, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome product This variety pack was a great way of trying all the differently shaped nipples. These are yet another great innovative product from playtex.
Date published: 2014-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was just what I needed We were having a hard time finding a bottle that my daughter would take. With the variety pack I didn't have to buy several bottles just to find a nipple she would take.
Date published: 2014-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable and easy transition I use these nipples while breastfeeding and I have never had a problem with transitioning to and from breast. Also these nipples are affordable which is great.
Date published: 2014-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from playtex nipples I use these for my baby the slanted isnt as useful but the other ones are great
Date published: 2014-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting Nipples....! I have two daughters. 3 years apart. Both times with the babies, I only bought this brand. They are long lasting, durable with growing teeth always gnawing at the nipples. Easy to clean and I love how they have different stages of growth too
Date published: 2014-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for first timers! I wish I had tried this pack when my son first started taking a bottle. I had to breastfeed using a shield but it became too difficult for us so I starting pumping and I tried all kinds of bottles and it never occurred to me that he was didn't like certain nipples. This would have saved me so much money and I wouldn't have had a cabinet full of bottles he'd never use. My son ended up liking this fullsized nipple best which was very similar to the ONLY other nipple he would ever drink from, and it resembles the shield I had to use so that makes sense.
Date published: 2014-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from #1 nipples I only used these nipples they are durable, gentle on babies and price is right..love the variety of nipples there is one for all types possible..find yours! ..love them
Date published: 2014-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I bought this product a few months ago and am very pleased with it,
Date published: 2014-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for testing different nipples! I received this as a sample pack in the mail. I love how it comes with a variety of nipples that I can test out. I am currently breastfeeding and trying to transition my baby to a bottle so this is really helpful.
Date published: 2014-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it love this product baby latched on without any issues
Date published: 2014-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful Lets you try the different types to see what works best for your baby.
Date published: 2014-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nipple Variety pack are awesome. I bought this since my daughter was born. I love the fact that I can interchange as she grows. She is a year now and I couldn't ask for anything better. I wouldn't use any other nipples for my playtex bottles.
Date published: 2014-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect choice for any baby I love that Playtex offers such a wide variety of nipple styles to choose from. I have 2 boys and I have definitely learned that every baby is unique in their own preferences. It's also great to have various flow options to choose from as baby grows.
Date published: 2014-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! A lot of companies don't do variety packs for nipples. It is so nice to have more than one option, because you never know when your baby will be ready to advance to the next nipple size since every baby is different! (mine was early on everything lol)
Date published: 2014-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why has no one done this before? Having a variety of options right off the bat is such a great idea. So much better than spending a ton of money on trial and error!
Date published: 2014-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product finally found a nipple that my son can easily latch on without no problem, he he does not get gasy , vent air system works great. I love playtex products. I would highly recommended.
Date published: 2014-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product! A++ won't use another product thank you for great products!
Date published: 2014-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not expensive These nipples are the only ones I have ever had that lasted a long time. They don't crack or break like other kinds
Date published: 2014-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this with my first son since I wasn't able too breastfeed for too long Becauee of medical reasons and he absolutely loved it ! Now my 1 month old is using it and seems like he's purposely hungry all the time haha! Its awesome !
Date published: 2014-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect to find the perfect one! I got this when my daughter had trouble taking a bottle. This solved the problem a lot cheaper than buying a million bottles and fit on playtex bottles we had from my son.
Date published: 2014-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I liked that there were a variety of nipples to choose from. Most of them worked for my daughter. She started out on slow flow and gradually went on. They're a reasonable price because they are made well and you're bound to find the perfect one with such variety. Also, they keep the air out so when I used them my daughter was a lot less gassy and fussy.
Date published: 2014-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them These nipples offer choice to assist in baby's feeding.
Date published: 2014-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my son loves these! these are awesome. my son is very picky and will nibble on certain nipples and these are his favorite. i stick with the ones that flow slower because even though he's 1, the middle flow still comes out a lot for him causing the milk to overflow in his mouth and spill to the side of his cheeks.
Date published: 2014-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just like the nipple. I loved these nipples. I went from breastfeeding to bottle and back with no problems.
Date published: 2014-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from these are great! We really like the natural latch and breast like. They have worked best for us. Great quality and easy to clean/boil. Absolutely no complaints!
Date published: 2014-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love playtex! Very easy to clean and the variety keeps you ready for each stage!
Date published: 2014-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great way to start! This nipple pack is a great way to start baby with a bottle. While ultimately we did not go with any of these nipples, I really appreciated that I could just buy one pack with a lot of them to try. Perfect when you don't know what you need yet!
Date published: 2014-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product. I am glad to have received these as a gift. It helped alot with the trial and error of finding the right nipple for you baby. When all you can think of is why is my child crying. Why won't he eat. Why is he having issues with his feedings.
Date published: 2014-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome I got several different nipples to go with my bottles and I loved every one of them.
Date published: 2014-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Variety Pack I received this awhile ago. I love that it allows you to try different ones to find what works best for your baby.
Date published: 2014-12-19
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_959
  • loc_en_US, sid_078300041207, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

You May Also Be Interested In

Naturalatch breast to bottle nipple
NaturaLatch® Y-Cut Nipple

NaturaLatch® Y-Cut Nipple offers the same benefits of the Naturalatch nipple for switching between breast and bottle, with a...


SEE PRODUCT  

Silicone baby bottle nipple
Simply Playtex Baby Nipple

Simply Playtex Baby Nipples pair with the Simply Playtex Baby Bottles. Designed to reduce colic and gas with a unique nipple vent. Made of soft...


SEE PRODUCT  

playtexsimplybaby-9oz_290x334
Simply Playtex Baby™

Easy to clean and assemble, this simple bottle is easy for mom, and vented nipple is designed for comfortable anti-colic feeding, meaning more comfort...


SEE PRODUCT  

nursergiftset290x334
Playtex Baby™ Nurser ® with Drop-Ins® Liners Newborn Gift Set

Perfect registry item for any new Mom! Promotes more natural breathing & feeding rhythm...


SEE PRODUCT