VarietyPack-290x334
VarietyPack-290x334
full_size_front_bridge_290x334
full_size_front_bridge_290x334
breast_like_front_bridge_290x334
breast_like_front_bridge_290x334
natural_latch_front_bridge_290x334
natural_latch_front_bridge_290x334
upright_feeding_front_bridge_290x334
upright_feeding_front_bridge_290x334
Share this:

Nipple Variety Pack - Slow & Medium Flow

Only Playtex® helps mom skip the trial and error process to give her baby the best feeding right from the start. The Playtex® Nipple Variety Pack is the first of its kind, offering four BPA-free nipples in different shapes and sizes to match baby’s unique preferences.

With a wide range of nipples, all in one convenient package, moms can mix and match Playtex® bottles and nipples for the perfect infant feeding combination.

The Nipple Variety Pack is available in Slow Flow and Medium Flow, and is compatible with Playtex® VentAire® and Playtex® Nurser with Drop-Ins® Liners bottles. All nipples are BPA-free.

Did you know?

  • 96% of Moms found a nipple Baby liked*
  • 97% of Moms Would Recommend The Playtex Nipple Variety Pack to Other Moms*

*Based on a test with 350 Moms who tried Playtex® bottles

Money Back Guarantee:

  • Find a nipple baby loves or we guarantee your money back!

*If not completely satisfied, return for full refund of purchase price or replacement.

Product Information

Most moms agree the less time spent on the trial & error process of finding the right bottle, the better! But did you know that your baby might be rejecting the nipple rather than the bottle?

That's why Playtex developed a wide range of nipples to give your baby the best right from the start. It’s easy to mix and match bottles and nipples for the perfect combination that fits your babies evolving preferences. Once you find the right nipple, you can use it with our Playtex® bottles. Whether you want the convenience of disposable drop-in liners or prefer reusable bottles, Playtex has the right bottle feeding system to meet you and your baby's needs.

Playtex® NaturaLatch® Nipple
  • Most like Mom™
  • Standard surface area to mimic average nipple sizes
Playtex® Breastlike Nipple
  • Slope of area around nipple mimics the breast.
Playtex® Fullsized Nipple
  • Shape of nipple mimics large size nipples. Designed for wider mouths.
Playtex® Angled Nipple
  • Angled design promotes semi-upright feeding

Variety Nipple Packs are available in Slow or Medium Flow

All Nipples are Silicone, BPA-free

Individual nipples are available in 2-packs (see product pages).

Playtex® Nipple Variety Pack is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 968.
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_959
  • loc_en_US, sid_078300041207, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 109ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from confusing at first i bought this but i didn't realize that they were different nipples..i just saw 4 pack for cheaper than the 2 pack so i got it. but then i taught oh no maybe its for different bottles and i was going to take them back..but i needed a nipple so i put one one and realized that they would all fit..so i kept them and i liked them all. but i use the original drop in bottles . so i like the way the original nipples look on them.
Date published: 2014-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice options I like these as they give you different options. My son was pretty picky so these helped me figure out the best option for him without spending a fortune.
Date published: 2014-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy mommy here! I bought these to try with our daughter and I am so glad I did. They of course are compatible with the nurser drop in bottles which is our bottle of choice. I am very pleased with the nipple variety pack. I also love that they are BPA free of course.
Date published: 2014-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic fantastic one of the best products I've ever used my baby loved it I loved it and it made me my baby so easy in the bottles clean too easy which was so nice for mommy it's a must use product
Date published: 2014-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience I was debating on which bottles and nipples my picky baby would take and how difficult it would be to find the perfect one. The transition was easier than I expected with this wonderful product. Thank you for manufacturing such a great product.
Date published: 2014-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works well, hold up over washings I tried a few different brands for my first son and once I tried Playtex I have stuck with this. Hold up great over many runs through the dishwasher and my baby's doctor also recommends this brand!!
Date published: 2014-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I love these. Have used them with all my children (5). They are very much like a mothers nipple and I nursed all my children so it wasn't any nipple confusion.
Date published: 2014-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love them I love playtex such a great brand at a reasonable price. Differently recommend
Date published: 2014-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of choices... This pack is great for newborns or babies who are starting to bottle feed because it gives you all of the different Playtex nipple choices so your baby can pick the one he or she loves best. I got a free sample pack as a part of a product testing website in a member of.
Date published: 2014-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Nipples My little man has been a reluctant bottle drinker, but now that I'm back to work we had to get him comfortable with a bottle. After trying a few different brands, these worked best! He took to them immediately and still has no problem nursing when I get home. What a relief!
Date published: 2014-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product variety. I liked the variety pack to give me a low priced option. Everyone knows that newborns are running the show and the different types of nipples allowed me the option to make sure I gave my little one a choice. Thanks Playtex; ya'll always have come through for me!
Date published: 2014-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent feature I've been buying Playtex brand since my oldest 1999 and now that I have twins I still buy this amazing brand and the new features are just amazing
Date published: 2014-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and easy in one pack Very easy way for a new mom to stay calm and ease frustration of finding the right nipple for their baby when they can't nurse.
Date published: 2014-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No spit up! My daughter always had a tendency to spit up her milk right after a meal. I switched to playtex bottles and their slow flow nipples put her to ease with drinking from a bottle. And she no longer spit up her milk.
Date published: 2014-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the options I bought this when my baby was 2 weeks old. He wasn't taking well to the nipples the hospital gave me. I love this pack. I was able to try different style nipples to see which one my son liked best. Very convenient
Date published: 2014-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great variety for the picky baby I bought this when I brought my little guy home to see what kind he would like best.
Date published: 2014-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from picky daughter loves We planned on using drop in from the beginning and tried the various nipples. The medium flow was to fast as a newborn so we used slow flow and moved to medium at about 3 months. My mom bought a cheaper bottle for at her house and she would not take it because it was not the natural latch nipple.
Date published: 2014-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent buy My baby loves this nipple and didn't have any problems with it.
Date published: 2014-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good for trial a variety is awesome to find out which kind of nipple your baby will like the best.
Date published: 2014-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great nipple These are the only nipples I bought when my daughter was born. The are the closest thing I could find to mimic the breast. We introduced a bottle at 3 weeks. She had no problem going back and forth from bottle to breast using these nipples
Date published: 2014-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love variety! Variety pack is great helped me find one my baby loves
Date published: 2014-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy I wanted to breast feed my baby when he was born but unfortunately I couldn't and my baby loved these nips I tried so many different kinds but he loved these.
Date published: 2014-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I actually bought this by accident I was looking for the regular Playtex Drop Ins nipples and these were the only ones available I can not complain my daughter loved them and I did also she is off the Bottle now but I will buy these again in the future
Date published: 2014-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great worked well.really useful and baby loved them.buy them all.the time
Date published: 2014-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable, safe and the right flow! I used these exclusively for my daughter from the time she started bottle feeding until she transitioned to sippy cups. They didn't discolor or Crack with extended use like my sister dealt with when she used another brand for my niece. My daughter never was gassy or spit up. These are my top choice and I'll use then with my son as well. I love that they are supposed to mimic breast because I was supplementing in the beginning.
Date published: 2014-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THE PRODUCTS!!! I've used the nipples and bottles with my baby and I love both of them. I like how I can unscrew the bottom and properly clean it. Keep it up!!!
Date published: 2014-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Be Prepared There are several reasons to buy this product. When your infant drinks juice or milk the consistency is different so it is better to use different size nipples for this reason.
Date published: 2014-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this multipack! Love this multipack. You get to try different nipples and use for different stages. Such a great idea so you don't waste money trying different ones.
Date published: 2014-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural feel, my son loved these nipples! My son nursed for 11 months until I found out that I was pregnant with my daughter. I weaned my son from nursing and offered him a Playtex bottle/nipple. He latched onto the nipple right away and weaning him from nursing was so easy!
Date published: 2014-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!!! My newborn was very picky with the bottle nipples so when we tried playtex nipples she loved them!! Great product and reasonable priced !!
Date published: 2014-12-20
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_959
  • loc_en_US, sid_078300041207, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

You May Also Be Interested In

Naturalatch breast to bottle nipple
NaturaLatch® Y-Cut Nipple

NaturaLatch® Y-Cut Nipple offers the same benefits of the Naturalatch nipple for switching between breast and bottle, with a...


SEE PRODUCT  

Silicone baby bottle nipple
Simply Playtex Baby Nipple

Simply Playtex Baby Nipples pair with the Simply Playtex Baby Bottles. Designed to reduce colic and gas with a unique nipple vent. Made of soft...


SEE PRODUCT  

playtexsimplybaby-9oz_290x334
Simply Playtex Baby™

Easy to clean and assemble, this simple bottle is easy for mom, and vented nipple is designed for comfortable anti-colic feeding, meaning more comfort...


SEE PRODUCT  

nursergiftset290x334
Playtex Baby™ Nurser ® with Drop-Ins® Liners Newborn Gift Set

Perfect registry item for any new Mom! Promotes more natural breathing & feeding rhythm...


SEE PRODUCT